Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard, unfriendly. Run down and outdated. Rooms are nice looking and clean but bathrooms are uncomfortable and outdated, poor quality, moldy smell throughout. Substandard toiletries. Bedding is below what most 3 star hotels or B&Bs in Europe would have. Coffee maker in the room is decent and clean, but paper cups for coffee??? No tea or decaf either. The hotel website states all rooms have a balcony, which is also not true. Only some, which was provided. The balcony is decent sized but empty, not a chair or a table. Restaurant closes earlier than reception and website states, and being 3 minutes late "we can not do anything, order a room service" attitude from staff. Room service food was absolutely inedible. Really. Much worse than was expected from Westin. Most average 3 star hotels worldwide would offer better service and quality for the money. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epitome of Customer Service I have stayed at a few resorts that have been really good. This hotel, The Westin Stonebriar, is exceptional. From the time we pulled up to the front door to when we left everyone and, I do mean, everyone couldn't do enough for you. They have been in business 12 years and the majority of their staff have been there that amounjt of time as well and it shows. I would never hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Thanks for superior service! You all are great! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding property. Nelson who was extremely courteous and professional greeted us at the valet providing water as well as securing my vehicle. Cassie and John checked us into the hotel and were very cordial and upbeat. Inside Ernie’s, Casey took perfect care of our dinner and drink orders despite being extremely busy serving a large corporate conference. The breakfast buffet was very nice and Roberto was excellent. I will be removing my HHonors Diamond card from my wallet. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Great hotel with wonderful amenities. We were there on a very busy weekend. Pool is great. Had breakfast each day and that is wonderful way to start the day. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different experience I had stayed here during Christmas. As a SPG member,I was given an upgrade to my reservation. Our stay was wonderful. However, this stay was totally different. We were put in an old room with torn lampshades and black, aged grout in the bathroom. The bed was great. We had to call the front desk because we were put next to a loud group of young men who had come for a conference and partied late into the evening. The front desk was very helpful. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stonebriar over the 4th Stonebriar was great for a Parent's Night Away. Only two complaints - I didn't like the pillows but my fault for not asking for another style and the breakfast buffet was a little basic for the cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting Department needs help We like this hotel, and they are going through renovations at present. Unfortunately, the suites are not yet renovated. As a travel agent I needed suites, but had to settle for un-renovated rooms with a poor view. Sales staff was nice, and enjoyed working with them. When the accounting for our group event came through, it was wrong, and the accounting staff was not helpful, nor gracious. Will think twice before booking another group here December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD, BUT WAS EXPECTING EXCELLENT The property was BEAUTIFUL. There were a couple of things that were not satisfactory. Water was spurting out at the top of our shower head. I believe the shower head was not tightened properly. We tried to tighten it, but it did not work. I had to wash uniforms for a basketball team at 5:00 a.m.. The front desk gave me directions to a 24 hour laundry facility, however, the laundry facility did not exist. Needless to say, I wasn't happy. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at your hotel for two nights while I attended a conference. Although I traveled alone, I felt very supported by your staff who were always friendly and willing to answer my questions and help. I would definitely stay again! Many thanks to Spencer, who shuttled me back and forth to the mall June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and Luxery We were there for a tournament and had our kids. The kids had fun were safe and staff was very attentive. Area very clean and beautiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better bell service this is the second time that I was checking out and had to wait for 20min for bell service..I called many times and no answer then went downstairs they said they would send it but nobody came ,I called again was told he was on the way no one came ,I went back to front desk finally they had one...I had a12 hour drive to Florida and got up early so I can beat traffic this totally run me behind..Otherwise my stay was good... February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel? I thought it was a B&B Westin Staff was the most courteous staff I have ever encountered. It felt warm and homey like a intimate Bed and Breakfast run by a loving couple. My wife was ill and every comfort they could do, was done without prompting. The front desk staff even went to writing a get well card sent up with Cookies and Milk. It put a smile on my wife's face. Decor was plesant, grounds were impeccable. Will return without question. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first choice getaway ... The Westin Stonebriar is our first choice getaway ... to relax, refresh, renew. The hotel associates and Mr. Sundell (GM) treat us with exceptional personal service. The resort view toward the Stonebriar Country Club is exquisite. The breakfast buffet in Legacy Grill, and the service from Meaza, Barbara, and Rose is unequalled. I could go on and on. Rave reviews .... love The Westin Stonebriar. Can't wait to go back. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in Every Way We couldn't be more pleased with this hotel. Every single moment of our stay was perfect. We were greeted by a wonderful front desk staff, and each employee was friendly and helpful. They were able to find a reastaurant for us and made our reservation. When we walked by the front desk we were handed directions to the restaurant. I could go on and on about the exceptional service. It was absolutely outstanding!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very relaxing Took my wife to the Stonebriar resort for a weekend getaway and it was very relaxing. The hotel staff is excellent and wait on you hand and foot. The hotel restaurant/bar was very nice and we enjoyed hanging out there. The pool is fantastic and the room was very relaxing. You get the same level of luxury as the swanky hotels in downtown for half the cost. Will definitely go back and would recommend to anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We recently stayed at Westin Stonebriar Hotel and had a very good time. It is a very nice hotel and the staff was very attentive and courteous. The food was very good, so I guess the only negative comment that I have was the price. I felt the pricing was a bit high especially for February. The Hotel was practically empty. However, the stay was a good one and the afore mentioned points do help ease the pain. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met all my expectations I really liked the $5.00 voucher daily for passing on daily room cleaning! I had asked if I still needed to place a do not disturb sign on my door and was told no, However, I do believe an attendant did enter my room and another guest said the same. Please check your system and ensure that attendants do not enter rooms and also provide do not disturb signs on the doors so guests can use them as well. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and extremely helpful and responsive staff! We really enjoyed our sisters' weekend. The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Staff were extremely nice and helpful and went above and beyond when we requested assistance. We would definitely return to this venue if we are in Frisco again. There were a couple of weddings there during our weekend, which just added to the ambiance of our weekend (joyful!). April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired... I have stayed here multiple time, the staff are great and the facilities are comfortable but the overall feeling is a bit grubby and tired, the carpets are stained, the lampshades are wearing, the rooms just do not feel as clean and sparkeling as they should. There was gum stuck to the carpet and stains on the rugs.... All the food has peppers and onions, lay off the peppers they are on everything! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin ever!! I have been traveled quite intensively for the past few years and has became a Westin fan because of the experience at Westin Stonebriar. Even among Westin hotels that I have stayed so far, including the one in Paris and the one in St. John VI, Westin Stonebriar is the best - super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful lobby, very nice and large room with beautiful golf view, wonderful resturants, nice pool and fitness center, plus plenty of very good resturants within walking distance. WHAT MAKES THIS HOTEL STAND OUT FROM OTHER WESTINS IS THE AWSOME HOTEL STAFF,everyone is willing to go out of their way to make you feel very comfortable with your stay - from front desk (Bob, John, Arvina, Bret, Mark,Kassie, and Joe), resturants (Rose, Jordan, Barbara, Mea, Brittany, Martin, Carlos, and Roberto), and concierge (Daniel, Myles, Krishan, Nelson, Jushua, and Farhan) - HATS OFF TO THE MOST AWESOME HOTEL STAFF! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible weekend This hotel was too far out from Dallas. It was difficult to get around. The service was not the best and most of the staff were rude June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best in Plano! I loved staying here and would recommend it to all my friends and colleagues. The staff here are warm and friendly! They remember your name. And they are willing to do anything to please you. I, even, asked the kitchen one night to cook me something healthy and not only did they do that, but it was quite tasty. Definitely the place I will be staying when I visit Plano/Dallas area from now on! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was VERY friendly and helpful The staff was always ready to help with ALL of my needs. I needed to rent a car and they looked up on line and told me where I could go. I wanted to see the sites around town and they told me a list of things in the area. Every morning when I went to have breakfast, they would meet me at the door with a smile and welcome me into the hotel resturant. The staff made my stay warm and inviting. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated Room Room seemed outdated for a Westin. No make up mirror, TV small and slow. Shower had low water pressure. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fav SPG Hotel Stayed there during a pretty hot time of year. The service was fantastic - I would be handed a bottle of water or an apple when walking into the door (which were held open). The front desk was super friendly and answered all my questions. The breakfast is AMAZING (love love love the orange juice) and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely my favorite SPG hotel I've stayed in! May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 3rd time staying here We've stayed here 3 times now, and we've loved it every time. The first time was a happy accident, but ever since, we've stayed here because of the pool/waterslide/waterfall combo that my kids love. We can (and have) spent all day at the pool itself. However, this year was a disappointment in that department. The waterslide was only open for 1 DAY (4th of July), and the other days was blocked off and not running. My kids were very disappointed; this is their favorite part of the trip and the hotel. We asked the staff why it wasn't open, and we were repeatedly told "we have to wait for the lifeguard to show up". Well, she was only there 1 out of the 6 days we were at the hotel. If you're going to have a waterslide, and you require a lifeguard to run it, then hire a full-time lifeguard! Otherwise, it's just torture for the kids (and the parents who have to answer the "why isn't the waterslide open?" question a million times a day). Also, it would be nice to have a specific kids' channel like Disney Jr. or Nick Jr. on your channel lineup. You have a Disney Jr. in SPANISH, but not one in English. The staff is wonderful, and very helpful in anything we needed. The rooms are nice and roomy. We would like to stay here again, but only if the waterslide situation is worked out; the annoyance of that with my kids isn't worth repeating. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Third Stay The pool is so fun, bed comfy and the view off the back patio is great. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel with great staff We had a minor problem with the room and the staff promptly solved or problem and then made some adjustments to the bill. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy again Awesome stay , as I have come to expect June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay As usuall, it exceeded my expectations June 30, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>