ウェスティン・コプレイプレイス,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The hotel has a good location, close to the T station for transportation all over Boston. Is very well maintained and the rooms very clean and comfortable with a spectacular view of the river. The fitness center was nice and not crowded. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great; restaurant needs improvement I stayed at the Westin Copley with a group on business. We wanted a quick bite to eat at the bar. We seated ourselves at a table with no silverware, napkins, salt or pepper. We had to get up and get our own utensils! We never did get salt and pepper. The bar seemed short staffed and the restaurant was sold out of one of their entrees. The staff seemed to be trying but was overwhelmed. I did enjoy a breakfast without incident on another occasion, however. And the hotel was clean and comfortable. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Bed Not so much products I thought the bed was exceptional. The shampoo and conditioner provided were the worst I have ever used in a hotel. The hair dryer was substandard. I would have preferred a body wash versus bar of soap. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VISIT BOSTON Always stay at Westin Copley when I am in Boston. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Copley For Boston I always choose Westin Copley October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service for the morning breakfast I wanted to highlight the incredible efforts that were made by someone by the name of Jules in the breakfast room. Not only did he show flexibility and understanding for the breakfast I wanted, he even remembered exactly what I wanted the following day and he went even further by preparing it in advance the last day he served me. Talk about impressive and outstanding service. Bravo Jules. Thanks so much for making my stay special. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennifer Morotto, concierge extrodinare Our stay was excellent at the Westin because of the information Jennifer provided even before we go there. She got our rooms upgraded , made several excellent recommendations along the way for food and travel. The rooms were comfortable roomy and quiet. Very close to all the things we wanted to see and do in Boston. Room service was excellent. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location and Excellent Service The Westin Copley Place is in a perfect location to enjoy the Back Bay. Around the corner from Trinity Church, a couple blocks from shopping on Newbury Street, and lots of great restaurants. Unfortunately I was out and about so much, I didn't have a chance to visit the pool, gym or restaurants in the hotel. I did manage to unfortunately leave my laptop in my room in my rush to catch a plane, and was ecstatic when Chris Howell, the Housekeeping Manager, went above and beyond to help me out and have it shipped to me outside of the hotel's normal shipping hours. Thank you so much! Total life saver!!! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week 2 and Front Desk Continues to Excel Expanding on the experience from the prior week, all continues to go well and this hotel is earning my loyalty for the Boston area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic View We had a wonderful time at the Westin Copley Hotel in Boston. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating to us. We had a fantastic view of the city, thanks to Sheena at the check-in desk. Our maid was delightful. We were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary and they made it magical. Thanks Westin Copley , we enjoyed every minute, sad to leave Boston. Great city!! We're from California. . October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed here for one night for my anniversary and the room was very comfortable. Used my starwoods points for the stay and they gave me an upgrade to a junior suite. Room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very nice. Used the pool as well and it was well maintained. Staff very friendly. Would recommend to anyone. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides good service. The small buffet for breakfast is an excellent value. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The Westin Boston has a great location, which gives guest easy access to explore Boston, a relaxing atmosphere, clean and comfortable rooms. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will be coming back Soon to become my regular stay when in Boston. All went well on this repeat go about. One suggestion... you are promoting Green Choice. At least one International Westin still visits to replenish supplies (soaps, etc). Please consider. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service room was OK. But the clock radio did not work and I called 3 times to get it replaced and it never was. The ice bucket had a leak and when the ice melted, it got all over, on my purse drawer, floor everywhere. No apology from the staff, nothing. The last few years, Westin service has gone downhill. I stay at the Westin Southcoast Plaza in California and their service is poor too. I stay at Westin hotels for their convenient location, but will look at other neighboring hotels, especially now that I've used most of my points up. Service is very below par compared to previous years. I arrange events for my work too and wouldn't recommend Westin September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Westin Copley Place, Boston We were in Boston for a conference. While my husband enjoyed the ease of walking to the conference center via the mall and indoor walkways, I enjoyed exploring the immediate area as well as all areas extending to the Boston Harbor. Although public transportation was easily available, I found walking to the Public Gardens and more historic areas closer to harbor to be quite enjoyable. Whether you are a jogger or simply enjoy escaping the crowds, the Esplanade along the river provides a beautiful path extending beyond the Harvard Bridge in one direction, and beyond the Boston Commons in the other. Our hotel room offered a beautiful view of Copley Square and beyond, and was extremely quiet. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Two bottles of water provided daily. Restaurants in area are plentiful. Enjoyed breakfast and room service in hotel. Concierge were extremely pleasant and helpful. If you can afford the splurge, you will not regret choosing this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location to stay for getting around in Boston Frist time stay at The Westin Copley. I just retired from Starwood Hotels after 35 years with company. We were back in Boston for my nieces wedding. Juan, at check in was great was able to have room on high floor with Grand View. I was able to see my old neighbor hood in the southend. Love it! We plan on staying here next time in Boston. Again, great stay. Cheers, Robert September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms too dark Need to add lighting in the rooms. They are extremely dark. The clock did not work. Called once and nobody came. Had to call a second time for someone to come fix it. Long wait for elevators. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a very accessible spot. Nice staff, nice rooms, great food at a conference, and a great experience for a first time visit to Boston in many years. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic gym--and great meeting facilities The gym at this hotel is impressive--9 touch-screen treadmills, a similar number of ellipticals, several stationary bikes, weight machines, free weights, yoga mats, exercise balls. Very spacious and well organized. They also offer workout gear rentals for just $5 and guided runs around the city every Tuesday and Thursday morning. Wish I had had time to try that out! I came to the hotel for a conference, and found the facilities to be clean, organized, and fit to the purpose. The catering was quite good and staff was very professional! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Wonderful hotel in great location for shopping, touring historical sites and great restaurants. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the employees make it a great place My husband & I stayed here for a football game and 5 days of seeing Boston. I was so pleased with this hotel. The proximity to the public transportation & restaurants was excellent. the best part, though, is the employees, They are cheerful & always helpful and express their appreciation of having us stay with them. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin couplet Great place to stay on a trip to Boston. We would stay here again. Terrific view of the Charles from upper levels. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel The contemporary décor and furnishings are not our cup of tea. We prefer a warmer, more inviting atmosphere.. Otherwise it was great. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Meeting Accomodations The hotel has very workable meeting accommodations for our venue of 70 people lecture style and 150 people reception style. Food services were expertly handled. AV -last minute accommodations handled immediately to include a dial in when a major presenter was injured and couldn't travel the day of the meeting. Our meeting had an educational forum, a vendors reception with bar/food stations and a shareholders meeting that was closed to non-members. Everything and I mean everything went smoothly -attendees were across the board complementary for the location, sleeping rooms, food and services. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Great Location The hotel was perfect. Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. We were also on the 26th floor, so we had an amazing view. Thanks for everything! September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service Customer service was what made me never want to go to the westin hotel in boston ever again. Stayed three nights, spending money on room service, extra beds and what not, and was treated awfully. I wanted to spend money and buy food/drinks even more. But because of such rude and awful service by the food hotel manager, a woman with awful customer service or guest care at all, I never want to go through again. The only nice concerning person was the hotel manager dark brown hair around 58 59, only nice and caring person with the sense and knowledge of good customer service. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a Westin property Over the years I have had the pleasure of both leisure and business stays at various Westin properties around the country and the Westin Copley simply did not live up to my expectations of Westin properties. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT UP TO WESTIN STANDARD Our March booking for two rooms and requests was not met and this is September. We asked to be away from elevators and ice/vending machines. The staff assured us on check in that all of our requests were met but we got off the elevator and there was our room and right across from it was the ice machine. We also had a loud hum in our room. Granted they did move us but not until we complained. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excelent location, and I have find wonderfull comfort there Everything was OK except the waiters in restaurant during breakfast September 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T20:14:20.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>