The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated Elegance...very classy My first time in Boston for a Business Recognition event...I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The Westin Copley Place was elegant, comfortable and located within walking distance to many historical sites, great restaurants and shopping. The food and service at my work events was all top notch. I loved Boston and The Westin Copley Place and would definately recommend the experience to others. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Lovely hotel in a great location - lots to see and do in the Copley Plaza area. Very impressed! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We stayed there for a business function and were so pleased with the room, service and location. The concierge staff was professional and so helpful in securing tickets for a game. Also we needed quick laundry service and the concierge called nearby dry cleaners to find one that was still open and could provide the service we needed. The room was wonderful, so comfortable and the view was incredible. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service - Not Pleased Upon check-in, we found the staff not interested in any questions we had for them. I had specifically called the Hotel and asked for connecting rooms, and was told my reservation was all set accordingly. We arrived in the room to find our rooms were NOT connecting, and that there was nothing they could do for this. Way to start a fun Bachelor weekend right off the bat. After getting over the first issue, we came back to our room Saturday night to find our rooms were NOT cleaned what so ever. All the front desk had to say for this was we must have signed up for "Green Initiative" which I never have heard of. In addition, a filthy dirty food service cart was left practically in front of our door all day into the next morning when we checked out. My fiancé has reservations there in another 3 weeks for her wedding party which I will most definitely cancel if I do not get a response from the hotel. The staff at checkout acted like they could care less about any of our concerns and were not willing to do anything for us, which is absurd. I am typically and easy to please guy but this is ridiculous when you are paying almost $300 per night per room. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Attended a business conference in August 2014. The Westin staff was very professional and spot on! I would recommend this venue! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The courteous, friendly staff were exceptional! I have stayed at numerous hotels & resorts over the years and by far the Westin Copley staff were by far the greatest. They truly go out of there way to see you have everything you need to enjoy your stay. The exceptional, friendly and courteous staff make your trip all it can be! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Copley Best place to stay in Boston for a family! Great staff, great rooms, and great views. Close to everything in Boston! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff We were at the hotel for a special event with Liberty Mutual. The SPG team and the entire staff of the hotel did an outstanding job of making sure this event was a trouble-free, memorable experience. Our Jr. Suite was great. Overall, a wonderful visit to Boston. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3 day stay Your staff was excellent from the time my husband and I pulled and dropped off our car right until we waited curb side for our car to be brought back to us. Excellent staff, service and room. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight This was our second stay at the Westin Hotel. It is a top notch hotel. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and we had a great view. We highly recommend the Westin...absolutely love it! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall vacation Great facility with very good staff in a perfect location for Bosotn August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very nice hotel. I enjoyed everything about the hotel except your elevators are very slow. We had to wait several minutes on more than one occasion to catch one. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with one exception We've stayed at this hotel many times and have always found it to be accommodating even though busy. This time, however, the housekeeping was extremely disappointing. I did not opt for the "green choice" because we had a suite with several people. i had to call both days for service. Once completed it was underwhelming. Both days I left a large tip and specific instructions to no avail. I was very straightforward with the number of people I had, our needs which were not exotic and primarily included extra towels and blankets. They even managed to mess up the roll away bed, again, after 3 specific phone calls. They did not leave water, looked like they threw in another roll of toilet paper randomly, and never washed the table or desk even after I specifically called it out. I was very disappointed as this is not the quality of service I've had at this Westin nor many others i've stayed at over the years. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Shana at the front desk was extremely pleasant, competent and helpful. The location is the best in Boston. Great views. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok. I recommend the hotel only for the convenient location to workplace. Overall it was disappointing. Sunday evening check in took over 20 minutes. Only 2 staff on hand and they were working with 2 people who apparantly couldn't find their reservations. Why not have them step aside and check the 3 of us in line? Waste of time after a long flight. Then I get an email that my AMEX was charged $1500.00 by Westin. Thinking my card was compromised while in the lobby I tried to call the front desk. Was on hold for 10 minutes, hung up and dialed again and finally got someone who said it's a hold - why not tell me that while I'm checking in? The remote in the room couldn't control the volume but I was too tired by then to call anyone and wait for new one. One of the 2 down escalators at the far end of the hotel lobby was broken most of the times but there was no sign warning you. Sure the exercise to walk that extra 5 minutes back and forth is good but very uncomfortable when you are in heels getting ready to go to work - just put a sign up so people don't walk all the way over there and back. Food was not good - and definitely not as described in the menu - salmon was supposed to be served with wild rice and such but instead came with mashed potatoes and asparagus. Steak was a very bad cut for $40+ - too much fat and skin. I guess it serves me right to order room service after a long day at work when there's really good restaurants around the hotel. But I just wanted to kick off my shoes, relax and watch TV. Overall it does its job but if you're shelling out a bunch of money, even company money, it's annoying to deal with little things that matter. I'll stay here again for the points if I need to but oh well. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response from staff In general, the hotel met my expectations. However, the housekeeping staff made me feel like I was begging for the simplest things. After daily requests, I gave up! We've always enjoyed the ice water when we return from our walks. On one occasion it was available and never to be seen again. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. The worst experience due to the following: Lack of a shower curtin in room Room not made up Poor service at breakfast- actually got up and left Slow service re car from valet August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent! Within walking distance to Fenway and other historical sights August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything was excellent. Only negative was Guests partying in hall at 1am August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking Parking for Motorcycles was not as expected. Told by staff there was a special place for parking a motorcycle/Harley Davidson in parking garage. Person attending said there was no such thing ! Very disappointing. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel & Staff The staff here is exceptional. Everyone is genuinely friendly and helpful, from the check-in desk, to the valet, to the bellman. I was very pleased. My firstsuggestion is better lighting. I know we are in the age of going green and sustainability, but the guest bathrooms are really dark and aren't good for doing make-up. Everywhere else the dim lighting is fine. Maybe adding a light on a make-up mirror would help. My second suggestion is outlets near the bed. My roommates and I had to fight over the one outlet near the bed behind the lamp to charge our phones. I know there are outlets in the desk but people like to have their phones near them. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Boston The Copley Square location is great! The staff at both the Westin Waterfront and Copley Square treated us like royalty. I had accidentally booked the wrong location. We wanted to be close to Fenway as we had baseball tickets. Sarah at the Waterfront property called Copley Square for availability and we were able to get a beautiful room on the 34th floor! The staff at both locations were awesome. Hi five to Jason at the bar! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!! This hotel is not only at the PERFECT location in Boston - but it has close to the PERFECT staff. They are wonderful from the front door, to the check in team to the management staff to the maintenance crew. All walking around with smiles and happy to be there Have ti give a special shout out to SHANA DINUSH. She is a professional from the word go...welcomed us and continued to stay in touch to be sure that everything was up to the standards of SPG! And boy was it - she went above and beyond to make us feel special! THANK YOU!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some improvement Better lighting in the bathroom. The room was very comfortable other than the lighting issue. The staff was excellent, helpful, available and warm. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel apart from one horrible feature The lifts in this hotel are terrible There seem to be enough but the wait for one to arrive and particularly to allow one to go between the 3rd and 7th floor conference facilities are just terrible. Long frustrating waits only to find the lift full when it eventually arrives was a feature of our four days stay at the hotel. Simply well below a reasonable standard August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August visit Great place, excellent customer service. The only issue I have is that there was a faint smell of tobacco smoke in the room. It seemed to permeate everything including the sheets. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be warned We recently got married in Boston and not only did we book 7 rooms for us and our immediate family members, but we used the Westin as a main hotel for our guest block that week. The service we received was at best average and at worst deplorable. I am SPG platinum and expect far better service than what we received. The "suite" I purchased for my fiancee to use for her wedding preparations was barely larger than a standard room and our immediate family members were treated with disdain when they tried to connect additional nights to their free nights reserved on points. Hardly the seamless service that SPG promises for platinum guests. Given how much money we gave to the Westin that week, we expected better. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hoel was fine. But long lines at reception desk make porr first impression. Also while hotel bar is good and lively. Bar Service is very slow. Took >30 mins to get my food. Just too long. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathrooms The hotel has small bathrooms August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I needed & expected I travel to Boston often and decided to stay at the Westin Copley Square for the first time - it won't be my last. The staff were cheerful, check-in was breeze and the room light and airy. The proximity to great shopping, dining and all-around sight-seeing was fantastic. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:18:04.301-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_748, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>