The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Experience Having achieved platinum status means a lot at the Bonaventure. I was upgraded to the Laguna suite. This allowed family to stay with us in their own parlor room. Received nice wine and cheese welcome gift, and starbucks in the am. With kids in LA, this is our second home. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is CNN removed from the TV channels available? The Bonaventure is a very pleasant Starwood hotel with one notable exception---you can't get CNN. Despite the channel list in the room, CNN is not available and Channel 24 has paid advertising. Why? November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible managment the management of this hotel is not worthy of starwood status. they are so incompetent. I stay here from 23rd Nov, 2014 to 29th Nov, 2014. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The young man that helped was very personable and friendly very good rep for hotel Great way to start my stay November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home. Friendliest staff, most comfortable beds, great location and the lobby atmosphere makes Westin Bonaventure one of my most favorite hotels in the world. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Bad Stay I stayed at the Bonaventure on Tuesday 11/4. I stay most every week for a least one night. I usually ahve a very nice experience but not on this trip. My experience at the front desk was great! However when getting to my room it started to smell like smoke. I call service express and asked for the front desk but they asked why i was calling because they could help. I told them it smelled like cigarette smoke and they said sorry its not a smoking hotel and hung up. A couple hours later the smell returned VERY strongly. I ordered room service and when the very nice attendant came up she said she could smell it too. So i called front desk this time and they sent a security guard up. Security guard scolded me for not calling him up sooner and told him it as too late for him to do anything. Lastly, i woke up twice in the night to different alarms, one set at 12:30 AM and one set at 2:00 AM. The alarm of course does not unplug and is not easy to turn off... Although i doubt an employee set this on purpose it would be nice if they checked to make sure previous guest had not done such a thing. I plan on staying at this Westin again and other Westin's in the future and hope I never experience this again. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied Your excellent staff separates you from your competition November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room to Improve These aspects of my stay were good: parking, room amenities/comfort, staff, all very responsive. These needed improvement: food service, gym, pool. I ordered dinner from room service. Response time was excellent, food quality, significantly lacking: overcooked turkey burger, stale breads, no ketchup, poorly chosen/prepared vegetables. The gym was not maintained and is really too small for a hotel of this size. Impossible to wipe the machines clean as wipes aren't maintained. Is anyone cleaning and servicing the machines? I went to go in the pool, and a staff member was spraying who knows what on the deck all around the pool with over spray going into the pool. Realize they have to keep the area clean and appreciate thoroughness, but how about cleaning when the pool is closed? I had to give up my swim to avoid these chemicals. Overall, this is a nice property with potential if they could improve around the margins. I do plan to return, though I will be looking for a better experience. November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Upgrade, Dated Hotel and Rooms, Better options elsewhere! No upgrade as a platinum member even though I requested one at the counter. Was told by their rude receptionist that there were no rooms available, but lo and behold my companion who is also platinum received an upgrade and when I went on their website there seemed to be plenty of suites available. This is probably why this was my first time at this hotel and will more than likely be my last. Dated and ridiculously small rooms made for an uncomfortable stay. Will not be back here again as there are plenty of other options in this area. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Make All the Difference I did not have a reservation for a room Monday evening...Lance Buckner at the Front Desk jumped into action. He made a call...the senior manager on duty came to the desk and the two of them found a room, a price and a satisfied customer in just minutes. Thank you for have trained professional staff operating the Bonaventure Hotel. always, M October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Your staff, in every aspect of my stay, made my experience outstanding. They added the extra touches making my stay more than just a working weekend. Thank you! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please Accomodate Vegans! This hotel could really improve the type of healthier offerings that what is normally provided, especially for vegans/vegetarians. There is no tofu on the menus at all at any of the restaurants and the meals in general are very pricey. I cannot eat at the hotel for this reason, although I did find what I was looking for at The Counter Burger. I ate there two times in a row last weekend! Yummy! The hotel breakfasts are bland and tasteless. Please do something about that because I have been attending the CTA State Council for three years now and this hasn't changed but definitely should.I asked for a piece of carrot cake from room service and they brought me a piece of the cake AND the entire can of whipped cream. That was tacky I must say and I did notify staff. All in all, except for the meals, I had a great time at The Westin. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard line internet does not work The hard line internet connection does not work. The Ethernet from the wall is not connected to a switch, therefore, it is therefore it exists for esthetics only. Hard line are necessary for secure and video conferencing. The night manager only forwards the issue to third party service, which is similar experience to speaking with cable company with monopoly position (bad customer service and no solution). I had to move the video call to next morning and held it at my consultant's office. Hotel manager did nothing, I wrote to Starwood and received no response. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay. Seeing the neon rings on the bottom and top of the elevators go up and down can be a bit unnerving if curtains are open. Request a room which does not face the elevators if that poses an issue. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by boneventure in los angeles easy location and comfortable October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable! The Westin Bonaventure in downtown Los Angeles is definitely a destination. Great service, super clean, attentive staff, accessible to many Los Angeles attractions, and great dining onsite, what more could one ask for? I've stayed at the Westin Bonaventure many times and happily refer friends, family, and co-workers. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I have stayed at this hotel so many times, it feels like home. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay! property is perfectly located, well maintained and has a responsive staff. walking distance to financial district and courthouses. very very nice hotel, with only 2 flaws that kept it from a 5 star rating - weak restaurant options, and horrendous valet parking. $40+/day to have to go retrieve my car in the basement? that's the $20 experience I can get around the corner..... September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of customer service I stayed here with my girlfriend to take her out for her birthday. Upon checking in, I mentioned that it was her bday and asked for the best room he could give us, as high up as possible with the best view as possible. He did just that without hesitation and without me asking, he said would the birthday girl like breakfast? He not only provided her with complementary breakfast but also for our entire party that was celebrating with us. This was a great experience and I would definitely come back. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction is the key and you have truly lived upto the quote First of all thanks to- Concierge - Danielle (For recommending the best restaurants in Town) and sharing a smile every now and then while walking through the Lobby Front Desk - Lance Michelle Rachel Hugo For providing the requested rooms impromptu and making the stay more pleasant. LakeView Bistro - Monica Rehan Alfredo Jose Noma Fernando And each staff member whom I have missed but have been directly or indirectly been involved in making the stay most comfortable. I enjoyed the Weekly Wine Tasting sessions. Regards Kairav Tarmaster September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 It's starting to feel like home ... Whenever I come to LA on business, it's the Westin I return to. Beautiful, modern, BIG..... Staff is accommodating and considerate. I had to get the security folks to scissor through the plastic zip tie I mistakenly put on my luggage. They didn't make me feel silly at all -- just came up, clipped the tie, and said goodnight! Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great place to stay in Downtown. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean STaff very warm and cordial and very responsive; loved the heavenly bed; hotel in general is very clean September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall this hotel is very good. If you drive an oversize vehicle, you should know that there are very few spaces which will accommodate your vehicle. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place in Downtown OK place to stay in Downtown for a night or two. Would not return though. Rooms are not very charming, room service was bad: fries and pasta were cold. Supposely 'renovated' rooms look already pretty old, stains in sofa and carpet. No shampoo or body was in bathroom. We staid here 1 night as a stop over. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA experience This starwood property didn't fall short of my expectation. The only thing thoough is that they don't provide q tips. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice and comfortable hotel In a very good location. Stayed for a conference that was held at the LA Convention Center. Great downtown location and close to center and to LA Live. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay & Customer service This hotel is outstanding! I definitely recommend this hotel for your next stay and all your stays if you are in the area. Customer service is great especially Michelle Espinoza front desk clerk she is awesome September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff very friendly The response of the stuff whenever required was very fast and effective. Great accommodation as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Service -Front Desk Upon arrival, one of most efficient and qualified front desk attendant, Joshua Kowalski, attended my husband and me with courtesy and professionalism. From the beginning, he listened to our requests and offered a room with a beautiful view of the city with all features well appointed and operable. After settling in, my husband and I had an incident with one of the facilities that is located in the hotel however, unaffiliated with the Westin. Following that ordeal, Joshua did everything in his power to make sure that the rest of our stay was memorable and enjoyable. Thanks Josh you are the best! August 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:09:16.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>