Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday away from Home I recently had to travel on business on the day of my birthday. I was pleasantly surprised to find in my room, a bottle of chilled white wine, a fruit tray and lovely card signed by the Front Desk Staff, wishing me happy birthday. What a lovely and very thoughtful thing to do. Even though I had to be away from home, it was touching to have my birthday recognized by the staff at the Prince. Thank you so very much. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Free Wi Fi I have stayedat this hotel more than 10 times in the past. In the past there was free access to WiFi to check e-mails in the lobby. I was most disappointed to discover that this amenity is no longer offered. It is a small convenience for a guest who does not need to get internet access for a full day. In future I may stay elsewhere, That is a pity and a poor management decision. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement Upon check-in, there were 3 people behind the counter and 2 guest including myself in front. Yet I was made to wait 10 minutes without acknowledgment while 2 'service' people talked to themselves and the other was serving a guest but disappeared without a word. In the room the drain hole was unscrewed which made taking a bath a challenge and afterwards the faucet leaked and made dripping noises all night. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel staff in North America The staff at the Westin Prince are the gold standard for all other hotels (including some Starwood Properties) to achieve. Service is prompt, friendly and, personable. When you are away from home, to have a hotel staff member remember you from 2+ years ago, goes a long way to providing "comfort". Keep up the great work. Only suggestion I would make is that the lighting in the rooms is not bright enough. April 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but Internet fees are a thing of the past. Overall I like this hotel and gave stayed a few times in the past. I was surprised that there was a few for Internet use in a time where wifi is accessible almost everywhere. Then I heard from a colleague that if you are a SPG member there are no fees. If this is true, it was not mentioned to me. In fact when I asked one colleague if she was told about an Internet fee, she said she wasn't. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in Accommodating Customer Needs I love EVERYTHING about The Westin Prince. The environment both inside and outside the hotel is beautiful and very pleasant to just walk around. What impresses me the most is the helpfulness & friendliness of ALL the front desk staff. You never see them without a smile. The Westin Prince is excellent in accommodating customer needs. When I called front desk and requested a bed board for my back problem, Joseph told me that the hotel doesn't have one currently but he would definitely find one for me. And surely he did. And it was all set up well before I checked in. The 2 nights stay at Westin Prince was one of the best travelling experiences I have ever had. Thanks to the bed board, which Joseph made an extra effort to obtain it for me, I had 2 pain free nights so I was able to go on doing my business normally during the day and accomplished everything I had planned. Thank you Joseph so very much. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi is TERRIBLE for the price The title says it all. I've stayed here four times traveling for business. While the gym is great ans the staff is friendly the wifi Internet access is completely awful. Paying nearly $6 per hour oe $9 per day it's unacceptable that the connection drops depending on where you move in the room. It makes it nearly impossible to do any work from your room. I hope that you can fix this October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME SHOWER!! Very clean with excellent staffing. And for all of you travelers who know just how much a good shower is needed to start the morning, this was, without a doubt, the absolute BEST shower I have EVER had in my years of travel. I didn't want to come out. I was not able to partake in the lounge\dining area this visit but will be sure to do so on my next visit. A 10+ on my scale. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but All of the elements of the hotel were very good. People, room, service, food, except the internet connection. First I was charged 9,95 for the connection and it was very, very slow. I use my evenings on the road to work and the speed of the connection was such that it made that very difficult. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and exceptional staff We stayed at the Westin Prince while my father was recovering from surgery at a nearby hospital. It was our home away from home, and the staff could not have impressed me more. The only thing that could have made our stay better would be an indoor pool. Jennifer at the front desk and George in the dining room deserve a special mention for outstanding service. Thanks! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never disappoints I have been staying at the Westin Prince for many years, staff are very good and the hotel and all its amenities never disappoints. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Oasis in North York The Prince offers quiet and very comfortable accomodations if you need to be in North York for business or pleasure. Rooms are recently refurbished and provide spacious, comfortable accomodations. Workout facilities are very good. Hotel restaurant is fairly priced, offering a nice breakfast buffet selection. Parking is steep at $12 for a suburban location. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel except for dining room Very friendly hotel with good rooms. The dining room is mediocre at best. The menu states that you should let the staff know if you would like a different preparation. Wow! You can't even get hash brown potatoes at breakfast if you request them. The dining menu tries to be elegant and up to date, but doesn't even meet good normal food standards. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Toronto The staff at the front desk were overwhelmed at checkin and I needed to run 3 different crredit cards before they could figure out how to get one to work. After calling my credit card company i found out it was the folks at the front desk that had the problem not my card. Then it was a big struggle to change the bill to my corporate card. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as previous stays We've stayed at this hotel quite a few times but the last 2 stays have been disappointing. The lobby is nice but the rooms are just average. | was expecting more from a "deluxe" room. My husband woke up with a sore neck from the pillows. There was plenty of parking. Some of the staff were excellent and some others seemed distracted. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! The entire staff from the front door to the front desk to the room were are so sincerely happy and helpful and friendly! The hotel is in a beautiful pocket of nature in a big city! There are lovely restaurants and shopping close by, so it's convenient for business and a break! Its a joy to stay there and be so well taken care of! January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Tired hotel This hotel needs a major exhaustive renovations. Rooms are tired, facilities (outside of the nice lobby) all need a refurbishment, hallways are worn out - very disappointing that it even bears the Westin name. Location is mediocre too. Other Toronto options exist if you care for SPG points and will be far superior to this hotel. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average rooms The lobby area is very nice but once you get to your room this hotel is average at best. This was the third Westiin I had stayed at this week and it was my least favorite. As a Platinum member, I would have expected to be upgraded. The desk area in the room is very large but the bathroom is very small, especially the shower. April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Prince, Toronto My room had flies. One night a fly was on my bed, and on a daily basis several flies were on the sliding door. I did not expect this at a Westin hotel! The hallway had a hole in the wall with wallpaper coming down. My room was room number 1112. The food was excellent at the hotel, and doormen are excellent. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince Gets a Gold Star Our stay at the Westin Prince was excellent and we want to thank everyone, especially Joseph at check-in, for making our stay so comfortable. In spite of having 200 people check in and out at the same time, your staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely recommend your hotel! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people make the difference It's the people, from Steve/Ernie?Leroy at the front doors to Tanya at the front desk. The reception is always excellent, warm and friendly. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5��by staff just ok I had a few issues with the room like the size of the bed, it was not what I requested. The staff was not that helpful in fixing any of my issues. At the bar it was long blond hair wrapped around my glass and my hair is short and black. I will say however the house cleaning staff was great great great. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff Great location. Excellent staff who looked after any complaints/requests efficiently and with a smile. Would prefer a green choice of having beds made but not fresh linens/towels over the 3 days instead of an all or nothing option. Aladdin and staff in the dining room attentive. would stay there again. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forward of late delivery Hi There I stayed at the hotel last week and had a very pleasant stay. However a colegue sent me a book from Vanccuver which did not arrive before I left and I cant any other way of contacting you so Please contact on my e-mail to let me know if the book has arrived and to organise that I can get it May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Decent The property is pretty decent. A few things in the room did not work including the TV (wouldn't power on) and some lights were burnt out. Parking and Internet costed $ in addition. I would not say the property is that fancy that they need to charge for these items. Buffet on Sunday was $21/person. Not bad if it was well stocked. It was not well stocked at all. They ran out of eggs (not joking). I don't mind paying $21 for breakfast, however I expected more for what I got. Although I left a tip, the guy that fills the coffee and juice didn't seem to pay much attention (we ran out of coffee and juice). He was a long time coming back. It's not like he was serving other tables meals either. The property is near the hospital, so prepare for sirens and medical helicopter noise. Other than that, it was pretty good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was VERY clean. I guess my only issue is the lack of attention to detail. Its the attention to detail that I'm paying more money for. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel, centally located in a park-like setting We love this hotel; it is like being in a resort in the city. The Prince is located close to the 401 and to the Don Valley Parkway making trips into the city centre or outlying parts of the GTA equally convenient. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Truly a luxury "home away from home". September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff are friendly, professional and over accomodating. Look forward to my stays at the Westin Prince. The only two recommendations I would like to make are: 1)Brighter lighting in the room - even with all lamps on it is still quite dark 2)Empty wall sockets for personal use. Thank you September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing... From your door staff to front desk to restaurant your employees were friendly, welcoming and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again. The only complaint with the room was the stuffiness; the air was very stale. We kept the window open for fresh air. Thank you, June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I'm from the Maritimes and don't really enjoy being in Toronto but have had to be in the city a lot for work. Unfortunately now I have to move to Toronto (which I'm not that happy about) from Halifax (which I adore) because it's more cost effective even with the hike in the cost of living. The only thing that is allowing me to get a bit excited about this move is The Westin Prince. Knowing that this beautiful hotel, with its amazing staff, is a short train ride out of the city is enough to allow me to exhale. Whenever I come to Toronto now I always stay at The Westin Prince. The turnover is quite minimal so I've been dealing with some of the the staff for coming on 4 years which, as a maritimer and a frequent traveler, makes a potentialy volatile and erratic experience more like coming to visit friends you don't get to see every day. The Westin Prince and its staff will always hold a special place in my heart. As someone who really only stays at Westins when travelling all over the world that's saying something. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has the great views The Westin Prince Toronto, located in north east side of Toronto, is quite easy to access to Downtown or whereever in Toronto. With the great views, the hotel was quite and clean. One thing what I was not satisfied is the housekeeping service with a slow and a lack of communications. August 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>