The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service is Horrendous I have stayed at this location loyally over the past 4 years. Restaurant is Excellent and has decent wine selection and atmosphere. Rooms are up to Westin Quality. Experience with the Free Shuttle to the Town Center where all the restaurants are is so off the charts it is not worth the money that Westin puts toward it to have such a bad customer experience. They would be better off paying for guests taxis. On way back from dinner (26 degrees outside ) we called -- "5 minutes the shuttle will be there". 2 more calls later and they where still telling us 5 minutes and they where still looking for the shuttle . 3 guest standing outside dealing with the front desk , who then kept repeating "5 minutes". They need to fix that or stop being so inaccurate with their guests. Next time they can stand outside and feel the fun. Still like the location, but question why they are having services that build bad reviews ? We had same issue on way to dinner ,, but at least we where in the lobby. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical business conference hotel Typical business hotel on the way from IAD to DC. Had a very unpleasant stay, that made me to request SPG Ambassador involvement throughout the stay. WILL NEVER RETURN to this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The food is wonderful. The staff is what really makes this hotel. Alexis, Kieran, Marc, Taylor & Ivan are all so wonderful. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others!!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Westins are always a pleasant stay, but I really appreciate the accommodation and helpfulness of the staff at the Reston Westin - many thanks! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this hotel several times on business and continue to be impressed by the attentiveness of the front desk staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the overall experience generally. I highly recommend the Westin Reston Heights should your travels bring you to the Greater Washington Metropolitan area. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by short stay My wife and I travel quite a distance via automobile to visit our family in Reston, and it helps to be able to truly relax when we arrive. It's hard to relax and enjoy driving these days for many reasons. Ease of check-in, a clean room and pleasant,helpful staff breaks that tension of our drive. Thank you! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at your hotel was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dave at the bar took very good care of us just about every night that we were there and Alexis at the front desk was exceptional. She made sure that me and my crew had everything we needed and provide great customer service. The hotel itself was very nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the decor was lovely. Would definitely stay there again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Experience! My girlfriend and I had such a great experience at The Westin Reston Heights the first time that we came back for more. The Westin Reston Heights is officially our home away from home. The staff are wonderful and the hotel is excellent. Lexy always takes great care of us. I can’t wait to stay there again the next time that we are in town. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service by Manager I'm writing this review because of the great customer service I received after my stay was completed. I had an issue with my bill for phone charges, charges were more than my room rate. When I called back to explain to the front desk, they couldn't do anything about it. There was no listing of prices in my room by the phone, so I was unaware of charges for dialing long distance or 1.800 numbers. Mr. Taylor Hughes was able to correct the situation. Great Location and Great Restaurant and parking for the winter time. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives good feelings to the guest I spend two weeks in usa in different cities. This hotel belongs to the top hotels in all usa The crew gives the feeling,that the guests are very important September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by %0th Celebration Get A Way My husband's 50th birthday was a mileston occassion and for the first time he was able to see the "Redskins" play in person. We stayed at the Reston Heigts location, rented a car, traveled to Dulles Mall to visit the Offical Redskin Store, The trip was awesome. The hotel shuttle service was great. We used the shuttle to attend Reston Center Mall and to the Metro Statio into to DC. With the help of Westin Staff our metro ride was easy however:without a rental car the hotel services provided excellent transportation to enjoy surrounding areas. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable stay with some setbacks booked two rooms for my mother and myself. got one upgrade with connecting rooms. Zhe minibsr in one of the rooms was not functional and despite my mentionning it never fixed. Front desk was helpfull with extending my Moms booking and letting her keep the upgraded room. That was really appreciated. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel - Exceeds Expectations I have stayed at this particular Westin numerous times on business, and my expectations are continually exceeded with each and every stay. Manager Kieran and staff are always welcoming and attentive to every need. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, often greeting you by name. I strongly recommend this hotel should your travels bring you to the Northern Virginia area. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Great at the Westin at Reston Excellent in every way! The staff and accommodations was great. The hotel was clean ans had a wonderful fragrance throughout. Very pet friendly! A#1 in my book. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the same Friendly front desk/reception group, ALWAYS being asked if I need help (heck I'm only 56), great restaurant and the facilities are great. But the best part is the staff August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice business hotel, usually reasonable rates. Got a nice platinum upgrade to a suite, however it was a let down that all the suites (supposedly) face the highway. Next time I will downgrade to a jr suite facing the interior. Free self parking a plus. It was a bit confusion regarding what the platinum breakfast covered, but in the end we got coffee+ juice+ 1 entre, and we were happy with that. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Upon check in, No one at SPG desk. During check in ,agent interrupted x3 to take room service order. Chose room Service for dinner, order process interrupted x2 to check someone in.Requested no onions, got onions. Ordered beer, no beer opener Glasses dirty, asked for mixed fruit bowl, got bowl of strawberries. Breakfast. , service poor and slow August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to Stay The television did not work, but was repaired quickly. Plastic bag liner for ice bucket provided once in 4 days. Front desk operators friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay...for the most part. My bf and I enjoyed a nice weekend getaway in Reston to visit a few friends and (mostly) everything about our stay was great - nice size room, the Heavenly bed and bath were perfect, big flat screen tv, decent view from room. However, on the first day, after spilling a sugary beverage on the sheets, I called downstairs to ask for clean ones. The woman at the front desk questioned why I needed new sheets - claiming to make sure our room hadn't been overlooked during cleaning. Maybe it's just me, but I imagine I would have said something along the lines of "my room hasn't been cleaned" as opposed to "may I have clean sheets?" But anyway, after I asked if it would be a problem, she said no and that they would be up shortly. Immediately following the phone conversation we stepped out for a late dinner only to come back to the clean sheets sitting on a corner chair for us to replace ourselves. I'm not familiar with this hotel's housekeeping policy, but from my experience, housekeeping is generally available until 10pm. Seeing as how I had called the front desk before 9pm, I was not sure why they had not changed them. Compared to the rest of our stay, the incident was minor but did annoy me for about 10 mins. Would still recommend this location. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation Celebration Hotel stay was phenomenal, great price, accommodations, location and stay. Room was very nice staged and very romantic. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi was perfect considering we checked in/out on a rainy day. Would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the DC Metro area. Stayed the weekend to celebrate my graduation and the hotel and restaurant was great. Staff treat you like royalty. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome hotel Very comfortable and exremely clean. Staffs are very friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay at Westin Reston Heights very much. The room was very comfortable and the amenities such as the desk, chaise chair,dual headed shower,roomy bathroom with makeup mirror,comfy bed,easily controlled temperature. Nice to have covered parking.Geneva at the front desk was especially kind and sweet. The Green Option was apppreciated and was used at the Gift Shop. There were a couple of dirt spots on the chaise chair and one in the bathroom.Otherwise the room was clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average Westin Arriving at 7:30 pm on the hotel shuttle bus from Dulles, we found the front desk staffed with only one employee. It took us 25 minutes to get keys. No SPG Plat upgrade. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Reston The hotel was nice. The hot tub was broken upstairs, and I ordered room service that I had to cancel because it wasn't delivered after an hour (I was told 30 minutes). Only complaints. Everything else was lovely. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel really meet my expectations. All of my family like it. It is clean and nice. You just feel good when you step in. It is a high level hotel. The price is good too. I will definitely coming back. It is really excellent stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel This was a great hotel for business travel, I came in on a red eye and they held my room for me. It was quiet and clean, staff was very professional, and it met the brand standard. I am a frequent business traveler so I appreciated the setting and the opportunity to actually sleep while I was away from home. Many thanks! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repeater - with Grandchildren For the past few years, I have stayed at the hotel during various times of the year, and hosted my grandchildren who live within a mile. They love staying with me even now as young teenagers. They are crazy about the comfortable beds. This tie the Junior Suite was perfect for the twins and me. The boy slept in the side room, and the girl shared the king sized bed. They thoroughly enjoyed selecting a movie and chillin' at night after a full day of activities. Handy to Whole Foods where they picked out healthy snacks to munch on during the evenings. We will be back. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing big things It's a nice looking hotel - good location. The staff is split in service. I was locked out of my room for a dead door battery - the guy who fixed it was awesome but it took forever. I was the hall in sweaty workout clothes and had to call twice. I ordered a burger it came with no ketchup or mustard - condiments and it we ehhh. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and staff Staff is professional and friendly. Room is very good but for the lack of adequate lighting at the work desk. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very professional Hotel staff was very professional July 21, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:52:13.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>