The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's relaxation Leandra at the front desk had outstanding customer service!! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love the beds! Best part of this hotel is the comfy beds with the nice, clean, fresh linens and the soft pillows. I always get the BEST sleep at this hotel! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice for the venue I attended. We had a small conference and the hotel was accomodating and laid out well for the purpose we needed. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Last minute booking due to cancelled flight. Staff was very accommodating to meet early and late check-out times. Very friendly staff. The 8th floor room had a king bed, two sitting chairs and full closet. The bed and chairs were very comfortable. Free internet was sufficient for web browsing and email. The room was very reasonably priced for the comfort and cleanliness. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GYM and Room Temperature control issues During my stay at the Westin, I found the room temperature control to be difficult. The room was very stuffy and if I tried the temperatur control up and down, it was either way to cold or to hot and humid. The same issue was experienced in the gym along with very poor equipment maintenance. There were only two of five working treadmills and the ellipticals had issues with the audio jacks and the television displays. static and poor sound quality. Seemed to be an issue with the audio jack connection. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel runs at a slow pace. I stayed here with a group and would not return. First, the house keeping was below par, the everything (especially bar and food service) was very slow. Also3 out of 5 treadmills were out of order. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, but the staff need some retraining First of all the facility is great! However, the staff are not the friendiest or the most attentative. I was there for a training and the bar staff and conference staff were rude, slow, and serverly lacking in professionalism. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! I have NEVER been to a hotel with staff nicer than the ones here! I was at the hotel for a two day meeting and the meeting space and cleanliness of the hotel could NOT have been any more perfect! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It smells and is dirty The staff were very nice. But my room smelled - like they were trying to cover up a bad smell with another smell. And the sheets on the bed had stains on them. And my sink would drain VERY slowly. Fitness center was too warm and had limited equipment - many pieces did not work. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Excellent design and comfort February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos Kudos to Atlanta hospitality and The Westin Atlanta Airport staff. I was very impressed and well taken care of. Congrats! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful Everyone working at the hotel were very helpful, welcoming, & patient. It was my first time in Atlanta & I was there for an interview, hence I had lots of questions about locations etc. The people working at front desk were accommodating & the staff running the shuttles/taxis were very helpful too. Great service! February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 5-8 stay Phones in room continue to be a problem Especially in rooms with more than one phone. Problems seem to be related to charging connections or just not being able to get a dial tone. The cleaners should be instructed to check all the room phones when going through and cleaning / doing their duties. ***** On checkout tthe line was extreeamly long - they only had one person on the front desk with 15 people in line... February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service is questionable stayed 2 nights and house keeping did not service the room; when we notified front desk, semed to be not concerned; finally, after 3 visits to room we got fresh towels, etc; February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Sorry folks- low rating. I travel often and have never had a room without shampoo and conditioner. Didn't even think of looking until I was almost in the shower. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not an upper class hotel I was disappointed from the greeting to the set up of the room. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great layout I attended a meeting that used the theater seating. It was great. I liked the way everything was centrally located in the lobby and how open and airy the lobby is. Elevators were fast and responsive. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be improved I've stayed at this location numerous times. My expectations aren't much for this particular location. Especially since it is an airport location used mostly to accommodate inconvenienced passengers. Overall it's ok. However during this stay, the beverage center that is no longer in use Made a constant humming noise. The linen was not fresh either. It was manageable, but I could tell it was not fresh. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel had wonderful rooms, great food and a very nice staff. What a wonderful and relaxing stay. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvment For the quality of service and amenities provided there are numerous alternatives in the Atlanta area that provide better value for my business dollar. Issues encountered during this visit include problems with reservations, a room smelt like it was sprayed insecticides, second room that was dirty poorly prepped... missing soap, cups, towels, bottle water... I felt like I had to chase around the staff daily to get what I needed and got sick of hearing about all the things the location was out of. This facility is not on par with the level of comfort and customer service I have become accustom to at other Westin locations. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was comforting and convenient, especially for a discounted rate and last minute booking. The only weird thing that happened is that my daughter's boss received several calls trying to verify her employment and was quite upset. My daughter even talked to them and explained that she printed the letter from her work account.I'm guessing its something only employees have, but her boss should have only received one phone call. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - always the best I've always enjoyed my stay at any Westin, this was my first at the Atlanta Airport Hotel. The noise was minimal, there was 1 plane that I heard of at 11:30PM, but all was pretty quiet. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay Biogen medical meeting after a late flight arrival the man checking me in (german nationality?) was most courteous, ungrading my room on the top floor and providing a razor I had forgot to pack. When I called to the concierge moments later, a most friendly woman arranged for a late checkout for my one day Biogen medical meeting. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad and good. Bathroom vent in Rm. 912 needs cleaning; sink stopper did not work. Bathroom amenities were sparce. Upholstery on club chair needed cleaning. Laura at Service Express is one of the best hotel employees I have encountered. She answered every telephone request with outstanding personality and professionalism. Room service experience was excellent. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Great Hotel,for meetings and venue February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the airport This location is conveniently located to the airport with a 24 hour airport shuttle. great lobby bar and restaurants. This is a good choice for business travelers February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was smoked in - hair Unfortunately person before me smoked in the room and smell was bad - also, there were hair on tollet seats that surprised me February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The staff we extremely helpful! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Only drawback to this hotel is self parking. It is VERY difficult to get from the parking lot to the lobby with your bag in tow. No ramps and a million stairs to traverse. January 31, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:09:47.693-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_805
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>