ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY We spent 4 nights here and found the hotel to be very quiet. Outside noise from sirens on Saturday night were a problem but that is expected in the City. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Could not have asked for a better stay. This hotel is very convienent to all transportation. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A cut above the rest I stay at many Starwood properties and this one always stands out. The location is great, the people are accommodating, the rooms are always perfect. . .Only if my parking in downtown Chicago were cheaper! All in all a great experience...as always. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in a Great City We didnt spend much time in the hotel as we did lots of sightseeing but when we were there it was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very accomodating. Great location in a great city ! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I loved the large guestroom. Comfortable beds and spacious bathroom! I will definitely stay at this hotel again! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin River North a Gem! The Westin River North is a terrific hotel in a great location. Several great restaurants and bars in the area within walking distance. Kudos to Brianna at the front desk for accommodating our room request with grace and charm. Only drawback is sound bleeding through door of adjoining room. Fortunately, our neighbours weren't partying all night long. We'll definitely be back! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade I came in late to Chicago because of a delayed flight and had a busy next two days at a major conference that I was presenting at. Initially offered a double accessible room, I was a bit disappointed, but I believe then the front desk agent recognized my gold status and bumped me up to a club floor room with a king bed. Club floor rooms have Imacs and free wireless which was very beneficial for the extra work I had to do on my presentation the night before. This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this facility and I have always felt very comfortable and well treated there. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Up in the air Spent Labor Day weekend at this hotel on the river. Check-in was fast & Starwood recognition was immediate with an upgrade to the hotel's Club Level. My only complaint was the room (1814) had a very weak blower when the a.c was on. The room was VERY warm to us. The staff did bring up a fan, which we kept in the room for our entire stay. Also, please fix the creepy plumbing access hatch under the sink in the bathroom. It stays open all the time. Other than that, I MAY stay at this hotel again since the staff is top notch - but the hotel is showing it's age. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large Room but Not Westin Luxury This was my first stay at the Westin River North. The location is ok as it's not near the shopping area but could be an option for those needing to be in the loop area for business. When I checked in I asked if any upgrades were available and without even pressing a key I was told no, there weren't. OK, that's fine. I was told the Westin Club was under renovation so a temporary space was set up in the restaurant off the lobby. I got to my room and the view was great and the room was large but that is where the Westin experience stopped. Everything was clean but the furniture was dated and the bed mattress was sagging in the middle and the chaise sofa near the window was well worn too. The carpet around and under the desk was literally torn in several places and looked awful. The room was not inviting and not comfortable. Beware I was told they are under renovation so maybe it will be restored to something much better. I looked on the website and it said "coming early 2015". Well it's almost Christmas (late Dec 2014) and I feel that I got the worst room in the hotel. I'm so very glad I was only there for ONE night. I was glad to check out! I recommend AVOIDING this hotel until it's confirmed that everything is completely renovated. This hotel was a huge let down and not an acceptable experience. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin River North even offers a Personal Trainer Westin properties and staff in general are amazing but this location stands out. When I checked in, they mentioned having a Personal Trainer in the gym. I went down and was incredibly impressed by Sam. He is so motivational and really cares about the results you can achieve. He created a workout plan and then demonstrated the exercises. In 35 mins, I was sweating and exhausted but motivated for my business day. Sam truly goes above and beyond and even emailed me diagrams of the exercises. Thanks Westin for hiring such great staff! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for our Chicago birthday weekend! My daughter (just turned 8) and I headed to Chicago for a girls' weekend .... that of course included American Girl, Marshall Fields'/Macy's windows, "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer" musical, and all the good food Chicago offers. Turns out, we hit the jackpot with the Westin River North! Lovely, helpful staff took care of us from the moment we arrived until we departed. Sushi in the Lobby with a Passion Fruit Creme Brulee surprise really started our weekend out wonderfully. Our room was comfortable ... and quite possibly my daughter's favorite part of the weekend. She didn't want to shop anymore ... she wanted to go back to the hotel and order Room Service and watch a movie! We will definitely be back! Thank you ALL for your wonderful hospitality! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Not Great Travelling for business as much as I do I have stayed at dozens of hotels. For the cost and self boasting at the Westin I expected better. The room was so-so. It was just barely acceptably clean and I could never get staff to fix the lamp over the desk despite several calls. The level of amenities was less than many other chain hotels catering to business travelers and the bed was less comfortable than theirs. The lobby is very dark and not at all inviting. On the positive the concierge desk is staffed by some of the best people I have met. All requests were handled with perfection. I had a very early flight and the staff member who places coffee in the lobby was one of the happiest people I have met at 4:00AM on a Friday morning. Overall there are better choices. May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The unfriendly staff kept us waiting. Before arriving we called the hotel, and were put on hold for over 10 minutes. The same thing happened when we checked in. There was just one person working at the front desk. We were told to go to the wrong room. When I went back to the desk for clarification, I was told in no uncertain terms to go to the back of the line, and then the staff member patronizingly told me that I must have misheard. Everyone in my family "misheard" the same thing. The room was great, but the service left a bad taste. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made my weekend great! After a miserable flight into Chicago, our arrival at the Westin could not have been smoother. The desk clerk John was polite and professional, and he had been a great help starting when I called to explain that we were going to be delayed by hours. We were given an upgrade at check-in to an Executive Suite which was a pleasant surprise. The room was terrific, the staff friendly, and this all came together to enhance our weekend stay in Chicago. I would most certainly stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in River North The hotel was beautiful and the friendly staff made our stay incredible. We really loved the Westin club breakfast every morning and the front desk staff member who checked us in, Francisco. The location was perfect for walking to many of Chicago's local attractions, including Grant Park, Millenium Park, the Sears Tower, and had great views of the river. Plus the hotel was about a 5 minute walk to the nearest train station that took us directly to the airport. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly staff The staff are excellent at the Westin. I would recommend a couple of electric plugs near the bed for phones and more comfortable chairs in the rooms. But the hotel is beautiful and the beds are heavenly! November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience Type of reservation for room was not communicated to the front desk, or they're just incompetent. Very busy hotel so you couldn't get to the operator in less than 10 rings. Called the concierge and was put on voicemail. Room service menu was outdated. Was placed in a handicap accessible room without being asked first. Front desk insisted on my drivers license to access the club lounge but they let my son-in-law in the room without any ID! April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, staff lacks responsiveness The location of the hotel is great. The rooms themselves are up to Westin standards. Be aware that they are under renovation. It does state it on the website, but it's not prominent; nor does staff inform you upon checking. Also. DO NOT USE THE CLUB. Not only is the club not on the club floor (it's in the lobby with VERY minimal services), but club level puts you in the epicenter of the construction. Staff makes no attempts to inform you on how the club works - making it completely worthless to use. Nor will they try to resolve the issues upon check-in. In room amenities aren't even present. No turn down service or ice service. It's better to just stay away from the club all together. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inviting lobby With so much family coming into the city it was great to have a spacious location to gather together. Seating arrangement was inviting and comfortable. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views We have stayed here a few times now and over all I have always been happy with the hotel. The hotel is starting to show it's age same of the bathrooms need some work, but other than that a great place to stay with some great views of the river. I also want to give credit to James the front office manger he really went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly thank you! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very comfortable and friendly staff. /from checkin to departure, the hotel experience was excellent. The meeting time, meals, and service were exceptional. Arlesha Coleman was the front desk agent when I checked in, and she started the experience off in such a professional, upbeat, and friendly way! I recommend this hotel very highly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Beautiful hotel and great experience! January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by CONCIERGE LISA …AT CONCIERGE DESK IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE SHE WAS A STANDOUT.. ALL PEOPLE NICE SHE DID A REALLY GOOD JOB.. KNOWLEDGEABLE, FOLLOW UP ETC WERE BEYOND EXCELLENT. HOTEL FOOD WAS BELOW EXPECTED LEVEL …ORDERED HAMBURGER TWICE ONCE GOOD ONCE AWFUL.. BREAKFAST.. EGGS WERE TERRIBLE. JOHNL September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not live up to Westin standards I experienced several issues at this hotel that left me quite disappointed. It started when I arrived at 2:30am after a delayed flight. When I arrived the computer system was down, and I was forced to wait 20 minutes in the lobby for the system to come back up. This was especially frustrating considering the fact that I arrived at 2:30am. The following morning, I went to iron my shirt and discovered that the iron was dirty. It left black gunk all over my shirt. I had to call for another iron, which took some time, and I ended up getting a late start to work (not to mention the extra dry cleaning required). As I was leaving the next morning, I asked for an umbrella because it was raining, but the bellman unapologetically told me there were none available. His attitude was actually more frustrating than the lack of umbrellas. Finally, I arrived back at the hotel at 10:30pm after a long day at work and my room wasn't cleaned! This is inexcusable. I have generally had good experiences with SPG hotels, but the Westin Chicago River North let me down big time. It's only my first night of five, so I will update if things improve. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is excellent. Not good, but great. A great hotel is measured by the service it provides, not on a slow weekday but a busy weekend. I stayed here on the Saturday during the 2013 Taste of Chicago. From check in to check out the service was outstanding. Stay here and you will not be disappointed. This hotel made a big impression. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiting When checking in at 4 I had to wait an hour for the room that I paid 214 dollar for because it was not ready because housekeeping was backed up. I would not recommend this hotel. I did not get anything complementary in my husband ordered a late night snack he got a 5 inch personal pizza for $34. No do not stay at this hotel July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay/room I recently stayed at the Westin Chicago River North. I booked a Delux King specifically for a better view (higher) and a little extra room. I was put on the lowest floor possible which qualified as "higher view". As an SPG Gold member I asked for a higher floor but was told I couldn't receive an upgrade because I already paid for an upgraded room. That didn't seem to make sense. Once in the room, I found it very cramped. A couch, chair and end table were squeezed in front of the window. I had to climb over furniture to open the curtains or change the thermostat. It seems like the room was over-furnished for its size simply to qualify as a Delux King. The view was terrible. There are construction barges on the river directly in front of the hotel. Obviously not the Westin's fault, but it would have been nice to know when specifically making a river view reservation the week prior. The hotel has no pool or hot tub which I found disappointing for what is billed as an upscale property. I won't be staying at this Westin again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The Staff were extremely friendly and so helpful! There were certain needs that I had during my stay that they accommodated without hesitation. From the doorman, to the concierge, to the front desk, to housekeeping and the restaurant staff, everyone was so over the top friendly. I will definitely recommend this hotel! July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second stay with unfortunate mishaps My first stay was so good I came back. Unfortunatly, this time none of the local TV channels were working for 3 straight nights and housekeeping didn't clean my room on one day. I do like the full time person at the door, the fact that all the employees are really nice and helpful as well as the location. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Family Weekend I travel a lot for business. My family doesn't travel much and when we did get away for the weekend the entire staff made my wife and daughters feel like they were the only guest at the hotel. Service was outstanding in every area of the hotel from the valet to the sushi bar. Thank you! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always been satisfied but I will think Twice about staying in the future . When I pulled up and they told me it was going to be 65 dollars to park my car I almost Got back in my car and left. I won't be staying Here in the future. August 19, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:28:46.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>