Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age for check-in is 21 with a valid government issued photo ID.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great classic hotel in downtown Columbus This property is located in a classic building in downtown Columbus. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the rooms are spacious. Being a historic property, the rooms are not uniform, but that added to the character and experience. The rooms were renovated and updated, and I liked the hotel very much. The breakfast buffet was not great. Some of the good was cold and not replenished. We ordered off the menu after the first day, and that food was good. I would definitely staff at this property again if I was in Columbus. October 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - but service needs attention to detail First off, I love this hotel, and am delighted it's a Westin. ALL associates demonstrated an interest in positively impacting my experience. However, housekeeping was inconsistent. - Used towels were removed, but not replace. - The queen bed was made with a double sheet. - Room service coffee from Monday was not removed from Monday's nor Tuesday's service. - The carts should be neat and presentable like everything else in a guest area. Please consider adding a few more healthy items/variety on the restaurant/bar menu. Thank you for the good bourbon selections! Thank you to FD John (?) for assisting with extending my stay in the same room. Door staff made a great first/last impression, and throughout my visit. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated! It is true the building is historically beautiful, but the pros stop there. Our room wasn't all that clean. It was $20 to valet park or self park, which they fail to inform you beforehand. The room was tiny with extremely large furniture that was stained. The furniture was way too bulky for the miniature size of the double-bed room. Furthermore, the wireless internet connection was $10. One would think in 2012 a hotel like the Westin would offer free wireless, but no. I would rather pay ten more dollars for the room and get free wireless. I am highly disappointed as even mediocre hotels offer free wifi nowadays. To sum it all up, this hotel is way overrated. They want $30 on top of the room fee for parking and wifi. Your money would be better spent elsewhere. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Comfortable room and responsive staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things that count. While the hotel is a fantastic architectural gem, there are a few little items that needed attention. I may be too picky, but if I'm paying that rate for a room, I'd like these things. A hook it the bathroom for my robe/nightgown while I shower. The Heavenly Showerhead was heavenly, but was installed upside down. The powerstrip under the desk (to compensate for the limited outlets in this old building) had at least one plug that didn't work. And the wands you use to pull the curtains closed weren't long enough for me to reach without standing on my tip-toes - and I'm 5'5" - not short. These little frustrations aren't much, but still dampened what would have been a very nice stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was unacceptable! Unfortunately, I got one of the rooms I had read about in prior reviews! What a major disappointment! While this is a grand hotel, they clearly don't warn you about what kind of room they are going to give you. I travel for business and I have never gotten a room without a desk. I was forced to work on my bed the entire night. When room service came I had to put the tray on my bed and pull a chair to the bed to eat. For $145 a night, I would expect a desk! I will not return! January 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things add up Nice Hotel in a great location, but small food and service issues added up over the stay. -Filet at the bar was cold by the time it was served ( I chalked it up to bar food.) - Was not offered coffee at the banquet lunch, but when we finally were able to get some, it too was cold. - Our conference was at the hotel and ended at 5:00PM. I returned to my room to find that housekeepjng had just arrived. I requested clean towels and sent them on their way. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confused guest Small, comfortable room. I would recommend the upgrade for more than 1 guest. The amenities available were wonderful, even if I didn't use them. Received this survey, but not the final bill via e-mail as requested. I did not use the valet service, and hope I wasn't charged the same amount for using the guest lot. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Front Desk Associate We just wanted to thank the Front Desk associate who checked my wife and I in. She was wonderful. So personable, friendly and attentive to details, which means such a great deal after being on the road. We loved the room she chose for us.She is a great asset to your hotel - please give her a raise and pass on our gratitude for a great Starwood stay (especially fitting on the stay in which I achieved Platinum for another year)! January 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed to attend a wedding . The facilities are a great blend between old and new. Good location to all downtown Columbus attractions. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT a "heavenly experience". I stayed in room 681. The room was very small and cramped feeling. The front desk staff weren't very friendly. I asked to add a night to my stay. The gentleman added a night, but didn't bother to tell me the rate would increase by doing so. In the room, the furnace was VERY loud and sounded broken. The towels and robe felt like sandpaper. We ordered dinner from the hotel restaurant--a medium steak and a cheeseburger + fries with two sodas. We only received one drink, and the steak was just as done as the burger. I called the front desk, and the young lady assured me a new steak and another beverage would be brought up. However, the second was no better than the first, and still no drink. At check out, my bill reflected an inflated rate for both nights, which a gentleman [unhappily] adjusted the first night's rate. As a former Starwood employee, I was, at best, unimpressed by the hotel, and will not be back. February 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs improvement I was very disappointed with my recent stay at the Westin in Columbus Ohio. I usually love staying at Westin properties too. Upon arrival the staff's effect was flat at best. The fact I am an SGP was not even mentioned. Once we got to our room we realized we were given a full bed, when I had reserved a queen. I went back to the desk where I was treated as I had been the one who made the mistake. Once we reached our VERY small room, we realize our fridge was locked, and there was no guest book (something that would explain hotel ammenities, etc). We called the front desk for our car approximately 20 mins before we were leaving, we headed downstairs, and had to wait another 20 mins. We were the ONLY people waiting. We were late for our dinner reservations and had to be seated elsewhere. Overall it was a poor performance. I will not be staying at your Columbus location again. They could learn a few things from your Indy and Cincy locations. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms a bit small Our stay at the Westin began a bit rough with overworked valet service and rooms not ready. Requiring us to dump our bags and hanging clothes on sidewalk and in lobby during late afternoon Thursday arrival. No real help from hotel staff on handling this problem. Hotel apparently has an interesting history but unfortunately it was not told to us what that is. As a history buff, I would have appreciated knowing it. Drinks from hotel bar and at hotel receptions WAY overpriced and service in the bar not extremely attentive. Food at event dinner on second floor very average, although service very good. Hotel located a couple of blocks from state capitol and Scioto River and ongoing greenways project. Be sure to take a walk! April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time for a makeover Classic, elegant lobby. This is a historic property, but that doesn't mean the rooms and hallways don't need a major update. This is not a typical up to date Westin. It needs needs a major refresh. The rooms were old and small and look like they hadn't been updated in 10 years. The carpet in the hallways was old and worn and dirty. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge Service My family was in Columbus for the Ohio State-Michigan game and ran into an issue that almost kept one of us from going to the game. The Concierge (Brittany) was so incredibly helpful and assisted us with our problem so that we could all go to the game. She went above and beyond and we really appreciated her help. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small rooms, needs updating Rooms are very small, bathroom vanity not big enough to put anything on, no other counter space in bathroom. We had meetings there, no hand soap in the restrooms, lack of TP in the restrooms, front desk was notified by several individuals, nothing changed. Way overpriced for what you get. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old but great! Not knowing what to expect, I was a bit confused when arriving (We all have our horror GPS stories). Upon checking in and entering the room, my fears/confusion were assuaged. This hotel was wonderful and employed several excellent members that took courteous to a new level. Two thumbs way up! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by FAR BELOW -----------WESTIN STANDARD $22 for parking, no self allowed. Nice Lobby and Nice Staff Too bad....no hot food at night Rooms old and outdated #468 View of alley Mold on bathroom ceiling Dirty grout on tiles No plugs near bed for cell phone desk plugs are old... dont work refrig does not get cold.....Internet $10 night July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel puts the guests first I was very impressed with the customer service at this hotel from the second I walked in the door. The front desk attendant made us feel like valued guests and quickly took care of any issues we had immediately. I would stay there any time I go through the Columbus area. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Women of Faith We picked this Hotel for our Women of Faith trip. We were suppose to have a rollaway bed, we didn't get one. Staff at the front desk were rude. Staff in the restaurant weren't nice. The room and the hotel were very clean. I will not be staying at this hotel again. August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small Room, unorganized staff, relies on being historic instead of providing good service I stayed at the Westin only because of a wedding I was attending. There was a sign when we arrived with the wrong time posted for the rehearsal. Which wouldn't have been a big deal, but no one knew that the actual time was two hours later than posted, and since I arrived at the time the rehearsal was posted to start, I was concerned. Staff never called when they said they would call the room when they verified time. No one who worked there seemed to know what was going on. Drinks at the bar were $10, they were good, but overpriced. They forced you to valet park your car for $22 a night, and we saw a manager actually have to scold the valets for the rude way they were treating guests cars. We asked housekeeping to clean our room at 4pm, because we would be at the wedding, we had to call again at 6, our room got cleaned by 7pm, but they forgot towels. No complimentary breakfast, no free internet. They tell you up and down when you get there how 'upscale' they are, but it's only an old beautiful building, with small rooms, poor service, and NO luxuries. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location Was in town for our anniversary to see Wicked. The Westin was within walking distance of the Ohio Theatre. When we arrived, we received an unexpected room upgrade because it was our anniversary. Fabulous room!! Great place to stay in Columbus. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No great shakes Rooms are very small. Bring a power strip - my room had only one unused power plug. $10 for 24 hours of wireless internet access seems over the top in this day and age. Breakfast buffet and valet parking are way overpriced. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Old World Hotel This hotel reminds of the beautiful hotels in Europe. Nicely restored, grand lobby. Rooms vary from very small to quite large. Front desk always very accomodating with upgrade for gold status. We stay here whenever in town. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personality and character The updates and remodeling of a downtown hotel were impressive, along with keeping the character of the hotels dated past. Some of the rooms were small, but we had a larger room with plenty of space. Being downtown for a wedding, we were close to everything making the stay extra enjoyable. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping My wife and I have been staying at Westin hotels over the last 10 years, beginning when our daughter was at Davidson Colllege in NC. We began staying at the Westin Charlotte. Then it was spectacular, and we began staying in them wherever available. However, we have seen them steadily decline in "finish". No longer is the Westin Bed a strong enough draw to overcome the beginnings of "shabby" that seem to be creeping in. It is hard to pick a single item. The hallmark of excellence is attention to detail in everything. A very small detail, but telling: The soap dish in the shower in Columbus was screwed into the wall with steel screws which have rusted, clearly noticeable against the chrome soap dish. Picking such a small item would appear to be toying with myopic minutia. I could go on with 8 or ten items like this that would make the case. We have travelled all over the world, always seeking the finest in accommodations. Things like glassware on the floor outside our door for two days is not what projects excellence. Look around. Other hotels have moved ahead of you and will now have our custom. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate facility & service This restored historic hotel is fabulous. So beautiful. The service is unbelievable, from the bellman to the waiters in the dining room. Just wish they had a larger formal dining room. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Would definitely stay here again. The only small thing is that the room said it would have an iPhone Stereo and it didn't. Would have loved to charge my phone and listen to music. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs help Had to really work to get upgrade. Interior rooms very dark. Hotel a bit of a walk to short north area. Staff was helpful altho desk doubles as concierage. March 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel not for me This hotel is old the rooms are small and the other facilities are not up to the word hotel September 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>