ウェスティン・ヴェラサナパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94559
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ナパ
  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees empowered to enhance the SPG experience Have been working with Valentin in advance of our 4 night stay (lifetime platinum, 50 night spg warrior) Grateful I called the property and came in touch with him- He acts as though he is an owner and has been with the property since it opened- such as refreshing change these days! October 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of attention to the details I'm a Platinum 75 night member: I recently visited your property and found your staff to be friendly and courteous, however, they seemed to lack the attention to detail that an SPG category 6 hotel requires. I want to mention that I did not use my points during our stay. My experience with your concierge staff was horrible and the St Regis San Francisco quite frankly put them to shame! We have traveled the world and I have never experienced a concierge staff like yours at a Category 6 hotel... They look and acted more like a "visitors center information counter". I would expect at a minimum that a hotel located in the heart of Napa would have strong standing relationships with the top wineries in Napa and could accommodate requests for tours on short notice. The St. Regis. San Francisco concierge staff was not only able to accommodate my request, but they made two additional recommendations and backed them up with reservations. Your staff replied to my request with a "no" and then they never answered my follow up email request for any other possible recommendations. We had dinner at your "La Toque" restaurant that has the "Grand award winning wine cellar" with 2,000 selections from every important wine growing region in the world. Leaving me with the question: How could you not have a strong relationship with the high end wineries in your own backyard? This is disappointing and sad that the only SPG Category 6 Napa hotel would not have this covered. Look, if it was easy, anybody could do this but if you're going to call yourself a category 6 hotel; you need to back it up with world class exclusive services. It’s the small things that differentiate your hotel allowing your guests and SPG members to experience an amazing and memorable stay….Relationships with wineries seem like an easy way to add value with very little additional cost to you. This lack of professionalism is just simply unacceptable for a Category 6 hotel... And as a SPG platinum member I feel your rating is diminishing the worth of the SPG membership, brand and point reward system. Additional feedback: 1. When we arrived at the hotel around 7:15 pm there was no bell staff to greet us or attend to our luggage. There was only one valet employee and we waited to see him. 2. The concierge booth was closed... One would think a concierge staff would be available during the peak of dinner hours. 3. We stayed in a suite but we found that the rooms décor is more on the corporate side and lacks the elegance that one is accustomed to experiencing at a cat 6 hotel. Sorry your not even close. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations! Didn't expect the suites to be that big but it was and fully stocked with dishes, utensils, etc. A real kitchen in the hotel! That's great for a family. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had an excellent stay. Came in town for the Napa to Sonoma Half Marathon. The staff did everything they could to help us enjoy our stay. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine weekend We had a great stay and the bell staff are amazing. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Napa We couldn't have asked for more during our one night in Napa. Upon arrival the valet staff greets you, makes you feel welcomed and manages to have your luggage in the lobby waiting for you before you know its even been removed from your vehicle. Manny (our valet) asked about our plans for the evening and provided walking and driving directions to get there and always addressed us as Mr. and Mrs. Lastname. He always had the car ready to go when needed and we accepted his advice for a breakfast location the following morning. Thanks Manny for taking care of us throughout our stay! At check-in we were greeted by Lilly and blown away by her customer service and the fact that she thanked us for being spg members. She provided local maps for the wineries and downtown and provided directions to the steakhouse we planned to eat for dinner as well. Thanks Lilly for making us feel special at check-in. The facility was clean and well maintained and although we didn't go to the pool we had a view and it looked relaxing. The room was clean, spacious, included an xbox 360, and the bathroom was beautiful. room - roomy, good view, clean, June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Ever The stay was great, the staff was very accommodating, very pleased with the whole experience. It was my better half's birthday and I worked with the concierge to help make our stay an unforgettable one. We stayed on June 17th, here are some quotes that my better half sent me the next day at work: "It really was the best Birthday ever!!!!" "My coworkers are doting on my flowers." (s/o to Royce for recommending the florist) "I go to sleep thinking about June 17 and I wake up thinking about June 17..." Thanks for helping me give her an unforgettable birthday. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and I would not consider this a cat 6 Hotel Cat 6 hotel? small pool, overpriced food, and location was under construction. This doesn't live up to a cat 6 hotel. One kid friendly restaurant. June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with bill The hotel was very pretty and the rooms were nice. The room was ready when we checked in. Generally, a good hotel. The one big issue that we had was that another hotel guest gave our room number at the bar and charged $80.00 worth of drinks to our room. We informed the hotel that it was not us and the signature was not our signature (and was not even our name). Furthermore, we informed the hotel that it could not have been us since we were not even at hotel at the time that the bill was signed. Instead of taking the charge off of our bill, we have to dispute the charge with the credit card company. I really think there should be some sort of procedure for identifying the person signing a bill to a room before just allowing a random person to charge something to a room. Furthermore, if a Starwood Gold member, who is a good customer, says that a charge is not theirs, I think that the hotel should take it off of your bill instead of making the customer taking the time to dispute the charge with their credit card. The staff at the hotel were courteous and nice about the issue but didn't offer any alternative to us having to dispute the charge with our credit card company, which we intend to do. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel w/ Lots of great perks!! Thank you to all at The Westin for all your great hospitality! Our stay was unforgettable. From the great food, pool, hot tub and catching the Alice live broadcast made this trip one to remember. Great rooms and view and will defiantly be returning. Michelle & Joe June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay... Two consecutive years This is my second stay at this wonderful starwood property and my experience has been just as good at the last. The hotel staff is very attentive, friendly, and knowledgable. In particular Vanessa at the front desk was a sweet delight with a wonderful demeanor. I stay at a lot of starwood properties and have both positive and negative experiences. Until now I usually review properties when my expectations are not met but to be fair I need to review the positive! I'm checking out tomorrow but I'm sure I'll be back next year! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property! Stayed for 3 nights with my wife in mid-April '15. Upgraded to a suite, which was amazing and enjoyed a tremendous dinner at La Toque on site. Free tastings during happy hour is a plus. Workout room was nice, but not very big and got busy in the morning later in the week. Staff was very helpful with suggestions. Definitely staying there again! Note: there is some nearby construction, but could not hear anything in the morning or night (at wineries during day). April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Verasa. Great location, spacious room (suite), responsive staff, great bar and pool area. Highly recommend. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with heavenly beds! This is a beautiful hotel with heavenly beds and attentive staff! The biggest drawback was that the sliding door to the restroom was not installed properly so there was a large gap in the door as well as a large "window" on the door that allowed light to illuminate into the bedroom, which cut-out sleep for anyone who was still in bed. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome One of the best places to stay in town, checked in by Lillie, got a surprise birthday amenity signed by team. Very well maintained hotel with lovely pool and jacuzzi. Hotel walking distance to lot of good restaurants, thank you for hosting us:) April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I didn't enter this hotel with low expectations given the area and status. Even with elevated expectations the overall experience exceeded those expectations on nearly every count. Alana provided wonderful service and deserves special recognition. Overall a wonderful experience I would recommend to anyone. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff After an issue with our room being dirty on arrival, staff members Ballentine and Emmanuel did a terrific job rectifying the problem. They both went above and beyond exceeding our expectations. Thank you for making our stay so great! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Anniversary This is a gorgeous hotel in a great location within walking distance to downtown Napa. It was quiet and relaxing and our suite was magnificent. We were surprised with a bottle of champagne in honor of our anniversary. Stay here! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nice place, great breakfast , easy to travel from. When outside non hotel construction is done, it will be even better place to sleep. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but stunning The Napa area is already stunning and this hotel fits perfectly in. I had a larger suite with separate living area and a kitchen. It's too bad I could only stay one night as I would have loved to enjoy the facilities a little more. It's the perfect starting point to explore the Napa wine region. You also have wine tastings in the evening, which is great (complimentary at that time, don't know if this is always the case). March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay. Not the cleanest but nice February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and generous room sizes The kitchen in our 2 bed/2bath unit was not complete. You have a full size stove with oven, and 2 small skillets, a small pot. Nothing to use if you wanted to use the oven or even reheat a left over. No paper towels, a hand towel, or even dish soap for the kitchen. I would think it should be there automatically. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Gem Excellent location in Napa, friendliness staff all around and very helpful if you need any sugeestion (dining, leisure driving/walking and vineyard) during your stay. More noticeable, you get a luxury feeling in this property. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The Westin is a perfect hotel in Napa. The location is ideal - blocks from the Oxbow Market and easy to get to all the wineries and restaurants. Such relaxing and beautiful accommodations with the perfect Heavenly bed and many amenities. Above all, the staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect - from the early check-in, the surprise room upgrade for our honeymoon to the champagne, chocolates and signed card from staff members. The staff made our honeymoon stay at the Westin memorable. We felt so special!!! November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in Napa.... The hotel rooms and facilities are clean and well furnished (exception being hallway carpets showing more excessive wear). Its basically a solid Cat 5 hotel but a bit pricier than might be expected. The breakfast was above average, pool looked nice, rooms fairly spacious and equipped. Overall, the people were nice and efficient. Small hiccups here and there where keys were deactivated a day early, wakeup call failed, no upgrade give initially and discounted resort fee not explained, Green coupon not slipped under door. I suppose if staying in the Napa area, this would still be the go to hotel...otherwise there are decent hotels in SF as well to choose from. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for visit to Napa The only complaint I have is the unlighted mirror in the bathroom. The room lighting is rather dim and I needed to put on lipstick by feel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excpetional location and service The standard room was very spacious and extremely well equipped with kitchenette. The outdoor pool area was very nice and relaxing. It was a great benefit to have the wait staff come out and ask us if we needed anything. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lack of support I contacted this hotel 2 weeks before my stay after I heard about the earthquake in Napa. I was told that 10 rooms were available (out of the 180). the Westin would not confirm whether they would have a room (2 reserved) for me. I asked why they did not reach out to me, and was told that I was too far down the list. I was sent an email with a listing of hotels in Napa, and told that I should pursue an alternate place for lodging. My past experience is that when a hotel cannot make good on a reservation, that THEY attempt to arrange alternate accommodations for the guest. This should be standard service at a WESTIN! I was left to fend for myself at the last minute. This is not the kind of service that I have come to expect from being a lifetime Platinum SPG member (where I stay between 40 and 50 nights/yr). September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My congratulations and thanks to the staff and management for perservering through the challenges of the recent earthquake. The staff was genuinely so nice and made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. We enjoyed the facility and the people very much. Additionally, we found the food to be very good. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We had the two bedroom suite and it overlooked the River. Great balcony and so quiet! Will stay there again next year! September 17, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:21:25.625-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>