The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Minderjährige müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 602 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay While traveling with my two daughters, we were very excited about our final stop at the Westin, Key West. Our expectations were exceeded. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. Everywhere we went the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Check-in was easy and our room was ready early. The pool area was clean and had enough chairs. We really enjoyed the delivered popsicles and fruit k-bobs. Those little extras are a nice standout. We were conveniently located to so many attractions; that we were able to park our car and not have to worry about driving/parking anywhere we went. We also spent a day at Sunset Beach. It was a great relaxing day. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Stay Again This was my third stay at this hotel as an SPG Gold member and again, was not given a room upgrade. I know they had available room upgrades as one of my co-workers (that is not a Gold member) was given an upgraded room, and I was not provided one due to "unavailability" according to staff. Also, I spent one hour on the phone with technical support beacuse their wi-fi was not working in my room. Furthermore, I had a $25 SPG gift certificate for achieving Gold status that they did not credit towards my stay as stated on the reward. Location is good for downtown, but my coworkers and me will not stay again as they do not reward Gold SPG members. December 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement. . . While the location is great, the resort does not live up to the typical Westin resort property (or Starwood for that matter). *As others have pointed out, we found our room to be outdated and in need of work (e.g., wallpaper peeling from the wall). *The staff overall, up and down the chain, seems very unprofessional, which was our biggest disappointment: -If you have to deal with the management/front-desk, i think you will notice that while conveying a sense of professionalism they lack much in customer relations. -Bell staff is stand-offish -Housekeeping is loud in the morning, socializing and yelling at each other in the halls, and twice attempted to walk into our room without proper notice. *Platinum beware: understanding upgrades and late checkout are based on availability, we contacted SPG Plat. concierge days prior and were told there should no problem at all accommodating these things. We were not upgraded and placed in a first floor, basic and outdated/falling apart room (but offered only a second floor, two-bed room??), with no 4PM checkout. Staff and management offered conflicting reasons why no other room (other than this most basic, run-down room, let alone ‘best available’) would be made available to us. The location is great, and if you do not expect to have any contact with management or staff (except the concierges, who are giving, helpful and kind) you may want to consider this property only for its location. Otherwise, you will likely find kinder, more accommodating and professional staff elsewhere. This is the first Starwood property I would not recommend, with years of SPG experiences. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the right choice! The Westin was the perfect choice for our family vacation. The location was great for visiting Duval street and Mallory Square. The sunset deck was the best place to watch the sunset each evening while having a glass of wine. Visiting the private beach made for a perfect, relaxing first day. The beds were comfortable (amazing pillows!) and the staff was courteous and helpful. We will definitely recommend this to our friends! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Nice Property... but... To put it bluntly I was disappointed with my stay at this property. It has a prime location and there is much potential, but that potential was not totally realized. Unfortunately, I found the staff to not be entirely friendly… and this was puzzling for a resort type hotel where one would assume that just the opposite would be true… and that perhaps is what sorry to say has colored my overall impression… and this was based on check-in where nobody even made an attempt to open the door for me even though I was carrying luggage. Secondly, the room while comfortable was definitely in need of a makeover. The furnishings were perhaps once trendy, but have overstayed their welcome… at least they could have done was replace a few of the lampshades (and made sure that they were properly positioned) as that alone would have made a better initial impact. Still, the room was comfy if not totally inviting. Thirdly, the health club facilities were a complete disaster. Not all the cardio machines worked properly… and most definitely not the solitary exercise bike… and I was not the only person complaining. There are enough free weights, but there is only one exercise bench and this made for a bit of a hassle and inconvenience. The pool area is well kept and as good as it gets, and as implied above, the location is ideal for a stay in Key West if one wants to be in the middle of the action. The cruise ships land at the marina section of the property and every night there is a sunset celebration. Incidentally, as a Starwood Preferred gold member I am entitled to a 4:00 PM late checkout… at a resort the late checkout is qualified as “if available”. Normally, one is able to find out a day or so ahead of time so appropriate plans can be made… and let’s face it, the hotel computer would have all that information at least 12 to 24 hours in advance. No matter to whom I placed a query regarding a late checkout they all said that it could be taken care of on the morning of the day of checkout… the implication being that it would be no big deal. Well, when I did inquire at the appropriate and designated time… I was told (perhaps lectured would be a better choice of words) emphatically and unequivocally that a late checkout would not be available… Common courtesy would have dictated that if such were the case when I asked at 11:30 PM the previous evening I should have been told then. However, not one of the several individuals that I asked on the day prior to checking out even bothered to check the reservations on the computer. Would that they had, as it would have facilitated my departure and perhaps left me with a better final impression. So possibly I have been a bit harsh, but I tell it like it is and things could have been better. Would I stay there again? Perhaps if they rectify some of the problems I would indeed consider it. Finally, true to form… when I was leaving nobody even attempted to help me put my luggage in the vehicle that was picking me up… much less open the door to said vehicle… Enough said! November 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property This by far has been the worst Starwood Property I have ever stayed at. Rooms are old and very dark. This should be more of a category 2 hotel verses a 5. I felt cheated paying for a level 5 property, when this hotel is such low quality. Service is terrible as well. When I checked in the front desk said there were no upgrades available, but when I went to my room and checked on-line there was a suite available for upgrade. When I called the manager to ask about the upgrade that was available on-line, the manager said the on-line computer system was wrong. The Bistro restaurant was terrible as well..I ordered the Westin egg white and cheese omelet, which as you know is on every menu at Westin, and what I received was nothing similar to what I ordered. Perhaps the chef should read the description of what each item on the menu is and learn something from other cooks. During the evening we sat at the pool on chairs to talk and were told by staff that we could NOT sit by the pool after hours. However, on the door to the pool it says you can enter after hours using your room key. Don't let the pictures on the web site fool you..This hotel is terrible all around. December 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I can't believe this is a starwood hotel...its just unacceptable I almost never write reviews, but the service was so poor that I had to save the rest of you from spending even one night at this hotel. I had read the other reviews and did not think the service at the Westin Key West could be as bad as describes...so I figured I would give it a try...famous last words. 1) The poor service first started off upon checkin when the front desk staff indicated that there was nothing they could do to provide any upgrades and they were in a sold out capacity. I understand that if there truly is a sold out capacity there is nothing that could be done. When I got to my room I looked up availability for the "entire duration" of my current stay and there were multiple room and view accommodation that were available for the duration. If you don't want to provide the upgrade just say you're not going to do it....don't lie about not having availability. 2) Later that evening I found a hair ball the size of a golf ball in my shower. (again I can somewhat understand that housekeeping can miss these types of things) I called down to the front desk and asked them to send some one up....30 minutes later still no one. Called again and asked again to send someone up..another 30 minutes later no one showed, infact no one showed at all that evening after three calls. 3) The next morning I went down to the front desk to communicate to them these issues in person...my perception was that they could have cared less about what had happened... 4) I thought I this point I should just let it go and enjoy my two day vacation, but I thought management should know about the type of service that was being provided...and thought there is no way that they would think this is up to the standards of a westin / starwood property. So I placed a couple calls to management, but guess what...no returned calls.... I spend on average 200 nights in hotels every year and this by far was the worst service I have ever experienced in ten years. I can not believe that starwood and westin allows this hotel to carry their brand name. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Stayed at this property with the family and had a wonderful stay. Food was fantastic, and the view, was Totally Awesome! Staff was GREAT. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a Platinum member that stays at SPG hotels about 140 nights a year, I was very disappointed. 1. I specifically asked for a quiet room, away from the elevators, and my first room was the closest possible room to an elevator. 2. My second room was further from the elevator, which was nice, but was not cleaned properly. There was hair stuck to the walls around the bath tub. 3. This is not a typical Westin resort. There is no lounge. The rooms have been somewhat refreshed, but the bathrooms have not. 4. This is the first hotel I've been in where the blinds do not block any light. As a light sleeper, it is very difficult to stay asleep after about 7:00 AM. I wouldn't be surprized if some motels had this problem - but this is supposed to be a WESTIN RESORT. 5. I stayed on points. After the first day I spoke with SPG and requested to leave the hotel early to go back to Miami and stay at a different Westin. The manager would not let me leave early without forfeiting ALL of my points. This is how they treat high revenue return customers at this hotel... 6. Arrived at the pool at about 2pm - no towels. I talked with someone who works there and he said he'll get right on it. About 30 minutes later somebody came out with some beach towels we can use at the pool area. Again - it may be ok in some motels, but not at a Westin Resort. There is a reason people pay over $300 / night or 12,000 points / night to stay there - THEY WANT SERVICE!!! VERY DISAPPOINTING STAY!!! December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards As a loyal SPG member, I've always appreciated the service and product Starwood delivers. 95% of my travel is for work which requires flexibility with changing plans and crazy schedules. However, when I decided to take a short vacation at the Westin Key West I was very much disappointed... My wife was sick as we arrived at the hotel and I asked if anything could be done to put us in a room sooner then 4:00 as she could barely lift her head. They said they would take my number and give me a call (This was at 12:00). I received the call for "early" check-in at 3:00... We got to our room which was apparently an "Upgrade" to an ocean view, with no oceanview... just a balcony that you could barely even stand on b/c it was so small and a pool of water constantly on it from the air conditioner. Still we weren't there to be in our rooms so we shrugged it off... However, the air conditioner was apparently just there to create a pool of water on the balcony, b/c it didn't cool down the room and ran constantly. Lastly, I did need to do some work while I was there, so I was happy to see they offered free Wifi (which I think all hotels should do...) however, I couldn't get a signal in our room... When told, they said "just keep trying..." THANKS! Lastly, our flight was late on Tuesday and we asked for a late check out as soon as we got there. The person we orginally spoke to said there was nothing he can do, but if we call down on the departure day it shouldn't be a problem. Well that didn't work out... Every time I check into a SPG property they offer me a complimentary 4:00 PM check-out b/c of my status... Not this time. They told me they couldn't do it b/c our room was in high demand... Laughable, but we offered to switch, and we were told that's not an option, so no late check-out. My wife, being the more reasonable one, decided to go down and try it her way as we knew it wasn't a crowded weekend at the hotel... He told her that the hotel was all filled up and no way to offer us a late check-out. They kicked us out of the room and made us shower and get ready in the gym bathroom.... which btw was broken!!! FYI, I quickly went online and tried to book a room for the night at the property b/c I knew it wasn't booked... The online booking engine offered me about 20 different rooms available. So he basically just lied to us.... Upon check-out I mentioned all these things to the front desk to see how they would handle it... She smiled, said sorry about that... and come back and see us again. Once again, THANKS! I think part of the problem is I'm use to being given a certain level of service and product that just wasn't met. Free drinks, late check-outs, little chocolates, etc... Things I experience while on the road alone... It's a shame that the one time with my wife we had the opposite experience. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience When we first arrived we had a few problems with the room type. It ended up working out, they upgraded our stay to a suite room. It was a wonderful spacious room with two bedrooms and a full size pull out in the living room. The bathroom set up is fantastic! The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of key west right off Duval street and just a few blocks down from Ft Zach beach. I have been coming to Key West for the last 5 years and this was by far the best experience! The Westin made the difference! We will be back May 2012!! BTW breakfast downstairs is a MUST! Well worth every penny!! March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location/service needs improvement Had to call the front desk 3 times within the 1st hour of checking in. 1. Requested a roll-away a month in advance but was not in the room. They did bring one after I called 2. Bathroom shower drain was clogged. They did send someone to clear the drain. 3. Resort fee included wi-fi however we were never able to connect. We called and was told someone would come to the room but no one ever arrived. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel.....but Two things...room next door evidently passed out with tv very loud, at 2:20 am. Called desk at 3:00 and again at 5:30 am till security finally came and corrected. Second was my ocean front room that cost extra had a cruise ship come in during the early morning on last day and blocked 100% of the view. Ok since I was checking out but a real surprise to step out on deck in the morning to see a ship less than 50 yards away. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming for money Great if you love a view of cruise ships and rooms that are hardly resort-like. Very disappointing. Stay with caution. November 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort fee Justification Excellent location, and very comfortable room. The fine pint stated that resort fee would cover for Popsicles and fruit kabobs at the poolside, however that's a big disappointment. At no time did I see any of those being served, and upon questioning the pool side servers, I was told that Popsicles are only served at 3pm, once a day. Even the free Starbucks coffee/Orange juice stated on the hotel site nowhere states that its available for a short time, and is not refilled once its over. If Westin wants to charge a fee in the name of resort fee that's OK, however promising freebies that are not available doesn't befit the Westin brand and is disappointing September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL PROPERTY We have been coming to Key West for many years to celebrate our anniversary. Have stayed at the Westin for the past 5-7 years and would not stay anywhere else on the Island. The location cannot be beat. Some complain about the cruise ships, but my wife loves to watch them come in and depart. They are gone by dinner time and do not affect the sunset view. The staff is attentive and caring. The front desk staff is absolutely the BEST. Bistro 245 has a great wait staff and the food and views cannot be beat. Housekeeping was better than almost any property I stay at and I travel a great deal. The service at the pool was also top notch. This is an outstanding property in every regard and the management should be complimented. May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected We did not like the original hotel we were staying at and decided to upgrade to the Westin which was a downgrade. We had a two bedroom suite which was terrible. The handles on several different pieces of furniture were broken (when trying to open a drawer the handle came off in my hand). Room was very shabby with broken and chipped furniture, plastic plants and caulking on the base of the toilet that looked terrible. Unable to control the ceiling fans because the strings were too short (even though they tried to attach an additional cord that broke). Our room had an ocean view which was a view of the pool. When I contacted the front desk regarding our view they told me to stand on the balcony and look left between the foliage. The shower did not have very much water pressure. This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The only positive thing I can say about the hotel is the location and the beds were comfortable. January 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfair Late Checkout Request As a Gold member a benefit is for later checkout when available. I requested this benefit directly with the manager and was told there was no way they could honor it because they were sold out. Later while in the pool area, I happen to engage in conversation with 2 different groups of people and both mentioned they received a later checkout time. This does not sit well with me. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise Our family has traveled to Key West for over 20 years. Our stay at the Westin was by far the best experience we have ever had. The staff was spectacular, the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable, and the location cannot be beat. Definately the BEST place to stay on the island. April 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service did not meet my expectations Having stayed at many SPG hotels, this is one of the first where I was disappointed by the service level from the front desk. Not very accomodating and low recognition for status. Otherwise, location is great and well-located. December 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paradise Unmanaged On the first day we were awaken by a terrible screaching alarm at 8 am. It was a horrible scare, not to mention the terrrible noise that triggered my husband's vertigo. Aftter that, The two managers on duty the nights we stayed were the worst. Our room was hot. They sent ac guy who said that's the best the unit could do. Two different managers argued with us that we weren't hot. Never apologized and both had terrible attitudes. In fact when we checked out early the best the manager could do was say "you are more than welcome to check out". No apology, no let me make you more comfortable, not even a complimentary bottle of water. The valet and other front desk staff were great. What a shame. Thegrounds and location are one pf the best in the world. Westin should consider sending their management staff to Disney's Customer Service training because they did everything wrong. Even as we were checking out, she was kicking us out. That one and the one from the night before went to the Cruella DeVille school of customer service. It was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location My wife and I just left the Key West Westin Marina Resort Hotel after a 12 day stay. Everything was perfect. From the moment we entered the lobby your staff recognized we were gold Starwood members and upgraded us immediately. We had a larger suite facing the ocean. All the new pool furniture was very nice and comfortable. The restaurant was great especially all the seafood dishes. The use of the beach at sunset key is a great experience, and we cannot forget the sunsets while eating at Latitudes. We highly recommend that restaurant . Thank you Westin and SPG March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location! This property is situated in a great location in Key West. Be advised, it is worn & has seen better days. The staff is unresponsive & is on "keys time". Go with low expectations & they will be met. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service We booked our trip months in advance with a note asking for early check in due to the fact that we were coming in on the Key West Express Ferry, however, we did not come to the hotel until 5 minutes to 4 pm which is check in time. When we arrived we were told our room would not be ready for another 30 to 45 minutes. We were told that a customer with Premier status was still in the room. While I was the one who booked the trip and only have Preferred level status, two of my friends who were staying in the room have Premier status. Eric, the front desk person offered us a late check out the next day which was appreciated. We went to sit in the lobby to wait out the 30 to 45 minutes and he asked us to go wait in the bar instead, which we found to be rude. When we got to the bar and explained our situation, the bartenders Dave and Mike then took over and called the front desk for us every 20 minutes or so. We did not get access to our room until 6:30 pm, which is way after the 30 to 45 minutes we were told. If it wasn't for Mike and Dave constantly calling I am not sure what time we would have gotten into the room. Eric gave us a couple of breakfast certificates to make up for the time that was wasted, which we appreciated but really did not make up for the fact that he was rude, dishonest and we had to wait 2 1/2 hours after your posted check in time! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always and excellent stay... I visit Key West all the time for business and pleasure. I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are excellent, the food is excellent and so is the staff. This is my favorite hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by CAUTION! AVOID this hotel!! My wife and I arrived on Jan 10th for one night's stay. We were not acknowledged as SPG members and initially were given a room on the first floor in the pool area. Noisy and I could have joined in with the conversatiom in the hot tub happening outside our closed room door had I wanted to, that's how poorly insulated the room doors were for noise. We complained to the front desk, and ended up being re-assigned a new room. When we got off the elevators on the way to our new room, we saw a sign on the wall stating that the rooms on this floor were for SPG members...shouldnt we have been assigned a room here in the beginning then?! Room was nice and everything was fine with the exception that the entire wall alongside the shower stall had black MOLD growing all down the side of the wall. The wallpaper had curled back and there was MOLD that you could have chunked off the wall, it was so thick! I have actually taken photos and I'm sending them to Westin!!! Disgusting and a health hazard. As a result, we spent very little time in the room, threw a towel over the exposed mold when we quickly took our showers and left as soon as we could. Based on the frosty reception we received when first complaining about our original room assignment, we didnt feel there was any point in going back. The hotel is split into two buildings also. Location to sites is great, but hotel is situated on a PORT, not what I'd call a marina. PORT meaning that massive cruiseliners dock there and when their passengers disembark, you have to fight your way through the massive crowds. Want to see the beautiful sunsets? You had better be prepared to get to the dock railings by 3pm or you'll be elbowing through crowds 5 people deep. So, so, so disappointed with this hotel...negatively impacted our first trip to Key West and has us re-thinking Westin hotels in general for future stays. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit to Key West My husband & I stayed at the Westin Key West for our Leap Year Anniversary and we truly enjoyed our stay. Elliot at the front desk upgraded us to an Ocean Front Suite which gave us the best room in the house to watch the sunset every day and even catch the Cat Man Dominique in action our 1st day! The location is great, as you can walk just about anywhere or not at all - everything you need is either on the resort property or a few steps away. This will definitely be our place to stay when we return to Key West. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service towards SPG members I booked an extended weekend stay here at this resort and was very excited to be able to stay right on the pier and be so close to Duval St. Unfortunately, my experience here did not meet the standards that I have come to expect from a Starwood property and the Westin brand. I was very disappointed in my stay and I will probably stay somewhere else next time we go to Key West. Location: Great until a cruise ship pulls in, and then you can't see a thing, Service: Seriously lacking. The guy who checked us in could barely communicate and was obviously new. Not really someone you want to put on our Platinum member check in desk. I had two reservations that needed to be linked together and it was a monumental effort for him (despite the fact that when I called the Platinum line to book, the guy there said no problem, no big deal). He didn't offer any sort of upgrade even though we had requested one when we booked, and told us nothing about the property (usually you get the spiel about where the gym is, etc.) On the day the two reservations would switch over, I went to the front desk and checked to make sure all was okay, and the girl there said yes. Then, later on, our keys no longer worked. We had to walk back up to the front desk (not close to our room at all) and get them reset. This is after we stopped by to make sure this didn't happen. Our flights home were late on our day of check out and I requested late check out when I booked (even though it is supposedly guaranteed for Platinum members). The guy on the Platinum line said of course, no problem. I asked the night before at the front desk and the girl said, well you have to call in the next morning to see. I asked again when we had to come back to get our keys fixed, and the guy there gave us a spiel about how they are a resort and you don't get the same privileges as you do in other hotels, but to call back in the morning and see. (I booked the later flights because I ALWAYS get late check out, no matter where I stay - resort or no) So when I called, I was told we could check out at noon. Noon. One hour later than normal check out. But that we could stay by the pool and use the showers in the gym if we would like. And oh by the way - your bags are going to be way over in the main building, so if you need anything, well, you keep them with you or walk back & forth. So much for being a loyalty member. When I asked about being able to at least charge to the room after we left it, so while we sat by the pool all afternoon waiting to leave we could buy drinks, etc. conveniently, I was told it was impossible. ( I get that it would be difficult, but really? I have been able to ask for far more difficult things at other properties. Why can't you keep my tab open?) I do have to say the Concierge was extremely helpful - from helping us find our room to booking our dinner at Latitudes, to recommending some other great places to eat. Food: The Bistro has an amazing Sunday brunch and the service there was fantastic, I am not sure why the service there was so much better than in the rest of the hotel. Maybe they just don't care about people staying at the resort, just those who walk in to the restaurant. Room; Bed was lumpy - Not a heavenly bed at all. The shower was missing the normal double shower heads for the "heavenly bath.". The furniture was mismatched and scratched. The towels were scratchy. The room never seemed to really cool down, and the maid never replenished our toiletries, even after I put them almost empty on the edge of the shower. If I had known they didn't accommodate Platinum status, I wouldn't have bothered to stay here. I guess I just have higher expectations for a Westin property, and the service I have received elsewhere just far exceed what I had here. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed messages for SPG Platinum I stayed twice at this hotel in 2011, once in February and once in December. In February, I was upgraded to a really fabulous suite. In December, however, there was no upgrade to be had and I was told it was because no suites were available. I went online immediately after check-in and discovered that there were, indeed, both suites and ocean front rooms still available to be booked. I don't know if there has been a change in policy or what, but clearly the property did not come through with what it should have done on the December 2011 stay. Everything else was fine; the room was clean, service was cordial, etc. I just don't understand why the place would get so restrictive with the upgrades. One of the reasons I went back twice in the year was because of the way I was treated the first time. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Westin is perfectly situated in Old Key West and is easy to walk to many attractions. The view is spectacular off the roof deck bar and being on the water gives a nice breeze. Room was nice and staff very helpful. Unexpectedly, both food and drink are very reasonably priced for a hotel. It was a great location for my diving family to use as a home base. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>