Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great restaurant staff Had a great experience at breakfast. Aster and Daniella worked hard to make sure everyone was happy. They worked together and went out of their way to make sure everything was top notch. Friendly staff June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff are always very welcoming - especially Terri at the front desk and her team, Adrian, Lakeesha, Claudine and Kristin in the back! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Convenient, and Fun Hotel This was our 2nd stay at the Westin BWi Airport. The room was comfortable and the bed, excellent. Staff was friendly. The hotel is beautiful and well-maintained and convenient to the airport and nearby interstates. We enjoyed drinks and dinner at the onsite restaurant on our last night there. We'll go back on our next stay in Baltimore. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel St BWI BWI Westin is a super comfy, nice hotel with a great staff. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a short stay hotel is conveniently to the airport,the attractions in down town Baltimore and the University of Maryland March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Attentive Staff Had an enjoyable weekend stay to celebrate a birthday for my daughter. Staff was very welcoming and professional. Every interaction was so very pleasant. It is clear the staff has been very well trained. The rooms were very comfortable and had a wonderful nights sleep, as always. March 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valentine worst ever! Worst ever, very bad experience at check-in and everything downhill after that. When checking out the same person that checked us in checked us out and never ask how did we enjoy our stay. There was aloud noise in our room all night long and we could not sleep. February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Par Quality Room was generally as you would expect, as is the lobby and gym, but much of the quality, from the food (really terrible) to the service (ranging from absent minded to rude) to the functioning of appliances (refrigerator, hairdryer, iron) leaves a lot to be desired. I accidentally left my running shoes in my room two weeks ago, and after speaking to several staff members have yet to hear anything back on them. Also, the only news source available is USA Today. Really? February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice and has an ideal location. January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Morning Aster! She always welcomes us with a smile. Recognizes me and my associates that stay at this hotel frequently and our breakfast preferences. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Aster I am a frequent visitor and I would like to call out Aster Gebrkidan who works breakfast in the restaurant. Excellent service, very friendly...wonderful! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff I feel at home when I stay here. Aster is amazing, her smile makes my busy day easier to deal with. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I enjoyed my stay. Nice clean room and bathrooms. The lobby was large and airy. The indoor whirlpool was the best! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience was great! I stayed at the hotel for 7 days and I had a great experience. The staff (Jakie, Aster, Lakosha) were great! They were very responsive, respectful, friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was away from home. The breakfast cooked by George was great! I've had bad experiences with hotel food but this food was good! I would totally recommend folks to stay here. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home... It's rare that a hotel can make you feel so welcome. I've stayed at hundreds of hotels and this one still is the closest I've ever come to feeling at home on the road. The team there is amazing. From their energy and warmth to their willingness to go above and beyond. Fran and Kia on the Club level are gems! They remember my favorite drink and make sure I can catch Family Feud. The Luminous morning team (Lakosha, Jackie, Aster and George) are the BEST! Everyone is always happy to go out of their way to make sure you have the best experience and quickly resolve any problems that arise. With the easy shuttle and fantastic gym (weights, bands, and yoga space in addition to the traditional machines)--it's a great stay. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Member - Aster Aster is an exceptional server and makes the day start off right..Great staff.. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the area! Have stayed here many times over the years and have had a wonderful stay every time. The club level is fantastic. Always well stocked and breakfast is great. The fitness center and pool are clean as well as the rest of the hotel. Staff is wonderful. Always friendly and very helpful. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, the service! We were here for our fifth stay and this was our best so far. From the front desk to the hotel restaurant we had exceptional service. Jackie in the restaurant went above and beyond as did Lakosha who ensured that we got breakfast every day--something we had missed on our previous visits. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else when we are in the area. Wonderful! September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Service! THE WESTIN BALTIMORE WASHINGTON AIRPORT - BWI is the best hotel in near BWI. Modern, well maintained, excellent food at the restaurant! The staff (specially Ryan at the reception) goes out of his provide extraordinary Hospitality. I have had issues with my the booking site for my reservation (not SPG) resulting in me not having a reservation when checking in. Ryan has been quick to resolve the issue and honor my reservation. Awesome job Ryan! Well done! I will be back. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay when in Baltimore! We were looking for something that was easily accessible as a base for our travel (business and leisure) around Baltimore. The BWI Westin is great. Their club level is quite convenient and the service from the front staff was amazing. They welcomed me back and made me feel like I was home (so important when you're on the road a lot). We'll be back soon! August 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly disappointed After long day - left room at noon returned at 10pm - I found my room half cleaned. The bed had been stripped, linens piled in a chair, dirty towels dumped, no new towels left, and otherwise unclean. Staff responded as if this were an acceptable occurrence. 10 min wait before housekeeping could get to room for 20 minute clean. I had to sit in bar for 30 or 40 min to wait, and I could barely get staff to agree to come and get me when the room was completed. Service is more than half the battle. Not only was housekeeping lax, but the staff was really poor in the "make it right" category. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional We have stayed here many times over several years and find the accommodations to always be the best. Also the staff always are professional, helpful and personable. June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great stay...until breakfast I checked in around 1:00 am after my flight landed and found the room to be nice although I didn't do much but sleep in it. I was disappointed the next morning when we went to breakfast though it took almost 20 minutes to get a cup of coffee we were given menu's and told about the buffet the server never asked if we wanted to order something besides the buffet and it was not very good the berries were soggy and there wasn't much of a selection. I had to ask for my second cup of coffee and it took another 20 minutes to arrive at which point I was ready to leave and didn't even drink it. I think I will pick a different place to stay on my next trip June 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slippery Slope The Westin BWI used to be my go to hotel to stay when traveling out of BWI. I would take advantage of its parking program and proximity to the airport. It was always clean and never had problems. The last two times I have stayed here I have had multiple problems. Phones not working, door lock problems, clogged toilets, hot tub not functioning, and although they advertise in their amenities manual cellphone chargers if you left yours at home, nope they don't have them and no usb plug in the rooms. The furniture is older and falling apart, the sheets are not the heavenly bed sheets and the carpet in the halls is dirty and patched together. I will find a new go to, its a shame the Westin has stepped onto the slippery slope and doesn't seem to be slowing down. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast I have the breakfast buffet included in my rate. The first day I went to the restaurant and stood there while 3 staff members looked at me but no one came over to seat me, so I left. The second day I went to breakfast, only needing a box to take away food. Again I stood waiting and finally the omelet guy asked me if I needed something. That group really needs some retraining in customer service! May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality has slipped Surprised to see a parade of ants outside the elevator on Level 2, the TV remote had dead batteries, and the pictures on the wall were smeared with fingerprints. The fact that the maids did not know enough English to comprehend us was disturbing The check-in desk personnel pleaded ignorance about the AAA free breakfast promotion advertised on your website.. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay We always make it a point to stay here prior to flying out of BWI, The hotel is very clean and the staff is always friendly. It is very convenient to leave the car at the hotel and use the shuttle to and from the airport.. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement ideas from regular guest Overal excellent hotel. Two improvement ideas: 1- need a plug near bed for charging phone 2- need more help in the restautant at breakfast April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much. The reception was great (Sundae was bright and cheery). The room was great and the Concierge Lounge was great. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STay Recognized as a Platinum member by the front desk, was checked in early. Exercise and pool facilities were large, clean and very nice. Room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Lounge was closed but was given appetizer and breakfast coupons without asking. Didn't have time to use either so can't comment on food/beverage quality. No complaints. February 15, 2015
  • 2016-10-26 T11:05:14.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>