Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids Experience Hotel needs to improve their kids menu. Especially at the poolside they used to offer chicken fingers, hot dogs etc and now it's more of a gourmet menu and if you have kids you would know they rarely eat that kind of food. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away from the crowds I enjoyed my BC Day getaway at this Westin because it was just far enough away to be able to relax away from the crowded Village stroll area. A very good meal without having to stand in line for sometimes up to an hour in other places. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel staff went out of there way to make our stay the best it could be. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a very positive experience at our most recent stay at the Westin in Whistler. The hotel staff was extremely accomodating and everyone we encountered was very pleasant. The rooms were very comfortable and we woudl definitelyu recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for the great hospitality. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We were given a gift certificate from our children however had incredible difficulty booking a room with it. Finally after three days of frustration trying on the phone, we were able to contact someone to help us. Ended up with a nice studio room which needs some updating, but loved the comfy beds. Great location to the lifts and the Village stroll. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whistler getaway This hotel has everything we needed for a week end getaway, July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location in Whistler We had a one bedroom unit in the West Tower. Very nice room. The gas fireplace did not work on the first night, but was repaired for the next day. The parking charge at $30.00 a day plus taxes is a bit of a stinger or maybe I should say stinker. The hotel could probably use a little more staff in the restaurant. We went there for the buffet breakfast, but after being seated, we waited a very long time for service. Unfortunately the wait was so long that we ended up leaving and having breakfast in the village. The property is very nice and in a good location. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ironman Trip - Great Hotel Can't complain about our stay, the hotel was great and the room was comfortable. Only complaint would be two king beds. They even upgraded our room with no questions asked. I would stay at this hotel again. The parking charges and internet charges are a little unnecessary but seems to be what you will find in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs some improvement. Great resort, but rooms need to be refurbished with simple yet modern tech amenities which have come to be expected such as easily assessable bed side outlets or USB hubs. Also house keeping missed our room one day... July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant enough The Westin was our homebase for the 2014 Ironman Canada event. Excellent staff - very attentive and professional. Good check-in, fast bag handling, not “overly-friendly” receiving staff which I appreciate. At one point our in-room phone was not working and we needed a 4:30am wake up call. We mentioned this to the maintenance person, and someone was knocking on our door at 4:30 the next morning. Regarding our junior suite, it was small and bit dated with old cabin-style cabinetry, but quite comfortable. Clearly time for a facelift, though. Nice little gas fireplace and well equipped kitchenette. We were not able to cool the room adequately due to the fact that everyone was using the AC, and the system could not keep up. This property was built largely as a winter facility, so we assume it is an engineering issue, and likely not a common problem. If there is a compliant, it is prices, particularly with food and beverage. While the Whistler area is expensive, the Westin is "Beyond Categorie" as we say in cycling. Non-valet parking for our rental car at $30/day? Basic breakfast buffet at $35/person? Very limited entrée selection at the Vine and Grill dinner room (4) and very expensive. We can only assume that other guests may have felt the same, as the dining rooms seemed to have very little activity despite the fact that the hotel appeared to be very full. We realize that Whistler is a pricey get-a-way in general, but we got-a-way from the Westins prices (which means they generated no F&B revenue from us) and found better value and variety steps away in the village. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location in village and attentive staff Even though the rooms are slightly dated the customer service was excellent and location is great July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good rest Wonderful beds and a great room. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The westin is as all we have stayed clean and has nice room and very comfortable bed , easy to go for walk as close to village and sights. The food and lounge good and greeting staff more than happy to give directions July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ageing resort property Overall somewhat dissapointed with value obtained for this stay. Rooms are in need of a serious update with textiles and finishes clearly showing their age. Service and staff responsiveness not up to Westin standards overall. Will look elsewhere next time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the bathroom and kitchen area We were really happy with our stay at the Westin. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We did find the room to be too warm which made for a restless sleep, however, I believe the A/C just needed some tweaking. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. One needs to be aware the daily parking fee is rather steep! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly Great stay at your hotel always a treat when we can bring our dog Bailey to enjoy the outdoors of Whistler July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not so great staff The hotel is quite comfortable with a nice heated pool which is a plus for those with kids. Rooms are cozy and include a kitchen area. Reception/front desk staff just do not seem to be happy working there. Not friendly or welcoming. I've been to this hotel 3 times since the Fall and the last trip was the most disappointing. The only reason I come back is because I have Spg membership but even then it doesn't get very far when asking for adjoining rooms and then being told its available but for $40.00 more?! I thought upgrades are free when available w/ Gold status?! The clerk made no effort to be accommodating and was quite rude. At least we had rooms next to each other, we just kept our doors open and the kids ran through the hall from room to room, no biggie.. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is so comfortable and the service is awesome Food, service, comfortable, family fun, relaxation, shopping .accomodations, , July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favourite Whistler Destination If your skiing or biking the proximity to the gondola can't be beat. Well appointed kitchenettes are an added feature that allow for an easy breakfast or dinner option. The overall service is great, the staff are courteous and friendly. The Hotel is close to the village bustle but removed enough to be quiet and private. Most importantly my family loves the Westin. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Very nice hotel and pleasant employees July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This hotel is a very comfortable place to stay. It is very close to all the activities of Whistler village and yet not too close so it is quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony admiring the mountain view. All the staff are very helpful and professional. The kitchen is very well equipped with fridge, stove and microwave so it is like an apartment containing everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool and spa. The only negative I would say is that the duvet on the bed is too heavy and so you need to keep the air-conditioning on all night which would not be necessary if a light blanket were provided. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service, facility and location Personal service truly sets this hotel apart -- Cesar at breakfast / Mike at the Concierge desk and Cara at the front desk all took a personal interest July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great. Only problem I has was trying to squeeze lotion, shampoo, conditioner out of tiny bottles. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facility Outstanding accommodations in a great location. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay Recently had the opportunity to visit Whistler, BC. We enjoyed our 5 day stay at the Westin, the service was exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable staff ensured our stay was successful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good The location of this hotel is perfect for getting around Whistler. Very Clean, quiet and friendly. It has everything you need right there. Beautiful lounge areas, restaurants, Shops of all descriptions. Even though we do not have a dog it is nice to know that it is also a pet friendly hotel. The only thing I would like to see change is having wifii access in the rooms. Patricia Lyon. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Great room décor. Courteous staff. Great Location. Amazing food at the Grill and Vine restaurant. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whistlers finest My wife & I had a wonderful weekend in Whistler and thoroughly enjoyed the Wesitn and will return for certain. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hit and miss service Waited about 15 minutes to check in and there was not a line- one person on the phone and the other helping a customer. Had dinner at Grill and Vine, party of 16 but restaurant was pretty empty. First couple to sit down at the table and last couple to get a drink. Took a very long time to get our bill after we asked. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't Meet Expectations The room needed some updating, the shower was not clean, the A/C didn't cool the room enough (we had to open the windows which allowed the unpleasant odour from nearby smokers into the room). Wireless access in the room was also an additional over-priced charge and should have been included in the price. The fitness centre and pool were decent, but staff were not usually present even though the area was quite busy. July 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:11:32.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>