Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Staff! I stay in hotels quite often and expect well-appointed common areas, clean guest rooms, and superior beds. This hotel had all of that, plus exceptional staff who went above and beyond to serve customers. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced for Poor Service Several times my room was not cleaned and no one replenished my towels even after I called the front desk several times and the assured me someone would come. I just gave up. Considering the cost of the stay, this is obscene. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the heavenly beds I was upset because I saw a snake on the path walking back to the hotel from the pool. It really scared me. Told the front desk. Acted as if no big deal!!!l dissapointed July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was great I was in town for a few nights on business and the staff, especially Brian, could not have been more attentive, helpful and genuine people. Will definitely be coming back. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Disappointed Very disappointed with staff at check-in counter. My rooms were not available at 3:00 PM. I was traveling with 24 people and the rooms were made available at stagnant time frames, which was inconvenient to the group. When I left for dinner at 6PM, my last room was still unavailable. By that time, there were NO MORE doubles available and I was offered a suite for an additional $50. I thought that to be preposterous. There was a different check-in staff at the desk when I returned. I explained my situation to her and she immediately spoke with management and had the charge reversed. The cleaning staff was excellent, though. I was just slightly disappointed with my overall stay, especially with such a large group with high expectations. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice place to stay at! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and relaxing hotel The hotel facilities were great, especially because is a very quiet place. Bed as always is very comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people The hotel is wonderful, just as I have come to expect, but the staff put it over the top, from the valet to front desk everyone was helpful July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Cleanness Excellent accomodations and very clean! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a wonderful two bedroom suite and the kitchen was fully stocked. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Wonderful place to stay. Would highly recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is amazing! Just finished a 5 night stay at your hotel. From the minute I checked in, I felt welcomed. All of the staff went above and beyond to provide friendly and courteous service. The front desk staff was amazing at check-in and helped me several times throughout my stay. I have stayed there two other times and the service was the same - amazing! Keep up the great work! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Attendee I attended a four day conference at the Convention Center, and was so pleased from the moment I arrived to the moment a taxi was hailed as I departed this hotel. The staff made me truly feel like a guest, the bedding, room, bathroom, amenities were all top notch. Truly made my long work days worth it upon return to this lovely oasis. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review This hotel is mainly for business travelers. I brought my family along to a conference I attended at the Westin, thinking there would be things they could do while I attended the conference. The only thing available for them was swimming in the pool (which was a very nice pool). There are no restaurants, shopping or entertainment opportunities in the immediate vicinity of this hotel and you must take a taxi to go anywhere else. Nothing within walking distance. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff The front desk staff is very responsive and provides a quick check-in. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Hotel I was disappointed by the little things. Had to pay for wifi. Had to pay for parking--which drives me nuts when you are not in a downtown city hotel. For $300 a night, all of that should be included. I had a really nice antipasta platter from room service---but, it was supposed to have grilled artichokes on it and it did not. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by accomidations bed was too soft & divot. I called down but phone in bedroom was broken. Claim they flipped mattress but still same. No follow-up on problem resolution June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfotable I stayed at his hotel for a week during a training sesson for my work. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with easy walking to OCCC Great hotel for volleyball tournaments at the convention center. Nice rooms and better rates than other hotels in view of the convention center. Staff is very friendly and helpful in all aspects. Restaurant food is high quality. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Staff Thanks for making our stay Joyous and Wonderful and Five Star rating to the staff who assisted in every aspect from Bell Boy to the Manager level. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all the amenities Yet another wonderful stay. I've stayed here 3 times previously and it's always a wonderful place, away from the hoopla of resort hotels in Orlando, yet still close enough to parks for easy driving. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The Hotel met my expectations for a Westin. I wish i could have taken more advantage of the pool area. I was at a conference so the days were full. It was a little difficult getting to the Convention Center. when I booked, it appeared to be just across the street. However, that was the North Entrance and the events I attended were at the South entrance and too far to walk. You had not shuttle, so I ended up paying parking at the Hotel and at the conference each day. that got very expensive. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Service in this hotel is superb at all levels. Platinum recognition and room upgrade to a suite was greatly appreciated. Nicole at check in and bell staff were exceptional. Location near convention center was very convenient. Restaurant in hotel is very good. Overall, this is one of the nicer Westins I have stayed at in a while. I highly recommend it and look forward to going back. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was outstanding. The staff was outstanding. I moved rooms as upgraded room was not available the night I checked in. Even though I was away from the hotel all day the following day, the staff followed up by moving my luggage and even keeping me posted of the move via email. Great business hotel. I have stayed there a couple of times and can't wait til my next stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointed We were extremely disappointed with our stay at the Westin Universal Blvd, Orlando. First off, we booked through Hotwire and we feel that the rate was fair. We arrived at about 1am and there were no snags with checking in, but the front desk agent (Trevor, I believe) did not seem to care that we had a Starwood Preferred Guest membership. The room we were given was on the second floor overlooking a concrete deck (could not even see the pool; it was behind a concrete wall). We were given a handicapped room (not requested and not needed) which had a shower but no bath (we have little kids who like baths). The shower was set so low and in the centre of the back wall so the water sprayed directly into the bathroom. Even worse, it did not get hot enough for a comfortable shower. When we called front desk to enquire, the agent said with a laugh that we had to let it run for 10-15 minutes before it got hot!!! At a 4 star hotel??? We do not wish to waste water, so that is totally unacceptable. Additionally, our room was never vacuumed; we saw the same pieces of fluff/garbage on day 5 that we'd noticed on our first morning (and I'm not talking about things against the baseboards). One night our phone started making the "busy" sound, about an hour after we'd fallen asleep. The phone was not off the hook! We picked up receiver of the non-hands free phone (across the room) and put it back down, and 15 minutes or so later, same thing. Had to unplug the phone-the hands free phone never worked (out of batteries?) A couple positives: the kids loved finding Easter eggs filled with goodies out back and the bell desk staff were lovely. Are front desk agents instructed to give those who book through a third party the worst rooms? Why would you encourage your guests to belong to "Starwood Preferred" if you are not going to make them feel in any way preferred? May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, met expectations We stayed three nights, long weekend. We have fairly high expectations for Westin and they were met. The only negatives were $16/night parking fee and no free internet. I would expect both of them to be included in an establishment of this caliber. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement Stayed here for 6 nights. Food and bar services are great. Room and bed comfortable. Got issue getting startpoints from their go green program. Only had room cleaned once the whole stay. At the end my stay, only got 500 points on what could have been 2000 points. Complained but its not getting anywhere. This hotel is good but if you're looking to earn startpoints, stay away this place. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Bed and bathroom Amenities The "Heavenly Bed" and "Heavenly Bath" are both just that. I was ecstatic to see the rain showerhead and have honestly never slept so beautifully in my life. Here's hoping that glorious pillowtop is available somewhere on the open market ... April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this property but I'm conflicted Let me start by explaining that I have been staying at Westin Orlando Universal Blvd since this property first opened. I have held company functions there, this has been my default property when my company has been attending conferences at the convention center across the road and I have booked blocks of rooms, and it is still my first choice when I come to Orlando. Having said that there has recently been a significant drop off in the quality of some of the rooms Last month I vacationed in Orlando with my family and we had 3 rooms for 5 nights at this property. My room was terrible and certainly not on par with my previous experiences nor what I would expect from a Westin hotel. The room (Room 830) was musty and on the last day my girlfriend decided to try and find the source of the odor we were experiencing. We found the culprit….a significant mold build up by the door and windows. My girlfriend has respiratory issues and by the time we were departing the mold in the room had caused her to struggle to breathe. Besides the mold, the room really needs to be deep cleaned. The bathroom wall looked like someone had thrown up on it, the shower had mold throughout the grout and the walls in the living room and entry way were just plain dirty and stained and didn't look like they had been cleaned in a long time. The air duct was also another source of dust and mold and was layered with a thick coating of dust. This isn't something that builds up over a couple of days during our stay. I really do enjoy staying at this property (I'm booked to stay again in June) however I struggle with this decision given the state of disrepair I am seeing in the rooms and the impact these conditions have had on my family. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This was a great experience for my boyfriend and myself. We enjoyed the hotel and the staff and ammenities were awesome. It was close to International Dr and you didn't have to deal with the traffic. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will book again and again... April 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:49:47.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>