Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1078 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improve to bring up to the 21st century currently staying in room 1036, waiting at check-in to find me a nice room, no upgrades available but a busy time in Toronto. Room with 'good view' looks over parking lot. No telephone by the bed, worrisome and when asked to have portable phone brought in, lots of eye rolling from service guy who came to check what was the problem not solved by 2315 so I said not to bother.. Only 1 outlet by the bed so could not plug in laptop and charge cell phone...... Did not unpack, hope to find another room for tomorrow night. This is how they treat a Platinum member. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in I checked in Friday evening after driving in from Guelph. Our rooms has been prebooked by our events coordinator and my colleague and I were told we'd be sharing a room. However at check in we were told they were only rooms with one bed,either queen or king! We were told that we could wait in the lounge till another room was ready but we had to quickly get to our dinner meetings. So we were given a temporary room where we could freshen up and leave our gear. So after dinner and part way through our event we had to go back to check in and get a key to another room then move all of our things up several floors to the next room. It was a bit of a hassle since we had to then go back and forth across to the convention center. The room we were given was near the elevator and it was quite noisy till late in the evening. People noises and the elevator itself kept me awake long into the night. The room itself was quite nice and the bed was comfortable. February 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience I am a gold member of SPG but I do not think I was treated properly. Normally in other hotel at least I would get a room upgrade. Besides, the wifi access sucks. I cannot access wifi when I entered my room, after trying many times, it still failed. Then I came down to ask if they can help me, but the answer was I need to go back to my room and call the technical support by myself! I spent almost 1hour on this wifi problem. I will not stay in this hotel again. February 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate This hotel had a moment to shine during the NBA All Star Weekend, but it was disappointing. The hotel room lacked simple amenities...no shower caps for one. Secondly the mini bar fridge is locked and does not work...apparently in EVERY room. A request for a working mini fridge in the room was declined. A pipe burst during the stay, and the hotel did not communicate anything unless we reached out. That being said we were without working water for over an hour. The hotel salon, which is a third party, but still mentioned on the hotel website and the salon's website was shoddy at best. The salon kept the appt despite the water being faulty and charged in full though the service was not completed at full capacity. I was told the building is old and under renovations. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay here every time I go to Toronto This is a rare example of a hotel that has never delivered less than my expectations. I have always been upgraded to the best available room, the staff has been exceptionally responsive, and I overall just can't really find much to complain about. For the few times I've had special asks, I've called the hotel and they've always been able to accommodate, whether for leisure or business. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very expensive valet parking Other than the horrifically expensive valet parking everything was great ! February 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average Great location service was good. But paid for a harbour view got a half harbour whole building view. Bathrooms and hallways could use a face lift if your charging a premium price has to look like a premium hotel. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by recent stay at Westin Harbour Toronto The front desk personnel were terrific--check-in associates, "greeters" and concierge--courteous, informed, personal, solicitous; among the best front-desk situations I've experienced. The physical condition of the hotel needs cosmetic attention: exterior wall fascia, stairways from street, area around front entrance are in bad shape, obviously from the weather and salt treatments. Lots of interior hallway bang-ups, dings and dents, due to luggage transfers, etc. . . .but all was clean and kept up as best as possible with the number of guests and amount of traffic. Out room was clean and well-maintained. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, excellent location! My husband and I stayed here for the Stevie Wonder Concert! Beautiful room, memorable concert~ Just all around beautiful place! The staff is top notch and classy! I will return! January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel We were in Toronto for the boatshow.This hotel is in walking distance of everything in the area of the CN tower.The staff gave us a very warm welcome.The room was clean with a nice view on the city and the lake.The bed was perfect.I recommand this hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at Westin as we attended a Toronto Raptor game. The front desk gentleman was excellent. The lake view room - excellent view of Centre island and airport. The buffet breakfast (incl in our room package) was excellent. January 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience The room was dark and dingy, no free wifi available and the bathroom layout was awful. You open the door and theres the toilet in your face, like no distance from the door and the toilet. The water pressure was awful in the taps as well. The staff was not helpful at all either, when I asked to be switched to another room which functioned better I was refused. I had requested to open up a Starwood points account which the staff did for me, but they never added my points for my stay when they told me they had. My reservations was done as a large corporate group, it would have made sense to AT THE VERY LEAST put us in the same tower? Instead they split us up and scattered us all on different floors in different towers, so we can't even communicate in person if need be. The hotel did not feel like a 4 star AT ALL, even motels offer free Wifi, you would think a 4 star would have Farrrr better service, but it seemed like they just wanted to make everything chargeable. I have stayed in other 4 star hotels that do way way better. the next time I come to Toronto, I definitely won't want to stay here again. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service but only average hotel Service was awesome but the hotel is due for some upgrades. The room was outdated. Water pressure was terrible. TV must be 15 years old. Too expensive for what you get December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and comfortable A beautiful hotel with professional staff. Clean and comfortable. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service We were meeting friends for dinner on the Esplanade and stayed overnight at the Harbour Castle. Our stay was fabulous. The room and hotel were top notch. Thomas at the Front Desk was exceptional! November 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has good accomodations for a group If you have a reunion for a large group of people, I think it's a good place for a meeting. November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by More hipe than Hotel. Very underwhelmed by the hotel. Will never stay again. After hours of driving, I wanted to rest with some television. The antiquated television had no HDMI input. It didn’t matter as the internet sign on would not work. While speaking to an IT technician in Connecticut, the portable phone failed, dropped the call. Repeated tries proved that the handset is equally old and would not keep a charge. The land line phone crackled and a conversation could not be maintained. Wanted a light morning breakfast so we went downstairs. The signage for the restaurant(s) is non existent as are any staff. Therefore, purchased a overly hot coffee from the Starbucks stand. One positive I can leave: the valet staff were very professional and responsive. However, this is not enough for me to return. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling like a "Big Wig" My stay at the Westin Harbour Castle Hotel was stupendous. I very much enjoyed every aspect from the overall look, decoration and atmosphere of all parts of the hotel (that I saw) to the excellent customer Service I received. In particular, I would like to highlight the front desk staff's above and beyond efforts to making me feel like a valued customer and new SPG member. The staff member that helped me amazingly was named "Matt". November 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms need an update! The lobby and the view of this hotel is the only thing worthwhile. The rooms require serious renovation. The furniture is getting old, the walls are dirty, the bathroom needs complete renovation, and the beds are very uncomfortable. Its not worth the price as it stands! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceeds Expectations I've stayed here many times over the last 5 years, and the hotel always exceeds expecations. Location is excellent, walking distance to downtown, yet on the water front so on a nice running/walking path. Reception (front desk) always fast and curteous. Room Service quick (always under 20 minutes). Decent workout room, and usually pretty empty. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location on the harbourfront. When I have guests from out of town I always stay here. A lovely location, even in the fall. The fact that they charge a $10 fee per day for internet in the room is annoying. I went down to the lobby where you have free internet but had difficulty logging on. David the concierge came to help me, and even he had difficulty, so he 'comped' me for the internet for my stay. He was very helpful in many ways. We used the hop on, hop off bus which is handy to see the city and harbour. Interestingly, I did not find the bed particularly comfortable (had stayed in a hotel in Quebec City previously with a much more comfortable mattress. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations many times in 24 hours. We have stayed at most of the nicer hotels in downtown Toronto. We chose the Harbour Castle Westin for it's proximity to Rogers Centre, it was our first stay there. The Valet attendants, Front Desk staff, our room, and the entire Hotel all exceeded our expectations and made for a memorable stay that put this Hotel a step above all but the very best the city has to offer, certainly all others in this price range. We will most definitely be going back. Our stay was a text book example of a Hotel meeting and exceeding all of a Guests needs. I can't say one negative thing. We gave them 100% October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel located right downtown The staff are very professional and polite, you clearly see they will do almost anything to please and satisfy the customer. This means repeat customers. I am already planning my next trip!!!!!!!! September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good stay This was a one-night stay for a concert at the Sony Centre. At check-in we were upgraded to a suite without the need to use Suite Night Awards. Getting to the suite which was in the North Tower (Rooms 2043/2044) we found an odd configuration of rooms and connecting doors with each room having a queen bed (In the parlor room, it was a Murphy bed). This was not suitable. A call to Service Express, and discussions with the Front Desk, got us a room change (to 2843/2844). Similar configuration of entrance door (keyed) to a vestibule with two more (keyed) doors to the 2 rooms. Much better, however, than before since only one bedroom (with king bed) and another room with own bathroom, sitting area, desk and dining table. Before the concert we went to the Chartroom Lounge for an early dinner. Nice meal and good service. We returned after the concert for a drink. The bar was quite full with conference people and was noisy. However, the service was efficient. Our main problem was in sleeping at night. There was a strange hum or whirring sound that went on-and-off most of the night. With this noise problem, and my inability to find a suitable pillow, I had a very interrupted nights sleep. One of the bed-side lights was not working and one of the blinds in the sitting room did not go up or down. The rooms are quite spacious but very much showing wear and tear. Check out was pleasant and efficient. On mentioning our "problems" with the stay, we were awarded a generous number of Goodwill StarPoints. I also mentioned that for future visits I would like a room in the South Tower. The views are better than from the North Tower which has condos to the West. Also, with the conference attendees mainly being housed in the North Tower, there is more demand on the elevators. For our stay, only 3 of the 4 elevators were working in the North Tower. We left on a positive note and were encouraged to contact the hotel before our next visit so that our room preferences could be met. September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Double billed I had a very comfortable stay at Westin Harbor Castle but was double billed for my room charges. The staff was very uninterested in fixing the situation and have failed to provide me with evidence of a credit being issued September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Westin Harbour Castle I had a nice room with a great lake view. I was attending the Ed Sheeran concert at the Air Canada Centre. The hotel is within walking distance and also next to the Toronto Island Ferry which took us to Centre Island. A big thank you to Veronica, in Service Express, who treated us to dessert when placing our In-Room dining order late at night. We were there for a special occasion, so her gesture was very sweet and appreciated. Thank you for a memorable stay..... September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is well positioned and offers high standard comfort and food wonderful stay for our golden wedding anniversary Staff were excellent ,attentive and helpful The hotel is in a great position close to the harbour and lakeside walks we enjoyed a lovely lake view room Thanks to all September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location & Fantastic Staff We stayed at this hotel for a very special occasion. While the hotel is beautiful, is in a great location & the rooms very comfortable, nothing can compare to the staff. Thomas at the front desk went out of his way to make our stay special. His thoughtfulness and attention to detail made our trip! In addition, all of the hotel staff were very friendly & professional. This was my first time staying at a Westin hotel & I have already booked another stay. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small bathroom The only shortfall to a great stay was the tiny bathroom with a door which refused to stay fully open. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I have no idea what everyone who made bad reviews is talking about, I love this hotel. I brought my two friends to this hotel who had never been, telling them that if been here and they would love it. By the end of the stay, they didn't want to leave. The staff was excellent no matter who it was, from check in, to baggage, to the room service ladies, and even the lady I talked to on the phone when I called to ask a question long after I checked out on Monday. I always got smiles and they were all very polite. Everything went well, billing was perfect, the restaurant was superb, everything was neat and clean and polished, and the rooms were in excellent condition. It has a gorgeous view whether you are facing the lake or the city, but if you don't like light, ask for away from the city and close your curtains. If noise isn't your thing, ask for city side because sometimes the bigger jets landing at the nearby airport make a bit of noise, but nothing severe. If you're looking to book a business convention or a special event that's pretty formal, I very much reccomend this hotel, because there is no rowdy people around, and there's a fabulous fine dining restaurant both in the south tower, and also a place called Miller Tavern across the road that serve amazing food. The only small complaint is that we chose the green option at check in to not have room service all weekend. We were told they would come on Saturday to freshen everything like normal which was appreciated, but they did not show up and we had to call for it. Make sure you let them know you for sure want it! September 8, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:46:42.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>