The Westin Calgary

  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 2S6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener al menos 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall - pretty good effort I have stayed in this hotel 3 times this year, each time for about a week. The service is generally good, the staff are good and respond quickly to deal with probelms. On my last stay - in the business tower the room was always dusty. There was always a layer of dust on the bed side tables. Plus the desk chair was in poor condition, and the fabric ripped out from under the seat but this was never fixed or replaced. - room 1357.. The fitness room is being re-modelled, but the upside is Westin arrange discount at Golds gym. December 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Attention to Detail My room was the very first room next to the elevator, which is the worst choice for noise all night long. The shower door opens on the wrong side and one can easily burn themselves if not careful when adjusting water temperature for the shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Stayed here during for a week during a business trip to Calgary, Canada. I have to say the hotel exceeded my expectation. 1st and foremost, the warm welcome by at the front the moment i got off the taxi followed by friendliness of the hotel reception up to room service. I'm impressed. I stayed at the business wing and hence room and view are excellent. It is also a quiet wing and hence I could catch up on my sleep due to jet lag. Room service in the wee hours of the morning ensure that I have my delicious breakfast when all shops are shut. Starbucks coffee sachets in the room followed by the shop downstairs ensures that I have my much needed caffeine boost! Did I mentioned that this hotel is located within walking distance to the Eau Claire Park makes sight seeing and morning run a breeze especially when the weather is great! Even dinner at The Keg exceeded my expectations. Great selections of ribs, steaks and beer makes the evening a pleasant experience. Overall, an excellent choice for business travellers away from home. It makes the away from home experience bearable and comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Max provided excellent service when we checked in and when we checked out.Dean in the lounge was very personable and informative. The food over all was first rate! The only problem with this hotel is the self-parking set up. Very limited spaces. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a more comprehensive Cable Package February 10th, 2 very popular shows were televised....The Grammies and the new season of Walking Dead. Due to the new "business channel package", neither shows were available. I will be visiting Calgary one week of every month and am an Executive but do not watch many of limited channels that you have available. When staff tried to accommodate us to watch in the lounge, it was determined that we couldn't watch Walking Dead, on AMC, in a public place. Please increase your channel selection. Thanks February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I stayed at the Calgary Westin for a work-related trip and it was a wonderful five days. The hotel is lovely and comfortable, the hospitality is warm and welcoming, and the amenities are top-notch. The next time I come to Calgary, I hope to stay at the Westin again! July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience I stay at hotels all over the world and quite often SPG hotels. I dropped my bags in the room and went to meetings to not return until late at night. I was put in a room next too the elevator which was very noisy with the movement of the elevator. The toilet also was running all night. The room should not be used at all by any guest. Very bad experience. I will not return to this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returned my lap top charger During my stay, I forgot my lap top charger, and upon realizing that I had forgotten it, I contacted my father in Montreal since I was already in-transit. He called the hotel and was connected to Housekeeping, and talked to SYLVIA. She immediately said that they will check the room and within 30 minutes called my father back in Montreal to advise him that they had recovered the charger. Sylvia immediately offered to send the charger back to Montreal via Canada Poste and the next day called back to advise the tracking# for the package that was mailed on Feb 17, 2012. Yesterday we received the charger and have to thank SYLVIA and the staff in Housekeeping for their sincere and prompt response. The quality of service is highly appreciated and should not go unnoticed or acknowledged. Thanks you Sylvia. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price for the location and quality Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Service was very good. Room was very clean and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The room was average at best. They gave me a voucher for $5 when I agreed to their "Green Choice'. By Green Choice they mean that I agree to not have my room cleaned in return for a a miserly $5. I don't know how this is green but it does save the hotel from having to pay room staff. The voucher is supposed to be good for food and beverage outlets in the hotel. Problem is that when I checked out at 6 am none of these places were open! Score two for hotel and zero for paying customer. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's been better We've stayed here many times before and usually have found the service and level of cleanliness exceptional. But this time the room was uncomfortably hot and the cooling didn't seem to work. My personal items were also removed from the shower the first day so when I went to shower the next morning I realized my hair and skin products were gone. The room was also not as clean as in the past with bottle caps and trash in the drawers. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class This is a beautiful hotel, with many services, it was a great stay for my boyfriend and son. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great downtown location within walking distance of most offices July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIght staff was unhelpful. After staying at the hotel for 3 nights and taking all my meals in my room without exception on the third night when I tried to order late night room service I was informed by the night guest services rep that I had no credit card authorized for charges to my room. I contested that I did, and in fact had ordered several room service meals already. I asked the guest services rep to call me back when she had double-checked. She did not call back Over an hour later I received a call from guest services that room service was at my door. I told guest services that because she had not called back to verify that there was a credit card authorization on my room, I chose to eat something else and I no longer wanted room service. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service All service representatives met me with a smile and catered to all my needs. It eased my business trip. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Although I've been lazy about writing a review, my stay at the Westin Calgary has always been " top notch". And the staff, what can I say.. Jill, Peglia, Michael, Annie, John, Helena ALWAYS greets me with a smile, and my lemon. The bellmen - Christopher, Tyler and all are prompt with the luggage and the cab. The front desk knows how to get things done quickly - April, Luis, Sara and all THANK YOU. You guys made me feel like I was returning home August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Calgary never disappoints! The Westin Calgary never disappoints: Check in is always efficient. My heavenly bed was just that...heavenly! All associates were friendly and helpful. We had lunch and breakfast at Essence and both were very good. Everything was spot on! Thank you Westin Calgary. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at the overall experience! Very friendly, efficient staff, great attention to detail and made us feel like honored and recognized as individual guests. Chrystal at the front desk made check in and initial hotel impression outstanding. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Love the smell when you walk into the lobby!!!! Like walking into a spa!!! Great staff!!! Comfy beds, great amenities!! Clean, and nice having a fridge in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front staff unaccomodating checked in late, had questions about the room rate and staff seemed uninterested and annoyed. followed up with management, did little to ask for my business back. still unsatisfied my needs were met. remain unconfident in this hotel, will avoid hotel chain going forward. too bad. why don't hotels work for business with so much competition? will go back to staying at hotels i know and trust. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Calgary Hotel has excellent staff service, very welcoming. Location is great, convenient . The liquid lounge is cosy and breakfast is good. On our 2nd stay,coming back from the mountains, our room given was a little small, especially the bathroom which is quite tight in space. Having said that, we will stay there again when we go back to Calgary this year. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an oasis! My travel booking was made for me in advance at a different hotel, but when I arrived I was very disappointed, so I cancelled my two nights and booked the Westin. I was exhausted from work travels and when I arrived it was like an oasis. From the front desk staff to the facilities, service, meals, etc, it was a relief to feel warm, comfortable and welcome. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Spirit of the Stampede Hotel staff were very helpful about local event and Stampede program July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above! I would like to commend the entire Westin Calgary staff for their service during the unexpected extreme situations the past few days! Over and above excellent service, always with a smile during the worst flood in Calgary history. From the Bell Hops, Front Desk staff to management, I am so impressed with Westin staff..one word amazing! June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food service There was no food available when I tried to order room service and there was no mini bar in the room. This was very frusterating considering everything in Calgary closes so early! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Wedding Memories I booked this room as a gift to my nephew on his wedding night. The Westin Calgary Team (in particular Shaddy and Sarah at the Front Desk) went FAR above and beyond. I assure you that this wonderful young couple will always have the warmest memories of the Westin Calgary...as will their Aunti. Thank you SO much!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Plus Superb location. Excellent staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, & property Enjoyed a 2 night stay for a work event incorportated with our clients and the Calgary Stampede. Attentive staff, nice accommodations and centrally located. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum recognition. Junior suite upgrade for being platinum! Great service and great hotel. Close to all downtown and $40ish cab from airport. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to stay in Calgary overnight stay, here to see the stampede July 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>