Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 913 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room •bugs yes bugs alive and dead some actually stuck to the walls •used tooth picks on the floor •paint flaking off. •mold in the shower •ripped sheets •blood on the bed comforter • sticky furniture •dust on the trim ( a lot of dust) •the best part dehydrated chicken skin on the floor that my 2 year old picked up I can't even begin to tell you how angry I am. This is not at all what one expects form SPG. Any one of the above is enough to be disappointed, but combined is what I would expect from a $25.00 motel. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First stay @ this facility Clean but lacks some features. No coffee available in lobby overnight. Beds are too high off floor for anyone under 5'6". No fridge in room. Check-in & check-out both efficient and polite. Bill was accurate. Hi-speed elevators arrive promptly. No noise from surrounding rooms. Good location for events at Air Canada Centre, but too far away from business & shopping area for old folks like us to walk. Respectfully, Rockn Ds (retired in our rocking chairs) August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One small glitch! On checking in to the hotel I was invited to opt in to the environmentally friendly plan in return for a $5 per day voucher. I did and I expected my room to be cleaned daily and get a change of linen after the 3rd day. Neither of these things happened so on check out I enquired and challenged the fairness of the plan. I got a small discount off my account, nowhere near the savings the hotel made by not servicing the room. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You do not get what you pay for If you enjoy humid rooms and a staff that belittles you for ironing too close to the sprinkler heads... This is your hotel! I stay in a hotel weekly. I am top level at 3 other national chains. I had my travel booked by someone else for this trip . I could not believe how dated my room was. I was ironing one night during my stay and made the fire alarm go off. The security people scoffed at me and told me that I should not iron that close to the sprinkler head??? What? August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but a bit disappointing The hotel is not bad by any means; the room I had offered views of the east part of the harbour and some nice views north towards the city. Check in took a long time for some reason. The room itself felt like it needed a bit of renovation, furniture was a bit battered up (missing paint, torn couch, etc.). Housekeeping also wasn't perfect, there were some long hairs in the bathroom and a used towel was left hanging on the door. The ice machine was hidden in a battered-up service area, I really didn't expect that from a Westin. The lobby areas (especially the car drop off) really could use a refresh, they look very old. I ordered the superfood breakfast from room service; it was very good, albeit a bit too expensive for what it was. I enjoyed the gym facilities, with nice cardio machines offering views of the lake and a fairly large changing room. All in all this is not a bad hotel, but it does feel a bit dated. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is old as are the people First you get the sense of how old this place is when you enter the elevators. They are so dirty. Then you enter the room and you are greeted with that old room smell. We were there for a conference and I feel the hotel was not equipped to handle the crowd. On our second day we had to request when our room would be cleaned at 4:30 in the afternoon. No fault to the hotel there was a soft fire alarm at 12:30am Saturday night/Sunday morning so we exited the building. When all clear we could not take the elevators to our floor because they could not reset them. We climbed 19 floors at 1:00 am. When we left I was emailed 4 invoices for different amounts and I still have not got to the bottom of that or do I know how many times they took payment. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually good Stayed many times at this hotel, last visit the bath tub would not drain properly so that was a disapointiment for the higher end Westin brand August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Upgrade Upon arrival we were told we were the SPG guest of the day and were upgraded to a nicer room. This was very unexpected but very much appreciated. We have stayed here many times and never have we been disappointed. Keep up the great work August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We approached this stay with some trepidation since our previous stay had been less than satisfactory. We need not have worried. Once we got over the initial surprise of being told that I had booked two rooms (I had not but we had been upgraded to a suite which had two room numbers), the stay was excellent. The preferred suite upgrade was outstanding. My wife loved the bed and said that this was the best sleep she had had in quite some time. We used few of the facilities but both evenings we had dinner in the lobby bar area. Great food and the service from Patrick was outstanding. There was a delay at check out (even in the Elite line) but the Concierge got me checked out and a printed receipt in a very short time. We look forward to our next stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad Your hotel is long in the tooth. As a SPG member, I was surprised I could not get a king bed. My business partner, checking in RIGHT AFTER ME who was not a SPG Member gets a King bed without asking..... Room had bobby pins on the carpet and hair on the floor in the bathroom (That were not mine...) upon check in. The Good: The only savior was the concierge service. A young man named Christian went out of his way to help and gave great selections for dining out. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a fantastic upgrade Pleasant mini-vacation to Toronto and as usual, stay at the Westin Harbour Castle Hotel. This time I used my VIA Preference card to request an upgrade. Wow - a spacious room with a balcony overlooking the lake. Watched the boat traffic and really liked watching the plane activity at Toronto Island Airport.. Always like to spend the mornings with exercise and the afternoons with some sort of culture. Achieved both hiking around Toronto Island and taking in Tap Dogs at the Alexander Theatre - all within walking distance of the Westin. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return Loved the "Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto". It's truly a resort type destination. My room had a wondeful view of the harbor and Toronto islands. It was extremely clean as if I had cleaned it myself. It was also a very quiet room and I felt as if I was alone in the hotel until I went to the lobby. I heard no hallway noise or running water from the other rooms. Oh and I won't forget the room service and excellent dinners. It was top of the line. I am planning to return as soon as possible. PS - My dog loved it also. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really helpful staff We stayed at the Harbour Castle recently for a weekend stay. We were pressed for time when we arrived as we were headed to a concert at the ampitheater. Check in was simple and the long line (I think a tour had arrived or something) moved surprisingly quickly. The guy at the concierge desk had great advice on how to get around the Jays and CNE traffic and construction. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable but a bit too soft for me as I discovered the hard way in the morning. We were most impressed with the valet service. Along with keeping our vehicle safe and available within minutes, they had great suggestions for restaurants and took the time amid herding cars and taxis to give us directions. We did get a random wake up call we weren't expecting but the staff was quite apologetic. My only real "complaint" which seems pandemic to the hotel industry is the lack of a power bar or accessible outlets by the beds. I plug my phone in to charge at night and use it as my alarm clock, nighttime reading, etc... and generally the only available outlet is across the room. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was not my first time lodging at that hotel..I intend to come back indeed... :) August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful view & room Check in and out was great. Valet parking awesome! We were celebrating our anniversary and I told the hotel that when I made the reservations, reconfirmed my reservations and on check in. I was disappointed that the hotel did nothing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toronto Experience!! We stayed 2 nights last week and the hotel exceeds my expectations. The staff was very friendly and allowed us to check in early since we were with kids and complimentary upgrade to Harbor view room, Wow! Kids loved the entire stay and Thank you so much making our stay a wonderful and amazing stay!!!! We will definitely come back again and stay here again. I wish I could remember the name of the person who we did the check in with because it all started with his warm welcome to Toronto!! Thank you again August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of upgrade offer I always stay at Westin Hotels when I travel, and my latest trip to Toronto was at the Westin Harbour Castle Toronto. I was offered an upgrade to a corner junior suite which gives an unobstructed view of Toronto harbour and island airport. I was not happy to find myself in the North Tower with an obstructed view of the lake. If I had known before hand that upgrades place you in this tower, I would never have applied. I have learned my lesson. Never upgrade online, always wait until you get to the hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could have stayed longer! From the moment we arrived at the Westin, we were the recipients of excellent customer service. The entire staff were so friendly and approachable and willing to help. I wish we could have stayed longer! One night wasn't enough :) August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little Oasis... With our house under construction, I decided LAST minute to book a night away for me and my husband - a little stay-cation because I actually live in Toronto. The Westin had a great rate so I booked it not knowing what to expect. All I asked of the staff was a quiet, cool room. When I arrived, I was immediately upgraded (without asking for it) to the 30th floor with a waterfront view. That night we slept like babies and kept saying what a GREAT way to spend a night. Thank you Westin Harbour Castle! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Stay We recently stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle as an add on from a business trip. Bin Sadoon and the staff at the Westin are top notch. They are extremely courteous and helpful. We received 2 rooms overlooking the harbour and our boys were just thrilled to see the airplanes coming in and landing. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the hotel very accommodating. We booked at the last minute so we didn't know what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised how everything worked out. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone coming to Toronto for a stay whether on business or on pleasure. It is close to almost all of the attractions in downtown Toronto, most of which are within walking distance from this hotel Stay at the Westin Harbour Castle, You will not be disappointed. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. Location is great, we could walk all along the waterfront. I would recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience This hotel has everything, and it is close to everything downtown! I will come back and bring my family. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employees! The Harbour Castle is clean, well-located, and relaxing. But the best thing about the hotel is its employees! At check-in & check-out, everyone was pleasant. The housekeeper was very personable. The hardest working employee there must be the concierge at the time of my stay, Rochelle. She gave me and my brother the best ideas to enjoy the city to the fullest, and gave good directions! Plus, once we were back at the hotel after a long day out, she was still there working! Kudos to her! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Nice Hotel, but Extremely Noisy The walls in this hotel are paper-thin. There was a convention of some sort going on during our stay, and the individuals present were rather rowdy. We moved rooms to try to get away from a particularly festive neighbor, but after being downgraded to the 9th floor, it was not much better. One can hear footsteps and elevator noise from the room with a closed door. Very unsatisfactory in this regard. However, the rooms were well-appointed and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, great location, poor dining I spent 5 nights at the Westin Harbour Castle near downtown Toronto, and couldn't get over how friendly and accomodating the staff members were. Everytime I had a question or inquiry, they were quick to answer in a polite manner. The bedroom I stayed in was on the 32 floor, and had an impressive view of the harbour, while being very clean and well organized. I truly wish I could continue raving about this place, however, the minute I sat down for a meal (other then breakfast) I was immediately dissapointed. I tried several different menu items, and every single one was well below the standards of what the Westin Harbour Castle should be capable of. By Wednesday afternoon I had had enough and deicided to eat anywhere but there. Overall, I must say I was my experience was mediocre. I truly did expect more... June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adrift at the bar My overall experience at this hotel was excellent, but one incident made it less than perfect. I am a 66 yr. old female and I was traveling alone. I went to have dinner at one of the restaurants in the lobby and no one was there to assist me in finding a table. I stood in one place for quite a while, and finally I went up to the bar tender and asked him what I should do. He told me to just pick any seat, which I did - not earth shattering stuff, but annoying. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CIS Conference My room was never cleaned to my knowledge. There was hair and shaving cream in my shower and my floor had clearly not been vacuumed. To top it off, my comforter was in a ball when I came back on my second day. The floor had still not been vacuumed. Also, when I called to book my room, I was told the hotel was sold out. I was forced to book a room workout the group rate. However other members of my conference booked after me and got the group rate. What a terrible experience!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference host I attended an Auto21 conference, and it was great. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly, the food was very good, and the accommodations were quite comfortable. The only reason I took off one star on the Room Cleanliness was because the bathrobe in the closet was stained red on the collar (I like to think it was lipstick), so I felt too uncomfortable to don it to slip the sign on the door handle requesting no cleaning service for the following day. Otherwise, everything was excellent. There was one thing that really stood out to me, however. As I was leaving my room to check out, a cleaning lady was just down the hall, and she thanked me for staying with them. I have never had that happen before, and it was a really nice touch. It gave you a sense that the staff is valued, which is important to me. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking Distance Perfect walking distance for my family from Rogers Center, Ripley's and Union Station. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance//hygene The toilet was clogged prior to 10 pm, the drain went into the bath tub. We had to call twice and therefore waiting on hour long before someone came to my room as stated by the person responding to zero dialing. Then we had noise in the room up to 3 am . Next morning around 8:30 i called to have the bath tub disinfected. No one came. I waited, again... And called again... Then the toilet was clogged again at 11 am. So i called again.... Basically ....the bath room issue was enoying, but the responsiveness ( dial zero) was the problem. In the past i had mold issue.... Note that at the check out they compensate me , but just because i showed the pic of the clogged toilet, with back flow... They should have been proactive...this is NOT a five star hotel behavior... Each time you dial zero, the service promised is not provided. Beside health /hygiene related issue i like this hotel for its location : direct exit to the harbor front AND public transportation . When plumbers are not working on your bathroom drain, there is no noise and no street noise. August 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 next>>