Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by transportation Stay was great, the only problem I ran into was transportation to the airport. I asked for a 5 am cab to get me to the airport, he was 30 min late. I jumped in with another service that was $35 and your hotel employee came out an made us jump in the cab that had just pulled up behind us 30 min late. We arrived at the airport in this town car and we were charged $75, and believe me its not the money. This seems to me you may have some kick backs going on and I missed my flight. I felt the customer needs came second. Attention to the customer needs are in order. This was the last impression of the hotel. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs a lot of improvement! Although the hotel was no even close to occupancy , I was place at the very end of the 2nd floor wing--never asked if i had a preference or was it satisfactory---having driven all day, I wanted to have dinner but was told the dining room no longer served dinner so I would have to have dinner in the bar. Dining in a bar is not my idea of pleasant experience---first no tablecloths, no place mats, no napkins, no silverware---I had to ask for silverware and was brought a spoon--then I had to ask for crackers and was told they had non---then I asked for a napkin----while I was in there---only the people sitting at the bar were drinkers the remainder of people at the tables were having dinner--- Looks like you may need to think this out a little better----I was not the only person there that was disappointed with service as well as having dinner in the bar. Having stayed at this place so many times in the past---I can say it certainly is not what I remember it being----very disappointing and I will no longer recommend it to my friends. Also---the next morning at 8:00 the cleaning woman keep beating on the door to find out when I would be checking out---then again at 10:00 August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect holiday Before arriving, I sent the hotel an e-mail to ensure I had a better start than my last Westin experience (not at the Stonebriar). I was promptly and cordially assured my room would be to my liking. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the staff as though I was a friend. My SPG status was immediately recognized and I was thanked for choosing to book at the Stonebriar. Before heading to my room, I was offered a bottle of water and thanked again. Upon entering the room, I immediately felt comfortable. I unpacked and found the furnishings in good condition, although a couple bathroom tiles were stained and there were a couple dings in a door frame. After unpacking, I left the hotel to visit my stepsister and the bellman opened the door and asked if I needed directions. The whole visit, the staff made sure I felt welcomed. Housekeeping cleaned my room, although I hung the tag out noting I did not need the service. Upon checkout, I was cordially greeted and thanked for my business, as well as offered a bottle of water to keep me hydrated on the drive to the airport. If you want to know what a Westin experience should be, then you should book at the Stonebriar. Their staff is well trained, well managed and so pleasant and enjoyable. I will definitely be booking here again, the next time I visit my stepsister. December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paying for internet I work for an IT comany and we hosted an event at this hotel for all of our Dallas employees. The event cost us 30k and we negoitated with the hotel for rooms for those who wished to stay overnight. Upon arrival, we were told that we would have to pay inorder to get WiFi internet in our rooms. Many of the employees attending the event were on call and needed access to the internet. You would think first of all, after us paying so much for the event they would have given us internet for free. Second, most hotels now provide this service free of charge. For our next event I will not reccomend this hotel purely based on this small service. There are too many other hotels willing to provide this service for free. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All employees were great We enjoyed our stay. It was a great pool area for our little ones. We had the perfect place to eat our meals on the patio. The employees were all helpful and friendly. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Weekend Getaway My husband and I needed a weekend getaway to relax. We chose the Westin in Stonebriar for it's authentic Texas decor and beautiful property (wooded area, colorful landscape, golf couse, unique pool design). We had a wonderful time, stayed in a newly renovated room overlooking the pool. I would highly recommend staying at this Westin. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Home Away from Home We stayed at the Westin over the Christmas Holidays with our two children and our puppy and truly enjoyed our stay. It is clear that the hotel is extremely well managed. Everyone we interacted with at the hotel was courteous, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy their job. The staff hiring and training process is obviously top notch at this facility. The restaurant services and room service were just as wonderful. They prepared a beautiful buffet for Christmas morning. We will certainly stay there next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutcracker Tea Event - Amazing! Thank you for so graciously hosting the CCBT Nutcracker Tea! Every year this event brings community together to kick off the holiday season. What a great way to support families and children throughout Collin County. Everything is so well done, from the beautiful facility to the delicious food and of course, the ballet dancers with their gorgeous costumes and charming personas -- they bring smiles to everyone's faces! Thank you for such a rich and warm tradition! Natalie in Plano December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a Westin, pretty average I love Starwood, especially the W and Westin brands. The Westin Stonebriar was average to below average in terms of the rooms. My rom was large but really needed some updating. The carpet and wall paper were in poor shape. The bathroom was okay. The housekeeping forgot some amenities, the lunch service in the main dining area was slow, especially considering that we were one of two total tables in the place. The golf course, pool, workout facility and proshop were all very nice. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very accommodating in every way. Room was excellent, just a little warm when we checked in, it took a little while to cool down. My only complaint was the bathroom there was no exhaust fan. When I got out of the shower there was so much steam that the floor was slick and all the towels were a little damp. Also the breakfast buffet in the grill was extremely slow, only 1 cook for omelets and the buffet was not stocked continuously. Took over an hour to get breakfast. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel appears tired I stayed at this hotel in early December and was struck by how tired the hotel appeared. Worn carpets, scuffed walls dusty lighting, not what I am accustomed to when staying at a Westin property. The staff were friendly (restaurant especially) however, I was disappointed that when I checked in my requests were not honored. I was offered to participate in the "Green Initiative" where I could opt for my room linens to be changed less frequently. I requested alternating nights during my four night stay and ultimately had to request for new linen to be replaced on the fourth night as none were changed the entire stay. I was also surprised that this option also meant the room was not serviced (bed not made, complimentary water not replaced, etc.). Overall not the type of stay that I have grown accustomed to from Westin. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disapointed We stayed at this hotel a few years ago and really enjoyed our stay and remembered the hotel has a high quality hotel. We were a bit disappointed in our stay. It seemed that the hotel had not been maintained well since our last stay. The quality of the pool was lacking - lights that didn't work, no towels available and the pool needed to be skimmed (trash in pool). We must have had a nicer room the last time as well because the rooms were ok but the walls were thin and we could hear our neighbors quite well including their dog! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! We had a wonderful stay at the Frisco Westin Stonebriar location. The room was excellent - bigger than most hotels for standard 2 queen beds room. We want you to continue to offer the 'birth year rate' as this was an outstanding deal. We also highly recommend you keep the 'go green' $5 credit. The staff was attentive and we appreciated all of the available amenities and extras including the chilled bottled water by the pool. We only wish that the Aqua Bar would have been open past 3pm on Sunday. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff at the Westin While the room was great, the staff at the Westin were rude at the check in desk. The check in staff were very nonchalant and had no idea what was offered at the Westin. I also inquired as to my conference meetings at your hotel, which they also appeared somewhat confused or had lack of interest in helping me. The check in staff was my only problem, even having problems directing myself and co-workers to the elevator and location of our rooms. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Westin Stonebriar delivered on every point a traveler is looking for in a great hotel. Very comfortable and clean rooms. The facility offered excellent food options and a very pleasant lounge. We were there for meetings and the location and meeting facilities worked out perfectly for our group. I never write a review, but because of the excellent customer service, comfortable room and first class facility, I wanted to share my experience. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel Room was very clean and bed extremely comfortable. Staff was attentive to customer's needs. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampered in luxury From the moment the bellman greeted us at the door, we experienced gracious service throughout our stay. The room was of a generous size, well decorated, and had all high end details. The beautiful down-filled bedding made the bed one to sink into for a sound sleep. The shower and deep tub, fixtures, robes and bath products created a sensory-filled bath experience. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is great and close to anything you need My husband took me to this hotel for my birthday gift - and the hotel staff sent a bottle of wine to our room as a birthday gift. The hotel is nicely situated near restaurants and shopping areas and only about 30 minutes from the Dallas Galleria. I will visit again. My other BD gift was a massage from the hotel spa, which is about a 2 minute drive from the hotel. The spa staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long time guest - disappointed I have been staying at this hotel since it opened and it has always been an excellent experience, but for many years, it was the only option in the area. The front desk associate checking me in was cold and very un-welcoming. My room (2044) was standard, but the carpet had stains everywhere and the room just seemed "tired" and old. The phone and lamp by the bed did not work. Thephone was dead and the light on/off switch was broken so the light kept coming on when I was turning it off. The numbers on the clock started spinning out of control and I had to just pull the plug. To top it all off, the fire alarm went off at about 6:30 AM and we were all asked to leave the building and then told that all was well at about 7:00 AM. This hotel was more expensive than the surrounding options, but I chose to stay there because I felt it was worth the expense. I won't stay at this hotel again. Kathy October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby & bar is nice I like lobby and Bar. Food is very good. Service too. Only pool...I know Summer..but to many kids, no good manners, so loud. I talked 2,3 time to front desk. They comeing but one thinkgs talk kids. That's it. We leave pool.My kids 2 time hitting head to dangerous....To sad. Anyway Beautiful view, nice room, good food, service good, I like this hotel. I try Fall next time. No more bad kids. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Facilities I've stayed at this property for over a hundred nights in the past two years. The staff has been the best part by a mile. Everyone from the front desk, the valets, and the food+beverage team have been outgoing and accomodating. The rooms are in the process of being remodeled and having stayed in a remodeled room, it's spacious and well thought out. The guest facilities are also on the better end for the SPG properties I've stayed at. The gym is huge with new equipment, there is a large swimming pool, and also a golf course available. All in all, it's been a great experience staying at this Westin. Would highly recommend. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Week We stayed Christmas week and had a lovely time. The front desk staff were warm, friendly and efficient. Much different than the Westin Galleria. All of the staff smile and greet guests every day. This is a hotel that puts a premium on top notch customer service. Whether staying for business or leisure, it's very relaxing and lots to do in the area. We will definitely be back! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer care - seeing is believing! I stayed at The Westin Stonebriar whilsy attending a business conference where the main theme of our event was "customer focus and care". We couldn't have had a better case study than the hotel itself. From greeting to departure, all staff were courteous, helpful and went out of their way to care for me. Quality of rooms, amenities and food was consistently excellent. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from deployment... I recently returned home after being deployed and wanted to celebrate with my wife, close to home, during a busy week. The Westin acknowledged this special occasion by taking extra care of us for one night's stay. Staff kindness was above and beyond, helping make a lovely evening especially memorable for us both. World class customer service. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The only thing I did not care for was when I turned on the TV, it went to the pay menu screen. We got in late each evening, and each time I turned on the TV, it immediately showed ads for 'adult themed' shows. This was very inappropriate for my little children to see and hear. Also, the tv set up was difficult to navigate. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charming hotel needs more improvements The exterior of the hotel is really charming. The gym is excellent! However, the carpet on the 2nd floor hall way and in our rooms definitely does not meet Westin standard. Bathroom rooms are nice but the room can use some update on the furnitures and curtains. The food at the restaurant is pretty good but it would be even better to add more variety to the breakfast buffet. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff The staff at this hotel are great! From the bellmen who held the door open for us, to the front desk staff to our server in the restaurant (Barb), everyone was great! Even the housekeeper went beyond the call, when she helped me carry our stuff as we moved to a different room. Thanks to all for the Texas hospitality! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel atmosphere Excellent - friendly staff nice rooms, nice bar, good cafe August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very courteous, polite, and helpful! I have never before experienced a stay at a hotel where the accommodations were so impeccably clean, stylishly decorated, and comfortable. The staff, every single one from the valet, desk clerk, porter, and wait staff, were so helpful, courteous, and welcoming. I was most impressed with my stay!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by RACING TO GET OUT. Unsatisfactory does not describe the way we feel. Loud music at 12 & 1 in the morning. Kids - up & down the hall way. Knocking on our door at least five times. WE told the staff, we would not be back, also we would and will NOT recommend your facility to any one. We are very unhappy !!!!!!!!!!!! August 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>