Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive Rooms but no Executive Lounge While the building is nice, I reserved an Executive Room but there is no executive lounge or any substitution amenities (e.g. free drinks, coffee/tea, breakfast, etc). There actually wasn't any distinct amenities for SPG Platinum either. The thin walls in rooms were not good (could hear TV from next room through the night#, and an unclean bathroom was definitely not nice at all. Staff were friendly and hospitable. The fitness gym is well equipped and includes separate mens/womens' steam rooms and saunas. Pool is decent so if you swim, it's okay. There is valet parking and limited self-parking. No good restaurants to walk unless you call an AM/PM Mini Mart worthy #which is right across the street#. December 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cozy Checked in quickly and was given a 3rd floor room, next to the elevator which is odd because I never request a room next to the elevator. Anywho, the room was really cozy. 2 double beds were separated by a small floating nightstand. directly next to one of the beds is the closet/safe/ironing board/coffee maker, literally next to you. To get to the closet, you have to either walk on the bed or very carefully move in between the 6inch space between the bed and the closet. Huge hassle to be honest. The bed was comfortable as usual per Westin standards, but the room was way too cramped! Being that we were next to an elevator, I also expected the room to be a little more sound proof. We heard people walking by loud and clear with their entire conversations echoing into our room! Parking is 11 dollars, which was great, but no in/out privileges for that 11 dollars, and you must have the ticket validated at the front desk. We hit up the bar once before going out to dinner with friends and the bartenders were great! Drinks were a little pricey at ~$11 for a gin/tonic though.This hotel is in close proxmity to a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping, which was perfect! December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is good I didnt take advantage of a lot of what this hotel offered so didnt get the whole experience. Parking was quite expensive. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you. I throughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Pasadena. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel was really well kept, check in was smooth and staff was very helpful. November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Really good service and a great location. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great sleep. Above all else, the view of the sunrise next to the hills from the room's window was unforgettable!!! Clean, large, beautiful room. The deluxe king bed was incredibly comfortable; there was a variety of pillows offered in different densities which was very nice. The towels and robes provided were also great. The restaurant offered a great wine selection and the light dinner options were delicious. November 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Saturday Night Be careful if you check in late on a weekend. Our room had no soap, shampoo, etc and when we called down to have it brought up, it took forever before it was delivered. Also, do not arrive hungry, The 24 hour room service was not what we expected. At 10pm on Saturday night the only options available for room service were a caprese salad or a bowl of mixed berries. When I reached out to the staff to inform them during check out, no one seemed to care, and I got passed around from one staff member to the next, each blaming another department they were not a part of. Other than that the room was pretty average, comfortable bed, clean shower. November 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathtub drains blocked When I take shower in bathtub, the drains got blocked, and I can not believe this happen on Westin. That why I am not going to recommend this hotel. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The lobby was beautiful, so I was expecting the rooms to be equally nice, but really they were average. While I do like a strong water pressure, they might want to consider lowering it a bit as I thought CA was dealing with conserving water. Staff was very nice. October 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our room was not properly prepared for new occupants. Our room (814) was a "mobility room" and we were OK with that. It had an unfortunate aroma when we arrived -- we left the windows open for the first day. The bathtub had a large gap where the porcelain was chipped away -- that is a little grizzly, but we could live with that. The sliding door to the bathroom had brown splotches -- that was pretty awful -- we reported it twice, but nothing improved. This hotel was a real disappointment. Then the head of operations sent me an email wanting to have a discussion before I filled out any questionnaires. Her response is that I should contact her before I visit the hotel again. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT hotel! We LOVED our stay at the Westin Pasadena. Our room was wonderful - clean, comfortable, spacious and with a view of the historic city hall building! Plus, the bed was supremely comfortable, the gym was first rate, and hotel staff were uniformly professional, friendly, capable, helpful - and that's everyone from valet to front desk to housekeeping to random staff members we met in the elevator. The hotel is well located to nearby museums, restaurants, Colorado Boulevard, the Rose Bowl, the Gamble House and some great trail running. We had a 100% positive experience at this hotel and would come back in a heartbeat - next time, we hope, for an entire week! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a Westin flagship property The Westin Pasadena is not glamorous - nor is Pasadena itself - but this property nevertheless is one of the most comfortable and consistent hotels we have ever frequented. It is a perfect blend of both a business and leisure aesthetic. Some of the highlights: - The gym here is perfect and kept spotlessly clean. And with the workout clothing & shoes loaner program ($5 for New Balance apparel) they make it so easy to hit the gym and the pool. - One glamorous touch is the view of Pasadena City hall and surrounds from the pool deck. We spent a sunny Sunday in a poolside cabana, getting some sun and admiring the beautiful view. - Valet service is professional and perfect. They are fast, careful, and helpful with bags. This property takes great care to recognize their SPG guests - we were treated to an upgrade to a balcony room upon arrival - and they always have the SPG desk staffed and ready to help. There is so much good dining within a short walk (or free shuttle ride, another great perk of the Westin Pasadena) that we don't eat in the hotel much. If we had one suggestion for improvement it might be the onsite dining menus...we looked a couple of times, but ultimately decided to go out to eat. We used the free shuttle regularly...you really don't need a car here at all if you're staying or doing business in the Pasadena area. Westin will drop you off and pick you up with about a 10-15 minute notice. We love this property, stay here often, and we recommend it to everyone. It is a much better experience, and value, than the Langham or the other chain hotels in the area. Thanks again for a great stay.. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the West Absolutely the best front desk service in the Los Angles area! Rooms are immaculate and so comfortable, perfect view of the city. You must try the hotel restaurant --- great. A perfect stay for business travelers. I'll be back soon. August 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad For the rate that the hotel charges, breakfast should at least be included. Not happy about the parking charges per each time you exit garage ($11) July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad reviews not true!! Your staff was excellent! Desiree, Kia, Tamara, Cal at the front desk 5 stars! Perfect!! Norman and your chefs at your restaurant for breakfast, perfect! We needed to leave quickly and Norman made sure everything was hot, fast and they meals were so yummy! They even did a last minute change and added a large fruit bowl to go in like 1 minute it seemed! The room and bed were Heavenly for sure! We had a great view! The Valet staff was quick and very friendly! Oscar in room service was very nice as well. Oscar in concierge recommended a local restaurant for a romantic dinner off property that was a ten plus! We can't wait to come back!! July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin with outstanding fitness center Have stayed here a few times. Great hotel, wonderful staff and rooms well appointed. Really like the 24-hour fitness access to the amazing large fitness center. Also, an added plus in the mens & women's locker room facilities each containing a sauna and steam room - great way to relax after a long day. Staff needs to cheek supply of towels more frequently. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncaring staff Front desk girl was not empathetic or seem to care when I complained of noisy guests above or below our room that caused us an unrestful night. It took 3 calls over several hours to have someone bring us toiletries we requested. May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Akward! I checked in on Thursday the 30th of April as a business traveler who'd made my reservation via Expedia. I arrived about 11:00 pm. I had a great check in experience, the valet was very nice as well. The man who checked me in didn't swipe a card because I'd paid for 2 nights via Expedia in advance. This is where the trouble must have stared. An oversight on his part that lead to much discomfort and disappointment later. After a nights sleep, I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, which was nice, great service here as well, and went back to my room to work on my computer for a few hours. At 12:00 pm on Friday I went to the pool for a quick dip before coming back to my room to prepare for a meeting and leave for the rest of the afternoon/evening. Upon getting back to my room, my key did not work. All I'd brought with me to the pool was a small pouch with room keys, my phones, some business cards. I decided to go downstairs in person rather than call via the hotel phone in the hallway. Although I was wearing a wet swimsuit with a swim coverup, I needed to get into my room!! The woman at the desk realized I had been locked out of my room because I hadn't put a charge down for incidentals. She said they'd left a message for me, which must have been left in the brief 20 min. I was at the pool. I was literally at my rooms' desk for 2.5 hours with no phone call. She verified my identity by asking when I'd checked in. What followed was a very awkward series of questions about my identity and demands for a card with which to pay for incidentals. In fact, I didn't have my wallet. No way to pay, I was locked out of my room with all of my things inside. The uncomfortable accusations continued and I was almost in tears- I asked her if it was actually possible to just drive away without paying via their own valet- and she said 'I'd be surprised'- meaning that it happens!? Or that it could be done? In any case, she had escort me back upstairs to let me into the room, at which point I presented her with my company credit card. She left to run the card. When I went back downstairs I got my card back, explained to a different woman at the desk what happened, and learned the woman I'd interacted with was the manager. This was so disappointing to me. Her utter lack of tact and poise was shocking for someone in Hospitality. When she came out to apologize, I don't think I've ever been offered a more insincere apology. I think I'd rattled her because I had been so defensive and shocked, it created an uncomfortable interaction for both of us. I wish she could have diffused the tension with laughter, kindness, or a real apology. Perhaps compassion? Once she felt she was done apologizing, she actually looked away, continued to talk, and logged onto the computer in front of her while avoiding eye contact. I have to say, as a business traveler who is on the road at least twice a month, I will think again about booking at a Westin. If Westin needs to change their policies about booking in advance on Expedia, they should do so- or perhaps a traveling, somewhat budget orientated business traveler is not the customer they want. I was certainly made to feel that way. Disappointing indeed. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Crown of the Valley lacks Customer Service and SPG Recognition OVERALL IMPRESSION: The location of the hotel is great. Right in the heart of old town Pasadena within a couple blocks walk of city hall and the great night life of Pasadena. Easy travels from the freeway as the exit is a couple blocks away. The hotel lobby and interior is very trendy and modern. Love the library and computer center. $15 Valet Parking rate is reasonable and quite efficient with quick friendly service. SPG RECOGNITION: Here is the big disappointment. Front Desk guest service agents are not genuinely friendly and quite snobbish. Recognition of SPG status was not provided and or even acknowledged. Front Desk agent did not provide any information as to the amenities of the hotel and did not even offer any SPG benefits. I asked if breakfast was included, was told no. When I related that I was a SPG Platinum the FD clerk finally relented and provided me a breakfast card. The Front Desk could use some training from the Bell Desk and Valet Department as they were extremely friendly and helpful. THE ROOM: Typical of a Westin hotel. Spacious and moderately stylish. As a SPG Platinum, was not offered a suite upgrade, but an Executive Room was provided. LOCATION: Right in the heart of old town Pasadena within a couple blocks walk of city hall and the great night life of Pasadena. Easy travels from the freeway as the exit is a couple blocks away.. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Hotel Bell Desk and Car Valet Departments. Very courteous and friendly. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: The Front Desk Staff. Not Genuinely friendly, no acknowledgement of SPG Status and or Recognition offered. If its were not for the lack of hospitality from the Hotel Front desk, I would rate this hotel a 4-5 star; otherwise the hotels barely rates a 3 stars.. Bar closes early on a Friday night. Hotel Room Service while providing beer and wine after the bar closes, will not offer any whiskey drinks; hotel should reconsider this. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel and much improved This hotel has always had charm. This last time it had regained some of the service and quality that it had before. The last time we were there it was under a remodel, and the results just made it uncomfortable. This time the only problem was the distance between the room and the restaurant, once the elevator was used. I walk with a cane, and so it was a stretch. One major advantage is the hotels proximity to New Year Events, as well as all of the historic sights of Pasadena. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience, highly recommended! As a platinum SPG member, I requested an upgrade and received a beautiful suite with balcony. The suite and view from the 10th floor were beautiful. The lobby is very spacious, intricate, and opens to some wonderful outdoor space. The fitness center and associated locker rooms exceeded my expectations with all of the available options. Everything, even down to the parking valet, was perfect. Will definitely visit again! Thanks Benito for managing a great team and providing a wonderful experience! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I requested an early check in time as well as a late check out time. Im a gold member and also requested an SPF floor with a.corner room. All requests were honored. .chexk intook under 2 minutes. Staff.was.courtcourteous, efficient, professional, friendly and accommodating. The room was as expected, very clean and as requested. I highly recommend this hotel. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel except I was billed wrong Great overall stay but just received my bill and they billed me in error for additional charge. When I called back the lady who picked up the phone was short with me and said I just need to leave a message. Left a message for billing to call me back. Hopefully I get this resolved soon. It would have been a perfect score for this hotel without this incident March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Cali Love the area (Old Pasadena), this hotel is a bit far from the action but it is walkable (15min) We drove as parking was cheap in Old Pasadena. My only complaint was the hotel restaurant. Very expensive without much variety. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A BIG NO NO Hotel is OK but not excellent as other westin properties. Disgusting room service. Do not expect any room service if you call over the phone and ask for it. They simply ignore. I am currently staying here (for 2 weeks) and 1 week passed already. for 6 straight days there has been no house keeping. trust me, NO HOUSEKEEPING FOR 6 DAYS. I've been calling and asking for it everyday and no one seems to care. like this, a lot happened. as i've been staying for 2 week, I ran out of coffee, towels, etc etc. No one cares to give me some of it even after calling repeatedly (like 100 times) March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was a disappointment We were disappointed in the room presentation. When we checked in, there was a note on the nightstand...to the effect that "sorry we missed you...could not clean your room...please call to schedule a room cleaning..". That caused me deep concerns: "now what...we certainly didn't want to stay in a room that wasn't cleaned.. I called the front desk, and they sent up a Supervisor, who assured me that the room was clean. I decided to take her word for the cleanliness of the room...NOT A GREAT START TO OUR STAY!!!. After a few hours, we noticed the bath sink was clogged, and, every time we used the sink or toilet, there was water on the floor...enough that we had to mop it up w/towels, otherwise it would present a safety issue. At approximately 10:15pm, I was tired of mopping up the bath floor, so I went down to the front desk, and expressed my concerns. An engineer came up around 10:30pm, and, unclogged the bath sink, and, told me the water on the floor came from using the sink. After he left, the water drips were not as pronounced. However, we also did not use the sink as much as we did earlier in the evening. Not what I expected from a hotel rated 4.5 stars. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to attractions The Westin Pasadena is a very nice hotel and close to all the local attractions. The hotel has a nice restaurant with great staff. The hotel also has a decent gym and nice pool. I will definitely recommend to like minded people. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located perfectly Based upon walking distance and easy driving to local excellent restaurants, including the accessibility to the hotel via several freeways December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure pleasure I was on business for a conference at the convention center with a broken foot. Everyone one at the Westin made my stay comfortable and was very helpful. The best hotel stay in a long time November 7, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T09:29:38.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>