The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Comfort were Outstanding Our overall experience here was to say the least outstanding. The food and beverage dept could use a little fine tuning. Staff was always attentive and very knowledgeable. Recommend this hotel for nice romantic getaway weekend but would not take the family if i had smaller children. pool facilitation was poor due to complaining residents at Tarpon Point Rec Center. Many folks complaining about hotel guest being there. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE in that area so we stayed around the smaller pool when it was not closed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view It's been a great vacation August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little Fort Myers Gem Found this place as it was highly rated on TA. .. and we were not disappointed the rooms are typical Westin fare. My wife and I wanted to visit the Fort Myers/Sanibel area for first time and as we are SPG members (Platinum) and this place was highly rated on TA we figured we would stay here and we werent disappointed. The hotel is a nice quiet section of Cape Coral, with wonderful water views.. . . .you definitely need a car and GPS to find.. . or your GPS on your phone at least as it is in complex not off the highway (which can be nice thing if you want to get away from it all but still be close to things) The staff was amazing and helpful (the valet was so friendly especially as we came so late as we drove in from FLL) and Susan Waren the Concierge was so helpful with her tips on different activities we could do and places to eat. . ..Thanks! The grounds are beautiful, and the hotel offers many amenities that are paid for by the hotel's resort fee ($15.00/day) which covers things like wifi, newspapers, and water taxi to Ft Myers Beach, bike rentals, etc. Would stay here again as found it quiet and scenic. .. .there are also many activities which we unfortunately didnt use (wanted to do the water taxi to Ft Myers beach) so def would do these things on our next visit! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get Away..! Upon check-in, Anna Marie took time to greet us, gave us all the info about this hotel, and in the days ahead, she was there with help in the business center computer, printer, and my need to Fax some items. She has a great positive energy that is a Asset to your hotel. Other staff are also very polite, and very helpful. Room was very clean. Food at your restaurants was tasty. I'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful establishment We could not have asked for a better stay than at Westin Cape Coral. It met our expectations and more. Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel has excellent staff and has a wonderful view. Mike who works at the bell stand suggested some awesome places for us to visit, which made the trip much more exciting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our experience at the Cape Coral Westin exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and provided everything we needed for a great one night getaway. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place. QA/QC on cleaning is an issue Room was great. It appears to be a converted condo unit so the rooms are huge and very livable. The housekeeping service is the worst I have ever experienced though. When we arrived, the trash can in the kitchen was overflowing with trash from the previous occupants. Also all their recyclables were still under the sink. Later, we ran out of toilet paper because it was never checked and restocked. It seems the hotel needs to retrain the housekeeping and implement a solid QA/QC protocol. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel/resort I have stayed in a long time! Best kept secret in Florida. my family and I stayed there and will for sure be back in the future. I am a Platnum Member and travel extensively every year and to be honest, this hotel has to be the nicest, most luxurious resort/hotel i have been in a while. We were upgraded to the top floor end unit suite with a large roof top patio with breathtaking views. Our room was a two bedroom suite, perfect for us. We all felt like home during our stay and didn't want to leave. The only thing I would mention is the lack of water pressure in the shower. Coming back from the pool or beach, you need good water pressure and not a rain fall-type shower head. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort The valet was very attentive as soon as we arrived he greeted us and made us feel welcome. Erica at the front desk is a service STAR. She was so nice and took care of all our requests. Erica even suggested that they could accommodate another night stay for us since we were having such a great time there, so we extended our stay. We saw the sunset that evening in Ft. Myers beach and it was a moment my daughter would remember forever. The suite was very nice and comfortable, 824 sq ft with a 200 sq ft balcony. Full kitchen and full sized appliances. We stayed on the 16th floor and had a great view of the water and boats coming in. We took the bikes (they provide) out for a ride and arrived at a nature trail. Very nice trail and wildlife. We saw birds, fish and even a crab in the water. The look out tower is nice to get a birds eye view of the area. We really enjoyed our time at The Westin Cape Coral Resort and will add it on the list of places to stay while in the area. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Spacious Rooms This is my third time staying at this hotel and it was the best of the three so far. I had an upgrade in room for free due to my loyalty. The facilities are as good as I remember and would recommend this place to anyone. It is an exceptional value. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest suite during offseason for the dollar anywhere Can't say enough. Huge suite with beautiful finishes, large lanai with beautiful views. Haven't slept that well in a long time. I can't say enough. Thank you !! I gave all 5 stars except food/bev, and that is because I love my morning breakfast included. I understand that is not an offering of a property of this class. Excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cape Coral Resort is the place to be! Heavenly sleep & Great Food! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Front desk, housekeeper, bellman and restaurant staff were very friendly. In the restaurant, on more than one occasion, it seemed to take a while to get the bill at the end of the meal. Pool area could use a few umbrellas for additional shade. Overall, a very enjoyable experience!! :-) July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are recharged Beautiful luxurious hotel and location. We had planned to drive around the area, but the hotel was so great that we spent the whole time at the pool and sitting on our balcony. The white tea scent is one of the best touches. I ordered the diffuser to remind me of our stay. The food was only average so we did walk to another place to have dinner. We are going to NYC for the Marathon in November and look forward to using our points to stay at the Westin there. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my 2nd stay an it wasnt as good as my first stay my room wasnt available when i arrived the shower presure in the room was terrible and the staff wasnt as friendly as before so my stay this time wasnt great at all. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coasbori The resort, room and staff...all extraordinary. Westin continues to reinforce being our first choice for travels. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations in everything. We had a very pleasant three day weekend at this hotel. I wish to commend you on your staff, they were very curteous, friendly, and helpful. (Especially Anne Marie at the front desk and Grant the bellman). I found the rooms to be clean, spacious and the view was terrific. The food at the restaurant was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool. I found it to be a family oriented place that exuded a very nice ambiance. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway The staff was very efficient and friendly. The restaurant food was worth it. The property was excellent. Very refreshing stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful The moment I walked in I was instantly impressed. Erika at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She also helped me out a couple of times throughout my stays with some key room issues. All staff members I encountered were professional and helpful. I loved the atmosphere and I am anxious to plan another stay, July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff was very well informed and helpful, always presenting a positive attitude. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about it. Service was excellent. Decor - beautiful. Staff extremely helpful. Loved the comforetble beds. We were there for a family wedding. The food was great. Would definitely return. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel provides central base for exploring Courteous front desk staff exceeded expectations with extraordinary patience and kindness concerning my lengthy delay due to unavoidable holiday traffic and bad weather. Room was typically upscale Westin with the addition of a screened porch and a small refrigerator. The property was uncrowded while I was there, making the self-parking convenient to the ballroom and marina shops very easy. This Westin seems more like a business hotel than a resort. It sits at the edge of the estuary in the middle of a residential development, with no golf course and a modest pool arrangement. There are at least three swimming pool choices, but none have the elaborate water park destination pools that can be found in Orlando. The marina and shops are very nice. It is well situated for exploring the area, however, from Marco Island 60 miles to the south to Boca Grande 60 miles to the northwest, plus Ft. Myers, Sanibel/Captiva, and Naples, ranging from 10 to 30 miles away from the property. This is a fine hotel, but not a destination family vacation resort. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was Unpleasantly Surprised at Check Out Unfortunately, I was left with a bad taste in my mouth after an enjoyable weekend stay at your hotel in Cape Coral. I felt Duped and Surprised by the "Gotcha Billing" game that was played on me when it came time to check out, your "Resort Service Fee" came as quite a surprise. It was explained that we were paying for the use of amenities (such as the fitness center, which I did not use, and the pool, which got closed due to weather) so we were not really able to even use these amenities let alone did I think I should have had to pay for them in the first place. Just charge more for the room instead of making your customers feel like they just got nickled and dimed for securing a lower rate by calling the hotel well in advance and not booking online through a 3rd party resource.... Overall, I loved the experience, your friendly staff, the comfortable room, the high level of customer service, right up until the point where I checked out... Unfortunately my last memories of my stay were poisoned by the feelings of guilt I had when I had to call your staff to request a refund of these unforeseen charges. Unfortunately, the last memory is all I can recall about my stay now and I'll be EXTREMELY Careful to understand ALL of the hidden fees the next time I book a Hotel at some other Hotel because I am now hesitant to stay in another Westin or Starwood Hotel for that matter any time ever again. Sincerely, Jesse D July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort atmosphere Westin made us feel like we were at a resort far from Cape Coral, FL. Staff was friendly, hotel manager stopped and spoke with us and asked if there was anything he could do for us. Love the "Westin" smell when you walk thru their doors. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall experience A number of top shelf amenities and access to a host of different activities. Off the beaten path but well worth the visit. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kid friendly Came here 13 hrs from home so my son could play in a Perfect Game. I arrived with 6 children and 3 adults and could not ask for a more kid friendly/family place to stay. My children range from 14 to 3 yrs of age and the staff treated us wonderful.I was bit concern when I first arrived due to the upscale features when entering. I thought to myself the kids will not like it here nor will the staff like us. I could not have been more wrong. House keeping was wonderful and friendly and professional. The suggestions I have for improvements are more luggage carts. At times I noticed others and myself having to wait for a bellman longer then we needed too. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Cape Coral! The room was very comfortable, the beds were wonderful, the lighting in the bathroom was great, the view from our balcony was beautiful overlooking the water and the city. Having the restaurants on the premises was very nice and my husband is boat crazy, so that was a plus too. Everything was great. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place Some employees love there job James was one of them went out of his way to help. Towel police not so nice need better system Over all great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property Great property. 3rd time here. Being Gold...and according to my profile...I complained about the room location right next to the elevator. This was the ONLY downside during this stay. Previous...and VERY HELPFUL employees/manager were no longer there. Kind of upsetting considering last stay was only 8 months ago. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:22:34.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>