The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation stay Stayed here for the SRF convocation. Highly recommend this hotel and would not stay at any other. Thank you for making my stay memorable. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Gem This was a good place to stay for a weekend. Only concern is that the furniture was broken. We wanted a sofa that converted into a bed and that bed was broken so the two people sleeping on it did not enjoy their night sleep. The other two definitely did which was good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable WE truly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean & quiet although the hotel was busy. The bed & pillows allowed us to have the most comfortable rest & sleep we've had staying anywhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible View of Downtown LA This is the best hotel in downtown LA. The staff were excellent, and the suite was amazing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was great. The room was clean and well kept. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is getting tired The property is getting tired. The woodwork in the bathrooms needs to be refinsihed, the hallways smell, rooms near the elevators are loud with the constant swooshing of the elevators. I was not happy with this Westin and would not stay here again. Staff were friendly and helpful but not meeting the standard I am acustomed to at other properties August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Room had a smoke like odor when I walked in. Beds were made up nicely which is the only positive thing I can say about the room. Overall the hotel and room especially was out of date and not what I expect from a Westin. The worst part was the bathroom which was not cleaned properly. Hair pin left on the counter and men's shaving clippings left on the counter!!!!!! I had to call down to have them re clean the bathroom twice!!!! Unbelievable. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Unfortunately, I was not able to enjoy the hotel as much as I would like because I was working all the time. I did enjoy the gym and thought it had good features. The one thing that I didn't like is the hotel is a bit confusing to navigate. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! More than a hotel--a city in and of itself. It has literally all you need to sustain life all in the same building! Leave it the Starwood and Interstate Hotels and Resorts to put forward world class service! Thanks Bonaventure team! Carson August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service Nice service. Employees are very pleasent and engaged. Room service at pool is a bit slow. Prices for food within outlets a bit high. Other than that, great product. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I booked on spg.com but later I found out the one I booked was next to airport. I called the customer service. It was really nice of the agent. After I told him my spg number, he immediately help me check all the hotels in downtown. He helped me find the cheapest one and help me check whether I could get discount from my employee. Later he found I could use my points to stay at westin for a free night. Then I could get a cheaper price than the one at airport for three days. lol. I really have fun till now. I will stay for another two days in LA and I hope I could have fun. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not thrilled I do not think this property was up to the standard of Westin Quality. the staff was friendly and courteous. check in was a breeze. room was small. bathroom dated. and the air conditioning unit was so loud, it interrupted my sleep. i was feeling ill, so i did not complain, as i didnt want to move rooms. Also, i found it odd that from 7 am until 4pm while i was gone on monday, my room wasnt serviced. at that point, i just put out do not disturb and rested. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Large Hotel This hotel is VERY large. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Friendly Staff We had a great stay at the Westin Bonaventue. The staff in the breakfast buffet was fantastic. They remembered us each day and were very accommodating to our little one. Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room was already occupied Upon arriving at the hotel arounud 6pm, I waited in line for approx 20 minutes to check in. I went to my room and I entered to find someone was already in that room. I then had to go back down to the registration desk and get a new room. The manager did get me a knew room, but did not make any gestures to compensate me for this inconvenience. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations I enjoyed the hotel very much and the staff was friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From check in to departure, the associates at the Westin Bonaventure were just about as close to perfection as I've encountered in my travels. Each associate I spoke to was eager to help me and was extremely friendly and happy to assist. I want MY staff to see how service with a smile is supposed to be done! Well done Westin Bonaventure - you far exceeded my service expectations! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meeting facility Comfortable rooms with great views July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Counselor Great hotel and location. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides an excellent guest experience In everyway, the hotel provided a very excellent guest experience. The rooms are very clean and well-appointed; the staff is very responsive and pleasant, the food is excellent with healthy choices. Overall, my stay was very relaxing, renewing and pleasant. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience When I arrived, the bellman did not give the best directions in finding the front desk from Figueroa Street. I finally found the frnot desk that was consolidated to accommodate for a film crew. I had a few questions based on my arrival experience and trying to understand the area. The young lady that helped me was pleasant, but not exactly helpful. Overall, the housekeeping staff made my staff. I work in the industry and your housekeeper could have just been thankful I didn't want service but she was so willing to give me towels or anything I needed and kept asking if I was sure I didn't want service. Above and beyond, and that is impressive. Your staff that works the pool area could step it up a bit. Very grouchy and rude. But hey, everyone has a bad day. Like I said, I work in the industry so I look for certain things. Overall, a great stay, very clean for the age of the property and very well maintained. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room exceeded my expectations, and so did the food. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff unfriendly and not helpful at all I arrived from Chicago on a Sunday at 11am at the hotel. My room was not ready until almost 7pm that evening. I had to be at an event at LA Live BY 5:30pm that evening so had to get ready in someone else's room. I was given one free drink voucher to "accomodate" me! Also, not NEARLY enough staffing at the bar at any given time. Room service took my co workers almost 90 minutes to receive. The pool area had NO bar, and were told by the bartender walking around out by the pool that he had 11 orders before us so basically he wasn't going to wait on us. The inside bartender told us to go to the liquor store in the hotel and purchase beer to bring to the pool. When we did this, we were scolded by the outside security saying we could not have drinks not purchased by the hotel bar at the pool. The hotel was not well marked and extremely difficult to acclimate. Overall, it was a very negative experience and would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. They did not have the capacity to handle a large group! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Goor Rate, nothing special The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable. You want to relax by the pool and have a drink?? Think again... you have to call room service from the pool, no attendant or server. We ordered two rounds of drinks for four people, the first order took 35 minutes, the second order took 40 minutes. I asked if the hotel was really busy, the server said no, it was pretty slow. Requested additional towels and pillows when I made the reservation. They were not supplied. Room Service was out of a couple of sandwiches listed on the menu as well as french fries because they were cleaning the fryer. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that is expected of a Westin Hotel Great service, great people, nice-clean facilities....very nice stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was upgraded without asking! It was such a wonderful treat to be upgraded to a beautiful suite for my stay at the Westin Bonaventure! It isn't often I have had this experience and I always stay at the Bonaventure when I come to Los Angeles to visit my son but this time I was especially pleased. Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room This room was extremely comfortable. After a long day sightseeing, it was a relief to come back to the room and relax. As always, we slept very well on the Westin comfy beds! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little dirty The room was not very well kept and is in need of a remodel. The ceiling drywall was not covered and you can see tons of dust. Look between the windows / curtains and the ceiling where the recessed lighting is in the drywall. The windows panes were also very dirty. Finally, the pool needs a more shallow end where smaller kids can walk in. Oh... parking is way over priced at 42.00 per night. Should be 13.00 for guest. I parked up the street for 11.00 per night. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms the survey requirements are too many. if you ask guests for their opinion do not make the submission of this survey so complex. or request a nickname that takes them time submit again, again, again bc of previously chosen. why do I need a nickname for a survey? July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent downtown hotel This is my fourth time at the Bonaventure; each visit is a week long stay for business. I'm always upgraded to a two-room suite, which works out great for me. I can work and exercise in the extra space, and I get an extra bar area for breakfast supplies, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to great restaurants, Little Tokyo, coffee, and the major highways. Staff is friendly and valet is fast! I will always stay here as long as the rates don't exceed my corporate limits. Thanks spg! July 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:14:11.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_862, tr_862
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 next>>