Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Functional Hotel did its job. Definitely got what I paid, but I was not overwhelmed it with "Westin" quality... May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly The Heavenly Bed is the best part. Also to gym clothes and shoes rentals. My husband forgot a workout tee shirt when on a business trip, and for a minimal fee, rented one. He enjoyed his workout and comfortable stay. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Westin Reston Heights I travel to the area for work occasionally as my company has an office in Reston. I make it a point to stay at the Westin Reston Heights, as it is an excellent business hotel. It is close to the airport, to which they provide a free shuttle from and to, they have great amenities, the Vinifera restaurant is excellent, a nice pool and gym, and nicely appointed rooms. I really liked the deluxe suite that I received as an upgrade this stay, lots of space to move around. Although there are many choices in the area, I find that this Westin stands out in the crowd. As a platinum member, I am accustomed to getting great service from Starwood, and this property really embodies that spirit. I'll be back soon. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Reception I was impressed by the friendliness and welcoming by the front desk staffs, especially Kasia. She has helped me to move my stored luggage to the room prior to my arrival and provided me an arrival surprise for reaching starwood platinum status. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property Excellent property, The front desk staff was absolutely awesome, very fast and professional service. Your restaurant was first class The room was very clean and comfortable April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business stay Your hotel no longer provides 24 hour per day shuttle service from the airport, although my confirmation email explicitly states that you would. I found this out at 1215 am the night of my arrival to DC, after being unable to reach anyone by your phone for over a half hour previously, as soon as I landed. Also, lack of in room microwave was disappointing. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Weekend Stayed here over a weekend. Got a quiet, upper floor room as requested. Check-in was fast and staff was very helpful. Enjoyed Friday night happy hour at Vinifera. Sunday breakfast was expensive, but the food was quite good. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel excellent for ACR conference Efficient.Easy access to meeting. Accomodated all requests. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Great front desk staff...always very helpful. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend We stayed two nights. The toilet was not functioning when we came to the room (not flushing). I had to make to phone calls to get it fixed. The room was not cleaned when coming back after the first night. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Airport Transfer The Weston Reston Heights is a nice hotel for folks looking for a good night's stay close to the airport. The restaurant was exceptional for breakfast. And, the airport transfer was terrific. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holday Party We had our company holiday party there, and the food and service were excellent. The rooms were very comfortable, and I had a nice sleep after the party. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite business hotel in DC area I love staying at this hotel. Great recognition for SPG Platinum members, beautiful rooms, and a great restaurant. Thank you for a great stay! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay One again my stay at the Westin was great. Alexis, David, and Shawna continue to make me feel as if I am coming home. All the staff is wonderful and the bar menu continues to improve. The dinner menu is excellent as well as the room service menu. Overall this is the best hotel in the Reston area and I enjoy my stay everytime. The menu is good and everyone can find some food on it to eat. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home I have came to this hotel 7 weeks in the last 3 months. I feel comfortable every time I am here. The staff is one of world case. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faulty safe The location of this hotel was great... I was in town for an event, but didn't want to stay at the host hotel. This place was terrific! Proximate to the town center & parking was free (and that is appreciated!) The room was well thought out and very clean. I am a light sleeper, so I could definitely hear the hum of the highway traffic. I travel w/earplugs, so that was not a bother... Bed was extremely comfortable, & it was nice to have a balcony for fresh air. Only issue that arose on our stay was a faulty safe... While all of our valuables were locked in it! We were pressed for time, and didn't notice it was broken until we were rushing to check out. When we couldn't get it to open, they sent a technician to help. The instrument he had to bypass the combination didn't work, so we ended up waiting while they eventually drilled it out! I was happy we weren't heading to the airport for a flight & only traveling by car, but the delay unfortunately did effect our day. Staff was "sorry about that". June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service. A favorite when I am in Reston Excellent service and hospitality. Keep up the good work. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by "What a Great Staff" A Hotel is a hotel, what makes a hotel great is the people who work there, from the time I arrived until check out time your staff was outstanding. It was 4am when l arrived and the front desk young lady "Marigie" I think that was her name, found a room so that l could check in early and sleep. Thank you young lady you made my day. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We were traveling with 3 ppl and there was no dbl queens so the front desk upgraded us to a suite with a roll-away. The room was so large that the roll-away was not an issue. Staff was excellent and the bar and restaurant food was delicious. The hotel is beautiful. We parked our car on Friday and never had to use it until we left. The shuttle took us to the metro stop and the Reston town center. We can't wait to go back. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management with unpredicable service quality I was told by the front desk and the driver that they pick up every 30 minuted at the metro station. I was at the metro station at 1:20pm today, and I even called the hotel to confirm the shuttle service. I was promised that a shuttle will pick me up at 1:45 pm. I waited for 30 min and still no shuttle. So I called again at 1:50pm, 2:00pm, 2:10 pm and 2:12pm. Every time I was told the shuttle was coming. During the last call, the front desk was so sure that the shuttle will arrive in 2 minutes. Well it didn't show up until 2:20pm. I waited 60 minutes even after calling Westin 5 times. I think what happened was that the hotel was so remontely located and empty, the shuttle driver just doesn't go out unless there's a request. But the front desk doesn't know that the shuttle is by request only. I take Uber for the rest of my stay to get in and out of DC area. It does not make sense to stay here ever again. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff was very friendly, and room was nice, but wanted to call special attention to the lifeguard on duty at the pool - Matt - he was a great guy that took the time to have a conversation with me and do some cool things with my son. Definitely something I dont get at many hotels, and much appreciated! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Room Coffee Machine I would like to start by saying the Weston at Reston met almost all expectations. Sad to say the one little thing would have left me totally satisfied. The in room coffee machine was a one cup Mr. Coffee machine which is fine and so was the Starbucks coffee. The problem was the coffee packet was to large for the little Mr. Coffee machine and trying to make a cup on coffee turned in to a wet mess. I talked to the front desk about the problem who told me is was a house keeping issue and then asked my work colleagues if they had the same problem and we all did. The problem was not resolved during my stay. So, my recommendation is get the correctly matched size coffee filterf or machine or offer free room service for that first fresh cup of coffee! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service is Horrendous I have stayed at this location loyally over the past 4 years. Restaurant is Excellent and has decent wine selection and atmosphere. Rooms are up to Westin Quality. Experience with the Free Shuttle to the Town Center where all the restaurants are is so off the charts it is not worth the money that Westin puts toward it to have such a bad customer experience. They would be better off paying for guests taxis. On way back from dinner (26 degrees outside ) we called -- "5 minutes the shuttle will be there". 2 more calls later and they where still telling us 5 minutes and they where still looking for the shuttle . 3 guest standing outside dealing with the front desk , who then kept repeating "5 minutes". They need to fix that or stop being so inaccurate with their guests. Next time they can stand outside and feel the fun. Still like the location, but question why they are having services that build bad reviews ? We had same issue on way to dinner ,, but at least we where in the lobby. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical business conference hotel Typical business hotel on the way from IAD to DC. Had a very unpleasant stay, that made me to request SPG Ambassador involvement throughout the stay. WILL NEVER RETURN to this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The food is wonderful. The staff is what really makes this hotel. Alexis, Kieran, Marc, Taylor & Ivan are all so wonderful. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others!!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Westins are always a pleasant stay, but I really appreciate the accommodation and helpfulness of the staff at the Reston Westin - many thanks! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this hotel several times on business and continue to be impressed by the attentiveness of the front desk staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the overall experience generally. I highly recommend the Westin Reston Heights should your travels bring you to the Greater Washington Metropolitan area. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by short stay My wife and I travel quite a distance via automobile to visit our family in Reston, and it helps to be able to truly relax when we arrive. It's hard to relax and enjoy driving these days for many reasons. Ease of check-in, a clean room and pleasant,helpful staff breaks that tension of our drive. Thank you! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at your hotel was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dave at the bar took very good care of us just about every night that we were there and Alexis at the front desk was exceptional. She made sure that me and my crew had everything we needed and provide great customer service. The hotel itself was very nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the decor was lovely. Would definitely stay there again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Experience! My girlfriend and I had such a great experience at The Westin Reston Heights the first time that we came back for more. The Westin Reston Heights is officially our home away from home. The staff are wonderful and the hotel is excellent. Lexy always takes great care of us. I can’t wait to stay there again the next time that we are in town. October 7, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:18:51.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>