ウェスティン・グランデスクンヴィット,バンコク

  • タイ
  • 10110
  • バンコク
  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by My 2nd time stay really doesn't meet my expectation The check in process was smooth and this time I was shocked to myself that the WIFI that I used is not free. Yes I was overlooked that my booking was not inclusive of WIFI and it is chargable but the last trip when I was staying in this hotel, the check in staff was kind enough to alert me and I upgraded by paying slightly more. This time I have to pay THB470 for this slow WIFI connection. Ridiculous. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A dated decor in a 3 star package This hotel had a good reputation 10 years ago and since that time has done nothing to improve the accommodation facility. The decor is 1950's with dark wood and well worn furniture. Drawers were worn and wouldn't close unless the one above was lifted, the carpet was old and gaped at the seams as well as requiring re-stretching to take away the ripples. All in all, one of the most disappointing hotels which bills itself as 5 star but is only 3 star in the accommodation area, worse, we were placed in a room on the non-smoking floor that reeked of cigarette smoke, we refused to stay so were downgraded from the SPG floors to a lower level. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who expected the usual Westin standard. The restaurant "Taste" is good. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by littlebit old, but clean and tidy! In fact, I have not expected in Wesin staying, because the room rate was cheaper than the other hotels. but really nice hotel. Hotel managed clean, lounge and SPG member benefit was very nice. But one weakness thing is the location. siam is busy downtown, so there was quite noise until late night. So, If I would stay in Bangkok, I have to think about seriously staying in westin because of this problem. but hotel was very good! So I'll recommend to my friend if they want staying in downtown. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location is great as the Westin has a sky-train station in front of Hotel. There is shopping in all directions and many venues for good foreign and local food. Lounge serves good food and I like the recent makeover of the pool area. I like the Sauna and gym. SPG recognition and perks for repeated guests are quiet good unless the Hotel is fully booked. Every time I come to BKK I look at the rates and if they are good value for money and there are SPG promotions running I will always consider this property as I know what to expect. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel/Location I have become a regular in this hotel firstly due to its excellent location in Bangkok! Its connected to the BTS and MRT . This is very important as we all know about Bangkok's traffic! Secondly , the excellent service of the staff at the executive club lounge especially Ms Surang. As a platinum member, most of the time I get an upgrade to a suite if its available! If the hotel is fully booked, she will try her best to make an upgrade happen when the room becomes available! All in all a good business hotel to stay in! July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by To less spg platinum recognitions Standard room and quite standard treat. Below expectation than other properties in the Heart of Bangkok. Stay for 5 times since 2012 @ this hotel,Never received standard Suite upgrade yet.! Offer small breakfast on the club lounge ,not offer at the main restaurant@TASTE. which differ from the rest of SPG properties in BKK. Staff is friendliness but somebody are not helpful. Premium room quite well after newly-renovate.But If you have not economic problems should preferably choose another valuable SPG properties. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality I was having a very bad cough and decided to stay in the room when the house keeping staff came to make up my room. They saw me taking medicine and they wish me recovery. Not too long after, their supervisor came and to my surprise, she brought with her a bouquet of roses and a handmade card ! Hand drawn pictures and hand written notes with my name on it, wishing me speedy recovery. What a spontaneous caring gesture ! April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need additional training I had stayed at this facility even before a SPG member and found the location to be additional value and staff friendly. However, this time the check-in process long and staff inadequately trained regading spg crossover reward program. I found this to be a big hassle, not just at this location but at other spg properties in Thailand. And while having dicussion/confirming between staff, they spoke Thail (while this would be ok, would have appreciated if they spoke English, since I was right in front of them). June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting worse and worse Although not my favorite Starwood property in Bangkok I wanted to give the Westin another chance. I'm not happy I did. I arrived at 4pm only to be told my room wasn't ready yet. I had to wait 1 hour to check in. A 5pm check in is not acceptable in my opinion, especially for their top level customer who was only receiving the base room and not an upgrade). ROOMS: The worst part of my stay was the room. The A/C didn't work (water fell from the ceiling in the middle of the night and maintenance had to be called). They installed a new high tech system to operate the lights and A/C since my last stay. However it doesn't work properly. No matter what temperature I set the A/C to - it always kept the room at 21. Too cold for me. I had to turn it off and on all night ruining my sleep. Further, one night ALL the lights turned on at 5:30am. I obviously was woken up and sadly couldn't fall back asleep. The room was a decent size and has a work desk with 1 outlet next to it. More outlets are needed as I had to unplug both lamps to get access to 3 outlets. Leaving the room too dark. BATHROOMS: The bathroom was decent and they offer a scale which I like. They also had a rainfall shower head which is a plus - but the water pressure is light and worst of all - the water seems to be able to only be set to too hot or too cold. It is almost impossible to get the water a decent temperature. FACILITIES: They have a nice pool and a small gym. The gym is equipped decently but it's so small that a max of 2 people can use the free weights at the same time. And even then it's a crowd. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Recognition at this property has improved since my last visit and although I was extremely disappointed in the room and service at this hotel, I want to acknowledge the work they've done in this regard. 1- No suite upgrade was provided but it was over New Years and the hotel was fully booked. 2- Happy hour in the club lounge from 5:30pm to 8pm. I truly appreciate a happy hour that is run so long allowing you not to rush to try to enjoy it. Other properties should follow the Westins lead in this regard. Sadly, I'm not a huge fan of the club lounge which is basically three small rooms crunched together with limited seating (you sit right on top of others when maximum occupancy is reached - as it was during my stay). Finally, the food on offer is OK, but there is not enough selection. One one of the nights, the hot dishes were all meat. Nothing for people who don't eat meat. 3- Six free water bottles each day (another wonderful and appreciated gesture). Allowed me not to have to bother calling them each day for more water. 4- Fast free internet. 5- Free buffet breakfast in the restaurant or club lounge in addition to the Platinum amenity (this is an upgrade from their previous policy of requiring you to lose your Platinum amenity if you wanted breakfast in the restaurant). And I want to acknowledge them for fixing their prior error. Nothing annoys me more than feeling I'm being nickle and dimed - and this new policy is appreciated. As well, they have significantly upgraded their breakfast with fish of the day (salmon, yum!) and a large selection of dim sum. 6- 3 pieces of laundry free (per stay), and free expedited service (paid). Love this perk and it is appreciated. SERVICE: I found the service lacking. At the club lounge I had to find people to get or refill my drink. They didn't come around often. I ate at Kisso restaurant and ordered 3 dishes. Unfortunately only 2 came. I spoke to my server to address the issue and she kept telling me I didn't order the 3rd dish. I realize there is a language barrier that likely caused the confusion, but to tell me I am wrong over and over is not quality service. I know I ordered correctly, and would've forgave the issue had she been contrite. If I want to be treated insignificantly, I'll go home. As well, all I got for my room troubles (A/C, lighting, etc.) was an "I'm sorry". Nothing more, no offer of anything for my trouble. Just a feeling as though it was nothing I should be bothered about. So, although I am happy they have made significant improvements in their Platinum recognition and breakfast - I will likely not return. And with all the Starwood properties on offer in Bangkok, I see no reason why you should either. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, great location, but poor SPG recognition Although I have rated this Westin relatively high, this location lacks the SPG platinum recognition. At other SPG hotels in Bangkok, breakfast in the restaurant is standard. Upgrade to suites is basically impossible at this location. In the past, I have been given a slightly larger corner room (xx25) on high floors, but my two most recent stays, just an regular "executive" club access room on a different floor from the club lounge. Although the club lounge is decent, it is no way spectacular compared to other club lounges in Asia. Had this hotel not right on the Sukhumvit near Asoke and the other SPG across the street been a bit more affordable, I would never of stayed at this place. Just too many great hotels in Bangkok. Wifi is way too slow or not available (not able to connect). June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slight flooding in the shower room First of all, staff service is always excellent and met expectations. 1) For such a spacious room, the bath room is a rather cramped area; The toilet near the front-door was more spacious than it; 2) The shower room water does not drained well, after a shower, soap waters were "flooding" the shower room. It was impossible to step out of the shower room without stepping on these soap water; 3) There are not enough lightings in or around the pool, it is too dim when one is swimming at night. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement I stayed there for 3 days recently and my experience was less then satisfactory. a) The shower is dirty and very 3rd world. The water pressure from the shower head is poor b) Getting a taxi OR a hotel driver to come to the front reception on time is impossible. I had pre-booked a driver on a few occassions and it takes forever for them to reach the front driveway despite pre-booking for a specific time. Other then that the hotel is ok. Staff are nice and try their best to help. Mark August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Comportable but very Noisy I stayed during Christmas.. Westin hotel is located front of Terminal 21.. My stay season was timing for parties...So terminal 21's hotel garden had a parties everynight. But..they are not professional singer or professional artist...So they made very big noise until midnight.. The problem was hotel rooms has no soundproof window.. I had to endure their song(almost noise). Other thing was perfect, but every night nightmare was started...I could'n get a sleep until midnight.. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've been returning to this hotel a few times per years for the last 5 years. Great for business travel. Staff responsive to all needs. William - New York May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The idea,hotel Staying at The Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok, was the right decision. The location is perfect, right in the hub of the city. The highly efficient sky train at exit 21 takes you right into a world class multi level shopping centre, where the upstairs food court is gourmet and elegant yet casual dining.. Only a 2 minute walk back to the Westin and time to relax at the gorgeous bar, which is classy yet cosy. This is my preferred choice of hotel when ever I am traveling . October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Customers I have stayed at the Westin on a regular basis for 7 years. I have always thought of this hotel as one of my favorites. However this trip as the hotel was very busy standards have dropped. I gues this maybe down to management not having enough staff on duty. Also I am not sure what they have done to the pool but its a real mess since so called "renovation" and needs to be re worked. I tip for management... dont forget to take care of your regulars even when you are busy. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little refurbishing The air conditioner temperature is not adjustable. Either on or off only. The water temperature suddenly turns really hot while showering and it delayed to turn back cold. Almost got burnt from the shower. When I first got into the room, the carpet smell is very strong and not very pleasant. Pool is a little small to cater for so many hotel guests. Otherwise the overall hotel is good location, good services, and really heavenly bed so comfortable for sleeping. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok Review The overall staff service level is excellent especially the SPG recognition by the housekeeping staff who went out of the way to greet me "Happy Birthday" as I was walking out of my room and the personalized birthday cake and greeting card. The housekeeping staff also made animal figures using the towel which brighten anyone after a long day. The location is great as it is next to Terminal 21 that gives access to shopping and great food. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! Great Hotel!! Would stay there again and will recommend to others. The only issue I encountered was that the Delta Crossover program was not recognized at first, but resolved after 20 minutes. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review We stayed at this hotel for one week at this hotel. It is absolutely perfect location. The staff is superior. Having ownership of several major hotels in USA, i can say this one is excellent. I wish we have such a caring crew. Very good food. every one willing to do their best. Most accommodating. The location is one of the best in town. Room size is large and with all modern amenities. Highly recommend this property. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the internet facilicate The attitude of staffs in your hotel is excellent. However, there would be charges for the internet facilicate at room is unacceptable. Nowaday, even the 3 stars hotel will also provide free wifi service. I just cannot believe that such a good quality hotel will make charges for such a tiny little services. I really think that your hotel may need to think throughfully in this matter. Hope you will consider my suggestion. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great hotel in a great location in Sukhumvit. BTS and MRT is just around the corner, so can easily go everywhere in Bangkok. I had a good rate when I made the booking, and before checking in I was given av offer for an upgrade to a executive room for 1500 baht per day including access to the club lounge. The room is big and looked modern, but I never really liked carpet on the floor, as it feels dirty. I were given late checkout until 4pm, and could stay in the cloub lounge and enjoy the happy hour + the pool area until I left the hotel around 8pm. I really appreciated that. Overall the staff was very good at this hotel, but some lacked attention towards the guests. Pool area is nice, but drinks and food is very expensive and they add service charge and government tax to your bill (17.7%). Breakfast was ok. Will definately stay here again if I can find similar rates. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay @ Westin Bangkok Love the superb location of the hotel -easy access to skytrain and subway within a couple of minutes' walk, very convenient location for shopping and food. Hotel room is big and comfortable. Staff that I came across were pleasant and nice. I was pleasantly surprised to come across a Chinese front desk staff who speaks Mandarin! Buffet breakfast spread is good too. Love having a relaxed breakfast every morning. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel is well located on Sukhumvit, opposite Asok BTS station (Sky train) - the most efficient way of travelling within Bangkok. You have Terminal 21 and Robinson - two adequate malls in the neighborhood in addition to the ubiquitous street bazaar. Hotel needs to improve on its bathroom amenities and maintenance. Wash basin water flow was slow. In summary, a good hotel with great location. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel especially on the executive floor Me and my family stayed on the executive floor. The staff and service there was excellent. But only thing I was disappointed was on the check out day my family left early in the morning but I told them that I will be staying there till the check out time but after my family left around 4am I went back to sleep and this staff came to knock on the door ( even I had DO NOT DISTURB sign) and when I open he just said ` Check out? I was mad since I didn't have enough sleep and that was my chance to finally sleep and I called the concierge or someone to tell that but at the beginning she just insist it wasn't their fault that it was because we called the bell boy to get our luggage so they thought we were checking out... Anyways besides that everything was perfect. I really loved the breakfast at the main breakfast restaurant. And the staff(ladies) at the executive lounge was very nice and helpful. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Room, Pleasant Stay I was staying on 20/f and the room was well appointed. Bed was very comfy and I personally loved the white tea bath amenities and the JING tea. There was a small issue with the cold water but it was fixed very quickly. Pool was very well set for a relaxing sunbath and swim, and the gym was well equipped with weights and cardio. Staff was friendly and helpful overall and I enjoyed my stay. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service,Convenient to BTS Skytrain Extremely pleased with the service.The staff at the executive floor was exceptional,very polite, helpful,friendly and very thoughtful.I would like to extend my big"Thank You" to Ms.Kaimook for her wonderful service and for making us feel welcome. In addition to the extraordinary service,the hotel is convenient to the BTS skytrain and shopping. We will definitely stay here again. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It only gets better Another stay in my favourite city hotel and with transfer times to the airport as low as 40 minutes, I consider this an airport hotel as well. What I really love about this hotel is the more I stay, the better it gets. The latest benefit the hotel offers, is if you forget your running gear, don't worry, a fresh set of everything needed, including running shoes, will be provided. I took advantage if this new service, when my running shoes I keep in BKK caused me one too many blisters.. I was loaned a pair of New balance Shoes and after only a days rest, was back up and running a 30km route.... Don't be shy to ask for special food requests. I am generally in BKK for around 10 - 12 days and never get bored with the fabulous food, created by the wonderful Westin chefs. All in all a perfect and faultless stay. Oh... the lift doors from ground floor to level 7, take a little too long to close..... but hey, do I really care about that..... :) Many thanks to the GM for being at the helm and steering this hotel to such very high standards..... April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and lovely rooms We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights - the rooms were comfortable and clean; and the housekeeping staff were so efficient! Room service was fast and thoughtful (food came quickly and the staff even called after the meal to ask if they could clear the dishes). We also stayed at the W Bangkok during the same trip and I must report that we enjoyed our time at the Westin more. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK This hotel has a good view and the rooms are a decent size. The shower door doesn't shut all the way and it is impossible to shower without flooding half the bathroom. I also got dirty washcloths in my bathroom (there was make up all over 2 of them!). On the bright side, they have really good restaurants and a great happy hour for SPG platinum. I liked Kisso a lot. August 24, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>