The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Minderjährige müssen im Resort stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Westin Cape Coral Resort Fantastic location with amazing views. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, with full kitchen, washer & dryer, and were just thrilled. It was perfect for our reunion and having our guests over with the beautiful living room and lanai. Would stay there again, and hope to. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful inside as well as outside. We had a two bedroom suite that contained every possible amenity. We even had a full size washer and dryer and complete kitchen. Will definitely return for a longer stay. The staff was pleasant and helpful with every request. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely THRILLED! With nearly 1,000 nights in SPG hotels around the world, I have seen a lot of properties and had both good and not so good experiences. This property blew me away in every way. This is easily the best SPG experience I've had in Florida all around. From the valet, to the front desk (Remi), to the F&B team (George), to the room quality and SPG recognition/ upgrade…on every level this property has exceeded my expectations (and I can be a little picky). I was in a 2-bedroom suite and just couldn't be any happier with the service and atmosphere and quality of this hotel. SO HAPPY! It's worth whatever room rate they charge for this kind of service, professionalism and quality. WAY TO GO, Westin Cape Coral! You are easily the best SPG hotel in Florida in my opinion. And big thanks to Dan on the Ambassador team with Brenda for the help today. We were trying to chose between ANY SPG hotel in Florida that could make for a special holiday and this one over-delivered in every way. THRILLED, and highly recommend this hotel! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a weekend get away! Stayed last weekend with my girlfriend and was perfect. Very quiet and over all great time. The staff was very pleasant and did everything they could to make our stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff was very well informed and helpful, always presenting a positive attitude. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coasbori The resort, room and staff...all extraordinary. Westin continues to reinforce being our first choice for travels. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This hotel has great restaurants on premises. It also is lovely setting so tropical. But to tell you the truth the beds are the best part of the hotel. What great nights of sleep I received while I was there. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remy is the true definition of customer service On arrival i met Remy who was helping with my check in and he was so friendly and very knowledgeable about the hotel and the surroundings. I will definitely be back to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice Westin Cape Coral Third time at this hotel. The location is a little bit out of the way, but that is exactly what we like about it. We can sit on the balcony for hours, looking at the swamps and only hearing animal sounds. Nice! And the beach is not that far away if you have a car. I think their standard platinum upgrade is to at 1BR suite, which we really enjoy. They seem to have a lot of them, but we prefer high floor with marsh views. The pool view rooms/suites may have better views, but also have a small risk for noises from the pool. Their balcony furniture should have something under them to avoid very high scratching noises when moved. We could hear furniture moving early and late into the bedroom, which was quite loud. We were also a bit disturbed by the large family with a dog next door. Since their room was connecting to our suite, plus they had their balcony open most of the day, we just could not use our own balcony due to noise for several hours. Since it was Labour Day weekend, we expected the hotel to be full, but having babies and dogs next to you when you are there for a quite couple-stay, is never fun. Please note that they do not seem to have designated floors or rooms for pets, so it seems you always run the risk of staying in a room that have just had a pet, or get pets next to you. Being allergic, I do not like this. Platinum breakfast was full buffet this particular weekend, but normally you get a specific amount to use from their menu. They have a resort fee that includes Internet, which platinums already are entitled to due to their loyalty status. As per the Starwood rules, the hotel should in this situation offer the platinum member an alternative amenity (or waive for the resort fee). This hotel NEVER gets this right, and I always get a blank stare when I ask about it. Please fix this, you are not THAT new to the Startwood program anymore! All in all a good stay, and we consider returning for a stay over New Years. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys Florida Baseball Trip We had three rooms and check in was very quick. Every staff member was helpful and friendly. The location is beautiful. Had a great time. We all wished we could have stayed longer June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little Fort Myers Gem Found this place as it was highly rated on TA. .. and we were not disappointed the rooms are typical Westin fare. My wife and I wanted to visit the Fort Myers/Sanibel area for first time and as we are SPG members (Platinum) and this place was highly rated on TA we figured we would stay here and we werent disappointed. The hotel is a nice quiet section of Cape Coral, with wonderful water views.. . . .you definitely need a car and GPS to find.. . or your GPS on your phone at least as it is in complex not off the highway (which can be nice thing if you want to get away from it all but still be close to things) The staff was amazing and helpful (the valet was so friendly especially as we came so late as we drove in from FLL) and Susan Waren the Concierge was so helpful with her tips on different activities we could do and places to eat. . ..Thanks! The grounds are beautiful, and the hotel offers many amenities that are paid for by the hotel's resort fee ($15.00/day) which covers things like wifi, newspapers, and water taxi to Ft Myers Beach, bike rentals, etc. Would stay here again as found it quiet and scenic. .. .there are also many activities which we unfortunately didnt use (wanted to do the water taxi to Ft Myers beach) so def would do these things on our next visit! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with fabulous restaurant. I was very happy with the beautiful environment and very cordial staff. I was most surprized by the quality of the restaurant: Marker 92. The food was excellent. Wine selection very good. The staff friendly and helpful. A real "treasure!" February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve We very much enjoyed our one night stay. The staff was exceptional. I would recommend installing a clothes hook on the inside of the bathroom door. Also our banquet meal was very tasty but not hot, just lukewarm. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort vacation The level of service at this property was excellent. The staff was extremely customer service oriented and the best I have experienced from the check-in attendants, to the restaurant staff to the house keeping. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended for peace and quiet Isolated from crowds and traffic, serene environment. Food was excellent. Boat ride to Fort Myers is a great way to spend the day. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was impeccable and complete with amenities. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Our 5 day stay was great. The room, the hotel and the quiet were terrific. E.J. and Lance greeted us on our arrival and were enthusiastically helpful and pleasant setting the tone for a wonderful stay. Thanks. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Simply put, it is an amazing Starwood experience. Everything from valet to check in to the room was excellent. The entire crew went well beyond expectations. Thanks to Eric the GM of this great property January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views! The room was better than we could have ever imagined. They had me with the large screened in porch; would have slept out there if there was a bed. The views of the bay were breathtaking! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed here for Fathers Day weekend. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED EVERYONE at this property! I was beyond pleased. This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. Andy, Vivienne, Rachel, Mike from Brooklyn and last but certainly least Tosha were all phenomenal. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great staff. We rented for the Memorial Day weekend to celebrate my youngest daughters anniversary And Birthday and from the minute we stepped onto the Hotel property until our checkout we have experienced one of the best stays ever. The facilities were spotless and very well taken care of. The staff was excellent and always ready to help with anything we asked of them. Names I recall are Erika at the front desk, Grant the bellboy and Joseph always making sure the place was clean and spotless. The girls at the bar in the pool area and the restaurant and bar employees excellent as well. Definitely coming back . Please continue with the excellent service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome place we enjoyed the stay and all the things to do. we enjoyed the restaurant. the view was beautiful and we loved the waslk around it. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Place is a 5 star. The rooms are great and the staff is even greater. I love this place and we will return in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for famalies The hotel was very nice. We got upgraded to the Mariner Suite which was a real pleasure. Overall service was fair and at times it seemed that the staff were doing us a favor with two exceptions, Anna Marie at the front desk and Grant one of the Bell boys. Anna Marie was one of the most exceptional people we have ever met and couldn't do enough for us. I travel alot and have never had such exceptional service with such a great attitude. She made our vacation truly wonderful and Grant always with a smile was very helpful. Great guy!! The main building was very nice and the other facilities were a little aged, but overall a very good vacation. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by some things that need improvement the housekeeping service was find, but the fact that they didn't come until after 4pm was a major pain. this meant that our room wasn't cleaned on some days since we were using the showers, etc when the ladies arrived. however, their work was very good on the days that they did clean the room. the service in the Nauti Mermaid was not very good, we didn't get what we ordered on the salads and the meat was not properly cooked on our hamburgers. however, the manager did give us a credit on our meal. This problem was directly related to the server we had, not the kitchen. The food was quite good even though it was not cooked as we had ordered. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by retired excellant location - excellant staff-excellant resturant and tiki bar. not one complaint April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kid friendly Came here 13 hrs from home so my son could play in a Perfect Game. I arrived with 6 children and 3 adults and could not ask for a more kid friendly/family place to stay. My children range from 14 to 3 yrs of age and the staff treated us wonderful.I was bit concern when I first arrived due to the upscale features when entering. I thought to myself the kids will not like it here nor will the staff like us. I could not have been more wrong. House keeping was wonderful and friendly and professional. The suggestions I have for improvements are more luggage carts. At times I noticed others and myself having to wait for a bellman longer then we needed too. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay My husband & I stayed for our anniversary and it was absolutely wonderful! From the moment we drove onto the property to the second we checked out, we were treated like royalty. We frequently travel and usually stay at other chains, however, the treatment we received at this resort was exceptional. We were greeted (by name) when we came down to the lobby, greeted while in the pool and always with a smile. My husband and I both were most impressed with Mike! From the very second we stepped out of our car he was right there he told us about the amenities, showed us around the resort, talked to us about the area and even offered us his services on ANYTHING we needed! He was the best. All of the other guys were great as well, he was just the most genuine & caring we had ever experienced! Nothing phony about him! Even as we were about to check out, he made sure we had all of our chargers for our electronics & even helped me put my snacks in a grocery bag! The best! Overall we had a wonderful stay and I will come back every time I am in the area! We never write reviews and my husband asked me several times to make sure I write this one and be sure to mention MIKE!! Thanks everyone for a lovely anniversary weekend! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an unexpected pleasure!! Absolutely gorgeous hotel! Couldn't ask for anything better! Very nice experience from the moment we walked in! Staff was so friendly and accommodating! But, nothing is perfect! Our complaints would be the $15.00 a day resort fee (which actually turned out to be $16.95), & the very over-priced restaurant ( I believe it was called 92 Marketplace, or something like that). Also, they tell you about the water taxi to Ft. Myers Beach, but, the problem is, it only departs once a day, @ 9:45 A.M.!! Big letdown!! It is truly beautiful though, and we probably would stay there again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Resort We have stayed at The Resort at Marina Village several times. LOVE it, and the staff. We take our 3 yr old gdaughter, she has been going since she was one. The staff treats her like a regular customer. The lobby is grand with a beautiful aquarium. The rooms are very nice, fresh and clean. Love having the washer/dryer. The lanai is large - we spend alot of time there. Activities and pool, pool bar is all you could ask for. Entertainment at the marina has always been awesome. Be sure to take a walk along the walkway near the shops and the docks. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Give Cape Coral a try - 20 minutes to Sanibel, Ft Myers. December 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>