ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean STaff very warm and cordial and very responsive; loved the heavenly bed; hotel in general is very clean September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall this hotel is very good. If you drive an oversize vehicle, you should know that there are very few spaces which will accommodate your vehicle. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place in Downtown OK place to stay in Downtown for a night or two. Would not return though. Rooms are not very charming, room service was bad: fries and pasta were cold. Supposely 'renovated' rooms look already pretty old, stains in sofa and carpet. No shampoo or body was in bathroom. We staid here 1 night as a stop over. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA experience This starwood property didn't fall short of my expectation. The only thing thoough is that they don't provide q tips. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice and comfortable hotel In a very good location. Stayed for a conference that was held at the LA Convention Center. Great downtown location and close to center and to LA Live. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay & Customer service This hotel is outstanding! I definitely recommend this hotel for your next stay and all your stays if you are in the area. Customer service is great especially Michelle Espinoza front desk clerk she is awesome September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff very friendly The response of the stuff whenever required was very fast and effective. Great accommodation as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Service -Front Desk Upon arrival, one of most efficient and qualified front desk attendant, Joshua Kowalski, attended my husband and me with courtesy and professionalism. From the beginning, he listened to our requests and offered a room with a beautiful view of the city with all features well appointed and operable. After settling in, my husband and I had an incident with one of the facilities that is located in the hotel however, unaffiliated with the Westin. Following that ordeal, Joshua did everything in his power to make sure that the rest of our stay was memorable and enjoyable. Thanks Josh you are the best! August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has many options available The guest service is outstanding August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad awakening Room and staff were great except I was woke up on a Sat. morning @9:45am by maintenance to work on one of my air conditioners in my suite. This is not what I expect when I am paying $400 a night for a room. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience The Westin Bonaventure is a great hotel with an extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. The staff is attentive, and eager to help. The staff made sure my family's stay was first rate. The food and amenities are first class. If you are looking for a hotel that enhances your business or personal stay experience, we strongly recommend the Bonaventure. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vice Presitdent This is one of my favorite hotels, always a pleasure to stay here. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The people were very nice and helpful.. The bed was a little hard for heavenly bed. The view was very nice from my room. The bathroom was very functional. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved staying at the Hotel I had not used SPG in a while and was so impressed to see a fantastic hotel in my back yard and didn't even know it. I've driven by the Hotel many times...I work across the street at Union Bank and know that I will stay there again in a heartbeat. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel review The accomodations were well above expectations, however there were two minor concerns. One 'towel' appeared dirty (stained) and probably shouldnt have been in the room for use. Additionally, the plug in the bathroom was 'loose' and wouldnt hold a plug without it falling out in either outlet. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good property. Great location for me. Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed sheets and pillows smelled The bed sheets and pillows smelled of must and pee. It was hard to sleep as the smell was so foul and strong. It was sad because everything else was great. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one complant on a king size bed I would love to see king size pillows not the tiny ones we had August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service From the front desk to the room service to the lost and found, everything was excellent! I left a belonging behind and when I called, promptly was directed to security and they made arrangements to have it Fed Exed to me. The call took all of 5 minutes. Fabulous location and the rotating cocktail lounge at the top was an unexpected bonus. We'll be back! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! From the moment I made my reservation (Wendy in the sales office was wonderful) to the moment I checked out this hotel was perfect! The front desk are friendly & professional, bellmen attentive, housekeeping perfect. The overall elegance of the hotel was inviting & comfortable. I could not believe when I learned how many guestrooms the hotel actually has, I could have been in a 7-Room Inn for the amount of service & attention to detail I received. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant experience The hotel allowed a very loud party/concert. I am a business person who must get up at 5 am and am not able to even think about sleeping until party is over. I had already booked a room for another trip in November but if this is how hotel operates I am now seriously considering finding other accommodations. If this is the regard the hotel shows its guests it is not the place for me. . August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshed This hotel has met our expectations. We have heard alot about this property over the years and have never been able to make it in the past. I am super glad we made the chose to drive from San Diego. The front desk agent that checked me in was very pleasant. Faith at The Lobby Court Coffee Shop was very personable, kind and fast. I forget the Lobby Court Dinner server that helped us but she was very knowledgeable and very kind and efficient. The Valet was my only dislike, it took more than 7 minutes for eachtime getting our car and it wwas very hot down there. There was also a lady at lobby Court on 8/14 night time that was not very helpful or polite like we were bothering her cause she was almost off I did not get her name, she was an african american women that wears her hair losely in a pony tail alittle older. She is definately not Westin. A simple smile and I am sorry the restaurant his closing in a few minutes and offer suggestions. Other than that everyone we came into contact with was on key. Thank you for a nice trip August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Staffs are so busy No one recognized that I am SPG member. I thought that I am not gold tier. So, the responses of all staffs were very late. Moreover, air conditioner in my room was out of order, which made me catch a cold. Of course, the manager compensated some amount of price. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping service outstanding the housekeeping staff is excellent. Gladys cleaned my room (blue tower 14th floor) and was one of the sweetest, kindest and serviceable persons in the hotel. But all the HK staff is excellent and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall okay but linens smelled and bathroom smelled I've been staying here about once a month for work. Generally I am pretty happy with the rooms. This time around there were two things that bothered me. 1) A few of my pillow cases smelled like old water/mildew. had to have housekeeping change it. 2) On Thursday (the 5th night of my stay), housekeeping must have used a dirty / smelly mop or cleaning supplies because my bathroom smelled quite bad...again the old water smell. My last few stays here were much better. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I always have a great experience. Most of my trips are business but even when I take a weekend getaway, staff goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs and offer me best price available. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has history but it is a bit dated I am a huge Westin fan but felt that this hotel suffers from the layout and building date. The staff and service do their best to make it a grand hotel. I also wish there were more options of rooms since I was stuck right next the elevator. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! We enjoyed our stay. The beds were really comfortable and everything was clean. There were only a couple of concerns. The fridge either froze the contents or didn't cool it much at all. One of the lamps wasn't working properly, kept shorting out and turning off. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice Great stay at the Bonaventure. Very nice clean rooms. Had everything I needed. Having the small fridge was great. August 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:03.775Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>