毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 848 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction Alert!!!! I checked into the Maui resort this past Friday, April 13 and here for a few more days. While I agree that this resort is outdated and needs updating I WAS NOT told that there would be construction going on during my stay. I would not have chosen to stay here during this time. It is bad business to not let customers booking your hotel know that you will be doing construction. This hotel is over priced and does not meet the expectations of what you expect from a Westin property. Rooms are small and bathrooms resemble something you would find in a cheap hotel. There is nothing exceptional about the room other than the view of the ocean. You will pay a pretty penny for that. I have called the manager of the property about the construction. I'm still waiting for a call back. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is family friendly We stayed in a Garden View Room. It was very private and quite. The gardens and pool area are beautiful. The location was great if you want to stay on the west end of the island. We were there during a hurricane and the hotel kept everyone well informaed. Access is great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would go back again. This was our fourth visit to Maui. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards We are Gold preferrred members & stay almost exclusively at Starwood properties. We were very disappointed with the service we received by the front desk staff at this resort (very rude and unaccomodating). We booked an oceanview room & our view was 80% obstructed by the other tower and we were not moved until the next day. The rooms are small and in need of major renovations. The bathroom was extremely small and dirty (looked like a bathroom you would get in a motel). The only positives we experienced here were the beautiful landscaping, the pools,the location, and the wonderful concierge staff. We come to Hawaii often and do not plan on staying at this resort again & can't recommend it to any others. For the amount of money we spent on this resort, we cannot say it was worth it. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Westin. The Westin Ka'anapali was awesome! We have stayed in the Kaanapali area 4 different times, and this was one of my favorite places to stay. Excellent location on the beach, close to Whaler's village which has great shopping and dinning, and just a short walk to Black Rock. The kids loved the swimming pools and water slides, and the pool staff was excellent! If you go during whale season, it might be worth the expense to upgrade to an ocean view. It was a lot of fun to sit on the lanai and watch the whales and the sunsets. --Very friendly and helpful people working the front desk and Valet. A lot of Aloha spirit! Mahalo for everything! March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed thus far... Just spent 10 hours flying across country only to find out my reservation hasn't been properly followed thru with and now the charge per day extra to guarantee connecting rooms that I was quoted and agreed to pay just happens to not show up anywhere now...not NEAR the level of customer service one has grown accustomed to with a Starwood property and the Westin name. We will see, maybe this will turn around,,,I will be more than happy to amend this review if it does. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Gem This place is in an ideal location-but the facilities are tired and the front desk staff are "resting on their laurels." They do not have to treat you like you are wanted and special because they are so use to people picking this place due to the location that they do not have to work hard for repeat business. The good news is that they are remodeling. However, that just means that soon they will raise their prices, and still not worry about customer service July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY NOISY "DELUXE" ROOM This was our first vacation in 10 years. When making the reservation, I stressed that we wanted a quiet room. We were talked into to the "DELUXE OCEAN VIEW ROOM." However, that room overlooks an alley where deliveries to a number of restaurants and other business occur every morning, starting at 7:00 a.m., and sometimes earlier. Back up alarms, loud voices, slamming doors. . . . all were awful. We tried to move rooms twice . . . but no assistance. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I visited the Westin Maui as the first leg in my Hawaiian honeymoon. Upon entering the hotel, I was very impressed with the look of the lobby. Unfortunately, things went downhill from there. The woman who checked us in was quite rude from the start. We had to wait several hours for our room to be ready and I was completely shocked when I opened the door. The room is clearly in need of updates - the carpet was fraying, the furniture was all scratched up, the TV was ill placed, and the bathroom smelled musty. We were promised an ocean view and while we could see the water, a large portion of the view was blocked by the new tower. The concierge that we met with was unhelpful and decidedly unprofessional in demeanor. While the shared facilities (pool, beach, gym) were great, I could never really get over the rough shape that the room was in. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This can't be a Westin The previous review is spot on. This hotel does not come close to what should be Westin standards. Small cramped outdated rooms, poorly designed. Loung chairs by pool totally jammed up against one another perfect if you're a sardine. Pool service virtually non-existant. They put used amenity bottles in the room! The manager did not seem to concerned when complained, offered nothing in good will. On the par of a budget hotel. Location was good. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower never cleaned This hotel fell short of what a top hotel should be.the shower was never cleaned and no shampoo lotion or cream rinse for three days. The coffee pot was dirty, I washed used it and the maid never re washed it. Kids over ran the ADULTS only pool and spa could not even get in, local residents hanging out in pool. Arrived in resturant for 38th to find hotel did not make ANY reservation. Had to call security at 11 at night for noise. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facilities and views We have stayed at the Westin Maui many times as a couple, with family and friends. We are always welcomed and enjoyed our stays. This trip was for three nights using points. We booked an entry level garden view room and was upgraded to a Deluxe Ocean View room in the Beach Tower with a views of the Ka'anapali beach leading up to Black Rock and the Sheraton. The ocean view was good and we saw plenty of whales from our balcony. Very friendly staff. Love the free shuttle into Lahaina - you don't need a car here and can book an airport shuttle via the Westin web site including a 20% discount, save your $$ for great food and fun. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Accomodations!!! Booked trip with points for 2 rooms from 12/26/12 - 1/2/13. Had requested upgrade months ahead of the actual stay with plenty of upgrade awards in my account. At checking, was told no upgrade, and no room with any view available. We were given 2 rooms overlooking the parking lot with tons of noise and construction work going on the entire time. To add insult to injury, we asked for late check out (4pm) which is very common for platinums at this property. Had to request to speak to Manager and after insisting, we were allowed to keep only 1 of the 2 rooms until 4pm (and had to move all our stuff into 1 room, wasting ton of time instead of enjoying the ocean). January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really kids friendly Fantastic natural location and amazing structure. The hotel is brand new and everything is in the good/high quality range. The weak points for me are the fact that the kids club is only for kids over 5 ( who practically do not need a real kids' club), rooms are a little bit small, and I would have enjoyed the all inclusive formula. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extreme disappointment We were extremely disappointed. The old rooms were not clean, falling apart, tiny and extremely expensive given their appalling condition. We were not told of construction noise until our arrival. There was no information readily accessible to advise of such noise on the website. We were not provided with promised follow up by managenent. We moved hotels after 2 days. At new hotel we paid less and received far superior service. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has staffing problems Hotel much better than last trip 4 years ago. Disappointed with staffing at front desk at checkout. We left at noon which is check out time and only 2 pp working the desk and line for check in/out was long.Felt the F&B service was just ok, with their pricing I expected more. $30 for breakfast buffet? Wow! Why do you close the "snack bar" at 3:30 each day? Makes no sense. The self park is good however the stalls are too small. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness or lack there-of It took 4 complaints to 3 different managers to get my room cleaned at my recent stay at the Westin Resort in Maui - very frustrating, especially when spending a significant amount for a 1 week VACATION in Hawaii. I provided my feedback to the Starwoods corporate team and they accommodated my concerns with points back. While it doesn't make up for the frustration, it was great to see them make an effort to correct a mistake. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Summer Vacation This short escape was simply perfect. I highly recommend the Westin Ka'anapali. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buyer beware...Not a very child friendly hotel We loved our room and it was up to Westin standards but the rest not so much...We chose this hotel because Westin advertised the great pools and location. The problem is there are no child pools. Every pool they have is over 4.2' so if you have a four year old good luck. Also there is not much self parking at the hotel so you will have to valet. There is also only one restaurant onsite that last night had an 1 1/2 hour wait and once we were seated it took 1 1/2 to get our food( and they brought our meal to us packaged to go which we had not requested). The food that the Westin offers is less than average. I would not recommend or stay at this hotel based on our trip experience so far... we still have three more nights so we are hopeful things get better. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review from 3/23/14 to 3/28/14 We were disappointed this time with our stay except for the housecleaning staff. A lady by the name of Alicia was extremely pleasant and helpful. We needed help with a couple of things and the response was more of a sorry we can't help you instead of the usual how can we help Westin attitude. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay-cation Our 10 year old niece was visiting from the east coast and had never been to a Westin before. From the moment we checked in up until the very last moment of our stay - she had a fabulous time and gave is a 100 stars (out of a 1 to 10 scale). We have stayed here multiple times and have always loved it - but now we got to enjoy it through the eyes of a child. The pools are outstanding and being so very close the one of the best beaches in the world is a bonus! The staff was all very friendly and accommodating and helpful. We did have a little challenge with getting our lunch order in by the pool. There seemed to be too few servers for the pool side service... but, again - our niece had the fish tacos and said it was "worth the wait". Thank you for a memorable stay-cation for us and a wonderful introduction to The Westin for our niece. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely slow service! Hotel was very congested. I called for hotel services 3 times to just get a beer bottle opener and it took over 45 minutes to receive it. I called two other times for other amenities and never received either. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and underwhelming. Does not meet Westin standards. We travel a lot and stay in Westins worldwide. Although conveniently located, this Westin does not live up to the Westin standard. It was old, shabby, dirty and understaffed. The rooms are small and dark. the pool is nicely landscaped but outdated. At one point the property Was nice but it needs an overhaul. The spa and gym was an exception. It was very nice. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way too overpriced At almost $600/night, I was extremely disappointed with my room. The "ocean view" looked over the roof of the building overlooking the pool. If you looked sharply to the right you could see a little bit of the ocean. The staff was not very accommodating when I arrived and stated my dissatisfaction. I did stay 5 days and the staff I encountered got better. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible check in, rude and inattentive staff, mistakes in invoice Starting from check in experience, the board says for elite but anyone standing in that line is ignored. Rooms remained uncleaned for 3 out of 4 nights we stayed there. Everytime we ordered dinner for two they forgot to bring enough plates and silverware. Food order itself was mistaken. Asked for salt and pepper, both things came in empty. Worst of all, the invoice of some other room was added to ours, the only helpful staff (Nika/Niko) was helpful in correcting that. The staff was rude when we asked for late checkout and they started lecturing us about what we should and should not do to avoid such a situation. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation ever Just got home from 6 nights @ the Westin Maui and trying to figure out how to get back. The hotel is beautiful !!! We loved going between the ocean and the pool swimming each day. The lady (she was english) who cleaned our room (1085) was wonderful and did everything she could to make sure that our stay was enjoyable. I am just sorry that I didn't get her name. The Luau was terrific as well and the master of ceremonies was VERY funny. Only 2 negatives 1) our room faced Whalers shopping plaza and every morning at 6AM we were awakened to the sound of the trucks going BEEP BEEP BEEP backing up to drop off their deliveries. I could also hear the room upstairs and next to us opening up their sliding doors. I would have thought that sound proofing would be better. 2) For a hotel that costs over $400 a night, you look cheap handing out a 50 cent shell lei. You should be giving women a nice one with flowers. I was really looking forward to this and was very dissapointed. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel staff were available when needed but not intrusive into your daily plans. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction Really Loud!! We went 25 years ago for our honeymoon it was really great! We went back for our 25th Wedding Anniversary it was a nightmare!!! The worst trip we have ever had. The staff was rude, management was awful! I really cannot believe The Westin and SPG recognize this property as theirs. Really bad! Do not stay here!!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Am Starwood Gold...would never stay at this property again...not as nice as other area properties..and staff wat below average... gruff bartenders... bar closes too early... 10:30 PM last call.. quality of food bad.... only one bar and restaurant open most evenings... Worst Westin experience I've ever had... January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buyer Beware We love the Westin facilities. We were shocked at the demise of the rooms after 4 years. Our initial room was dirty, sink was cracked, clock didn't work and was by the elevator. We would have stayed just for the view we had paid for but it was just too depressing. Room #2 was over Whalers Village, music until late at night, locked out of room and a water tank repair was enough to send me over the edge. Finally room #3 was clean, quiet and a lovely view but not what we had ordered. 4 days into vacation we were unpacking. Many hours spent in line waiting to get keys or new room. Michelle and Matt were exceptional in their care, but made for more exhaustion than was necessary. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Vacation This hotel was a wonderful place to stay. The staff was helpful. The room was clean and well taken care of. Loved the adult only pool since we did not bring our children on this trip, It was nice to relax by the pool and not be in the middle of all the action. July 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>