达拉斯中央公园威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • Merit 大道 12720 号
  • 邮政编码 75251
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Employees here were very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and I had a very quick, and easy speedy checkout. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little Things Add Up For the room rates, a few freebies would be nice. Microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms wihtout an additional charge would be a benefit. Understandable that most places charge for internet service but that would have been a plus without the $12 a day extra charge. The plus sides were both the bedding a shower. We will be buying the comforter and blanket from the website. The all you can eat breakfast was good but a little pricey for the $19.95. Still good if you are hungry though. Great variety and selection of foods. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Hotel i think it is time for this Westin Hotel to get an upgrade; old phones, old bathrooms, furniture, etc. I got hot water coming out of the cold water faucet in the sink.. On Tuesday, the 16th, i called your Express Service 10 times for a wakeup call and no one ever answered the phone. i think your breakfast is too highly priced for what you get. Many changes can be made. The location of the hotel is good for my coming down to Dallas for a sales meeting so probably will be staying there again.. September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally Unimpressed This is a 4 Star Hotel? We wanted to let our kids swim in a heated pool over spring break, but this "heated" pool was 76 degrees (according to the desk clerk). Who swims in 76 degree water? After complaining several times, we were told they would "shuttle" us to another Westin Hotel with a heated pool. Yea, I want to pack all my stuff up and go to another Hotel? No refrigerator or microwave in room. Continental Breakfast is outrageously expensive $5 Bagel and $5 Coke. The looks of this Hotel is nice, but it ends there. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star during tough time... Ice storm conditions, power outages all over the metroplex, a frozen city. I arrived at the Park Central early (9am) for my evening check in. It was that or not be able to get to Dallas at all. I was prepared to beg for a room or a place to store my luggage. Instead I was met with: Sure we can get you in a room right now. That evening I ate at the in house restaurant and had a good meal. The next morning at breakfast I had the same waitress as had served me the night before. She was exhausted, but she had stayed all night because so many of the staff were unable travel in for their shifts. It's the trying times that tell us what kind of business we are, so a tip of my hat to the Park Central Staff during a very tough event. They did a great job during a hard few days. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated facilities and lack of cleanliness I have been staying at this hotel almost every time I stay in Dallas but have decided not to use this hotel anymore. The breakfast staff is wonderful and extremely nice and will be missed and the fitness center and pool are great. However, the rooms are never consistent, do not include a fridge (I have medication that needs to be refrigerated and it's never a guarantee they have any available) and the trash in the ice rooms is not removed in a timely manner (I do not throw food waste in my room trash). The elevators are in poor quality (particularly in the parking garage). I have also been fighting a mischarge with the accounting department for a stay when I was not even at that hotel and have not gotten any response. I would not recommend this hotel to coworkers or friends. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has always been my favorite in Dallas The Westin Park Central has been my favorite in Dallas for many years, and while this stay didn't completely change my mind, I was disappointed. I did not have a room service menu so I called Service Express and was told one would be sent right up. 30 minutes later, still no menu so I called again. They were very apologetic and did get me one within just a few minutes, and offered a comp glass of wine or beer. My SPG membership was never mentioned at check in or check out. Not sure if I received an upgrade or not. March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location This hotel has very nice staff. The problem with the hotel is that it needs to badly be updated. The cleanliness of the common areas leaves much to be desired. The carpets in the halls going to the rooms are all dirty and stained. This is not what I would expect of a Westin property. The food and beverage are fine and the workout room and pool area are nice. Biggest complaint is the appearance of the common areas on the floors and the up keep and cleanliness of those areas as well. Love the staff at the door June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by assessibility The hotel lobby was welcoming however you will need to rent a car inorder to assess most local attractions or be comfortable riding city transport. The hotel shuttle has very limited access and hours. The conectivity of the Wifi was terrible in my room and was not able to be corrected by tech support so it was the hallway or lobby if i wanted to use my devices. The hotel had a resturant but it was expensvie and limited, the IRISH Pub resturant was closed. Not good for children or young adults April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I had no idea that if I booked your hotel from a different source that I would not get the points for my stay that I anticipated. I even paid more on the outside souce by $20 per night than if I booked this direct through your hotel. I also was not told of the available point offers until I checked out. I am pleased to say that the person checking me out was able to get some of those bonus points applied. I love Starwood properties and this experience was not up to my normal expectation. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Overall, the hotel is very nice. However, the customer service needs to be improved. I was travelling on business and had a package delivered to the hotel in advance of my arrival. Needless to say, they had the package, but told me they had not received it. I stayed for two days, and inquired about the package, but was told it was not at the hotel when it had been delivered. In addition, I did not receive my SPG gift, there was no free water, and customer service overall was lacking. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wasn't impressed actually disappointed Instead of two queen beds we got two doubles which are small. The air wasn't blowing cool enough either. The dpcarpet in this hotel needs to be cleaned its dingy. A bottle of Dasani Tap of water in the room is $3.50 the price of a case Westin you need to revisit that and in the gift store it's $4 absolutely ridiculous. We couldn't get in out if the garage with out having to keep call the front desk. Room Cards were not working properly neither did the discount cards we received. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service It began when the front desk told me that despite having a reservation (and being a Platinum member) that they had overbooked the hotel and there were no rooms available. After speaking with the manager they found a handicap room an hour later. I finally get into my room and try to order room service, and had to call three times to get someone to answer and then was told it would take 45 mins to get a sandwich. I cancelled my order, and immediately left. What a horrible experience! October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs refurbishment The check-in counter was understaff so by check-in and check-out long waiting times. Waiters are very rude and service is bad. The hotel is quite. AC was not working and even after it was "repaired" it was not cooling properly. Parking gate broke two times in 3 days so long times waiting in the parking lot. After check-out bill/receipt should have been mailed and I am still waiting for it. Shower was not working properly and had no constant temperature. Shower had a water leaking. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Conferences I was at the Westin for a seven day conference. I checked in advance so knew I would need a cooler for my yogurt since there was no refrigerator in the room and none became available. Also, a morning paper at my door would have been nice since I did not go to lobby before the conference each day. Meeting accommodations were very nice and meals tasty and plentiful with exceptionally efficient service staff. Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. Self park is expensive. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mike12 1st room was too hot and we moved awhich was a little better. a cup was in the planter by the elevator our whole stay. I did tell the front desk about the dirty floor and trash at the ice machine , which was never cleaned. I purchased a Paloma for my wife which was the worst she had ever had. We have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 tmes before but this time we drove and was never told about a parking fee. We have to come back to Dallas this summer but will look elsewhere!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience, But for the SPG Club Once again, almost everything was right at the Westin Park Central. I typically stay on weekends when the Club is closed. It might as well have been this trip as well. No decaf coffee, no hot breakfast items, sort of a spartan offering that drive me downstairs for the $22 breakfast buffet, worth $12 maybe, but not $22. Platinum guests would be better off just getting a breakfast voucher and convert the Club to more rooms. And $13 for self parking, less that 12 hours? Come on May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Disappointed by the rude staff at check in who were too busy chatting rather than to check me in. They had no information on the shuttle to the Galleria or car services. Instead they instructed me to go outside and talk to the valet, who were very helpful. The bathroom was dirty with hair all over bathroom floor/tub. The second room had a dirty toilet seat which clearly had not been cleaned. The wedding venue was nice as was the hospitality room. Location is less than ideal December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gluten Free Ripoff We stayed at Westin in Dallas, Texas for a Gluten Free Expo last weekend. The Expo was great the room not so much. We could not get the room cooled down, the safe was broken and continued to make noise throughout the night and breakfast was the biggest rip off. The staff could not speak English and we paid $73.00 for the worst gluten free breakfast EVER and the gluten free bread was probably given to the hotel free from the company present at the expo. Very disappointing. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Escape At the last minute due to weather issues, we changed our long weekend from Florida to Dallas. We opted for The Westin Park Cenral in Dallas because all of our previous stays had been nothing short of excellent. This trip was no exception. We booked the Deluxe Suite and we're very pleasantly surprised how large this room was. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and the customer service was again, excellent as always. Great job Westin, we'll see you again very soon. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I booked the State Fair of Texas package which included 2 DART passes but upon arrival I was told that it was not part of the package. Upon review of my e-mail receipt-it was stated that I was to receive these passes! The clerk made me feel very stupid and expected me to produce evidence of the package! Shame on you! We went to the fair and paid our passes but Westin is better than this! The bed was wonderful but there was a kleenex stuck in the peep hole that I didn't want to touch! Below is a copy of my package that I didn't get all of. State Fair Package Package includes two (2) complimentary State Fair tickets thatinlcude (2) complimentary DART passes. Additional Fair andDART tickets can be purchased for an additional fee at the front desk. Package is fully pre-paid, non-refundable. 99.00 in US DOLLARS per night September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by supernatural Convention The convention I attended at this hotel offered a very favorable room rate. The front desk staff was wonderful. The attendees are people that like to drink, however the bars did not open until later in the afternoon. Friday I was forced to order room service if I wanted to remain on premise. Burger and an iced tea $22. Nice. The morning coffee service was a mess. The woman didn't know what she was doing and they ran out of everything early. You need to pay more attention to who your guests are. Research. The smoking area in the front of the hotel was a disaster. The containers were full so everyone started butting on the ground, coffee cups and other refuse sat around all day. It was nasty. The room was lovely and comfortable. Adored the shower. I will probably be back next year. I hope to see improvement at that time. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - Facility could use some upgrading Great staff in regards with responsiveness, courtesy, and responsiveness. It is an older facility and could use some maintenance and upgrading to fixtures and hardware in the rooms. The bathroom especially - caulking old, toilet seat stained, wall mirror mount was broken, etc. November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Hotel This hotel is awful on two fronts. The room was dirty, carpet and furniture stained. Smelled of smoke attempted to be covered up by a huge amount of air freshener. There was no lighting on the desk and no power strip. The second problem is this hotel is in the middle of nowhere, one walkable restaurant, a bad Benihana's. They promise you a "shuttle" to restaurants but this can take up to three hours. Being stranded at the mall for three hours was not acceptable! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is extraordinary and genuine The hospitality here is always prevalent at this hotel. I travel weekly around the country and stay at a multitude of different hotels. This is by far my favorite. The rooms are very comfortable and clean (with the exception of this past visit which is the only time in many visits). The staff remembers who I am- all the way down to the staff at the restaurant for breakfast remembering how I take my coffee. With all of the travel I do, I truly feel at home here. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work I was recently at the Westin in Dallas for a meeting. After the first night I advised the front desk that the shower and sink had drainage issues. I was advised that it would be resolved that day. The next morning when I go to take a shower at 5:30 am the same issue exists. Showering while standing in 2 inches of water is Not something i enjoy. I would have liked if they could have advised me that it could not be resolved and offered me a different room. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great loacation, excellent reception, poor management Great location, customer-focused reception, poorly managed Aside from the great location, a beautiful lobby and a customer-focused reception and restaurant staff, a good fitness center the facility is not representative of a Westin Hotel. I have recently stayed there for 17 nights and experienced no towels, no soap, no shampoo 3 times. Long black hair in both tub and on floor and hallways with leftover food on trays and trash on floors for many hours. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast made me sad We had a wonderful experience in your beautiful hotel. Your staff was outstanding and friendly and the room was crisp clean and comfortable. However, a lot of "to-do" was made about gaining access to the "executive breakfast bar" including having to use our key to access this room but upon entering we were dismayed to find cold cereal, a few danishes, fruit and yogurt and a LOT of dirty dishes Sadly the executive breakfast left a LOT to be desired. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuatomwr service Five stars for Javier. He was great from check in to check oit! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 my "go to" hotel in Dallas I regularly stay at this Westin. I have stayed at virtually all of the Starwood hotels in the Dallas area but I always return to this one when possible. It's in a great location for business on the north side of Dallas. The only downside is the current construction on 635. The hotel is a highrise near the intersection of I75 and loop 635. The rooms are large and have been upgraded. The service is great and the staff is always helpful. December 10, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:44.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>