Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is a fantastic hotel in a brilliant location. Everything was top class with some of the most friendly staff I have ever come across. Nothing was a problem and they were all very knowledgeable about Dubai. The food was excellent and I will have no hesitation in returning for another vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Very friendly and efficient staff, great service and facilities, good location July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beach and Business Hotel Hotel has all the amenities one would expect for a 5 Star Resort Hotel and then some. Restaurants, facilities and staff are excellent. Pool is amazing! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was our second stay and it was even better than the first. The food, service, rooms, facilities... Everything was perfect. I genuinely believe that this is among the best hotels in the world. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai Beach Hotel Nice hotel in a fantastic location. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back every year We stayed at the Westin for 5 nights and I can honestly say it is one of the best hotels I have stayed In. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the perfect holiday. Special mention to the water sports team who were very helpful and fun. 10 out of 10. Will be back next year and onwards.. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Hotel is amazing and a standout in a city where everything is about bling and service Great staff very good food in restaurant and the pools and gardens are execptional June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay Our last stay in this hotel was great 360°. Great the facilities and excellent the support / kindness of the staff. A specific thanks to Ahmed (receptionist, that speaks perfectly Italian) for his positivity, support, enthusiasm and professionalism. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai First Timers (and not the last) !! What a fantastic hotel. We chose the Westin in Dubai to meet my sister and her husband from Australia after not seeing them for 10 years. All our expectations were fulfilled. The staff were keen and eager to help in any way. Hotel is large, clean and tidy and elegantly decorated. We arrived on an early flight and our room was available earlier than expected. Stayed 6 nights half board. Recommend a sea view overlooking the pools, atlantis and hotels on the palm and sunset. The city view was smaller and not as good. Well worth the upgrade. Breakfast and Dinner the food choice was amazing. A special mention has to be for Riyon assistant manager to the Blue Orange who went out of his way to make our stay even better. Excellent knowledge on what to do and where to go within Dubai. No one mentioned our reunion but a complimentary drink appeared for us. No one mentioned a birthday during our stay but a birthday cake appeared on the day. That is what I call superb customer service. Riyon is a great asset to the hotel. Taxi is the easiest way of travel to the malls, souks and Khalifi Tower and very reasonable. Marina and the Walk close by with good restaurants for an evening stroll. We enjoyed it sooooo much returning in Nov or Dec 14. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super relaxing hotel You have everything you need and its great energy staying here. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fantastic hotel with a warm welcome! Reception staff are helpful, polite and attentive. Hotel is spotless food is great with a very wide selection for breakfast, you name it, they have it. Pool and communal areas are very nice and tidy. The beach and sea front look out to Atlantis, also a great place to watch the sunset. Directly behide the beach you have some stunning views of the skyscrapers. It is also a good location for the marina and near by reataurants. A taxi jouney from here to most shopping malls is approx 40AED. Would highly recommend this hotel. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it all! We loved it all; our king size bed, the Italian restaurant, breakfast, swimming pool, pool bar, beach chairs, service..... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service Staying at the Hotel to attend Caledonian Society Chieftain Ball being held there. Service at Reception, was excellent, room beautiful and all staff very attentive. The Ballroom, the venue for the event, was superb and the food also to be highly recommended. Would I stay at the hotel again, yes, in a heartbeat. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice place...but Everything is nice,the ressort is wide and well equiped, beaches and pool clean, staff everywhere polite, smiling and friendly, food in the restaurants very good and once more staff very friendly...but why should all this be "spoiled" by the very,very high sound of the sport activities , rather early in the morning ? May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Attention to Details The commitment of the staff in managing the facilities was insightful for me. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel This hotel more than met my expectations Very friendly staff and nice big rooms. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent positioned hotel with great amenities This hotel has great facilities regarding pool areas and gardens with great access to the beach area. The staff are helpful and friendly and always have a friendly smile to greet you. The variety of restaurants is very good the only negative we found was that no alcohol was served in the lobby bar. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around hotel First time we have stayed at this hotel and were very surprised and pleased about our choice from the moment we arrived at reception We were greeted by Nikita who was amazingly helpful, due to our early arrival, and for the remainder of our stay. Our room was large and well appointed . We ate at El Sur / Hunters and Spice Emporium and had three fantastic meals with exceptional service. We also had four treatments in the spar which were also a true experience . All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly . Would recommend this hotel to our friends without hesitation . Stayed from Monday 14th April for four nights . April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Break excellent customer service disappointed that toilets don't have water hoses April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had the best stay n dubai it will not be my last visit ,ill always stay in this hotel April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel lovely Hotel everything is perfect, enjoyed the pool and landscape and the night life. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is very terrible! The worst I have ever met! Service is really terrible! Example: when I came back after midnight, the guy from reception was following me till the elevator, despite the fact I showed him my room card and asked to check my passport with that one that was registered ! I could imagine what would have happened if I had left my passport in my room! He wouldn't allow me to come into my room? Another example: if you ask staff to make laundry in 30 min, then every 10 min different people will call you and will ask if someone else did it or no. As a result it will be done in 3-4 hours. Also everyday in the lobby you will have to look for the servant as there are nobody to serve you at all. The same at the restaurant at the seaside. Be ready, if your room on the seaside, you will never sleep with the opened window / door on the balcony as there is Barasti club will loud music. Also wi-fi in the room disappeared every day! Also next to the hotel there is a big building process and that's why always traffic jams! As a result: for the same money would be better to choose another hotel in Dubai!!!!!!!!!! There are many much better options!!!!!!!!!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geeat hotel with the best staff Dear Westin, I would like to thank you for an excellent stay at your Dubai hotel. Your staff are incredibly attentive and actually seem to be happy with their work which really seems an odd thing to say but, as a frequent business traveler, is not always the case. Their enthusiasm equates to a great stay for your guests. In particular, your lovely Mexican lady at front of house whose name I have embarrassingly forgotten (huge apologies) but who made a really good hotel experience a great one by an upgrade to a suite, completely unprompted. Thank you and I will definitely be back. Owen February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel great place to party or relax, the beach is just fine, the location great to party and get about the city. the hotel made us feel safe and looked after us well . January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect family getaway Fantastic stay, we will definitely be back! Staff made our stay truly memorable on top of a great location and fabulous room. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay An excellent experience form beginning to end.Wonderfull staff,great food,great hospitality.Will definately be returning. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful all round relaxing hotel wonderful relaxing hotel with excellent views and features. Staff are very profesional with excellent customer service. Excellent restaurants with indoor and outdoor tables. Breakfast was wonderful. Have stayed there twice and would head straight back! December 17, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:12:29.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_3034, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>