Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older and have valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price for the location and quality Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Service was very good. Room was very clean and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Attention to Detail My room was the very first room next to the elevator, which is the worst choice for noise all night long. The shower door opens on the wrong side and one can easily burn themselves if not careful when adjusting water temperature for the shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great downtown location within walking distance of most offices July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class This is a beautiful hotel, with many services, it was a great stay for my boyfriend and son. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Max provided excellent service when we checked in and when we checked out.Dean in the lounge was very personable and informative. The food over all was first rate! The only problem with this hotel is the self-parking set up. Very limited spaces. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service All service representatives met me with a smile and catered to all my needs. It eased my business trip. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I stayed at the Calgary Westin for a work-related trip and it was a wonderful five days. The hotel is lovely and comfortable, the hospitality is warm and welcoming, and the amenities are top-notch. The next time I come to Calgary, I hope to stay at the Westin again! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual- above and beyond. My most recent stay can be summed up with one anecdote. I went out for a run, leaving the hotel at about 5:15 pm. When I returned to the hotel, I was hot and breathing heavily. So I stood outside the main front entrance for a minute to catch my breath. Without asking, prompting, or any communication at all, one of the doormen simply walked up to me and handed me a chilled bottle of water. He asked how my run was, where I had gone etc. This is the kind of service that happens all the time at the Calgary Westin. The staff just seems to know the right little thing to do, at exactly the right moment. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Calgary never disappoints! The Westin Calgary never disappoints: Check in is always efficient. My heavenly bed was just that...heavenly! All associates were friendly and helpful. We had lunch and breakfast at Essence and both were very good. Everything was spot on! Thank you Westin Calgary. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience I stay at hotels all over the world and quite often SPG hotels. I dropped my bags in the room and went to meetings to not return until late at night. I was put in a room next too the elevator which was very noisy with the movement of the elevator. The toilet also was running all night. The room should not be used at all by any guest. Very bad experience. I will not return to this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fantastic Love the smell when you walk into the lobby!!!! Like walking into a spa!!! Great staff!!! Comfy beds, great amenities!! Clean, and nice having a fridge in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Spirit of the Stampede Hotel staff were very helpful about local event and Stampede program July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at the overall experience! Very friendly, efficient staff, great attention to detail and made us feel like honored and recognized as individual guests. Chrystal at the front desk made check in and initial hotel impression outstanding. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Plus Superb location. Excellent staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's been better We've stayed here many times before and usually have found the service and level of cleanliness exceptional. But this time the room was uncomfortably hot and the cooling didn't seem to work. My personal items were also removed from the shower the first day so when I went to shower the next morning I realized my hair and skin products were gone. The room was also not as clean as in the past with bottle caps and trash in the drawers. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food service There was no food available when I tried to order room service and there was no mini bar in the room. This was very frusterating considering everything in Calgary closes so early! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to stay in Calgary overnight stay, here to see the stampede July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, & property Enjoyed a 2 night stay for a work event incorportated with our clients and the Calgary Stampede. Attentive staff, nice accommodations and centrally located. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! From the front desk to housekeeping to the valet, wonderful service all the way around! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness all the staff that i met during my 3-day staying was geniully helpful and sincere. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good concierge and front desk service and we liked that you are a pet friendly hotel. The concierge staff were prompt and very welcoming and helpful when we arrived. We found the hotel to be clean and centrally located. We also appreciated that it was a pet friendly hotel. While we found the hallway to our room to be quite warm, the room itself was nicely air conditioned. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property overall a great property. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym The treadmills in the gym do not have all of the TV channels. For example, one cannot watch a baseball game or other sporting event when working out as most of the sports channels are blocked. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Proximity to downtown attractions, as well as the hotel staff were excellent to deal with. Very attentive and very polite staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great time would recommend the hotel to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIght staff was unhelpful. After staying at the hotel for 3 nights and taking all my meals in my room without exception on the third night when I tried to order late night room service I was informed by the night guest services rep that I had no credit card authorized for charges to my room. I contested that I did, and in fact had ordered several room service meals already. I asked the guest services rep to call me back when she had double-checked. She did not call back Over an hour later I received a call from guest services that room service was at my door. I told guest services that because she had not called back to verify that there was a credit card authorization on my room, I chose to eat something else and I no longer wanted room service. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff Comfortable rooms. In hotel restaurant facilities ok if not outstanding although food good. Great staff. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service ,,,but All was very fine, I have allergies and when I requested pillows changed the guy almost beat me to the room. Only thing ,,, there was no hot tub. But the pool was the greatest temperature I have ever encountered. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well located hotel Excellent service,very responsive staff June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were outstanding After the airline lost my case and I arrived 14 hours late into Calgary the staff at the Westin were wonderful in taking care of my immediate needs including trying to track down my bag. I cannot say enough thanks to them for their support June 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T19:02:24.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>