ウェスティン・オヘア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60018
  • イリノイ,
  • ローズモント
  • 6100 North River Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwoods stay ever So many problems I don't know where to start. Lets just say that nothing went as planned.and they really didn't care. They were busy and that's all they knew. They really never offered to resolve issues. Any place can have issues it's how a hotel or resort trys to help a guest enjoy their stay. All other starwoods properties have been great! Wouldn't stay here again February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again Javier in the restaurant made each of our mornings wonderful. He was helpful and courteous even when he wasn't our server. I would definitely stay again just because of the service I received from him. He needs a raise. Everyone was nice and helpful, bu Javier went above and beyond. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Polite Staff I would like to commend the Front Desk Representative who signed me up for this program. I wish I knew her name because she was the MOST polite person I've ever encountered at a Hotel Check-in Front Desk. She would have been on duty at this property at about 9-930Am on January 28th. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare Hotel never gets details right. This week three of five weekdays the USA was delivered. One day no papers at all. Another day at hallway near elevator. Apparently one or more days not all elevators working - large conference group and a 8-minute wait! September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible "remodeled" room I can not understand how Westin can put a customer in a room with no cable TV, no bathroom hardware, no phones and no running water in the shower. Worst hotel expereince in my life. Whoever signed off on this room being ready for use should be fired. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is modern, clean and convenient Overall a very good facility. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has issues Stayed here twice now, two years ago and in 2012. BOTH times I have had major billing issues! Took several calls/days to rectify. Also, was promised free parking and had to argue this at the front desk after they billed me for it. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early shuttle Big thanks for arranging the early (4 am shuttle) Friday February 22nd. Snow fell overnight and the driver was there! Thank you! I have stayed 3 times at this hotel and the staff is terrific. I highly recommend this location. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Meeting features I would highly recommend this Westin for any business traveler I have stayed with them on multiple occasions and have always been pleased with the experience. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great staff and easy to and from the airport. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations I highly recommend this hotel. I stayed two nights to attend a conference. Great room and friendly staff. Conference accommodations and food were great as well. I had two nits while I was there, but both were solved to my satisfaction. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel Stayed at this hotel during a visit to Chicago. Th shuttle to the L was great and convenient way to the city, and it is really close to O'Hare Airport. The amenity on site was average though. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows The hotel overall was fine. The Staff was friendly and accommodating. The one and only issues I had at this hotel were the pillows. They were lumpy they were small it was like a bad joke. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon We stayed here on our honeymoon. The clerk upgraded us to a suite and also sent is a complimentary fruit tray and champagne. It was very nice and our stay was quite enjoyable. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience We recently stayed at the Westin O'Hare for an overnight layover. It was convenient, comfortable and easy. The entry to the hotel is inviting, our room was large with a nice view, and the dinner we had at Benchmark was truly outstanding. This would have been an excellent experience but for the hallway to our room. After checking in we took the elevator to the 10th floor and were met with carpet that was not only dirty and stained but littered. It was very off putting as we anticipated what our room would look like. Our room was fine, but the hallway did not meet Starwood standards. That being said, we would definitely stay at the hotel again. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to city I love the fact that the "L" is so close to the hotel. Self-parking is not as expensive as other hotels I considered. Two words: Heavenly Bed! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very courteous Our stay, though brief, was enjoyable and comfortable. The staff went far and beyond and the doorman (Ivan) was so friendly and helpful. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel more than met all my expectations This was a great experience. The room was quiet! Everything was clean and beautiful. And the bed ..... oh, it was 'heavenly'. November 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Disappointed Rooms had no mini-bars, which is actually OK with me, but also no small refrigerators to keep leftovers from the restaurant. For some reason, hotel wasn't able to get me two rooms side-by-side. Does SPG Gold not count for anything like that? Also, no bell man out front when we arrived - we had to go find him by going to the front desk - quite a walk just to get there. At check-in and check-out, no person was manning the SPG counter, so I was made to wait in line behind everyone else. Again, isn't being an SPG Gold member supposed to mean something here? Paying for parking in addition to the room rent is getting old and really annoying. WiFi should be free as well. Pool area very dated - felt like I was at a YMCA. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Good fitness center and small pool and hot tub, you can still enjoy it! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ...I will defiantly travel more often! The staff was very nice and accommodating. If we needed towels they were there in less than 30 minutes and the food from room service was outstanding with their selection. They made my mother and I feel like stars when we we're not. First time experience staying with a hotel such as yours was outstandingly fantastic! During and after check in went smoothy and no question was a dumb question for any of your employees. When you are out of your element its good to feel such comfort with people you didn't know before you arrived. Thank you very much! August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not just bad service, horrible people. I traveled over 1000 miles to this hotel to attend a convention. From the moment I checked in and paid for my three rooms, I was treated like a second class citizen. Before I was even checked in, I was threatened with eviction from the hotel for something someone else had done several hours before I arrived. It got worse as time went on, on the third day, the staff was openly sneering at anyone who was there for the convention. It cost me a lot of money to get there, and to stay there, and they completely ruined the experience. It used to be that I would seek out a Westin, but I will never stay in any Starwood owned hotel again. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding F&B Staff / Hotel Needs Some Updating The Benchmark staff - Olga and Joe - are outstanding. It was a pleasure getting to spend time with them in the restaurant / bar. Expensive, but convenient restaurant / bar. I think I spent 300+ during a two night stay. When I arrived, the front desk staff was very confused. They were going to charge me 25 or 30 for self-parking. Luckily a supervisor came by and said, "no, parking is included in his rate.". Ice all over the elevator floor, and an out-of-service elevator with the door open. Room doors slam shut. I do love Westin hotels though - I love the olphactory touches! But I was not greeted as an SPG gold member when I arrived. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a new surprise I stay at this location frequently and each stay is fantastic. I can always count on a comfortable stay with exceptional service. The rooms are always warm and welcoming, and the staff remember me as I walk around the hotel. As the title suggests, every stay at this location, the staff always provide me with a pleasant surprise. Often the surprise is tea or sweets in my room waiting for me when I return from work (nearly always at the same time). Other times it'll be fruit and a beverage when I arrive. The staff are always inquiring about me and looking after me. I couldn't ask for a more welcoming location to stay away from home. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst SPG facility I have stayed in As as SPG platinum member I expect a bit more service/facility to be on a category 3 hotel. 1) I booked a king room, the receptionist try to tell me their is a wedding at the hotel and there is no king room. I gave her the stare and she all of a sudden came up with a king room. 2) The trash from ther previous guest was still at the trash basket. 3) Parking costs 25 dollars, and the Sheraton more closer to the airport is 12 dollars, now how do you make sense of that. 4) There is no concerige lounge at this hotel. First time ever. Overall this is not a category 3 hotel and its overpriced and will never stay at this hotel again. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disheartening experience of a Westin Due to a weather cancellation of my flight, I went looking for properties near O'Hare so that I could easily catch my 7:30 flight the next morning. Upon check-in, I met and was assisted by the incomparable Amanda. I was quite pleased to have received an upgrade to the Presidential Suite (thank you again, SPG Platinum), although that may have been nicer had I been staying more than 6 hours in the hotel. Very much on top of her game, Amanda also got me a luggage cart as the only night bellman was off driving the Westin shuttle back and forth to the airport. The room's appointments were nice, with a wet bar in the entry foyer, large living room with big-screen TV, and similarly large big-screen TV in the comfortable bedroom. The bathroom had both the double-headed shower I love at the Westins and a nice large bathtub, but the tub's Jacuzzi nozzles looked so yellowed and dirty I ended up being put-off from having a soak. Also, the room door was excessively loud, shutting with a reverberating slam if you're not careful. How much more difficult would it be to just have dampers installed? It's a nice room, but Presidential? Where it all fell down was on the service front. At check-in, I requested wake-up calls at 4:45 and 5:00AM, in order to provide backup to my cell phone alarms, and which would give me the time to leisurely get ready for a flight and a full day of meetings. Alas - the property never made either of the calls. I barely got up and out the door in time, thanks again to Amanda sending up a bellman who assisted me with my gear while I ran for my car. Amends were offered and accepted, but as a business traveler, I ask for very little, and that little was a failure. In summary - the location is perfect if you want to stage yourself for an early flight. While the lobby is lovely, the rooms definitely feel like small details have been overlooked for some years, and detract from the experience. Staff shortcuts such as the lack of a night bellman and the missed wake-up calls left me very disappointed. If not for Amanda, I doubt I'd have had any positive experience at this property. This hotel strikes me as a series of contradictions, and really does need some extra work to live up to the Westin brand. June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I stay here frequently because it is a clean, upscale business hotel and most of all the staff treats me like family. Sue, Maria, and Kelly are all class acts when making sure I am always at home even when away from home. The only small complaint I would ever bring up is that the Starbucks in the hotel closes at 6:30pm. It would be great and convenient if it was open until 9pm at least. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very customer friendly We had and issue with our bath room for 3 days, but Manager David Vergate correct September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good place to stay but bad place to work My flight was cancelled and I opted for Westin as I am a Gold Preferred member with Starwood. The only reason of my Stay was to work from my room. The only downside of my stay was the internet which wasa terribly slow and disconnected every time. The issue was for windows continued even after upgrading to the complete internet package($21). The font desk acknowledged the issue as there were many guests struggling with the WIFI and suggested to use the hotel computers. They have no idea that VPN connections usually do not work with public computers. However, the issue was never resolved and no compensation was provided. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying for Comic-Con We flew over from Australia for the Comic-Con convention. After reading some mixed reviews I was a little concerned about what to expect. I could not have been happier with the hotel. The foyer was clean, the concierge and staff were attentive. They were more than happy to accommodate our needs for a quiet room away from noise, and made sure I was kept well stocked with decaf coffee and creamer during my stay. The rooms were kept immaculate by the cleaners, the room was a comfortable temperature and the bed was excellent. Benchmark had good food options with a number of gluten free choices (which was great as I have allergies). The only thing I would like to have seen would be gluten free bread at breakfast and maybe some gluten free desserts (apart from ice-cream). If we ever some again we will definetely stay at the Westin O'Hare. August 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>