The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Лас-Вегас,
  • Невада
  • 89109
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! From the moment we stepped foot in this hotel, we received first-class treatment. Everyone was extremely polite, friendly, and helpful. The accommodations and dining was great (the breakfast buffet was quite good). Our spa treatments were very relaxing. I would definitely come back to this hotel and stay again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel ever! This hotel is consistently top notch! The first thing I always notice is the hotel smells fresh and clean. The staff is always friendly at check-in, the rooms are very comfortable with great coffee and 2 complimentary bottles of water. The beds truly are heavenly and the bathrooms bright and clean. This hotel also offers an exceptional workout area along with other relaxing facilities. I highly recommend this hotel! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok As a Platinum SPG member I try to find Starwood properties whenever possible. Tried this spot but normally frequent some of the more high end places on the strip. This is not a place that is typical of what you'd expect at a Westin. The physical plant is just ok, and the casino parked right in the middle of the lobby is problematic. That said, there are flashes of what you might find at a Westin... the great bed, SPG amenities. I liked the fact that it's away from the craziness of the strip, but just a couple of blocks, so getting anywhere is easy... and it's in the middle of the strip which makes getting around better than if parked on one of the ends. We were greeted by a pro... Blake at the SPG reception desk is a real pro... and understands what hospitality is all about. We also encountered other excellent employees... particularly Oscar in the restaurant for breakfast. The food at the property is very good. Breakfast buffet was excellent... should have an omelet bar or ability to have the kitchen provide if desired. Our lunch at the pool, sandwiches, were fantastic, esp. the club sandwich. The "happy hour" at the pool is a real joke. Mobs of people, long waits. Not worth the bother.... we took one look and left. So, ok if you need an SPG stay, or can get a great rate... don't use points as the value is poor going that route. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by August 21-23 Stay Nice room, good service. would like to avoid false fire alarms (Saturday 5:00 AM) in the future August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Thank You. My one night stay was extremely comforting. See you next time. Cliff August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall met my expectations This is kind of a "no frills" hotel in a city and market that mostly obsess with "frills". Hotel, rooms were clean and accommodating. Check in service (Juan? ) was great. Even though room not ready at check in he handled beautifully. Scott in engineering was also wonderful. He represented the hotel well when he came to handle a small issue at our request. Staff was gracious here. Drawback is that facilities are a little parched (especially the pool area--needs upgrading). Nothing wrong with the facilities, they simply seem dated and "going through the motions" corporate hotel. Needs some higher end upgrades. Only stayed at this hotel because Starwood guy and not many options in Vegas near strip. It is my understanding the hotel has some major upgrades on the drawing boards. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by jen I was disappointed with this hotel. My room did not look clean and someone was smoking in the hall even though I was on a non smoking floor. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler Staff was great!, Room service friendly and great! Workout room had a bad odor. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best experience yet ... I have stayed at the Westin before out of convenience but my last stay was fantastic. It seemed the rooms and hallways have been updated and the people were just all around excellent. Everyone seemed to be in great spirits and willing to jhelp make my stay just exceptional. While before I would have hesitated to recommend the Westin, I would not definitely give two thumbs up! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! I always stay here when I come to Vegas now! The Westin is located right off the strip and I find it so much more relaxing than on-strip hotels. The hotel is quiet and you don't have to walk a mile to get outside or to your car in the parking garage. Also, can't beat the complimentary daily happy hour! On this most recent trip, Matt at the front desk was fantastic. My friend remarked that it was the most pleasant and friendly check in she had ever experienced at a hotel. Jason helped us at the bar and made us great bloody marys. Sanchez was our server at Suede for breakfast and was attentive, as always! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hosts, very good breakfast buffet This is a very good value. Front desk in particular is welcoming and helpful. While the building is an older one, it is still comfortable, and consistently good experiences with staff. I have stayed here many times in the past two years. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Staff The staff was excellent, they always make me feel like I am special. It was a wonderful experience as usual. Thank you August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities The free wifi was my favorite. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is really nice hotel. It was clean, quite and short distance from the Strip even with small kids. Room was nice. In my opinion, I should not pay extra money for room with Linq view. It is not worth it. We did not eat in the restaurant. Starbucks was okay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, resonably priced. A couple of blocks off the strip, but very convenient to the monorail. Small casino on property, never busy. This is a quieter place to stay, not rowdy like some of the strip places. small pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel let us down The Hotel decided to do repair work on the Air Conditioning Supply water at 1:00am in the morning the first night. Which left us without AC till 7:00 am. The room temp was 80 for the evening and we could not sleep. I checked with the front desk in the morning that had 4 fans going around them and was told it was fix and back on. At 9:00 am we still were at 80 in the room, called guest services and was told it would take sometime for AC to cool all the rooms. At 11:00 am still at 80 called guest services and they said they would send a technician. Two technicians arrived promptly and bleed air from all three AC units. They seem to be working for about 30 minutes and 2 stop cooling. Needless to say during the next two days we had service ten times, they did bring in a fan which help to bring air into the bedroom which had no AC. The technicians where super always did the best they could but told us because we where at the end of the line it could take days to get all the air out of the system. Must say a little notice would have gone a long way to make the situation easier to handle and we could have had an a chance to stay elsewhere. The staff did a great job in trying to cope with the problem and even gave us back half the first nights room charge. Looking back with only three hours sleep maybe the first night should have been comp. This stay was not a good experience but all my other stays have been and I will return on my next stay. Thanks, Dennis August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family vacations we spent 2 days in las Vegas. hotel is well located, is quite, comfortable July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip My room was great, just as expected. No noise, slept well. No noise issues what so ever. Breakfast Buffet was excellent. I was in and out while being treated as if I was very important to hotel. Thanks! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Problems My shower started great....within 2 minutes the water pressure dropped to nearly nothing, was either freezing cold or burning hot....had to rinse my hair in the sink.....which had good pressure. NOT FUN!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds anywhere!!! I've had the opportunity to stay with you about 7 times this past year and have found this hotel to be my favorite in Las Vegas. The room,bed amenities, especially, Starbucks coffee in the room, and staff are all number one! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location awesome location and staff July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay. Unfortunately when my children and I checked in the system was down and we were not in a room until 7pm. The staff was great and the GM came and personally apologized. This is a beautiful hotel and the service was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was very clean, friendly and very helpful staff...very accomodating July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best... The best part about staying at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa started and ended with the SPG Starwood Rewards points. The hotel is otherwise mediocre at best and pales in comparison to some of the equivalent accommodation options in Las Vegas. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and quiet yet close to everything! I love everything about this Westin! The location, the service, the cleanliness, and the spa were all wonderful!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suede is the best kept secret in Vegas I have come to call this hotel my home away from home as I am in Vegas at least every two or three months. The staff is always welcoming and the food at Suede is always amazing. Although there are many newer luxury hotels to stay at in Vegas, I would not trade any of them for the comfort of the Westin. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good business hotel Easy in and out, convenient free parking make this an ideal place when you are in town for meetings and not for "Vegas". the hotel is a bit tired, the bathrooms while clean, are nothing special, same with the rooms. if it wasn't for the heavenly bed there would be nothing to say good about the rooms. the hallways are also eh and very hot, I don't think they have a/c, but the rooms do. the staff is the best. Albert at the SPG desk, Jennifer and Josh at the bar, etc. are all amazing and go out of their way to make you happy. they are part of the reasons I continue to come here. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Customer Service at a Great Value During my two stays of three days each, I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel. A great effort was made to make me feel welcome and valued as a customer. The check in and out was fast and efficient. The restaurant, Suede, serves delicious food at a reasonable price. The staff at Suede remembered my name after one visit and welcomed me back on my second stay. Wonderful experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I loved the room cleaness and overall service. Staff was very professional and helpfull. They make you feel taking care of!! other note: The room needs detail updates. Regards, Moe95 July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service - Oasis from the crowd I really enjoyed the hotel as it provided the same great service I've come to expect from Westin Hotels, and it also was far enough away from the strip to offer some quite and calm, which I really appreciated after contending with the hordes on the strip. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T18:31:17.935-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>