The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Californie
  • 94559
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good service and perfect location near Napa downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay We were very surprised with the spaciousness of our room and with the room's amenities. In traveling to the Napa Valley in the future. we will definitely consider staying here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. I complained after initially being told there was no guaranteed check-in time, and Nathan, the Manager, quickly phoned to apologize for this misinformation. The guaranteed check-in time is 3pm and our suite was actually ready early. We had left our luggage there in the morning and they were safely in the suite when we returned from our day's activity. There is only valet parking, however, our experience with the bellman retrieving our car, and my bicycle for daily rides, was excellent. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by valet parking I waited a long time for my car. There were many guests waiting and I watched them all get their cars. I noticed a ticket on the ground and brought it to the attention of one of the attendants who picked it up. I still had to wait quite awhile longer. The attendant then just left my car in the driveway for me and walked away. I got no help in loading my luggage. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, poor service at the restaurant The hotel is beautiful and almost everything was great. However, the service at the restaurant located at the lobby was awful I think mainly because service is already charged, so they do nothing to earn it. I was sitting outside and as there was a bee I moved to the inside and eventhough I asked for permission NO ONE help me move my plates. They were just staring. I am really disappointed of this service. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Westin In Napa, CA Beautiful with a great location close to downtown, wine train, Oxbow market, several tasting rooms, and the Napa River. Staff is friendly, helpful, and genuine. Restaurant, bar, pool, and fitness center are top notch. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Pool No service at the pool….One guy came out and I ask him two times for a menu and drink list. He served some people at the pool but just totally ignored us after we ask twice…Very surprising for a Westin July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bank bar is a "real" bar... Don't miss it! For me the best feature of the hotel was the level of service my colleagues and I received at The Bank bar. We know how to party pretty hard and Bobby & Jonathan, the key people who took care of us, were knowledgeable, fun, friendly, creative, and delivered excellent service across all dimensions. I knew I was destined for an excellent bar experience when I first arrived and saw no fewer than 11 bitters bottles on the bar then later learned that they use home-made ginger beer, home-made orgeat, and that one of the guys makes and bottles his own beverage called "The Treasury Bond". It was a cool and refreshing drink given the heat wave that was hitting Napa while I was there. If you are looking for a great bar experience - whether you are drinking wine or are more adventurous, I highly recommend an evening at The Bank. I know for sure that I'll be back. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel was perfect for a relaxing weekend. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and service The location and staff of this hotel are exceptional. The hotel is walking distance from the Oxbow market, and the staff is very responsive to any request, and very friendly. We had to wait nearly two hours to check in due to some poor communication on the staff's part, and they compensated us by giving us breakfast coupons. The continental breakfast served mass produced pastries and average cereal. You would expect better bread and pastry in Napa. The pool is nice, but smaller than you might expect, and service there is inconsistent. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to Napa Overall the Hotel is gorgeous. The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious. Our air conditioner did stop working one night. We called to have it repaired late in the night, but the fix did not work. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This was our fourth stay at the Westin Verasa. The experience was enjoyable. The only downside was the rude and loud wedding party that kept us up (:the hotel manager was very responsive to our concerns. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Westin property A great getaway spot while in Wine Country. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and setting of this hotel is fabulous I was attending an offsite business meeting that was held at this hotel and the amenities were wonderful and atmosphere made it seem like it was not for business. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip The hotel is in a wonderful location, within walking distance to many downtown Napa restaurants. The pool and spa (hot tub) were clean. The nightly wine tasting was interesting. Our room was a 2 room suite with a kitchen, dining area and living room. It was clean and the Heavenly bed and shower were what we expect from a Westin. The only issues we had were with a few housekeeping concerns. There were no dish towels, dish cloths, or dish soap for us to use. Also, we had some wine glasses from a winery tour taken out of the dishwasher and put in the hallway with some room service dishes. The glasses were clearly marked by the winery name so it was odd to us that they were taken out of the dishwasher and yet the other dishes in the dishwasher were not pit away as they were the day before. One day neither bathroom was replenished with wash cloths, but we said something to housekeeping and the next day they were there. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at The Westin Verasa and I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay in Napa This Hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to the city as well as numerous wineries are just a short distance away. If planned ahead of time, room rates are very fair for the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 7 AM construction noise My family and I stayed at a 2 bedroom suite. All was perfect until construction noise woke us all up at 7 AM. We were not told about construction when we checked in and were assigned a room directly on top of the construction. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish we'd had a better experience. We were here for the weekend for a wedding. The room had a terrace that was over the VERY NOISY valet staff. We could hear everything all around, above, and below us. The elevators were not working and housekeeping only made up the room once (we were there for 3 nights) after both calling and asking at the front desk. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Gracious accommodations in a cultured environment. Easy to get to some of the country's finest wineries. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Napa Westin I reserved 3 rooms for 5 guests. I arrived 3:15pm and check in starts at 3:00pm. Our rooms were not ready until 5:30pm. What kind of hotel are you running. I was told that they had a lot of check outs on Sunday. Don't you think you should have known that ahead of time? Is Sunday an unexpected day to check out? We drove two hours to get to the hotel and our rooms are not available. Who does that? July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab weekend getaway Perfect location for Wine touring. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for poor restaurant service Recently stayed at the Westin for the 4th of July weekend. Great rooms and amenities, but the service was SEVERELY lacking at the Bank cafe. I was surprised and disappointed that there were no children's menu options at Bank considering how many families choose to stay at this Westin, myself included. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous suite We had a wonderful time from the moment we drove up the front drive until we pulled away 2 days later. We stayed in a suite that had two full bathrooms, a living room, full kitchen, patio off our room. Everything was perfect from our front desk employee Johnny who took care of us perfectly upon arrival, recognising our Gold status and making me completely happy. By the time we left we were so relaxed and didn’t want to leave and only want to come back again. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to downtown I did like the location of this hotel and close to downtown. However there is a bunch of construction around the property which made sleeping in early morning a challenge along with the view from the room was completely blocked. Service at the pool was poor and most of the time didnt have towels. Took a really long time for someone to order drinks from as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost there... Great location, rooms and very friendly staff. Napa relies on concierge services, so when the concierge is not in (which was the case over the 4th of July weekend) things fell short. A reservation at a winery could not be found upon arrival, and a dinner reservation was inadvertently cancelled when it was supposed to be changed. Also, the poolside amenities could be improved. Otherwise, a great hotel that we will absolutely visit again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Time We shared a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite with close friends. The accommodations wee wonderful. However, my only complaint was with the check in. After booking, we received a 35 SPG offer. I called and the benefit was noted and said it would be applied at check in. This was never done and it was discussed during the process. We subsequently had to get breafast coupons and deal with the rate reduction at check out. It was handled properly by the manager. My only other complaint was that we wee told we were in the quiet section of the hotel. However, outside construction started at 7 AM adnd was ver noisy. This was our 2nd visit to the hotel and we would definitely retturn. The accommodations were great and the location was convenient. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but lacking service and comfort The Westin Napa did not disappoint upon entry. The facility was gorgeous and the service at arrival was perfect. However, later in the evening, we needed bedding for the pull-out couch (despite the fact that I had alerted both reservations and the front desk that we would be using the couch). We waited almost an hour for housekeeping to bring sheets, blankets and pillows. They dropped off a pile of sheets and pillows and left. We called immediately after realizing that there were no blankets, and again waited quite a while (this time only 15 minutes) at which point the housekeeper told us that they did not have any blankets, nor did they have any duvets. We were told that we would have to make due with only sheets. Needless to say, it was not a comfortable sleep! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Napa Getaway We have been platinum members for many years now and this is by far one of our most favorite places to visit and the only place we stay when traveling to Napa. We live in the bay area so are able to visit Napa 3-4 times a year, yes we are very spoiled! The beds are always amazing, the rooms are beautiful, clean, up to date. The staff has always been exceptional. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa5 The hotel manager was fantastic meeting all at the door in the morning and afternoon. His (don's) ability to make all guests feel appreciated was a nice touch. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience With One Exception Overall, the property is nice, the staff is courteous, and the main restaurant in the hotel is excellent. However, there was one aspect of the stay that was disappointing. We booked a two-bedroom deluxe/luxury suite for one night. We arrived at noon and were told the room had not been cleaned and that it would be a couple of hours before we could get into the room. This was fine since the advertised check-in is 3 pm, so we left and toured the local area until 5 pm. When we returned at 5 pm we were told that the room was still not ready and that we would have to wait some more. About five minutes later the desk clerk came over, said our room was ready, and handed us the keys. It turned out that the room she gave us was a standard two bedroom suite (The difference is that the couple who stayed in the second room had to go into the common area to shower, etc. The deluxe suites have en-suite baths in both rooms.). The desk clerk did this with no explanation and we were still charged the rate that we had agreed to pay for the deluxe suite. As a long time Platinum member, I understand that things happen that can cause delays, but I do think that the hotel staff should be forthcoming about the change. July 4, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T13:14:35.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>