ウェスティン・パサディナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • パサディナ
  • 191 North Los Robles
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay the room and staff were very good August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by westin pasadena there were no toiletries in the room. no soap, shampoo, etc. the breakfast menu leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection. hotel staff is very accommodating. the SPG reception in the evening was very nice but all of the suits stood around talking with each other rather than mingling with the guests. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and a good value Very nice and we will be back ! Too bad you charge for internet access in the room. Not good. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over Booked, Over Priced This is not my first stay at the Westin Pasadena. It was a busy weekend in town and the room rates went up accordingly. We paid $540.00 for a room with two dbl beds. My main complaint is that they didn't make my room up when requested. I even put a call in at 3:30 in the afternoon to remind them that somehow they forgot to clean my room.. A web site advertised the Westin as the best brunch in Pasadena. The food is good and fits within the Westin philosophy of offering several healthy choices on the menu. The service, however, was poor, slow and inattentive. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, nice facility in a great location, great gym, most of the staff are friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but disappointed I am a platinum member so when I reserved this hotel, I applied my upgrades and received the upgrade notification a day or two before I arrived at the hotel. When I checked in, the front desk confirmed the upgrade and send me to a very small room (but with Patio). Extra patio space is nice but it doesn't help since our teenage son is 6 feet tall. So I told her I should have a "suite" upgrade and need a bigger room. The next room she sent me has people already checked in and it was so uncomfortable to accidentally intrude. Finally we got a room that is a little larger but I won't call this a "suite" upgrade......disappointed and won't come back here myself. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property, needs more attentive staff I was staying at the Westin for a conference. We had a number of problems getting the facilities and supplies we needed and had requested on time and with courteous response. The hotel did make it right by offering some additional food for our events, but it was a bit frustrating. The rooms and facilities were lovely and very comfortable. The wait staff in the bar/restaurant were slow and wouldn't accommodate separate checks for our breakfast one morning - this is a must for any hotel hosting a corporate event. However, sitting at the bar by the firepit in the evening was very nice. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Pasadena. The facilities are beautiful, the room was very comfortable, the fitness room was the best I've ever seen in a hotel, and the staff was extremely accommodating. The only small hiccup involved procuring a microwave for my room, which I requested in advance. The staff member with whom I was in contact by email, Erwin, was generally unresponsive and I never received an apology from him when my request was not honored at check-in. However, other staff members stepped up, and I had a microwave in my room by 3:00pm the next day. The rest of the staff was TERRIFIC. (Sorry, Erwin....) Pasadena is a beautiful city, and if I ever have the opportunity to return, I will gladly stay at the Westin. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must book! Excellent service and accomadations. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel wasn't prepared for a large weekend We rented to room for a concert at the Rose Bowl. My understanding was that this hotel catered to Rose Bowl events. The shuttle didn't run late enough to pick us up after the event, so we had to walk back 1.5 miles in heels. After getting to the hotel, we were starved but room service had shut down because they ran out of food. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Consistently unable to upgrade platinum I stay in this hotel several times a year. Additionally, as a platinum member, I stay at many Starwood facilities. The Pasadena Westin consistently is rarely able to upgrade to a room better than their "deluxe king". They don't give you a decent view, decent windows or comfortable room accommodations. The reason I keep coming back is that it's so convenient for my purposes. I can safely say that the rooms that I have stayed in, too often, are not of the caliber of other Starwood sites. Rooms are tired and rather small no refrigerator or chair (other than computer) to sit in to read. Staff are friendly, however, and ALWAYS claim no "upgrades other than deluxe king" are available, with a warm smile. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodation and great staff Comfortable room and excellent hotel facilities, in good Pasadena location. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mold on bathroom tiles I love Westin hotels and try to stay with your chain for business travel. However, I am compelled to write because the bathroom at this hotel was below par. The tiles in Room 333 had mold on the grout. This was at eye level plain site and not some hidden corner. In addition, the faucet dripped all night and did not turn off. It is disappointing to find these things when you are paying close to $200 a night. February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, not spectacular I stay here 10-12 times a year on business, so most of the front desk, concierge and parking staff recognize me, and are always friendly, helpful and efficient. Concierge will drive you to restaurants in town, and pick you up when you call after dinner. This is a big bonus, although if it's a nice night, and you don't mind walking, it just a 15 minute walk to Old Town. I usually call down to the valet a few minutes before heading down from my room in the morning, and when I do, my car is always waiting for me when I get downstairs. There is nothing more annoying to me than calling down and still having to wait for my car, and that NEVER happens here. Tip those valets, people! *wood recognition is OK, I get my points amenity, and occasionally an actually upgraded room as opposed to just the free bottled water in a regular room. The last time I came with family, the front desk worked to get me an upgrade to a larger room so we'd have ample space, and I greatly appreciate that. Sure, it's nice to get upgraded to a suite, but when I'm travelling alone, it's not really important, a single room will do. But when I've got the kids with me, it's important, and they took care of me when I needed it. The major weakness in this hotel is back of house service. Room service is very slow. Housekeeping, too, when you call down for something, though they do a good job of cleaning while I'm gone (if I don't decline housekeeping for the 500 point "green" bonus). The restaurant is not worth mentioning. Standard boring never-changing Westin "superfoods" menu, there is really no reason to eat here with all the other dining choices in town. The lobby lounge/bar is usually relaxed and quiet, spacious and comfortable. Overpriced drinks, of course, but par for the course. Good place for a nightcap with an expense account. Rooms are beginning to show hints of age, and the hotel is probably going to start looking like it needs a refresh in a couple of years, but as of right now, they are perfectly acceptable. Outdoor pool is nice, but not huge. Same problem as with room service when ordering food by the pool -- it takes forever. Gym is just fine, machines are mostly very new. Pretty decent WiFi connectivity for a hotel. Ask for the platinum access code at the front desk. Overall, a solid choice in Pasadena, and I'll be returning (again and again). January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff We were staying at the Westin since my son was participating in the Veritas World Junior Golf Championships, and we had such a positive experience. The staff were very friendly, and customer service was fantastic. We were so comfortable staying there for our 8 nights. The food was great at the restaurant and service very good, and valet attendants excellent. We would not hesitate to stay at the Westin Pasadena again and we hope that they will continue to collaborate with GET Travel sports for the Veritas event. The families were treated very well by the Westin staff for this sporting event. Ryan, Chris, housekeeping, and all the valet attendants very wonderful and helpful. (The only thing was I was not sure why there was no food or beverage service at the pool, there did not seem to be when we were there, it would have been nice if there was). Other than that, fantastic stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Nights' Rest Good location and friendly staff. Loved the room and the fitness center. We had to call twice for the roll-away bed, then twice again for a comforter and a pillow to go with the roll-away. Parking was inconvenient: long waits for the valet or $9 per exit if self-parked. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Westin Hotels We had a great experience. I was there for three days for business and I was able to bring my wife of 31 years. We felt like we were on a mini vacation. My days started and ended early so we were able to enjoy the Pasadena experience with great restaurants and its culture. The concierge made great restaurant recommendations and we used the shuttle instead of driving our car at night. I want to thank Linda for taking care of our room too. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect for a visit to Los Angeles It is a short ride from the Burbank Airport and easily accessible to wonderful restaurants and cultural activities in Pasadena and Burbank. The well maintained space in a quiet Pasadena setting makes it a perfect weekend escape! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by do not recommend no free wi-fi access. inconvenient self parking. bed squeezed. found a pen and candy wrap on floor upon arrival. disappointed with the 4 star hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay met my expectations. The staff was very helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things need improvement I love this place for the people and the care they give me BUT! In the past 2 years the cleanliness of the hotel has left me wanting to bring my own towels and sheets. On several I have gotten dirty towels and sheets. Questionable stains on the desk and chairs have made me feel less and less comfort. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3Ps. Perfect Place in Pasadena This is my third visit to this Westin, and I have been delighted . I have spend much of my life in Starwood hotels, and this one ranks up there for a hotel in center city. I write this on an ipad outside in the hotel dining room terrace, using free wifi from the Westin. The warm clear weather is a free bonus . Very quiet. Delicious turkey burger, accompanied by a bowl of fresh fruit ( and quite a variety of fruits too) is perfect . This Westin has terrific views in very direction, and is walking distance to a dozen great cafes and some of the best cappuccino in the USA. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Common areas and room were nicely furnished and clean. A plus to be able to call valet to have your car ready by the time you get downstairs. Location was in a good area near to Old Town Pasadena. The only drawbacks were that the air shuts off 20 min. after you leave the room so you come back to a warm room, and they also regulate the maximum volume on the TV. I was watching DVDs from my laptop connected to the TV and I could barely hear the sound w/max volume on both devices.. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Services For this to be a 4 star classy hotel I was so disappointed with the lack of customer appreciation or guest services. I had a room for 2 nights. They made me check out on the first day and recheck back in the next day. It was horrible. When the staff checked me out, my room was bumped because they had overbooked rooms and they had to find me another room. I had to move! I was flabbergasted. You can only apologize so many times. When I checked in the woman said maybe 6 words to me. I couldn't believe I was done. So I asked her to tell me a little about the hotel, where's the pool, restaurant, how do I do valet here ect....Finally she tells me. We purchased a pation room, they are remodelig. The doors had caution tape all over them and they woulld not open. What was worse is at 8 am after a long drive, the workers were on the patio banging and working. It was incredible! Westin needs to take lessons in customer service or guest services. It is such a nice chain of hotels to have incompetent people working. Invest in the training. It will help. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was pleasantly surprised by my experience with the hotel staff during my stay. Everyone that I came into contact with was genuinely friendly and exceptionally helpful. The hotel was very classy, the room was comfortable and relaxing, and the amenities were great. I would recommend the Westin Pasadena to any of my friends. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Front Desk Management We were startled awake at 7am because someone was drilling into the walls in the room next to us, consistent drilling for an hour until I got fed up and called the front desk. The front desk manager, Kyle, said he would investigate. He called back and said he personally went to our floor to see what the source of the drilling was and could not find anything. He also stated that as the front desk manager, neither he nor his staff know of any scheduled engineering for the entire hotel that day. I peeked out of the room and sure enough, there is a maintenance man with a cart of air filters outside of the room next to ours. When we left our room to check out, the maintenance man had moved to the room directly across from ours. Why would a front desk manager claim not to know of scheduled maintenance? Westin management has either lied to me or they do not know what is going on in their own hotel. I took pictures of the maintenance cart outside our rooms. Why would Westin schedule work that requires disruptive noises so early in the morning? Kyle then asked what I think should be done. Why do I need to tell him what he should do, is this not his job? Terrible management. This hotel does not care about its guests. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! Even though there were some problems with my room first and a dirty sink in the second room I was switched too. The staff was amazing which made up for any initial hiccups. Hank at the front desk ran around the hotel looking for a package that was delivered to the hotel and then went missing and Kyle one of the managers on his first full day at the hotel did a great job of finding me a larger room that fit my needs. Overall I was a great experience at The Westin Pasadena and I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable, and Quiet Within easy walking distance of lots of restaurants. Very quiet even though located on busy street. Self-park is available as well as valet, although spaces for non-compact vehicles very limited. Great workout room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Pasadena This was my first visit to the hotel and it was great. I was actually here to attend an wedding and I liked clean comfortable rooms. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Wonderful staff and comfortable and beautiful hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service! This hotel has great customer service, the staff if always friendly. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>