Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk Had only a one night stay here close to what I had to do in Bangkok. The first thing was the front desk checking in and out was great quick and polite not to many questions just to point. Did not really get to enjoy much else but the upgraded room was very comfy and big. Oh yes the location is right in the heart of all the action shopping restaurants night life. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your hotel met all our needs during our entire stay in Bangkok. Your staff at the front desk were all very courteous and accomodating. There is one staff there by the name of ANTHONY that we appreciate a lot. He was a big help to us during our stay in your hotel. With all his instructions, tips on what to do, where to go and many more. We appreciate his hospitality being his guest and being new in Bangkok. I salute you all. Very recommendable and thank you. Hope to see you again in the future. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! It is evident that this hotel strives to do its best. The staff are great, and this is what distinguishes it from other good hotels. I love the Executive Lounge here. They could however find a way of expanding it, as it tends to get really crowded and uncomfortable. Lastly, I wasn't upgraded again, seems suite upgrades are increasingly difficult to come by, even for Lifetime Platinum members. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room much smaller and older than shown in the photo Stayed at a so called "Deluxe Room'. Actual room was small and I would say the usable area is much less than 40m2. And the beds (asked for twin beds), the actual size is half of what is shown in the official website! Location is great (but there are lots of other options in the area). The pool was good. Breakfast was ok. All in all, not a great experience and it is difficult to convince myself to stay there and perhaps also other Westin hotels in the future. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Comfortable room, friendly staff, prime location and beautiful views. Simple the best - no doubts July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best SPG hotel in Bangkok It was my first experience with Westin Bangkok as I usually stay in W or St Regis, Bangkok. The staff were very attentive and accommodating toward our needs, throughout the stay. We were five of a family and we had three rooms booked, we arrived very late but they were considerate enough to reserve a suite for me and two connecting rooms for my family. They provided the private check-in lounge that made us feel so comfortable and relax after a hectic day on our arrival. This is something I rarely receive from SPG hotels, not even with St Regis or W. The rooms were clean and concierge was helpful. Most of all, for the first time in a very long time, I feel so welcomed as a Platinum member. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations Great location, excellent service Fantastically updated rooms and extremely genuine and responsive staff made for a lovely one-night stay with the family. The club lounge, included as a platinum amenity, redefined the concept of "continental". Simply excellent. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Subtle but positive changes This wonderful hotel is undergoing some subtle but significantly enhancing changes which causes me problems as, I am beginning to relax far more which means I am working far less. Every member of staff, from the staff who open the car door, to the managers who provide the direction and guest experience, deserve a mention. I enjoy this hotel more, each time I arrive and this year is my 10th year... Thank you very much to Khun Martin for leading the team and Khun Surrang for managing my 'office' on 24.. A truly remarkable hotel May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel location and room amenities Excellent hotel location and a foot away from Ashok Skytrain Station and terminal 21 is just across the road and Robinson was sharing the same space as westin. Room amenities are excellent or i should say exceptional. Really enjoyed the morning breakfast. Only problem was changing of lift after 7th floor as traveling with 1 child and 1 infant. Enjoyed every bit of it. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location right next to sky train, with lots of shopping and dinning options nearby the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good too. will definatley recommend this hotel to others. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and Sweet Stay Great to be back in Westin for 3 days 2 nite stay. Was given an upgrade for Platinum guest and this is a big plus to continue coming back. Though the Executive lounge operate in the temporary location, the staff made every effort to make the place cosy, comfortable and live up to the standard .Thumbs up to the EL team headed by Ms Surang. During check out at the lounge , I had the chance to meet your wonderful Executive housekeeper Ms Sirikarn . She was such a pleasant and friendly lady and a wonderful job to her and her team for making the room so cozy, comfortable that is so pleasant to stayed in for good R & R.Everything was clean and sparkle and the welcome fruits with a good mix of banana, apples and orange. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Highly Viable Option in Bangkok I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin Grande Sukhumvit. Unlike previous stays, this time it wasn’t so crowded. There was enough space at the breakfast café, and there wasn’t a long queue at the Executive Lounge on the evenings. Strangely though, I wasn’t offered a suite upgrade. They now offer the lounge downstairs as an alternative venue for evening cocktails. Personally, I feel it’s time they seriously consider enlarging the Executive Lounge to better accommodate the growing number of Platinum guests. Also, note their shortened happy hour, from 5:30 to 7:30pm – it used to end at 8. Overall, this hotel has been consistently good. With the completion of their renovations, it is now more youthful and vibrant, and a certainly highly viable option whenever I’m in Bangkok. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great associate, great hotel Great hotel and location for business and leisure April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family stay at Westin Bangkok We had a lomg weekend at Westin BKK and we choosed the hotel for sttategic location. Room and Club Lounge quite old furnished and moquete has a no good smell. Staff is professional and supportive and they made our stay comfortable. No dedicate area for kids except on Sunday. Not the best SPG property in Bangkok April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Always a pleasure to stay at Westin Sukhumvit... the staff are extremely hospitable, customer recognition is excellent. The hotel is strategically located and very convenient. I must mention tghough that the Air conditioning in the night needs improvement -- it was very warm April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like a true guest ! I would like to commend your front office staff Mr. Lord Anthony Razon who really made my day. As lead of a rather large delegation I had to check out and return after one day. He upgraded my room and a slightly late check-out and all with a genuine smile and real care. My experience on the earlier check-in was brief and efficient - but Anthony brought out the personality in your hotel. Well done ! March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nothing not to like about this hotel, only spent two days there but staff were courteous and friendly. Food and drink was all good and the location is perfect right in the middle of Bangkok on sukhumvit road, right next to the shopping mall and BTR February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend get away great location for shopping and relaxing at the pool, great food variety for Breakfast and Dinner Buffet on Friday and Saturday with a lot off Seafood and grill items. Saturday is great, as you can sleep in and still have no rush for breakfast as they offer a long and lazy breakfast till 14:30. I definitely will stay there again. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite Spg hotel in Bangkok The service here is just excellent. The lounge and the service here is so good that if i can help it i prefer to stay in this hotel every time i am in Bangkok, even if it means to commute all the way to downtown between flights. Their recognition and attention to details is very good, they remember my likes and tastes and always make sure to meet the expectation. when i have an early morning checkout, they always remember to pack BF to go. i have not seen many hotels in SPG every even offer. February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is dated and smell in the room The hotel room I was given had a bad smell and the gym has dated facilities February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good 5 day stay! The upgrade to an Executive club suite on the 24th floor and a very good pool together with the friendly staff made our stay to a very positive experience. The location is also good. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel has great food, facilities and superb heavenly bed. Staffs are also friendly and welcome you. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is good Location is good, I can go where I wan to go via BTS. And Acorss the road, there is a Korean town and many korean restaurants. Food is also good but generally I need some korean food for me. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel The staff and service at the hotel were fantastic. The location is very convenient to public transportation. January 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by More Disappointing Than Great As a Starwood Platinum member, my thought is this Westin starts off with disappoint due mostly to staff and process at initial guest touch points. Lower lobby staff don't hold doors open for guests with luggage. (It's not that they dont want to, but rather because they seem understaffed and very busy which is a big mistake since almost everyone entering the hotel goes through the lower lobby). Front desk staff are okay but once they figure out you're an Executive Floor guest, they ask you to check-in at the 24th floor. (Why make a guest go to two desks to check-in? Why not vet guests once upon arrival in the lower lobby?) Rooms are well appointed and quiet, but the rooms are clearly battered and worn. The poor plant in #2312 has seen better days and needs to be taken care of. Interesting was a plate and utensils for fresh fruit in the room at arrival, but there was no fruit. It turns out that they place two bananas on the plate only at evening turndown service. (What hotel gives bananas as fruit, let alone, in the evening as turn down service?) Fitness facility, pool and staff are good (but not great). Main restaurant (floor 7) is decent but is so crowded and noisy at breakfast that people kept banging into my table to get past. After a few minutes, I left and went to the Executive lounge where it was quieter and no one banging into my table. (If it's going to be that cowded on the 7th floor, why not open up more tables in the adjacent lounge during breakfast hours?) Where this Westin excels is on the Executive Floor. All the staff there are superb, very welcoming and attentive. Food and beverages are good and service is excellent. If my entire experience was at the syandard on the Executive Floor, I'd give the highest score and rank the hotel among the best in Bangkok. A few other things about this hotel...why does this Westin not smell of the Westin signature aroma like other Westin properties? At check out, I requested to leave a small suitcase for two hours. I had to wait for someone to help me because again, they were so busy, but it also seemed like I was imposing on them to do so. I would not go out of my way to stay at this hotel and with the impending merger with the other large hotel company I don't see how this property will fare given its service deficiencies. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enthusiastic and efficient staff! In Bangkok, SPG members are spoilt for choice. This is my second stay at Westin Grande Sukhumvit this year. And it's starting to really grow on me! It's location couldn't be better, with the sky-train AND the metro at its doorstep. The hotel is well-maintained - public areas are recently renovated; rooms have undergone a soft-reburbishment, where carpets and drapes have been changed, light switches and air-con controls are replaced and are now state-of-the-art, and the shower system is also new! I also loved the wireless (Bluetooth) speaker in my suite - I couldn't help but wish that every hotel room I stay in has one of these! The staff was enthusiastic, attentive and highly efficient. The Executive Lounge staff, in particular, deserve special mention for their friendliness and professionalism. However, the Executive Lounge itself was too small to accommodate everyone, and guests often had to wait for a table. Perhaps it is time for management to consider enlarging it or relocating it to a much bigger space. I would like to thank Mio for her prompt assistance with massage bookings prior to my arrival, Natanan (housekeeping) for her friendliness, the team in the Executive Lounge for their warm hospitality everyday, the concierge team for their advice and assistance with massage bookings and such. I enjoyed my stay here immensely, and I think the hotel's best asset is it's enthusiastic and efficient staff! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grande Sukhumvit (through the years) I first stayed at THE WESTIN GRANDE SUKHUMVIT, BANGKOK back in Dec 2012 and have been coming back again and again, for reasons listed below. As a Preferred guest experiencing any SPG hotel for the first time back then, I was already impressed with the level of warmth that the staff provided during my 5 nights stay. I stayed in the most basic room, and still it had luxurious touches, and also contained everything I needed to make my stay relaxing and fuss-free. Most importantly, everything was really clean, the drawers, desk, mirrors, window-side daybed, entire bathroom (bathtub, shower walls and glass, toilet, sink, floor), sofabed, etc. The bed was ... well ... Heavenly. And the Front Office duty manager, and also the wonderful people working at the restaurant serving the Breakfast buffet already knew me and greeted me by name! And I didn't even try to go out of my way to speak to them. Speaking of the breakfast - which is simply awesome in its range of food & beverages, and its quality. Having experienced the breakfast for 3 years now every few months, I can vouch that a few reviewers simply cannot see the wood for the trees, not seeing the whole situation clearly whilst looking too closely at small minute details. I visited Bangkok again in 6 and 9 months later, and stayed at other hotels, but never had the wonderful experience that I had at the Westin. So I simply gave up trying new hotels and stayed there during my next trip 2 months later, on Nov 2013. And the same Front Office duty manager recognised me and came out from behind the Front Office to personally greet me (I was still a Preferred member, so didn't expect such treatment). And the people at restaurant even remembered my favourite table! Over the years, I continued to stay every few months, and as the tier went to Gold, I was provided upgraded rooms and amenities. As a Platinum, things got even better with Club Lounge benefits and suite upgrades. Last week, I booked 2 rooms for my family (4 adults, myself included and one child) under my name. However due to a sudden commitment, I was not able to be with them. The hotel, however, went out of its way to make their stay as hassle-free and most importantly as safe as possible (it included two elderly persons and one 6 year old), including providing an extension of one night (at the BRG rate I booked at), as the elderly lady loved the hotel so much and loved the shopping in Bangkok even more. The hotel honoured the SPG rate, even though they were not legally bound to do so. Such gestures that other hotels would not extend simply tells me that the Westin Grande Sukhumvit can be trusted, and that's really important to a traveler, especially with family. I arrived a few hours ago for a 12 night stay (check-in was superb - I was escorted personally to the Club lounge, served refreshing juice and hot towels, escorted to my room - all in under 10 minutes) and was pleasantly (actually ecstatic) to receive a wonderful upgrade, even when the hotel is running at full capacity until the New Year. I was also expecting that service would drop because of so many guests staying. That proved totally untrue. The service was excellent as usual, and everything is as normal as always. So it a nutshell, whatever your tier, you'll be treated really well, in wonderful rooms and served tantalising meals, especially at the Breakfast Buffet and Club Lounge. And they do recognise SPG Platinums. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location of this hotel is really fantastic and balances both the work life and shopping and entertainment life. All facilities are within walkable distance and it was certainly a great pleasure and experience to stay at Hotel Westin Grande, Sukhumvit. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top hotel in Bangkok Good location, good Starwood recognition. Stayed many times, upgrade always given when available. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to None Fantastic location , great service, fantastic food! Will be back in 6 days! Thank you Westin ! December 6, 2015
  • 2016-10-22 T09:59:47.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>