The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle en cours de validité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit émise par une des principales sociétés de crédit. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms the survey requirements are too many. if you ask guests for their opinion do not make the submission of this survey so complex. or request a nickname that takes them time submit again, again, again bc of previously chosen. why do I need a nickname for a survey? July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five days in LA This was a beautiful facility. Quite possible the most courteous, friendly, helpful staff I've ever experienced. It was a daily experience and any staff that I approached acted the same. This level of service was Five+ stars! Very good food and the lounge on the 35th floor provided a relaxing atmosphere and a spectacular view of the city. Conveniently located. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room This room was extremely comfortable. After a long day sightseeing, it was a relief to come back to the room and relax. As always, we slept very well on the Westin comfy beds! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a wonderful stay. I was in Los Angeles on business. It was so convenient to be able to walk every where I needed to. The staff was very helpful in letting me know some of the quickest ways to reach the Convention Center. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect ! From the time I pulled up to the Hotel , the baggage guy, the front desk , the maid that directed us to our room, sweet, nice people, the room was spectacular with amazing city views, the bed so comfortable, quiet , clean , I would recommend this Hotel to everyone ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations I enjoyed the hotel very much and the staff was friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loaded in LA Great hotel, great location. Futuristic lobby requires walking among the gentle rocks and waters. Room was lovely for one, crowded for two. Elevator located outside the window ensured dreams of a rocket launch. Swimming pool was very nice, until hordes of teenage competitors swarmed in. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting facility Comfortable rooms with great views July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room exceeded my expectations, and so did the food. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Counselor Great hotel and location. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extras I couldn't decide if I wanted to dine in your rooftop restaurant or outside the hotel. When I went up to check it out, I found out you had a wine tasting during cocktail hour. That decided it for me! I ended up having dinner, so that free cocktail ended up making more money for YOU! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that is expected of a Westin Hotel Great service, great people, nice-clean facilities....very nice stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff have gone out of their way to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and at home. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was pleasant I stayed a week at the downtown LA property. I found the room to be clean, modern and well appointed. Everything was up to usual Westin standards. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Service -Front Desk Upon arrival, one of most efficient and qualified front desk attendant, Joshua Kowalski, attended my husband and me with courtesy and professionalism. From the beginning, he listened to our requests and offered a room with a beautiful view of the city with all features well appointed and operable. After settling in, my husband and I had an incident with one of the facilities that is located in the hotel however, unaffiliated with the Westin. Following that ordeal, Joshua did everything in his power to make sure that the rest of our stay was memorable and enjoyable. Thanks Josh you are the best! August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! I stayed here Oct 25-27 in an upgraded suite as a platinum member (If you are platinum, and you wanted an almost-ensured upgrade, stay here as they make it happen.) I had panoramic views, great service, and a good time during my stay...with a little hiccup or two with my room keys, and catching a cold due to not being able to balance the aircon as it was either really hot or really cold. If you need to be based downtown, this is your perfect option. The elevators on the outside are pretty neat, also. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I enjoyed my stay, lots of ammenities and great service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 It's starting to feel like home ... Whenever I come to LA on business, it's the Westin I return to. Beautiful, modern, BIG..... Staff is accommodating and considerate. I had to get the security folks to scissor through the plastic zip tie I mistakenly put on my luggage. They didn't make me feel silly at all -- just came up, clipped the tie, and said goodnight! Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great place to stay in Downtown. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment Hotel was extremely impersonal . I came here for market week. I am an SPG gold member and usually get treated better than I did here. At check in was given a horrible room, next to elevator where you saw the outside elevator going up and down. I switched rooms, which seemed a headache to the front check in woman and asked for a 4 pm checkout because I had a red eye, which she declined. Later I checked with another hotel staff and they gave me a 4 pm checkout. Amenities was poor and pool was awful with hardly any seats. Bar was fair with a bartender that was less than friendly. I couldnt wait to get home. Never again. Should be a 2 star hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention and meeting This Hotel offers excellent services. The facilities and layout are wonderful. The cost and its location to spectacular events is reasonable. The staff members are very professional and friendly. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is big but, feels cozy and acessible! I was in town from Texas to visit my grandkids. Originally, I rented a house in Silverlake. It turned out to be terrible. I left and booked a night at The Westin so I could think about my next move. It turns out this Westin has a few suites with 1.5 baths a king and a pull out sofa bed. The young lady that helped me secure the next two nights in one of these suites was very understanding. She was able to book me my 2 grandkids, my son and his wife all stayed in the room, no problem. The staff was very helpful. I especially want to give a big THANK YOU to the young lady, whose name I neglected to get, that checked us in on Friday morning, she helped me calm down from the bad situation I had with the poor house rental. I wanted to have a happy visit with the kids and I did. They loved the elavator. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed alone is worth the stay For such a large hotel the staff was very attentitve to my needs and extremely polite. Last but not least, I haven't slept so well in years! I could've stayed in the fluffy, cloud-like "heavenly" bed all day. Wow! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location in Downtown LA. Staff very attentive and courteous. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!! I Liked the Hotel Lobby and the elevators were awesome the rooms are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was Great Super friendly staff. Made me feel right at home July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Loved the bed most of all. The views from the room were great. Wish I had more time there! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility - good location I arrived to attend a concert at the Nokia Theatre so this hotel was a perfect choice. I received a good rate I believe for the room itself. Facilities are excellent. The only complaint I have was the price of parking. It cost me almost twice as much to park my car at this hotel as it did to rent it. That's a bit ridiculous. The Concierge was very helpful and recommend the Getty Museum which was a great choice for an out-of-town visitor. I would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way We have enjoyed this spectacular facility for more than 40 years. It is exceptionally well run and delivers outstanding facilities at every level. We especially enjoy winding down after the day's work in the revolving cocktail lounge on floor 34. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly and responsive staff We booked a getaway package with the Westin - which included complimentary parking and breakfast at the Lakeside Bistro. This was a great deal, made better by the friendliness and responsiveness of the hotel staff. The bistro staff were incredibly friendly - and helped pack an impromptu breakfast to take back to the room one morning. The housekeeper noticed we were low on toothpaste (ours) and gave us extra tubes without us asking. August 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>