The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I stayed for a work related event and had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel worked well I stayed at the Boston waterfront as it was the host facility for the SNA show. All amenities were good. Easy access tot hr convention center in all kinds of weather. I walked to all of my dinner meetings. 12 minute ride from the airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seen Better Days The maintenance of the room was deplorable.... toilet paper holder and stationary night table falling off wall, toilet seat fell off, few and not functioning plugs, and plugging in refrigerator necessitated moving furniture. Gym and pool area are nice (although hot tub not working during the entire stay), appreciated lockers in locker room, and nice gesture to give $5 voucher to keep the maid out. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, perfect location This was my second time at the Westin Boston Waterfront. The location is perfect for where we go when we're in town. The rooms are nice and we've always been accommodated on the top floor which we like (SPG). The staff are all very nice. I like that there are a few dining option in the hotel (though I've only purchased stuff from the convenience store and Starbucks). It's a great hotel, will come back again for sure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee I was at a meeting being held at your hotel - the coffee was good BUT lukewarm ALWAYS at best - food was otherwise OK. amp July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected Exactly what I expected from a large Starwood property. There was a conference going on so the lobby was buzzing, but the room was quiet, updated, and the heavenly bed was heavenly. I could walk to everywhere I needed to go in South Boston/Waterfront. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful and unexpected surprise, This hotel is elegant, luxurious and is in beautiful surroundings. The staff were courteous, helpful and took care of all essential needs even before enquiring for them. The front desk , concierge and the bellman all knew information at their finger tips. The most pleasant surprise was a message waiting on my room phone informing me of a 'group escorted run' in the morning, which was enlightening with local history and a great set of running coaches. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drab but adequate High point was the food and the bed. Atending a large business meeting, food is usually not nutritious and carbs put me to sleep. Plenty of healthy choices at this meeting like protein bars and hard boiled eggs at the breaks. A welcome change. Bed was really comfortable and the room was quiet. Hotel personell were great. Missing were flowers, color, excitement. And I would not exactly call this "waterfront" July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Location, staff, and quality of the hotel were all great. I would definitely stay at the Westin Waterfront again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Convention I stayed here for the National Employment Lawyers Association Annual Convention and it really was a great facility for us. The hotel has a lot of different meeting spaces so we had plenty of room. The food and drinks were great. Wait staff was very attentive. We really didn't run in to any problems at all. As far as our personal experience, that was great too. Our room was comfortable and always clean. The room service was quick and the food good. The only reason I checked "unsatisfactory" for SPG recognition is because it was never mentioned so I don't know if we are supposed to be treated differently because of it or now. Overall, good stay! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect This was a same day, short notice reservation to be close to the airport and avoid Hurricane Arthur issues since we were staying on the Cape. The front desk, bell & room service staff were exceptional. Not necessarily the housekeeping attention to detail. There were no condiments for the in room coffee maker and it was already full of water, not sure for how long, so leery of using it without a thorough cleaning. Hallway noise was significant enough to hear all conversations. Would still recommend the hotel as a great location and overall very good rating. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Charge I was very happy with our stay until I got home and see I was charged an extra $204.00 after check out. This was not on my final bill. I am still awaiting a response form your accounting department. Also O'Connors the restaurant in the hotel had great food but terrible service on more than one occasion. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, very accomodating! The staff welcomed us with smiles amd willingness to help in any way. They ade us feel comfortable, welcome and provided any needs very efficiantly. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a good time! My family (with two toddlers, 1 and 3) and stayed for a night in a two double-bed room. The hotel is new and spacious, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Customer service was excellent: The staffs were very friendly in general, and they gave us a new room with a much better view than what we had originally reserved, when we told them we're traveling with little children and that we'd like to get a view of the airport. The bedding/pillows were superb quality compared to the other hotels we've stayed in the past with similar rating. Both my spouse and I had a very good quality sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Is Next to a Convention Center Be prepared for Convention Center traffic/attendees. This is not a romantic getaway hotel. Great location if you are attending a trade show or event at the convention center located adjacent to the hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Every time we had a questions or required assistance the concierge and desk staff were very helpful. There was one occasion that took time to resolve an issue but in the end the manager was able to comply. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family Excellent hotel! Walking distance from downtown Boston. In spite of all the people at the hotel, it was very quiet in our room and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the service was excellent!!! Would not hesitate to recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Everyone I came in contact with was VERY friendly and helpful. They stepped it up a notch. Especially the Bellhops and the guys out front. From the second we got out of the car until we got back in we were 100% thrilled with our experience. I'll be back!!! :) July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenlentl located near airport Room and service was good. Had noisy kids running down the hall after midnight knocking on everyone's doors after their dancing event celebration in the hotel. Should place kids and families on separate designated floors! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be warned! Your room is NOT guaranteed! I booked my room in October for a stay in February. I got a cheery email "welcome" confirmation the day before - but upon arrival was told WE DON'T HAVE A ROOM FOR YOU. Rule is, you have to cancel 24 hours in advance, but the hotel can cancel you at anytime. I insisted I was not leaving -- so they gave me a room with a couch. All the fluffy hogwash about "caring about your stay" does not matter if they don't honor their basic commitment to honor your reservation. March 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for Business Comfortable hotel for business, next door to the Convention Center and within walking distance of the Boston waterfront and downtown core. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of attention to details My perception is that the hotel is setup to deal with with a large influx of people at once (e.g a convention). With that mindset in place the hotel staff doesnt value individual travellers. It starts with the staff at the check-in counter who always seem to be in a rush and frequently forget important details (e.g. setting up your room key for parking). Then there are the small details that just aggravate travellers: the requested newspaper is not outside my door, coffee has not be replenished, room requests not fulfilled, room key doesnt work in the garage ect... Gold status doesnt seem to matter. I will no longer stay in this hotel. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly place, great beds I really liked the bed and the shower quality, and that hits 75% of my desires in a hotel. There were both a bar and a restaurant/bar, also nice. One employee sent me into an urban wasteland when I asked where a drugstore was, but overall they were very nice and helpful. Also knew my name when I called the front desk! Other furniture is kind of worn, wireless a little spotty, overall good place. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler I'm on my sixth business trip at this hotel. The hotel is clean and rooms are well maintained. The staff are helpful and responsive; most recognize by face and some by name. The beds are the most comfortable I've encountered. I've slept better in this hotel than any I can remember. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility Location is perfect for just about any activity. Really nice hotel! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In While I had no problem with my check in the individual helping me was not very friendly. I registered for the room in connection with an event held in the hotel. When I asked about internet access I learned it was free downstairs but in the room you have to pay. This was disappointing but also was the check-in person's response when I inquired why it was not included. He said, "not at that price." I have no idea what your charges are. His tone of voice landed uncomfortably with me. Other than that it was a nice stay. Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Held our Annual Convention June 25-28, 2014. Would highly recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed the mark for a 5-star hotel This hotel looks impressive but my experience did not reflect a quality establishment. Some examples: my bedside phone does not work. The "express service" calls I made were not answered. We were served stale rolls for our hotel-catered lunch. My room was not cleaned until I called for service. And the cleaning service was poor, with used paper cups not picked up and table surfaces not cleaned. Many of the hotel bathroom sinks didn't have soap. The list goes on. This hotel needs a higher quality standard, especially for the prices it charges. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Great location for a convention. Close to the airport and Boston Harbor. Plenty of amenities and rich tradition of service. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>