ウェスティン・パサディナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • パサディナ
  • 191 North Los Robles
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over Booked, Over Priced This is not my first stay at the Westin Pasadena. It was a busy weekend in town and the room rates went up accordingly. We paid $540.00 for a room with two dbl beds. My main complaint is that they didn't make my room up when requested. I even put a call in at 3:30 in the afternoon to remind them that somehow they forgot to clean my room.. A web site advertised the Westin as the best brunch in Pasadena. The food is good and fits within the Westin philosophy of offering several healthy choices on the menu. The service, however, was poor, slow and inattentive. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, nice facility in a great location, great gym, most of the staff are friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming and convenient location The staff is generally friendly and attentive, if a little slow on things sometimes, like delivering packages. The rooms are comfortable, if a little dated. For example, no ipod player in the rooms. That's pretty standard in most business hotels these days. In fact, this is the only hotel I stay that doesn't have it. On the plus side, it has a great gym and rooftop pool. The location is great to shopping and restaurants in Pasadena. Overall, I'm pleased with the hotel and have been staying here regularly on business for about 7 years. They finally got HD receptions in the rooms. Now, if they could only throw in a clock/radio with an ipod dock. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stayvacation Site! The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Welden, the valet that helped us both days with our luggage was excellent - the epitomy of service and class. Unfortunately, the central reservations indicated that we could check in at 10 am. I questioned this twice given my experience in traveling and once again, was proven not to trust central reservations. The hotel didnt have rooms till after 3pm. No matter, we walked around Old Pasadena and had a great time. The pool, hot tub, cabannas, gym and steam room were excellent and my family had a blast! Too bad it took over an hour to get an extra blanket and sheets which usually come standard in the room's closet. We were told that the hotel was out of blankets/sheets - obviously not correct when we finally received them. Also, one of the room phones didnt work. Just a little secret - try one of the amazing robes in the closet - not your rough typical terry cloth robe - but a soft, velvety touch - satin-like robe - fit for a queen like my wife and princess like my daughter - unfortunately, there were only one in the room so I had to take their word for it! The robe is now on my "get out of the dog house" present list! In all, the hotel is beautiful and we enjoyed our short 20 min drive to our new stayvacation destination. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Makes the Difference Like others have noted, the rooms are a little tired and sometimes housekeeping or room service is slow, but overall the staff is terrific. The front desk and valet staff are the best that I've come across - and I've stayed in a lot of Westin Hotels! March 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property, needs more attentive staff I was staying at the Westin for a conference. We had a number of problems getting the facilities and supplies we needed and had requested on time and with courteous response. The hotel did make it right by offering some additional food for our events, but it was a bit frustrating. The rooms and facilities were lovely and very comfortable. The wait staff in the bar/restaurant were slow and wouldn't accommodate separate checks for our breakfast one morning - this is a must for any hotel hosting a corporate event. However, sitting at the bar by the firepit in the evening was very nice. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time to drop Westin from this franchisee When I booked my room, I noted I would be arriving late in the evening. When I checked in, I was told the Westin Pasadena was oversold. I was appalled. I realize the need to overbook hotel rooms, however, I had received an e-mail saying they were ready for my arrival. That to me, says there will be a room ready for me. As a Gold level member, I would also expect the hotel to hold the room. When I asked the agent if they had any guests check in, who didn't even have a Preferred membership and he said yes - these are the guests who don't care if they're staying in a Westin or a competitor. I asked if they all were given a room and he said most of them, yes. The guests who are loyal to Starwood and the Westin, should be the guests who are guaranteed a room. I was sent to another property ten minutes away for the evening - it was nice, with a much more inviting staff. When I returned the next day, I was greeted and the agent apologized my gold status was overlooked and that although they didn't have my room ready, it would be ready that afternoon - nothing else was said, nor offered. To my surprise, when I checked back that afternoon, I had been upgraded to the Rose Suite. At first glance the room was nice - two bathrooms, a master suite and sitting room - definitely more than one guy needed, but I wasn't going to turn it down. However, once I settled in the room, I found some of the shutters broken, stains on the carpet, low water pressure in the shower, with rust and other buildup on the showerhead. The grout in the bathroom was dirty and the extra blanket was not clean. This was supposed to be the premier room in the hotel. Thank goodness I didn't book this room. At no time did any manager reach out to me and apologize for the inconvenience of overselling my room, nor check to ensure the rest of my stay was enjoyable. The housekeeping staff and management hasn't done their duty of checking the rooms to ensure readiness and the staff was indifferent to my being there - completely opposite of most Westin experiences I have had. There have been stays at other Westin properties where I have had an issue and every time a manager has reached out to me and ensured their team has gone above and beyond. This Westin leaves much to be desired. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've seen better. Arrival went well. Front desk staff were courteous and efficient. Balcony doors were inoperable even when engineering was supposed to have dealt with the problem. Alarm clock did not work nor could I locate the plug to see if that was the issue. The plug/cord problem was due to the immovable piece of decorative board between the beds which made it impossible to find the cord/plug. I requested engineering but had to cancel the request because they never showed up and I needed to go to sleep. Control button on the shower heads used to minimize water consumption was inoperable. Both heads functioned through no choice of my own. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Westin the heart of Old Town Pasadena The Westin Pasadena met most of our needs for this trip. The front desk staff was helpful and quick to respond to our requests. Room was fairly clean though it could have used some touch ups as the walls and carpets were starting to look a bit shabby. We did get free Wi-fi only because we were upgraded but in this day and age, they should make it a complimentary service. Come on guys, it's a utility like phone service and the lights. Only other concern was that they conducted fire alarm testing at 10am. I suspect they did this because of low occupancy in the hotel but they should really conduct these tests later in the day as some guests like to sleep in a bit. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Pasadena. The facilities are beautiful, the room was very comfortable, the fitness room was the best I've ever seen in a hotel, and the staff was extremely accommodating. The only small hiccup involved procuring a microwave for my room, which I requested in advance. The staff member with whom I was in contact by email, Erwin, was generally unresponsive and I never received an apology from him when my request was not honored at check-in. However, other staff members stepped up, and I had a microwave in my room by 3:00pm the next day. The rest of the staff was TERRIFIC. (Sorry, Erwin....) Pasadena is a beautiful city, and if I ever have the opportunity to return, I will gladly stay at the Westin. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but can be better I'm a spg platinum member and have stayed at the Westin Pasadena for a long period of time in the last twelve months. It doesn't really matter what day it is, they almost never upgrade you to a better room. They tell you the hotel is very full but somehow you just know they're not that full. Often times when I dial for room service, there's no one picking up. It seems that they are a bit short staffed. But their turkey burger and mushroom soup are pretty delicious. I've had a hard time taking a shower because there wasn't much water coming out of it. I complained several times, but they told me that they're trying to conserve water. In terms of quality of sleep, it's a 10/10. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Work the Time, Money or Aggravation! Overpriced, comparatively! Rooms are VERY small. People and Staff are pleasant. However, Room Service way over priced and just plain Wrong. Then hotel staff was more interested in proving they were right and I was wrong. Well they got their proof, and sure enough I was wrong. However, that process cost them a customer. But at least they saved the Westin $50. Spook to GM and that's where the staff get's it from... He was more interested in backing his staff than making sure I was a happy guest. Not worth the time, money or aggravation! It's easy to be nice when everything is going well. but when there is an issue that's when you WILL find that this Hotel Staff is only interested in themselves! May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Are Top Notch and Very Personable Hotel staff were consistently friendly and had excellent customer service skills. They made my wife and me feel quite welcome during our stay. Room had a terrific mountain view out of both sets of windows. Only downside was that the room was beginning to look "tired" in spite of being very clean. Stone surfaces were dull and a bit chipped; grout around tile was dingy. However, that said, it was absolutely spotlessly clean. We had one member of the wait staff who was particuarly terrific in her customer service skills. I regret not getting her name. She was on the evening crew and breakfast crew. She was so very personable. Others were great, but she really stood out for going above and beyond. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failed Expectations Once again disappointed at the westin. Requested a room with a King size bed and instead received 2 double beds. When attempeted to reach reception no one answer. Very annoyed with directions and reservations request not being fallowed. In addition when I attempted to reach corporate customer service I was on hold for 30 minutes after that I was hang up on. Is this the brand quality that westin represents? November 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor example This hotel did not meet the Westin standard in the following area's Front desk Operator (am) Valet Room air conditioner Shower in working order Door security missing Very poor August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Pasadena No HD TV 'Come on Man'! That says it all. I won't stay again until you get HD TV in rooms. It's 2011! No one had a good answer for this. They did send engineer to my room just so I could be sure it was indeed the ancient standard cable being displayed on - HD Ready. Even the engineer laughed! That was sad. Even the lounge had standard (blurry low resolution). Wow! Bed was comfortable, yes! The lobby was cold and damp, like a castle. The lounge was cold/damp, the bartender either had a bad day, hates life or both, no personality! No menu offered. Suggested a place to eat, where I could walk to, that was too far away, catered to young - probably gay clients, which i'm 54 and married - he knew that. And they were closing on arrival. Valet was good.. I doubt I'll be back ever without the proper changes. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by westin pasadena there were no toiletries in the room. no soap, shampoo, etc. the breakfast menu leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection. hotel staff is very accommodating. the SPG reception in the evening was very nice but all of the suits stood around talking with each other rather than mingling with the guests. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax away from Home My Wife and I were in for our sons wedding. We had to stay at another establishment for a few days earlier and found your hotel more reasonable / comfortable. Being S P G members we felt welcome every time we had to leave and returned. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Common areas and room were nicely furnished and clean. A plus to be able to call valet to have your car ready by the time you get downstairs. Location was in a good area near to Old Town Pasadena. The only drawbacks were that the air shuts off 20 min. after you leave the room so you come back to a warm room, and they also regulate the maximum volume on the TV. I was watching DVDs from my laptop connected to the TV and I could barely hear the sound w/max volume on both devices.. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Needs a safe in the room and curtains to block light August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin-4th of July The hotel is fine. I was there for 5 nights over the 4th of July holiday and the hotel was horribly understaffed the entire time, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. Elevators were out of service most of the time causing l o n g delays in getting from the 11th floor to the ground floor. Pool did not have enough seating. Valet service, however was EXCELLENT and two of the servers at the restaurant were frazzled and did the best they could with what they had. One of their names started with a K. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel I saw many negative reviews at this hotel so I was a little worried to stay here, but it exceeded my expectations. Our room was lovely, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, and we had a wonderful time. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel The reception staff was very nice and considerate and the room was clean and confortable. I'd like to come back again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Westin Hotels We had a great experience. I was there for three days for business and I was able to bring my wife of 31 years. We felt like we were on a mini vacation. My days started and ended early so we were able to enjoy the Pasadena experience with great restaurants and its culture. The concierge made great restaurant recommendations and we used the shuttle instead of driving our car at night. I want to thank Linda for taking care of our room too. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of staffs It took at least five minuets for the staffs to answer my service express calls. And conceiage and bell captains were not in their counters all the time. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay the room and staff were very good August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff We were staying at the Westin since my son was participating in the Veritas World Junior Golf Championships, and we had such a positive experience. The staff were very friendly, and customer service was fantastic. We were so comfortable staying there for our 8 nights. The food was great at the restaurant and service very good, and valet attendants excellent. We would not hesitate to stay at the Westin Pasadena again and we hope that they will continue to collaborate with GET Travel sports for the Veritas event. The families were treated very well by the Westin staff for this sporting event. Ryan, Chris, housekeeping, and all the valet attendants very wonderful and helpful. (The only thing was I was not sure why there was no food or beverage service at the pool, there did not seem to be when we were there, it would have been nice if there was). Other than that, fantastic stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel wasn't prepared for a large weekend We rented to room for a concert at the Rose Bowl. My understanding was that this hotel catered to Rose Bowl events. The shuttle didn't run late enough to pick us up after the event, so we had to walk back 1.5 miles in heels. After getting to the hotel, we were starved but room service had shut down because they ran out of food. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and a good value Very nice and we will be back ! Too bad you charge for internet access in the room. Not good. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We have stayed at the Westin Pasadena many times as we have business in the local area. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The location is great, walking distance to Colorado Blvd. for dining and shopping. Our one complaint is that the air conditioning during the night doesn't keep the room cool enough for sleeping comfortably. This has occurred on more than one occasion. However, we still return for the other wonderful qualities. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Nights' Rest Good location and friendly staff. Loved the room and the fitness center. We had to call twice for the roll-away bed, then twice again for a comforter and a pillow to go with the roll-away. Parking was inconvenient: long waits for the valet or $9 per exit if self-parked. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>