ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar experience After traveling all day and finally arriving at the Westin Atlanta Airport around 9p I decided to grab a drink and some food at the bar in the lobby. Lacy was the bartender and she was fantastic! Great smile, outgoing personality, and extremely friendly. There were only a few guest in the bar at this time but I know they felt the same way about her level of service. I ordered the Ahi Tuna off the restaurant menu and it was delicious! Great portion as well as a nice presentation. Thank you Lacy for creating a memorable experience for me. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property I always enjoy staying here when I fly into ATL. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room gets a little muggy at times. Beautiful rooms, however while showering the winds in the bedrooms becomes foggy due to the steam coming from bathroom during showers. Just a little more air flow to the room clears this problem. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service very confortable. Staff very helpful. Great experience January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep! Our night stay at the Westin met all our needs. From the minute we got there the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We had some very good food by room service, well worth the money. The room was also very comfortable. We both had a very good night sleep after travelling for so long. Thank you!! January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get it together. Pay to park at the hotel you're already paying to stay.. Really? The room was fine. No complaints on that. However, the front desk did not seem to know what they were doing in checking in and out. I had a problem with my bill and was not told about certain things when checking in and out. This was frustrating. I don't like surprises when it comes to how much my card is going to be charged. I was told one amount was being charged at check in and at check out was told something different. The staff didn't seem to know what they we're doing. Also, paying $12 a night to park at the hotel for which I'm already paying $100+ to stay? Completely ridiculous. I feel as though I can go to a different hotel and get the same room, but also find somebody who is going to respect my money. I would not recommend this hotel, and I would not return. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy I found the hotel to be very useful for an overnight stay between international flights. Good bar and restaurant, although very pricey. Also the hotel room price was double the normal rate on New Year's day - very expensive for the standard. The room was good, but we had some noisy teenagers next door, which could be heard through the thin connector door and woke us up at 2am. Also every sound from the hallway can be heard in the room. Better doors would be in order! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient! The convenience of airport shuttle and parking for our car was the main "draw" for us. We stayed on 2 different visits on this trip through Atlanta. Second time, the cleanliness of the room was an issue -- dirty bath cloth on floor when we opened door to room. Bathroom lavatory had hair in it, and toilet had not been flushed. Thank goodness we had Handiwipes! Room floor was not vacumned thoroughly either. This is not the norm for This hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by second chance We stayed in a junior suite on a complimentary voucher . We got that because our stay last year was incredibly BAD. This visit was incredibly GOOD. Hats off to a beautiful hotel that got it right this time. Will reccommend and will stay again. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by treats Platinum guests horribly I'm a Platinum guest with over 50 stays in 2012 so I know SPG properties. This one was well below my expectations. At check-in no staff was working the SPG Platinum/Gold desk. Three guests were helped at the convience/snack shop next to the front desk while I was waiting to check-in. Once assigned a room, we were not given a room upgrade per SPG policy. When I complained I was told "Well, you're staying on points." What does that mean exactly? The hotel has no club lounge and when I requested breakfast for this reason my family was told we could only eat on the "ends" of the breakfast buffet only the pastries; again I was told "you're staying on points." The pool was the only positive of this hotel. I later complained to SPG Platinum concierge who where apologetic. I later received an email from the hotel's manager but it contained no apology or excuse for the poor service and a token 1500 points reimbursement (I used 4000 for the stay). I will not stay here again and have informed my office travel division of my ordeal as well. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by the pictures This hotel looked great in the picture all lit up. I was excited to stay there. When I reached the hotel I was greeted by a big brown dump of a building with no personality. The staff were not friendly and you felt as if everything you were asking was a bother to them. Late night menu would have been great if the hot items weren't each around $20! Lastly, the room SMELLED of cigarette smoke or something dirty. I won't stay here again and would not recommend anyone stay here. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff My wife and I arrived in the height of Christmas travel time with 5 suitcases, 2 laptops and a carryon full of gifts and winter clothing. The bell man was extra attentive to our needs as soon as we arrived and help us gather our bags and find parking. The management at the counter were very helpful and efficient. The room was a very clean and relaxing oasis from the insanity of holiday travel. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful and friendly . Thank you! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!! Very Friendly Staff....Greet you with a warm smile. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Rooms are great My children and husband have allergies and take medication daily. The pure rooms were great. No odors such as pet and smoke or other to contend with. The air purifier enabled us to wake up with less stuffy noses. Linen was clean and fresh. The pool room was really cold however. The children were disa ppointed and were looking forward to a vacation where they could swim. The room was freezing cold. Overall stay excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Freezing in the Heated Pool The Westin Atlanta Airport promoted their heated indoor pool. We chose the hotel to allow our six year old work off some energy before traveling. Unfortunately, the hotel did not disclose the fact that although the pool was heated, the indoor room that contained the pool was not heated. My thermometer read a cool 41 degrees. We could actually see our breath inside. We were disappointed in the Westin brand. It seems Atlanta is a low-point for the Westin name, although other SPG hotels are great in Atlanta. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms Loved the help with airport baggage being able to check the luggage from the hotel for a flight. Very pleasant stay. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard My husband and i just spent a week here while visiting relatives for the holidays. It's right next to a busy freeway so its noisy. the room was okay but the bathroom was extremely small. Only one person could be in it at a time. Our room was not cleaned or serviced on the last day of our trip. We had to call for clean towels. They also only gave us shampo and lotion every couple of days. We booked this hotel through expedia and wanted to cancel and were told by the hotel that our stay was non refundable. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Convenient and close to the airport...friendly staff and a nice quiet facility. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in issues We've had great experiences with Westin hotels so our expectation was pretty high for this stay. Unfortunately, problems we encountered while checking in ruined our stay and will make me think twice about booking another stay at a Westin property. My wife and I with our two young and tired kids were checking in at around 11pm and ended up having to move rooms two times. The first room they gave us was not cleaned and did not have two double beds like we requested. The front desk had us go back down to get another room which turned out to be one that smelled like a smoking room. When we called the front desk to ask for another room, they told us to wait for someone to bring the key to a different room. We waited almost 20 mins and nobody came. The bellhop eventually let us in to another room. When we went back down to the front desk to have our room key replaced, the lady told us she cannot help us because she was busy. I had to explain to her our troubles and that I only needed a new key. We also met two other groups of guests who said that they also were given un-cleaned rooms. As I said, we've never had a bad experience with Westin so this was pretty disappointing. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the airport Front desk staff was happy, knowledgeable, fast and on point. Room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to the airport was on time. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was okay I will never stay here again. The staff was average and the furniture in the room was dirty and old. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel nice facilities, wish there were more eating facilities around the hotel, within walking distances. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and good atmosphere The service was very good. There was always someone who could help and offered help when needed. I especially like the relaxing atmosphere with ample seating areas, a nice bar and restaurant spaces. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This was my 2nd time staying here and it was better than my first. Staff is awesome, nice workout area, and hope to try pool out next time. Food is kinda expensive but average for most hotels. You will need a car if you want to explore nearby areas. Perfect stay for just staying overnight waiting for your next flight. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges like crazy AMAZING INTERNET $13.95 parking $20 BREAKFAST $16.95 pp crazy! $9 glass of house wine! Crazy! December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room.pricey restaurant, unwanted wake up call! Nice room.well appointed. For some reason i received a wakeup call at 3:25 a.m. This pretty much ruined my nights sleep as I was unable to answer the phone right away. I had the shades pulled because of the lobby ceiling lights right outside my room. Fourth floor,room 406. The phone wake up then left a message which illuminated flashing red lights on both phones. The problem was that I did not set up any wake up calls. The restaurant I felt was below average with above average prices for the quality of food. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel delays and the Westin Atlanta to the rescue! I travel weekly as part of my job. Seen one hotel seen 'em all kind of attitude so to speak - until my flight cancellation created an overnight adventure to the Westin ATL Airport. The staff - at all levels - were exceptional! After a frustrating day of travel to get home for the holidays I was welcomed by a very professional and extremely efficient staff. The room was perfectly appointed and spotlessly clean. Room service was quick, professional, kind, and the food tasty - what more can a tired traveler ask for ...? December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Good value. Comfortable room as one would expect. Bathroom could be larger, but well lit and functional. Public spaces well maintained. Parking not free, though. Prices at bar a little on the expensive side, though service great. Would definitely recommend this property. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was not good I was checked into a room that had no cable service. Was given another room that also had TV problems. My bill was confussing regarding these issues and the front desk clerk was rude. I travel a lot and was not satified with my service. December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great room Great stay, staff was very helpful. December 20, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T19:13:30.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>