基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, well located with nice sunset view Nice hotel with modern rooms in marina where cruise ships come and go. Disadvantage is that cruise people are also allowed to use the swimming pool, therefore sometimes too crowd. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel & Wonderful View Very Nice Hotel with a Wonderful View of the ocean and the sunset (as long as there are not cruise ships there). Very close to lots of things to do and to Duvall Street. We could sit on balcony and watch the Sunset Celebration at Mallory Square. Only downfall is the view is blocked when cruise ships are docked, but we knew that when we booked it, so it was ok. The room rates are pricey but I think most are in Key West. The staff was very helpful. Our luggage did not make it on our flight so the hotel sent up goody package of toothpaste, toothbrush, soap, razor, etc. They also left a very nice plate of cheese and crackers for us as an Anniversary gift. Very nice staff! September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not accommodating I just went to a board review at this hotel. They were rude and not accommodating to me and my fellow colleagues --- refused to open board rooms early, late every morning with coffee and water. Made us constantly feel like we were an inconvenience. My room was ridiculously expensive and I didn't receive cleaning services 3 of the 5 day stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paolo The Internet is for fee (not for free) - unique case in my worldwide experience in high level hotels. And the fee is even too high USD 25 per day which is a robbery. Moreover it was not communicated clearly at checking in (just with a tiny leaflet is small lines. The usage of the towels and other unusuful or usually included items are for fee even. In addition I was charged on my card double the invoice, which I will have now to tell the CARD that I will not pay for that. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more We had our wedding here, paid a good price for the wedding and king ocean front room for 4 nights. The room view was blocked by a cruise ship for 2 of the days ALL DAY. When I went to the office the girl was short with me and stated well its on the website!!! The parking was supposed to be paid for the girl who made the reservations forgot to put it in so that was a chore also we were supposed to receive an extra 10% for having the wedding and now I have to waste more time by calling corporate. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and one of the best on Key West My wife and I planned on staying at another SPG hotel in Key West and moved quickly after a poor experience( Mainly because of the location to Old Town Key West).This hotel is in the best location to capture all that Old Town Key West has to offer. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Key West. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning When I booked the Hotel I specifically asked if there is central air conditioning or window units.I was assured that the Hotel has central air and when we got there we found a room with window unit.As a result we could not sleep because the noisy unit kept on turning on during the night.If I had been told the truth I would have chosen a different Hotel, but just for the sake of selling the room I was lied to. That in my mind is unacceptable.I will not be able to trust your agents in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but bad (repair) management I only stayed 1 night & mostly spent late hours in my room after a long day of activities. The cleanness and quality of the room, per se, was good with a few minor things to note: 1) sink was not draining well & 2) bathroom door was hanging loose I had to tell my family not to open/close the door (afraid it would fall off and injure my family).... It was too late for my kids to switch room so I just made sure not to use it..... However, 1 major issue was that there was a repair work going on outside of the balcony with scaffolding blocking & preventing the balcony usage. What was worse that the worker was smoking right outside of the balcony on the scaffolding, the smoke was clearly evident in the room. I had to leave the doors open to ventilate when we got back to the room late night...it was hot and humid.... I mentioned the issue when I was checking out early next morning but all I got was a "sorry about that". this stay was a major disappointment from WESTIN. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My husband and I stayed for a night. When I made the reservation, I requested an early check in for 1pm, as we were attending a wedding at the hotel that day. When we arrived, our room was not ready and we were told to wait 1 hour. After strolling Duvall Street and enjoying lunch, we returned to the hotel. Our room was still not ready. Another 30 minutes passed before we were given a room. However - it was a room that was already occupied by another guest. I returned to front desk and asked to speak with a manager. Another 30 minutes passed before anyone would come talk to me. We had waited 2 and half hours for our room and the manager that spoke with me was completely rude and incompetent. I have always stayed at Westins during my travels and have NEVER been treated as POORLY and without any respect as I was here. I will never recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends - nor will I ever consider staying at this Westin again. I would think for $500 a night - customer service would be a priority at the Westin. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I just returned from a three day trip to Key West and the Westin Key West Resort & Marina and wish to thank Diane S., the hotel's General Manger for managing and leading such a professional staff. I would like to especially thank Jennifer, the front office supervisor for ensuring our stay was an exceptional one. Understanding the unique difficulties a high redemption property can present, Jennifer went above and beyond to personally see that the Platinum room and upgrade I requested exceeded our expectations. She should be commended for her cheerful, cooperative, and professional attitude. When travel becomes more than just leisure and the road a second home, room quality, service, and comfort is paramount. It is directly because of employees like Jennifer that I remain a loyal Starwood member even when other comparable choices are available. The quality and care I received as a guest at this property is the main reason I will choose to stay at the Westin Key West Resort & Marina whenever I return in the future. Thank you for a job very well done. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I booked a last minute trip to Key West and was excited to stay at this Westin. The entire experience was disappointing. The hotel is outdated and everything feels worn. In my room the carpet was pulled up and the cement slab was showing near the balcony. The refrigerator made a terrible high pitched noise. When I called the front desk, they sent maintenance who told me to turn off the fridge and get ice if I needed to have my things kept cold. Also, the AC was very loud. Louder than a normal airplane. I was told there was nothing that could be done. There is a resort fee PLUS parking. The resort fee is supposed to include things like "afternoon mojitos" and "fruit kabobs". I saw none. I am an SPG gold preferred member and was not offered a room upgrade. When I asked why, I was told it is a resort and things are different. The person who checked in ahead of me received an upgrade. Odd. The "resort" advertises that they have access to a private beach at their sister resort. But, only 20 people per day can pay to take the boat over to the private beach. In fact, as you walk in, there is a poster featuring the private beach. I felt totally misled. When I spoke with the front desk manager he offered to give me spg points to compensate me for my inconveniences. He said it would take up to 24 hours for the points to appear. It's been a week and I have received nothing. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This is the perfect Key West resort. Great property, great staff and great location. I stay there every few months and the Westin never disapoints.... July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't stay in this hotel hotel located right next to port. Big cruise liners dock next to hotel. Few thousand peoples crowd surrounding and make it uncomfortable. December 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and not worth it I love Westins and most all Starwood hotels, but this one is really not up to par. I would not stay there again. March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel Location in Key West This hotel is in a great location. Within walking distance to all Key West's major attractions/restaurants/activities, etc. Nice rooms, terrific shops surround hotel. Central, convenient and friendly staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Expereince This hotel provided very little in customer services and satisfaction. When I called and asked for the price (final amount), I was told it would be one price for the room. I was later informed that the actual price was another price (60.00 added) and that the room would not be available until around 4 pm. This was mentioned at the end of the registration process and not the beginning. I was also told that checkout time was 11 am the following day and that it could be extended until noon. After a heated conversation with the manager, I was told that I could stay until 3:30, (the first time) 4:30 (the second time) and when I asked which it was , I was told 4 pm and then charged for a resort fee, which I was not told about until checkout. I was appalled at the lack of courtesy and information provided to me about the various fees and checkout rules. I asked for the rules and was given a copy of the website page and when I indicated that I did not register through the website but called on the phone and not told or given the rules, there was no comment. I was dismayed and will not stay at another Westin Hotel if given this kind of runaround and lack of "common" courtesy. This was at the Key West Westin Hotel. I will certainly mention this to my friends who will not stay as well at a Westin Hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOLSIDE-SADLY LACKING! While the bar servers and food service poolside was very good, the pool area and quad are less than adequate. Improper ventilation, pool water WAY-TOO- WARM-not the least bit refreshing. No breezes of any kind to alleviate intense heat. We spent a total of 40 minutes by the pool on Wednesday, unable to last more than 20 minutes subsequent days, opted for Sundeck up high where we found coastal breezes tolerable. I have a suggestion to alleviate hot pool water. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I had the best time ever. My room had an ocean view. Thanks to ? Anisha for helping me with my reservations, made the experience great. I especially liked chosing one night or two when booking. (Most other motels require a 2 night minimum ). The check-in process and anything prior to check out was flawless. Giving 3 bottles of water was a nice meaningful touch as well. Perfect. I visit Key West about 4 times per year and the Westin will be my designated place to stay when I return. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Spot in Key West The view of the Sunset from the Westin is glorious. The Hotel looks out on the pier where the cruise ships dock and where everyone gathers on the boardwalk to drink the most delicious mojitos. Westin lodgers have the benefit of a rooftop bar and patio from which to view the late afternoon spectacle. Others of us just watch from our balconies. The location is unbeatable for walking up and down Duval Street or visiting Museums. Everything has the feel of casual luxury. We love it!!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close Proximity This particular SPG hotel is close to all the shops, Duval Street, and the different attractions that Key West has to offer. The Staff was lacking in some areas. The Concierge were great but several of the Bistro staff were not. Take care of your guests and don't complain. Otherwise, the room was comfortable but the AC was quite loud. It woke me up every time it went off. Food prices were the same as if anyone went out and ate around town. Breakfast was great. Pool water was enjoyable. Not too hot but also not too cold. Great spot was the second floor above the Bistro, to watch the sunrise in the evenings. In addition, it was a short walk to many of the shops, and in the evenings, the performers. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comments Check in was average. I felt the staff was just going thru the motions, not attentive. Platinum meant a dedicated check in, nothing else. Breakfast was well but slow and, again, going thru the motions. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended The hotel is perfectly located in town walking distance from attractions, good restaurants etc. So leave your car in the garage and enjoy the walking. The hotel also has its own boardwalk area for excellent sunset viewing. The following morning we saw a manatee in the dock area. We like this hotel very much. I only have 2 negatives but does not effect my overall rating although it may matter to another guest. The wifi system on our ultrabook did not function even though it stated we had a connection. If our stay was several days, I'd mention it to management. Secondly, breakfast offers are very expensive so walk on Duval street for a more reasonable priced selection. We would definitely stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of help After staying here for a weekend recently, I would rank the Westin Key West as a category 3, with a potential for a 4 solely because it's on the water, at best. Nowhere close to the Category 6 that it's currently placed at. The overall location was nice and convenient, but this property has some major issues. When I first walked into the lobby, I was hit with a very overpowering smell that was not of the standard Westin scent. Even my wife, who only stays maybe 15-20 nights a year in a hotel pointed out that it didn't seem right. When I proceeded to my building, I also noticed a weird smell when entering the lobby of the building, and a different horrendous right outside my room. The air coming out of the vent directly in front of my room smelled like an old musty basement, and there were obvious signs of water damage on the ceiling in that area. I was relieved to enter my room and find it smelling as I would expect. A few minutes after reaching my room, I went back to the front desk to ask a few questions, and the staff person I dealt with was nowhere close to nice, and was actually quite snotty. In my first ten minutes on property, things were obviously not off to a great start. As the weekend progressed, I started to notice things about my room and the resort that made me feel more and more like I was being ripped off on the amount of points I paid for the room. Some items include: - The air conditioner sounded like a plane was taking off each time it turned on - The floor lamp was nearly impossible to turn on with its foot switch being behind a table. Once I was finally able to get to it, I found the light only would flicker, at best, when fumbling with the bulb. Due to the lack out outlets in the room, we needed to use one of the lamp outlets for phone chargers, so there was a major lack of light. - The crown molding on the ceiling at the balcony door and above the sink wasn't even complete, it simply just stopped and did not even have an end cap - The fan blades we visibly dirty - The nightstand had visible dried liquids on it (hopefully not human) - You couldn't even close the bathroom door without squeezing yourself in next to the toilet - The view was always blocked during the day by cruise ships (although was quite nice for sunsets and it's disclosed that this is a cruise port, you just don't realize how close they'll really be) - The bed did not even feature "heavenly bed" items as advertised and actually had Sheraton branded sheets (I was told this is an agreement between ownership and Starwood, but I find it hard to believe they would let a franchise use materials that don't match the brand) - There was a saved message on the voicemail from the front desk to a previous guest apologizing for all the issues they had with the room and offering to move them to a new room, which made me wonder what I possible missed - Nearly all the furniture was beat up and previous attempts to hide it were obvious As for the hotel itself, in addition to the lobby and hallway smells: - The walkway from the side door to stairwell 1 constantly smelled like rotten food (stairway 1 was the only place that actually seemed to have the standard Westin smell) - We never really encountered a hotel staff person who seemed to enjoy their job - The resort fee included poolside treats, which during our trips there, were never offered. Aside from those services, All others are included as platinum benefits - One of the restaurant managers was cleaning the edges of the table next to us while we were eating lunch on our last day, which was disgusting to see how dirty they really were. On top of that, the chemicals he was spraying were getting all over the silverware on the table - I'm sure that's really safe - The bartender on duty while we were having lunch was so bored that she was texting nearly the whole time we were there, but was "hiding" it in a check book to make it look like nothing, but I think that made it more obvious - We spent a day on the beach at sunset key. The fee for the beach pass said it included hammocks (plural), but there was only one, and constantly in use. Additionally it said food and beverage service was a part of the fee, but we were charged a service fee on our bill I don't want this to seem as if we were nitpicking our trip, as that was not the case, but these items were all beyond obvious to us. Many could have probably been overlooked at a lower category property, but with this being in one of the top tiers, there are expectations of excellence. This hotel just does not seem to care. I'm not sure if it's because the high occupancy makes it not worth it to care since you're making money anyway, or if there are management issues that need to be dealt with. I would certainly think twice about coming back here again. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Our stay was outstanding, the only problem we had was that you charge $20 per person per day to go on the beach at the hotel I was staying at. To me that is ridiculous. I am paying for parking, and to stay at your hotel, and I can't even go on the beach. Very sad. You staff was outstanding the service was outstanding.. Regards, Ed Combs July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, though some areas clearly need work The property's location is excellent. The rooms are nicely appointed and the bathrooms very clean. However, the beds are a bit hard and the air conditioning takes a long time to cool off. The two big disappointments for me at this hotel were the pool (which is simply way too small for the size of the hotel and was always super crowded) and the food/beverage (very limited menus both at the restaurant and room service). Also, the resort's daily charge is excessive when guests are not even provided freshly baked cookies like at its sister property Sheraton Suites Key West when Westin is supposed to be a more refined brand. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is great - staff is terrible I'm an SPG Platninum member with 150+ nighs a year. So one could think quite a loyal SPG customers. In a nutshell: 1) Location is great 2) Staff is terrible - concierge prefers reading Kindle and making private phonecalls than providing advise on activities 3) Cleaning: Very bad cleaning - its still dirty 4) rooms are ugly with old carpets. I have a 1-bed room suite with 1 living room, but only 1 window --> its super dark and shady 5) They tried to cheat me this morning when I got my free SPG breakfast - they still tried to charge me for coffee and OJ eventhough I clearly said its my platinum amnenity. 6) For that price (300 USD per night) I expect more - this is substandard and puts a very bad light on the the Starwoods Brand August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably The Best in Key West I have traveled the world and stay in great hotels but this resort exceeded my expectations. A very friendly staff, very comfortable room, the A/C was "EXCELLENT", the pool facilities are "GREAT", the restaurant facing the ocean was awesome with great food, great prices and very "FRIENDLY STAFF". Every time I come to Key West I am looking forward to staying at this great Hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five-star hotel all around! The location of this Westin is the best in Key West. You can walk anywhere and never move your vehicle. The staff is so accommodating. Our room and all of the common areas were spotless. Cleanliness at this hotel was impeccable!! Also, so close to the marina to enjoy all of the excursions. You literally step right out of your door! Whatever you are doing, keep it up Westin!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location The Westin was conveniently located and we enjoyed our time in Key West. The Westin showers make staying at Westin worthwhile. Thought the staff (other than the night time concierge and security) could have been more attentive and customer service focused. The night time concierge and security were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Given the price of this facility there are areas that definitely need work. The front desk staff is very indifferent at times. We had to store luggage and they said "take that up with the bellman." Same response when we asked if the bags would be taken to our room when ready. The TVs in the rooms could not be any cheaper. Should be brought up to 21st century standards. It takes a good 2-3 seconds for a channel to change. Recognition of Starwood Preferred? I am not sure they know it exists. Definitely not worth what is paid for. May 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>