曼谷苏坤威斯汀大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 苏坤路 259 号
  • 邮政编码 10110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 对于含双人早餐的房价,4 至 12 岁儿童可享受 50% 的餐饮折扣。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订或入住客房。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heart of Bangkok The hotel is situated well for those travelers who are accustomed to te western standards but also seek to venture out and discover the great city. The hotel staff were pleasant, the bell boys and concierge both went out of their way to help me hours after I had checked out and came back to get a car service to go further south. The menu is also very good an reasonable for the level of service. If you have fears of traveling and staying in Thailand they will be handled easily by staying with This property in Bangkok. I personally now think I should have stayed here longer instead of heading for the beach with a sub par 5 star. That came nothing close to our weastern Standards of a pieceful and comfortable stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff We have stayed at various hotels for the past 10 years of our traveling to Bangkok - but we will never stay anywhere else but the Westin from now on! The staff is outstanding, in every area of the property and the location can't be beat. We had more time to spend doing stuff we wanted to do as we were not stuck in taxi's or traffic, traveling long distances. The proximity to the train and shopping combined with the staff can't be beat! Some areas are ready for a refurb like the carpet in the rooms, but that is very small note in an overall outstanding property. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort, Locaton, Conveniences All other needs like food mart, cafeteria, 24-hr McD, shopping mall, restaurants, skytrain , 7-eleven, massages are within reach. Once hit highway, no problem to airport Thanks to Khun-Dae for advice to Asiatic and quick departure instead of last minute shopping ! And, thanks to pleasant Khun-Natacha on arrival. Also, to Concierge and Lower Lobby staffs. Oh, to the bubbly housekeeping staff. Regret room only ready very late afternoon. Disappointed there was no fresh juices (cordial instead) for breakfast. Well, where was super, fresh juices? Croissants were over-baked! Didnt bother much as was having little tummy upset from too much Thai foods a day before ! Well, I maybe always thought Westin has great spreads just like Westin Nusa Dua Bali. Cheers! August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stairway to Heaven We rolled in for an unplanned stop on Friday evening last week. The traffic on Sukhumvit was appalling so we dumped the car across the road at the Sheraton and hopped across the bridge so as not to miss cocktails in the lounge. Best decision I ever made apart from marrying Mrs D... two-and-a-half hours of bliss and a first-class effort by all concerned to get two tired and weary travellers into a nice suite at a moment's notice. Thank you! October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A dated decor in a 3 star package This hotel had a good reputation 10 years ago and since that time has done nothing to improve the accommodation facility. The decor is 1950's with dark wood and well worn furniture. Drawers were worn and wouldn't close unless the one above was lifted, the carpet was old and gaped at the seams as well as requiring re-stretching to take away the ripples. All in all, one of the most disappointing hotels which bills itself as 5 star but is only 3 star in the accommodation area, worse, we were placed in a room on the non-smoking floor that reeked of cigarette smoke, we refused to stay so were downgraded from the SPG floors to a lower level. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who expected the usual Westin standard. The restaurant "Taste" is good. February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My 2nd time stay really doesn't meet my expectation The check in process was smooth and this time I was shocked to myself that the WIFI that I used is not free. Yes I was overlooked that my booking was not inclusive of WIFI and it is chargable but the last trip when I was staying in this hotel, the check in staff was kind enough to alert me and I upgraded by paying slightly more. This time I have to pay THB470 for this slow WIFI connection. Ridiculous. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel/Location I have become a regular in this hotel firstly due to its excellent location in Bangkok! Its connected to the BTS and MRT . This is very important as we all know about Bangkok's traffic! Secondly , the excellent service of the staff at the executive club lounge especially Ms Surang. As a platinum member, most of the time I get an upgrade to a suite if its available! If the hotel is fully booked, she will try her best to make an upgrade happen when the room becomes available! All in all a good business hotel to stay in! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location is great as the Westin has a sky-train station in front of Hotel. There is shopping in all directions and many venues for good foreign and local food. Lounge serves good food and I like the recent makeover of the pool area. I like the Sauna and gym. SPG recognition and perks for repeated guests are quiet good unless the Hotel is fully booked. Every time I come to BKK I look at the rates and if they are good value for money and there are SPG promotions running I will always consider this property as I know what to expect. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To less spg platinum recognitions Standard room and quite standard treat. Below expectation than other properties in the Heart of Bangkok. Stay for 5 times since 2012 @ this hotel,Never received standard Suite upgrade yet.! Offer small breakfast on the club lounge ,not offer at the main restaurant@TASTE. which differ from the rest of SPG properties in BKK. Staff is friendliness but somebody are not helpful. Premium room quite well after newly-renovate.But If you have not economic problems should preferably choose another valuable SPG properties. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly. Although the hotel is old, has been well maintained clean The staff was friendly. While staying at the hotel, it was a comfortable stay because of the great staff. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I had a pleasant stay in this hotel, The hotel concierge staff "Doi" provided an excellent service and I must commend him for his efforts in helping me in every aspect such as recommendation of tour package, restaurant reservation, transport arrangement & even providing the direction for my various appointments. The great service culture also applied to other staff members of the hotel. The breakfast was also excellent with good spread of food. I'll be back again when I travel to Bangkok again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Stays The location is good, and transportation is convenient (BTS) and near shopping areas. What is most pleasing are staffs are very friendly and make you feel welcome since arrival up to departure. Service and responses from staffs were excellent, and always with a smile and makes you feel welcome. Rooms are well kept and maintained. I would surely be staying in Westin Hotel Bangkok when I am back either on business trips or holidays. And I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends too. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need additional training I had stayed at this facility even before a SPG member and found the location to be additional value and staff friendly. However, this time the check-in process long and staff inadequately trained regading spg crossover reward program. I found this to be a big hassle, not just at this location but at other spg properties in Thailand. And while having dicussion/confirming between staff, they spoke Thail (while this would be ok, would have appreciated if they spoke English, since I was right in front of them). June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvments The carpet were dirty, the breakfast would need improvements. Maybe the chef should review the whole breakfast buffet. The Dinner the same, the place needs fresh ides. November 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, great location, but poor SPG recognition Although I have rated this Westin relatively high, this location lacks the SPG platinum recognition. At other SPG hotels in Bangkok, breakfast in the restaurant is standard. Upgrade to suites is basically impossible at this location. In the past, I have been given a slightly larger corner room (xx25) on high floors, but my two most recent stays, just an regular "executive" club access room on a different floor from the club lounge. Although the club lounge is decent, it is no way spectacular compared to other club lounges in Asia. Had this hotel not right on the Sukhumvit near Asoke and the other SPG across the street been a bit more affordable, I would never of stayed at this place. Just too many great hotels in Bangkok. Wifi is way too slow or not available (not able to connect). June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting worse and worse Although not my favorite Starwood property in Bangkok I wanted to give the Westin another chance. I'm not happy I did. I arrived at 4pm only to be told my room wasn't ready yet. I had to wait 1 hour to check in. A 5pm check in is not acceptable in my opinion, especially for their top level customer who was only receiving the base room and not an upgrade). ROOMS: The worst part of my stay was the room. The A/C didn't work (water fell from the ceiling in the middle of the night and maintenance had to be called). They installed a new high tech system to operate the lights and A/C since my last stay. However it doesn't work properly. No matter what temperature I set the A/C to - it always kept the room at 21. Too cold for me. I had to turn it off and on all night ruining my sleep. Further, one night ALL the lights turned on at 5:30am. I obviously was woken up and sadly couldn't fall back asleep. The room was a decent size and has a work desk with 1 outlet next to it. More outlets are needed as I had to unplug both lamps to get access to 3 outlets. Leaving the room too dark. BATHROOMS: The bathroom was decent and they offer a scale which I like. They also had a rainfall shower head which is a plus - but the water pressure is light and worst of all - the water seems to be able to only be set to too hot or too cold. It is almost impossible to get the water a decent temperature. FACILITIES: They have a nice pool and a small gym. The gym is equipped decently but it's so small that a max of 2 people can use the free weights at the same time. And even then it's a crowd. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Recognition at this property has improved since my last visit and although I was extremely disappointed in the room and service at this hotel, I want to acknowledge the work they've done in this regard. 1- No suite upgrade was provided but it was over New Years and the hotel was fully booked. 2- Happy hour in the club lounge from 5:30pm to 8pm. I truly appreciate a happy hour that is run so long allowing you not to rush to try to enjoy it. Other properties should follow the Westins lead in this regard. Sadly, I'm not a huge fan of the club lounge which is basically three small rooms crunched together with limited seating (you sit right on top of others when maximum occupancy is reached - as it was during my stay). Finally, the food on offer is OK, but there is not enough selection. One one of the nights, the hot dishes were all meat. Nothing for people who don't eat meat. 3- Six free water bottles each day (another wonderful and appreciated gesture). Allowed me not to have to bother calling them each day for more water. 4- Fast free internet. 5- Free buffet breakfast in the restaurant or club lounge in addition to the Platinum amenity (this is an upgrade from their previous policy of requiring you to lose your Platinum amenity if you wanted breakfast in the restaurant). And I want to acknowledge them for fixing their prior error. Nothing annoys me more than feeling I'm being nickle and dimed - and this new policy is appreciated. As well, they have significantly upgraded their breakfast with fish of the day (salmon, yum!) and a large selection of dim sum. 6- 3 pieces of laundry free (per stay), and free expedited service (paid). Love this perk and it is appreciated. SERVICE: I found the service lacking. At the club lounge I had to find people to get or refill my drink. They didn't come around often. I ate at Kisso restaurant and ordered 3 dishes. Unfortunately only 2 came. I spoke to my server to address the issue and she kept telling me I didn't order the 3rd dish. I realize there is a language barrier that likely caused the confusion, but to tell me I am wrong over and over is not quality service. I know I ordered correctly, and would've forgave the issue had she been contrite. If I want to be treated insignificantly, I'll go home. As well, all I got for my room troubles (A/C, lighting, etc.) was an "I'm sorry". Nothing more, no offer of anything for my trouble. Just a feeling as though it was nothing I should be bothered about. So, although I am happy they have made significant improvements in their Platinum recognition and breakfast - I will likely not return. And with all the Starwood properties on offer in Bangkok, I see no reason why you should either. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by littlebit old, but clean and tidy! In fact, I have not expected in Wesin staying, because the room rate was cheaper than the other hotels. but really nice hotel. Hotel managed clean, lounge and SPG member benefit was very nice. But one weakness thing is the location. siam is busy downtown, so there was quite noise until late night. So, If I would stay in Bangkok, I have to think about seriously staying in westin because of this problem. but hotel was very good! So I'll recommend to my friend if they want staying in downtown. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight flooding in the shower room First of all, staff service is always excellent and met expectations. 1) For such a spacious room, the bath room is a rather cramped area; The toilet near the front-door was more spacious than it; 2) The shower room water does not drained well, after a shower, soap waters were "flooding" the shower room. It was impossible to step out of the shower room without stepping on these soap water; 3) There are not enough lightings in or around the pool, it is too dim when one is swimming at night. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement I stayed there for 3 days recently and my experience was less then satisfactory. a) The shower is dirty and very 3rd world. The water pressure from the shower head is poor b) Getting a taxi OR a hotel driver to come to the front reception on time is impossible. I had pre-booked a driver on a few occassions and it takes forever for them to reach the front driveway despite pre-booking for a specific time. Other then that the hotel is ok. Staff are nice and try their best to help. Mark August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and easy access to shopping Not exactly in the shopping hub, but with the BTS right across the street it was convenient to get to the big centers. Old, but maintenance is of a high standard so it is comfortable. Surang at the club lounge is an exceptional concierge. She arranged our transportation during our stay which made travelling around Bangkok a little less stressful.she was always responsive and professional. Everyone was courteous. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Always a pleasure to stay here. Excellent instructor Chanatip in Westin Workout, Please give my regards to him. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay but lack responsibility Hi I stayed in this property from 15/09 to 17/09, 2014 . The stay was comfortable and breakfast and food also good. However I would like to say that there is lack of communication on hotel part. I forgot 2 shopped packets in the cupboard and checked out at 2 PM. I was in hotel till 3 Pm as my flight was midnight. then I left my luggage with concierge and collected at 9 PM. If any one from Housekeeping who found my packets could have phoned me and e mailed me, I could have realized and collected. My contact details were already with hotel. When I returned India I recalled I left them in room and called Hotel, after holding me for 15 minute, they could confirm, yes they have found and asked me to get it collected. Well, such thing was avoidable in case the staff acted. Still the property is good and located at nice area having connectivity with MRT and BTS for easy travel in Bangkok. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Comportable but very Noisy I stayed during Christmas.. Westin hotel is located front of Terminal 21.. My stay season was timing for parties...So terminal 21's hotel garden had a parties everynight. But..they are not professional singer or professional artist...So they made very big noise until midnight.. The problem was hotel rooms has no soundproof window.. I had to endure their song(almost noise). Other thing was perfect, but every night nightmare was started...I could'n get a sleep until midnight.. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Customers I have stayed at the Westin on a regular basis for 7 years. I have always thought of this hotel as one of my favorites. However this trip as the hotel was very busy standards have dropped. I gues this maybe down to management not having enough staff on duty. Also I am not sure what they have done to the pool but its a real mess since so called "renovation" and needs to be re worked. I tip for management... dont forget to take care of your regulars even when you are busy. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The idea,hotel Staying at The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok, was the right decision. The location is perfect, right in the hub of the city. The highly efficient sky train at exit 21 takes you right into a world class multi level shopping centre, where the upstairs food court is gourmet and elegant yet casual dining.. Only a 2 minute walk back to the Westin and time to relax at the gorgeous bar, which is classy yet cosy. This is my preferred choice of hotel when ever I am traveling . October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent I have had several stays at the Westin Grande and each stay has been wonderful. The staff at the club lounge is very helpful in answering any questions or assisting with travel plans or activities in Bangkok. The restaurants and room service do Thai, Western, Japanese food very well. The hotel has an excellent location within a 1-minute walk of Terminal 21 shopping mall and cineplex and the BTS and MRT metro systems. I will definitely be back. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little refurbishing The air conditioner temperature is not adjustable. Either on or off only. The water temperature suddenly turns really hot while showering and it delayed to turn back cold. Almost got burnt from the shower. When I first got into the room, the carpet smell is very strong and not very pleasant. Pool is a little small to cater for so many hotel guests. Otherwise the overall hotel is good location, good services, and really heavenly bed so comfortable for sleeping. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent as usual This was my fourth stay at this hotel and it was again fantastic , very well managed hotel , great staff , they fullfill all your needs with a great smile , superlocation on Sukhumvit for shopping and with almost direct acces to the skytrain , perfect SPG recognition as platinum , great brunch on sunday's with great kid's entertaiment , in summary.....a hotel wich make you feel at home . great value for the price paid....keep going like this July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok Review The overall staff service level is excellent especially the SPG recognition by the housekeeping staff who went out of the way to greet me "Happy Birthday" as I was walking out of my room and the personalized birthday cake and greeting card. The housekeeping staff also made animal figures using the towel which brighten anyone after a long day. The location is great as it is next to Terminal 21 that gives access to shopping and great food. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Westin at Sukhumvit is ideal for short escapes on nearby malls and street markets. It is situated next to the Asok train station. Also has many restaurants and offers evening entertainment with a live band or piano at the bar in the lobby. Great disappointment that the WiFi in the room is not complimentary at this day and age, especially when other hotels in the area. with two less stars, are offering this service for free. May 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>