威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 857 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gorgeous Relaxing Elegant Awesome Timeless December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine care appreciated I arrived hotel VERY early, (about 9am) for check in. I knew the hotel was very full this day and my early check in request was probably not accepted. I have stayed this hotel many times in the past and it is always busy. As I check in, at reception desk, Irene looked for a room for me. Even with Platinum upgrade. She could find a ocean view room at tower but it was not ready yet. I asked if I can freshen up a bit at "hosopitality room", and of course she said yes, however, she suggested me to go to club lounge for a breakfast. Because it closes at 10:00, she suggested me to go eat before I go hospitality room for shower. She even told me room might be ready by the time I finish breakfast and shower. It certainly exceeds my expectation of hospitality. I would like hotel management team to regognize her. Thank you Irene. December 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big disappointment on service I stayed in Westin hotels around the world and was never disappointed until today when I checked in Moana Surfrider. Despite of the warm greetings from the valet, the service of reception desk is terrible. It is not just about staff training; it is about management. 1) Keith, the receptionist I think I had execuse of being a bit tired after a 10 hour long haul. But Keith, he is like just after a 20 hour long haul, or back from a funeral. No smile, no greeting. He just wanted to get over the work. I checked in at 12 pm, and I am prepared that the room is not yet ready. But I really would like to know if it is not going to be ready in half an hour or until 3 pm. If it is half an hour, I can wait; if it is not until 3 pm, I may just leave my baggage and come back later. Keith just did not at all care to check until I asked again and again. After he emphasised how difficult it is for him to get through to house keeping and then the maids, it took him literally 30 seconds to make a call and get me the time estimate. 2) "no one monitors it" I wanted to schedule a late check out as my fight is going to be at 6 pm. Here it came the most upsetting answer. "you have to call in and check the availability on the day you check out". "Can I leave a note in case I forget to call?" "No one monitor the notes. You just have to call and check yourself ". I come to a vacation for "not working". Why is the hotel trying to off load this work to the guests. I am kind enough to give heads up and schedule a late check out. It is absurd that the hotel still insists the guest to call back again because NO ONE MONITORS THE NOTES. I summary, staff is lack of training and management is slack in process management. December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent location, significant deterioration of service levels we´ve stayed in this property in a numerous times. We love the location, accessibility to the beach and the shops nearby. Ok, what´s not changed in, at least, 2 General Managers we´ve met so far is: 1) Lack of attention to detail for SPG platinum members 2) Extremely defensive and uncooperative way of addressing customers concerns. In our case, our Thanksgiving dinner reservation was mishandled and ended up eating at the hotel (all things said, kindly offered by the GM) 3) Unresponsive and overall extremely process driven front desk staff. 4) Deteriorating state of the rooms. Ours was supposed to be a renewed tower king ocean view. It looked more like a Sheraton category 2 rather than a category 6. Summary: if you´re expecting to stay in a Category 6 property, please book yourself somewhere else. This is not your place and you´ll highly disappointed after paying +500 USD a night which I can certainly pay if the service and the facilities are at the level. November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a fun stay! I was only there for one night and it was off season so I had no problem with my SPG status being recognized. The SPG lounge wasn't anything grand but it definite suited my purposes. Absolutely everything you want to enjoy is within walking distance and the concierge is more than willing to assist with any requests. The front desk staff was fiendly and just a pleasure to interact with. This property seems to be one of the "go to" resorts so be patient with large wedding parties floating around taking pictures, etc. They have a small area of the beach roped off but space is limited there and by the pool. Plan accordingly and get to know the service staff and they will take care of you. November 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Have given up with this Hotel Sad though it is, WE have given up on this Hotel for sheer incompetence, Last week was due to be our fourth visit in 2 years, we stayed here once in a room that was very special to us and have since tried to book it, followed every instruction and followed every rule and yet still nothing every time. From calling a week before to assign the room to talking to every member of staff concerning it. We were booked in to stay last Tuesday to Saturday and booked early and apparently received the SPG early bird discount, yet when we arrived at the hotel, every request for the room was wrong and the price as well, (no early check in, no high floor,not the room required, no late check out) Disappointed again we finally gave up and cancelled our reservation at the desk, and moved into a new hotel at a greater expense. It seems you bend over backwards to accommodate Japanese people, and judging by the weddings there all the time, thats your bread and butter, and ignore the simple traveler who requests to book a simple room. So much so Im now in the process of cancelling another trip booked with you in december November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest, Relax, SHOP I LOVED every minute of my stay at your hotel. Sadly, I got sick on the second day of my stay with a head cold. Your housekeeping staff, intuitively, would leave me a second box of tissues daily. Sounds quite trivial but when you are feeling so poorly, in a foreign country, it is quite a spirit lifter. Any interaction I had with your staff was positive and enjoyable. Every meal I experienced was flavoursome and enjoyable. Your guest check in staff acknowledged my SPG membership and apologised for not being able to offer me the expected upgrade due to unavailability. She mentioned overbooking: I don't understand how you overbook a set number of accommodation, but you are running a business - seemingly quite well - and my reserved room was just lovely anyway. Thank you for making my holiday so relaxing (even with a head cold!) I do plan to return. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was beautiful great hospitality and friendly service October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2015 Great location, near to several restaurants and outstanding club lounge on ground floor with ocean view and it is one of the best that I have been worldwide. Swimming pool is very small but you are in front of the ocean so not much room to complain. Hope to be back soon and receive my SPG Platinum upgrade that was not granted last time. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great example of hospitality A hotel with a lot of history, i would personal recommend the original wing, but just keep in mind the rooms are a little smaller but they certainly make up for it in character, for those who prefer a more modern stay they can also accommodate that in the deluxe tower. Highly recommended and made me feel instantly relaxed from the moment i was welcomed October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Moana Surfrider Quiz Is this hotel for you? When you are unable to find a guest comment card anywhere (room, front desk, concierge, lounge), do you think (a) thank goodness I don't feel compelled to leave a comment or (b# I sure wish there was a way to communicate here, besides just taking my chances with whoever happens to be working at the front desk. A constant parade of wedding parties is #a# romantic, or #b# bothersome You've paid for or earned access to the Lounge. Do you think #a# I love edamame or #b# edamame every day, really? When you do to the fitness center, do you say #a# there's enough equipment and space and a pretty nice view or #b# it bothers me that so much of the equipment doesn't work, there isn't adequate light and the background music is so loud, 24 hours a day that the AV equipment built into the cardio machines is inaudible. Is Honolulu #a# paradise, no doubt about it, or #b# a place where I work and, when I'm not working, really need to get sleep. Are you #a# an early riser, ready to grab a space at the pool by 6:30AM or #b# on vacation #or headed to work# If you're mostly #a)s, great! I happen to be all (b)s, so the Moana Surfrider left a little to be desired. Overall, I was treated pretty well, so I need to be tempered in my "complaints". The Lounge, despite some lack of variety in food offerings, was really nice, and relatively child-free, unlike other nearby properties. The hotel clearly remembered me from several previous stays (newspapers at my door! Thanks!# Hotel staff was friendly, My room was clean and functional. #For me, a little too much space given over to two rocking chairs, but still nice.) Bottom line: I needed a hotel for a business trip. That's undestandably not clientele that Waikiki hotels cater to. Nor should they. I could have done worse...as I have in the past. If you go, enjoy it. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We used our Suite upgade certificates and got a corner 1 bedroom unit on the 5th floor of the original building so we had great views of both Diamond Head as well as the beach. The Beach Club, open to all platinums, provided a hot breakfast as well as free beer / wine / appetizers in the evening. It was a great place to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of the public areas while at the same time enjoying great views of the beach and Diamond Head.. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Overall Amazing Hotel This is a beautiful hotel, historical yet still modern! The tower rooms are very nice, clean and spacious. The staff is friendly and the housekeeping does an excellent job. It is also located in a great location to all the restaurants, stores and bars while also being a beach front property. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wk stay with extended family Wonderful grand old hotel with all the comforts. Excellent service in all areas. Pool area could be difficult to obtain loungers. Food and beverages extremely expensive. Would stay here again but not eat/drink around the pool (honolulu cafe at the front of hotel has good food and best coffee and reasonably priced! A shame the hotel can't match!!) September 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor SPG Platinum recognition The shuttle service was great but everything just went downhill from there. The front desk rep didn't even recognize my platinum and when I asked her about it and the upgrade for platinum, she said I'm a preferred. I told her I received a welcome email from the hotel about my stay and platinum benefits. Was about to pull up the email to show her when she said, oh ok I found it. Then left me standing waiting for 10 minutes while she went back to get approval from the manager...uhh...for what exactly??? Then she comes back and grandly pronounced...we're upgrading you to a partial ocean view. Really...that's the best available room they have? I asked for a full ocean view and she immediately shot me down without even looking. I went online and checked and there are ocean view rooms available for booking. I've gotten better service as a gold member at other chains. SPG's so-called top tier status and the service was disappointing. I barely started my stay and I will be here for a month for work...ugh...not looking forward to the rest of the stay b September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your SPG Gold Status is Worthless Here, Do Sheraton Instead I've been an loyal SPG member for close to 10 years and currently a gold member. I chose the Westin for my honeymoon. Despite emailing ahead of time to let the staff know that it was a special occasion, no considerations were made. I was barely recognized as a gold guest (no mention at reception, no check in at 1pm, no late check out, and not even the normal "Gold Member" room key sleeve) and no considerations were made to recognize the occasion. In fact, I was place in a room that directly faces the street and another hotel - so much for privacy on a honey moon! I recognize that I should not expect special treatment, but I think putting us in a room with a bit more privacy would be considerate. This reinforces my perception that Gold members have no real status at the Westin. Sheraton treats Gold members MUCH better, stay there instead if you're Gold or below. September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food The food at the Veranda was sub par. The service was terrible. All this for a very high price. I can not recommend this restaurant. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great staff The hotel staff and amenities were outstanding. The service provided was more than I had expected. The staff went out of their way to make us feel special. The entertainment and the beach location were wonderful. This is definitely one of my favorite hotels. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Moana postcard We had a wonderful stay at the Moana Hotel. Over the years we have stayed here several times and we found the service on this stay to be excellent. The new addition to us was the Beach Club which is a home run. We will book again just for this service, we loved it and were treated like ali'i. We love the rooms in the Banyan Wing, they are small, the shower leaks, but charming and directly on the ocean. The Beach Club makes up for the small room. As usual, house keeping staff was friendly and professional. We can't wait to come back next year. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Agent is great We had some problem in our room air conditioner and the room we reserved was smaller than we expeced. So, We told to front desk The agent we met was great, he was trying to best to offer best solution to us over 2hours. Finally, we found great solution. Thanks Steaphan. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Waikiki...by a long shot! This is the best hotel in Waikiki. From the leadership of the GM to to facilities and classiness of the entire property it really is a treat to stay here. Everything about it makes you feel welcomed and positive about your stay. I stay and travel all over the world and always look forward to coming here the most. August 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Downhill slide in Quality Normally, we love it here. Lately, they have been over booking the hotel with many group functions. It is really crowded. You have to wake up at 6 am to get a chair at the pool. The hotel is not cheap for individual families. However, this one lady in the hallway was bragging in a loud voice that her group can always book it for group rate of $199 per night. That is why the hotel is always super crowded and super busy. Also, the walls are paper thin. If you are unlucky to be next to a loud neighbor, it's horrible. I couldn't go to sleep until 4 am. Another big issue is the club lounge...the food is horrible. The food is yucky, and it's pretty much the same thing every day. The food at the Sheraton, right next door, club lounge is much better. Also, it annoys my husband that they keep the doors open at the club lounge and birds get in. They end up pooping everywhere. It's been our go to hotel for years...but I think it's about to change. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granduer of Old Waikiki! The Historical Wing is the place to be! You have a "sense of place" when you stay at the Moana Historical Wing. The property itself may seem grand... but the setting of the main building makes for a magical backdrop that takes you for a trip down "old Waikiki". Lomi-Lomi by Aaron at the spa is epic. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Standing Ovation! Our recent 7-day stay at this hotel was like pitching a no-hitter. But, the staff's level of service & their passion to attending to ALL guest's needs made it a "perfect game." Their willingness to go "above & beyond" for their guests, day after day, is unsurpassed on the island. In fact, it's the sincerest sharing of "Aloha" you'll ever encounter. My family's gratitude goes out to: Nancy G., Gloria M., Colin, Hulali, Hays, Chantel, Sheryl A., Mo, Lee, Isaac, Chaz, Susana (hskp), Chief Richard L., Christine (both Pool & Banyan mgrs), Frank B., Jan, Roxanne H. & Mina H.. They are relentless in making sure that their guests are treated like special members of their family. The staff's success is the result of teamwork & is an exemplary collaboration of unsurpassed work ethics, always taking into account their guests highest expectations while at the Moana. The end result is a masterpiece for all guests. A STANDING OVATION well deserved. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extend my greatest aloha Back in March I was a guest at your hotel and I simply loved staying here at the Moana. I choose the Moana surf rider to celebrate my birthday weekend and it was one of the best choices I've ever made! From the warm hospitality with a lei greeting, excellent customer service at check-in and a birthday cake so lovely that I found on my dresser when I returned to my room at the end of the night. To top it off, a ray of balloons with a gift attached and a beautiful birthday card was delivered to my room. It came from Erma del Rosario my housekeeper. I truly appreciate the thoughtfulness and time you made to have it delivered to my room. It was endless hospitality from everyone at the Moana surf rider! Thank you everyone for making my birthday a memorable time that i will never forget. Much Mahalo!! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We got upgrated to an oceanview room. The room was small and quaint. The view was spectacular. The bed was so comfortable. The only drawback was the day that we checked out, our key didn't work. We tried to get back into the room before 12 but was locked out. They were really accommodating and just reactivated out key. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We have travelled across many continents with and without our children. The week we spent at this hotel was amongst the best ever! The surfers off shore every morning at sunrise at 5:30am are both an inspiration and entertaining to watch. The energy here is very positive. The hotel has the charm of being the first beach resort in Honolulu with tastefully modernized accommodations. It is right in the middle of the nicest portion of Waikiki Beach and this very touristy part of Honolulu yet feels like your part of the local scene. This is not a quiet retreat but if your on the ocean side of the hotel, all you will hear at night is the sound of the ocean. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Position on Waikiki Beach I stayed here for five nights recently and really enjoyed the location. I had an ocean facing room in the tower with great views over the beach and down to Diamond Head. The beach bar under the banyan tree was a great spot for drinks and lunch. The staff were very efficient and also a lot of fun. I only had breakfast here once but it was standard fare for what you would expect from a hotel of this caliber. The hotel is in a great position right on the beach. I did not use the pool as it was bit small and crowded for my liking but hey the beach is right there!!! Rooms were a good size and room service was good and efficient. My only complain is that myLifetime Platinum status was not really recognised with an upgrade or better room. Yes, I got my free wifi, points etc. Not a big deal I guess but compared to other SPG properties they could work on this aspect. However, I really enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend this hotel and will very likely stay here on my next visit. I should also mention that all staff I dealt with were very friendly, efficient and happy to help out in any way they could. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brett jarick We don't stay anywhere else as a family - has everything for us. Best in HAWAII , will always go back staff are great can't do enough for you while your there. For those holiday makers who can't get in delay until you can you wont be disappointed. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay cation Had a wonderful weekend stay cation. The high rating is for the staff. They were very polite and cheerful. The last stay cation we took at a certain "Pink Hotel" down the beach was not as great because the staff there kept on telling us that the pool and facilities were for hotel guest only. We had trouble getting service there. We had to point out continuously that we were paying guests of the hotel. Glad we decided to try the Moana! Wonderful location, view and exceptional staff! July 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:28:03.592-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_857
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>