Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our favorite park and fly, peacefully This Westin mostly gives the best experience. Westin airport hotel is quiet, beautiful, and peaceful. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waylayed in route This hotel is very convenient when your travel is interrupted. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service As a longtime spg platinum member I am in general very pleased with the service starwood provides its frequent travellers. I was excited to stay at this hotel. you cant beat the convenience factor of being attached directly to the Delta terminal! when I arrived I was told no upgrades were available but I would be upgraded to a suite next afternoon. That was nice and unexpected. However when I went the next day another person there said that is not their policy and no rooms are available. Later that day I was waiting for my driver in the lobby corridor when I rudely asked to clear the area for some VIP guests that were arriving. I had to wait outside in muggy weather. When my car arrived another valet attendant was rushing us out as the "VIP" bus was soon arriving!! Obviously there is class above platinum that I am not privy too. Finally at checkout when I asked about my amenity points the receptionist said that the free internet was my amenity gift. I explained to her that was not right and she begrudgingly gave me the 500 pts as if she was doing me some kind of favor. The staff at this hotel has a lot of work to do on how to treat guests especially their most loyal customers! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We had a great experience, very lean and comfortable. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolute must stay! If you want to have a wonderful sleep the night before your early morning flight, the Westin Detroit is an absolute must! My husband and I thoroughly enjoy the comforts of the Westin, more specifically their Heavenly beds. We use this hotel solely for the purpose of knowing we are going to have an excellent sleep before we face the hustle of early morning flights. We always request a high floor, opposite side of the elevators, and facing inside looking down on the atrium. We have never heard the flights. Every time we have stayed here, we dine at DEMA restaurant which is located in the atrium. It is a modern atmosphere with excellent food and very moderate prices. The employees of the Westin DTW are always extremely polite and courteous; from valet to check in desk, to any of staff in DEMA. I feel that the people that complain about the staff should perhaps look at themselves and how they are treating the employees. If you are rude and ignorant to them, how should they treat you? They are there just doing their job, they are not the ones that created your mood, get over it and move on. Quite honestly there is nothing I can say negative about this property. Westin DTW is a clean, friendly, modern place to stay with great access to the airport (your own access to customs for Delta flights). Definitely a must stay when flying out or into DTW airport!! January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient if catching a flightf afterwards The hotel is nice, parking is extra because its located in an airport. This particular trip, no room service for cleaning took place. The bell person and valet people were the nicest. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation experience terrible Reservation experience took over one hour from talking with reservations to checking in and finally to the room. Shower curtain had an awful smell. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, but missing some things The first room we were given had a loud drilling noise. We asked for a new room and were then given a SPG floor (not sure why we did not get that the first time around). The fridge we requested due to medical issues was filthy when we received it. We cleaned it out. The hotel did offer us another one but we decided not to wait. Breakfast was great. Checkout was a nightmare. We told the front desk we would forgo housekeeping however I don't think that was recorded or communicated with housekeeping. No information was under our door and the front desk person didn't seem to understand what was in their system either. I think we will get the SPG points though I'm not convinced. We'll stay for the next Michigan graduation and then that is it. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected for a hotel of this caliber Mortified at the price upon check-in and told it was a higher grade room - club level. Well it was Friday night and the club lounge is not even open. Arrived to my room to find a television that did not work. Add onto that the charge for internet and wow what a ripoff. Cannot comment on the food - been waiting for room service for over an hour. What a dissapointment. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detroit Metro Westin I would recommend this facility to anyone. The staff from Valet to registration were friendly, very pleasant and efficient. The hotel was quiet, clean and has every ammenity. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel My wife and I stayed here for 1 night before leaving for our Honeymoon in Florida. The price was excellent for a 1 night stay and 10 days of valet parking. The hotel lobby was beautiful, new, and inviting. All of the furniture, amenities and bedding were new and spotless. The bathroom was luxurious with brand new faucets, a new shower head and fresh towels. I was impressed with the room overall. There is a shuttle that can take you quickly between the McNamara and North Terminals. The valet parking was a breeze, there were plenty of helpful valet members to take my car, and I was able to retrieve my car quickly upon my return. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a stay at the Detroit Metro Airport. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistant Vice President Marketing Communications The meeting facilities were very nice, updated, clean and the staff was very accomodaitng. the food at oru confernece was good, fresh and had a nice variety to meet everyone's needs. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! My husband and I were recently stranded at the DTW airport for 30 hours by Delta and had a very terrible experiences with customer service at Delta. We stumbled upon the Westin and it was fantastic! The staff was super friendly and it totally turned my evening around. The wonderful person that checked us in was Leslie and really it was so refreshing to go into the hotel and have people be nice to us and the room was so clean and comfortable. Plus, you really can't hear the planes take off at all, it is amazing. The special security gate they have is also very nice and easy! Would recommend this place to anyone! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marooned in Detroit Very convenient location Very responsive staff Very pleasant room Very comfortable bed Downside: costly May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Attentive staff & comfy rooms! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great staff The Hotel itself was a very comfortable place to stay, but I have to say I really admire the staff for the time frame I was there. Megan at the front desk was wonderful and polite and went out of her way to help at check-in and departure. Not to say that everyone else was bad she just stuck out to me. Darius (kitchen or in house staff) and Wendy (store) was enormous help to me when I was there. I had a problem and they were more then happy to help me solve it. Keep up the good work. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miscommunication When I checked in, I was told that because of my Starwood Preferred membership, wireless internet would be complimentary, yet it showed up on my bill. I have tried to reach the hotel to inquire about this, but all my email is returned as undeliverable. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here. . .. park and fly deal cant be beat! My wife and I stay here all the time and love this place (we live in Detroit suburb) and decided to try the Park/Sleep/Fly package for our Cancun trip (great deal as its valet and you drop off car at delta Mcnamara terminal and you walk into hotel. . . Valet I think normally goes for 25-30 bucks a night and this deal is 10 days of valet parking!) Pros: hotel tucked within the Delta Mcnamara terminal with its own TSA security gate (which is always empty so you breeze into the airport) Park/Sleep/Fly deal which is amazing deal and really convenient (beats the 10 big blue parking which requires you to take a shuttle if you are flying delta etc) Rooms are spacious and nicely furnished with Westin heavenly beds and typical nice Westin amenities Friendly, attentive service (we are SPG platinum and they honored my requests .. .high floor and corner room) and we always get something to eat and drink at DEMA and Kim at night is the best .. attentive, friendly, and awesome person to chat with .. . .kudos to management for hiring people with amazing customer skills! Went to bar again. Kim had a bunch of older frat pledges being drunk and loud and she handled their boorish behavior with grace and with professionalism! She rocks! Love the gym, pool and whirlpool area (there are marble restrooms even in the pool area!) The public spaces are great and exude tranquility (you forget you are at Airport terminal and the rooms are soundproof so you dont hear any plane noise etc) Cons: DEMA can be a bit expensive . . . Bottom line this is the best hotel in detroit airport area .. .. you cant beat its convenience and the service and rooms are top notch.. .no surprise we are repeat customers! Room Tip: Get high floor and rooms with atrium view are great if you want the illusion that u are somewhere else May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Had my bag at concierge station twice: on early arrival and on departure date. The first day I tried to retreive something from bag during a break and left without because there was no atendant. Upon departure atendant was out of area (more than 11 minutes) and that delayed me enough to miss an earlier flight. Additionally the connectivity for Cell and wireless devices is really poor. All in our party expressed dismay. This is my second stay (hosting company chooses site) and I had the same difficulty the first time. Could not make a call from my bedroom. People watched while doing so because I was not alone in that difficulty. Last trip I had to stand in a particular corner close to window ot get marginal signal. They need repeaters. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access The hotel is easily accessible, very nice rooms, quiet, nice amenities. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis of Peace, in an Airport! After a very long and harried day your hotel was an oasis of peace and tranquility. It is the best airport hotel I have stayed at in the US. The room was very comfortable, and as a bonus we loved the view of the parked planes out the window. We woke up recovered from the day before, met our son who lives in ann arbor for breakfast, the lobby is so peaceful. I swear the rest of our trip was not too bad despite bad weather and lost luggage because we were pampered the night before. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location but room was noises close to bar.. Great place ...room too noises as was too close to bar and lobby May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Excellent Facilty and Location The Westin Metro Airport facility met our get-away needs, though not our return needs. We booked the park and fly package and were totally satisfied until we returned. First, our text message to retrieve our car from valet parking was not received before we arrived at the valet stand and presented our check--not a big deal, but neither was it as promised. I recommend phone calls rather than texts so the customer gets feedback that their request has been received. We received a text after we picked up our car that stated "Dear Valued Guest, We are unable to confirm your request at this time." Second, we were promised that our electric car would be fully charged for our drive home; we received it uncharged. I recommend that hotel employees promise only what they will deliver. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent first night of vacation! We stayed at this hotel the first night of our vacation to make it easier on our 7am flight. We were able to utilize our suite night awards and so were completely blown away by the room when we arrived. It was a gorgeous room and the hotel had left us a surprise of drinks, champagne and a fruit tray which my kids adored in honor of our anniversary. We were so touched by the gesture. What a heavenly evening watching the planes and getting a good very quiet night sleep prior to our early flight in the other terminal the next morning. Thank you! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff The front desk staff was very helpful. I had missed my flight and needed a room. She was able to find one for me at the government rate. The taxpayers and I really appreciated it. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil Oasis amidst chaos of DTW This is a brilliant idea...a hotel tucked in corner of Delta terminal. You enter the hotel in corner side of Delta terminal. Then you take escalator down to lobby area. When you descend down escalator you are overwhelmed by the ambience imbued with an overwhelming feeling of zen and tranquility. Bamboo everywhere it is as if you are somewhere far away. Check in was a breeze and we got high floor room near the elevator. The front desk person asked if we wanted to get inner view (of lobby area and hotel itself) or outer view (outside view). I was adamant to get inner view to continue the idyllic dream that we werent at DTW The room is what you would come to expect from Westin with heavenly beds and Minimalist feel. We went to hotel bar Dema and sat at bar the manager and bartender were super friendly and opinionated. We loved it. We had a couple of glasses of wine and a pasta dish (spinach with sundried tomatoes pasta dish...it was okay ...would have been better with more spinach.sundried tomatoes to go with pasta once we ate the toppings it was all pasta and not too tasty.) In any case The good: in airport! and you have your own security/TSA entrance...that alone is worth the price of admission Service was exemplary! Pool and whirlpool were quiet and no one was there! Heavenly beds and what you come to expect from Westin brand Bamboo feel/resort feel in lobby The bad: Internet was $9.95 a night but was free in lobby The Ugly: The food we had was expensive and not too tasty! We are moving to Detroit area and definitely will stay here every time we fly out of DTW as the fact you are in terminal and have security gate makes your travel stress free and makes you feel like VIP May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TSA Everything about the Westin staff at DWT was very good. TSA supporting your private gate however hem seem very unorganized. When I departed at noon on 3/1 there were only 8 people in front of me and it took took 6 gate agents more than 10 minutes to process them! One example of their lack of customer satisfaction. Also, only pilots and crews are allowed through until 7:30AM, passengers have to go to the main airport entrance. Why not let precheck passengers through? March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Airport Hotel We love staying at the Westin before flying out of the Detroit airport. The convenience is unmatched, the facilities are lovely, the beds are comfortable, the food is very good, and the staff are kind and accommodating. We arrived and departed in very cold weather, with heavy snowfalls during our trip, and the option of valet parking saved us from shovelling out our car in the frigid temperatures. We will stay there every time we fly out of the Detroit airport. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate to be a Debby Downer But... hubs and I went here for a romantic getaway for our 28th anniversary. He has a brain injury and I thought it would be great for him to see the planes. The picture showed a big window with planes. When we checked in I asked the lady for a room where we could see the planes. She changed the room that they had on file for us and we got up to the room to find our big picture window faced an office building with a lovely view of offices. I was very upset but didn't want to ruin our stay. It was very quiet. The room was very nice. Room service was expensive and standard fare. Don't mind paying a high price if the food is good but in this case it wasn't. Breakfast was better. Room service staff was nice. Despite getting a late check out, housekeeping banged on the door and asked if we were on a late checkout. Instead of waking us up I wonder why she couldn't have called downstairs. She knocked again at 2. Not happy at all about that. Bottom line is we were sadly disappointed. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooler rooms? I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few months and the only compliant I have is that the rooms don't cool down. If you're like me and like to sleep with it cool, you will not get a good nights rest here. I have asked for a fan each time and most of the time they don't have an extra. I'm still not sure why their AC system does not work well. It's very frutstrating because this hotel is very convenient and the staff is great. November 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>