萨凡纳港威斯汀高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 萨凡纳
  • 度假村大道 1 号
  • 邮政编码 31421
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Fee Unnecessary The reservation never indicated the resort fee that was found on my bill when I checked out. When you come to a conference, you are not here for fun and games. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected. I have stayed at many Westins throughout the country and was expecting the usual high standards from them, but the Savannah Westins really stood out. The entire staff was very friendly and extremely polite. It made you feel that they genuinely wanted you there. They all went out of their ways to make sure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We asked for additional towels and coffee, and was provided with twice what we expected. I would certainly come back to Savannah just so I can stay at this Westin again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 NEI Conference Room cleanliness was poor. Was transferred to a new room during the stay. While waiting in the new room, watched the housekeeper clean the room too quickly. Room was not cleaned thourougly and was cleaned too quickly. Beds were not made up well as per normal standards. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Awards Signed up for the $5 per day no housekeeping program, received only 2 of 4 tickets the day b4 checkout, still owed 2 tix, and found it a little unusual that I got the tix only on the day b4 I was checking out, what good was that going to me? If this Westin doesn't want to participate in that Starwood program maybe it just shouldn't. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Savannah July 4th I have stayed at this hotel several times. Upon arrival it was evident there had ben a large turnover in staff. The staff did not seem to be as confident in their jobs as they could have been. The guests staying over the holiday seemed to be of a lower socio economic level. I would no longer rate this a 5 star hotel. 4 star would be more applicable. Upon departure at 2pm, I and 3 other guest waited for over 15 minutes to get checked out as the 2 staff were monopolized by 2 guest. The 2 staff never attempted to get another staff member to assist them and by the time I got out the doors there were several waiting in 2 lines July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome view The property is a beautiful one. There was a major screwup with our reservations not being tied together....I was disappointed with initial response of the front dest staff, the supervisor did get it figured out....but our room wasn't cleaned either because of the mixup..Rufus the night supervisor did come and clean it himself. As a lifetime plat I'm member I was disappointed I wasn't offered any points or breakfast voucher as compensation,...because the screwup on the part if the front desk cost us a lot of time and unconvinced. With that said the property is gorgeous and the food is great. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Systemic Quality and Service Issues I travel approximately 40 nights per year for business and have never stayed at a hotel that had such systemic quality and service issue. This stay happened to be with my family on the tail end of a vacation, and I felt I had to apologize to my wife and kids for choosing the hotel. I originally chose this hotel as it was 1 of 4 locations I am considering for our associations national meeting; I am the President of the National Fasteners Distributors Association. I spoke with the the Manager (initials MH) and told her that I would send pictures and an e-mail explaining the issues. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel quality is slipping My family and I had a very unsatisfactory experience in the restaurant and the quality of the room we stayed in is not what I would expect from a Starwood property. The AC did not work properly, bathroom was dirty and the mattress was very worn and extremely uncomfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort The Savannah Westin was the best choice we could have made for our "home away from home"! From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out, our stay was exactly what we had hoped for. The staff were all extremely friendly, always had a smile and they were very visible. At the breakfast buffet, Pam, was one of the best waitresses I have had. Beautiful smile, very attentive and we requested her after the first day. Jessica , from the front office, made our stay perfect. If I had a resort, I would like an employee like her. Accomodating, follow up was perfect and a great example of what to expect while being a guest at the Westin. We are looking forward to planning our next trip to the Westin in Savannah.... July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised I have been staying here for this conference for several years and was shocked at several "issues" with my room. The make up mirror didn't work, the chair at the desk looked like it had been in a battle zone and lost, and there was something gross on the bedskirt. All were taken care of but I was surprised to find these in this hotel, which had always been so very clean before. Also, the door to the balcony was difficult to open and close. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River view Hotel Close to Riverfront attractions, easy to get around with Ferry Boat coming right to location. pretty cool watching ships coming in and out. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotal nice but...... Hotel nice but the rooms could be a little cleaner, particularly the bathroom. Floor was dirty and the vent was coated with thick dust (mildew?). Overall, good but pricey. Paying a resort price and resort fee, you would expect furniture that is not worn and tattered, and recreation equipment (pool table cues) that are in good condition. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This resort is located in the best location that I have had since staying in Savannah. I love that it is so close to Riverstreet but across the water so there was none of the noise or disturbances. The only drawback is that the room felt more like a hotel room than a resort - but the facilities and accomodations were well up to par. The food was excellent and the staff very courteous and professional. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Nice hotel. Rooms were average. Very clean, which is of upmost importance for me. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review Great features, but staff courtesy needs improvement. The concierge, the hostesses, the front desk attendants all seemed bothered when we asked questions, made requests or came in to eat at a restaurant. SPG members usually get recognized, but we did not. Also, the room we checked into was dirty and we requested a different which wasn't a problem, but it shouldn't have been considered clean at first. Overall, this was a mediocre stay and next time, I'll probably go elsewhere. I was disappointed that this now is the only hotel in Savannah that is a Starwood Property. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Gorgeous property! Wish that the restaurant would have stayed open later (closed at 11PM I believe...) and then room service only serves about five options after that. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just beautiful but great location From the minute we pulled up we were thrilled with the hotel. It just got better when we checked in and saw the facilities. But then we got in our room and it kept getting better. So Nice and so Comfortable. This hotel was 5 star. The location to downtown Savannah was perfect. can't wait to stay again July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed The bed & pillows were so fine I took my personal 'can't sleep without' pillow back to the car. Friendly staff, food was great, plenty of outside seating to view the river. Convenient by ferry(free) to Savannah. No complaints & would definitely recommend this Westin. PS..a big PS..the coffee was excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by River Ferry Appreciated the convience of the water taxi. The hours were very timely and the crossings were pleasant. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This will be our last stay! The lack of a microwave for a mother trying to warm milk for a two-year old is incomprehensible. That she was charged $7.00 was incredible. On checkout, (3) charges were added to my bill; a resort fee the staff could not explain-if you charge me an extra $15 a day you should be able to explain it-I attribute it to poor training. Park your own car 100 ft. away or face some serious charges that you will not be warned about when checking in. Breakfast this time was in poor shape-how the Westin has dropped from superior to average. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be perfect, but not quite Corner room so great view of the river and golf course. Comfortable room overall, but very poor lighting. Make up mirror even had only 2 light settings working. Mold in bathtub around soap dish and toilet tissue holder way too far from toilet. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't forget to visit the2nd floor restaurant! Claude, Hill and Lancaster (?) hosted us for dinner one evening. Famished after a swim we didn't feel like trekking across the river. Had a fantastic dinner at this restaurant that I hadn't been to even though I've visited this hotel many times. The She-crab soup is to die for! The Wedge salad was presented nicely also. Claude and his staff gave us impeccable service (even though our attire was less than desirable for dinner guests:) They make their breads onsite and they were fantastic! We'll definitely be back for dinner. I was disappointed with the room for 1 reason...we couldn't keep it cool. We all ended up in the middle of the night taking turns adjusting the thermometer. Didn't want to call maintenance at 3am but we should have because the stuffiness of the room ruined our sleep:( July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we loved our experience and will return only issue was ice machine on 7th floor did not function property. original booking I requested a high floor with a balcony. For some reason that was not noted on my reservation. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location with beautiful room and great staff Spent the weekend with my wife and granddaughter to tour Savannah. Great room with a top-notch staff and convenient location. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View The view of Savannah River and the historic part of the city is fabulous. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great place to stay. Great location. The were five stars. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has much to offer Everything was great -- food, room, staff, free ferry ride. I enjoyed myself. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Room and Service Room needs major upgrade - carpet very worn, cabinet door busted, safe needed battery replaced ( it took over 2 hours to do so). Housekeeping service was the worse experienced in years. We supplied towels and soap ourselves on 2 days of our 4 night stay. I recommend vistors to the area stay on the other side of the river and avoid this hotel unless proximity to the Convention Center is a priority. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service This is way below par for Westin brand and does not live up to its billing. The staff was not very friendly nor much helpful. SPG recognition was almost non-existent. If you plan to stay here, beware of a few things: - There is an additional resort fee of about $20+ per night - Location is across the river and you need to take a ferry to get to Savannah town side - Golf green fee is between $89 to $129 depending on the season - Staff is not one of the friendliest - There is no Lounge and there is nothing offered in lieu to SPG elite members. Platinum members may take the breakfast as amenity but this is just 'continental' breakfast where the selection is essentially not much more than coffee and toast. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah, awesome hotel The purpose for our stay was business, but it was the most organized, relaxing business trip I have been on in awhile. Staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. The evenings were awesome outside by the pool overlooking the Savannah River. Highly recommend this Westin for business or pleasure. July 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>