The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontário
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great stay at this hotel! The staff were excellent and really went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The pool and hot tubs were great! The location is right on the hill in the village so we could walk anywhere quickly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was very comfortable and clean excellent customer service, very nice clean facilities, hot tub and pool very clean, room was a bit warm couldn't get the room temperature down.. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel to relax! We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel, the view outside is amazing! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends in Japan! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING RESORT! My wife and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for our anniversary this past weekend and our stay was one to be remembered forever! After originally booking our stay for 2 nights, we decided to stay a 3rd, and then a 4th! The hotel is absolutely beautiful & very very clean. The staff was sooooo polite and accommodating. Being slope-side, the location could not have been any better! This is a premier resort for Northern Ontario, if you haven't had a chance to visit, you're missing out! We can not wait to share our experience with our friends and family back in Michigan! We'll be back soon! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Traveled with our two children and loved our stay. Friendly and helpful staff, great amenities, and a great room! Could not have asked for more. Our children just loved the pool area - swimming in the winter - what a luxury! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Went with husband and our 12-year-old daughter. Nice room, clean, and quick response for customer service. The village and distance to the slopes is ideal. Loved the hot tub and my daughter loved the pool. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! A perfect Hotel for a perfect location. This is a perfect hotel for a sky vacation. Next to the slopes and Village you don't need to leave the location to enjoy a variety of activities, restaurants, etc. As a Starwood Platinum Member, we were automatically upgraded (without asking) to a 2 bedroom suite with a beautiful view to the slopes. We chose free breakfast as our amenity. Plenty of room, 2 bathrooms, big dining table (perfect for a fondue dinner with friends), full kitchen, etc. Housekeeping was amazing (even loaded dishwasher was unloaded). Nice Starbucks coffee was replenished every morning. We tried breakfast one day at Olivers and Bonancini (at the hotel) and it was OK. The buffet was poor in my opinion with few choices. everything tasted very good though. I preferred the breakfast at Sunset Grill (at the Village) which was a typical coney island breakfast. It was very good. I am looking forward to my next sky vacation at the Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountains. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful winter weekend getaway The deluxe room was both luxurious and spacious. Only complaint was that the clean staff did not show up until around 4 pm on Saturday and after just coming in from spending all day in the cold (from 10 am to 4 pm) we had really hoped that the room cleaning service had already come and gone. Needless to stay we told them to skip the service - just give us a few fresh towels as we were checking out on Sunday morning anyway. The hotel front check did give us 500 starpoints for our troubles. Also one other complaint was having dinner at the Oliver Bonacini restaurant they put us at a table near a side door where the staff kept opening and closing and this was very unpleasant but eventually a smart staff member put an end to this and the rest of our meal was pleasant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation We were here in the summer of 2013, over the family festival in the village. My boys still speak of our stay there. As a matter of fact our youngest is rebuilding the resort on his mindcraft game right now. We had a wonderful time, our every need was met. My husband works for the starwood chain and I was in the industry for over 18 years, traveling the world and seeing top notch hotels in Asia. I can only say that your hotel meets those expectations. We will for sure be back this summer if not earlier. It was also a pleasure seeing the GM on the floor and interacting with could really tell that everyone cared! February 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for The hotel amentities and service did not align with typical Westin properties nor are they refelctive of the price January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations Took my wife here for our 5 years anniversary. When we arrived i was informed that our room has been upgraded for no extra cost due to a special occasion. On the table we had a card with congratulations and some chocolate. Everything was clean and all workers were nice and professional. Good restaurant in house makes a big difference. Recommend it for any occasion. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Staff Stayed at Westin Tillium House for my birthday weekend. Room was great, pool and hot tub spectacular in the snow, delicious breakfasts at O+B Restaurant. The front desk staff Taylor and Sam were the best, they even brought me a birthday card signed by the staff plus a little box of chocolates. Valet Andrew was helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back again. Thanks! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at Trillium House during the Christmas break and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. It was lovely to cozy up in front of the fire after walking around the village, seeing all the Christmas sights. We stayed here during the summer also and both visits were so enjoyable. You have such great friendly staff and the room was perfect in every way. We will be back for sure and would not hesitate to recommend this property to our friends. Thanks again Westin for a heavenly stay! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Trillum House- one of the best Canadian hotels! This is our second time visiting the Westin and will not be the last! Everything was great from the start when the kind staff greets you and offers you great customer services to the end including all the little details you find along the way. Great rooms, great view, very clean and the best part was the kitchenette with everything I needed to prepare a quick snack and warm up some food and drinks for us. We also enjoyed the amazing outdoor hot tub while surrounded by the icy snow. In the evening we enjoyed the convenience of the amazing Oliver & Bonacini restaurant located right in the hotel lobby - great food. We are already thinking of our next visit. Can't wait to come back and experience it all over again and again! December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this place is "okay" at best. Food at O&B does not live up to the quality I know at their TO locations.I sent my steak back because it was over done- it returned 20 minutes later after everyone at my table had finished eating. There is no respect to SPG Plat's to check in- we are just one of the herd. I ID'ed myself as Plat and was sternly told that there is a lineup. The chambermaids went through the halls at 10:30 am in tandem banging on doors telling people to check out...clearly a practiced routine. I feel like a piece of "meat" at this hotel, wait a long time to register, there is no attention to detail when staying at the hotel, and they want to get you out when the clock strikes 10:00. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are friendly and helpful Love the fireplace making the stay warm and welcoming. Could have been better if the robe that supplied are made out of terry cloth type of material. Other than that it makes it feel like home. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Overall, I felt that the staff were exceptional, the hotel was immaculate and the experience at Blue Mountain was unforgettable. However the GSA that checked us in was rather cold and non responsive. Which was unfortunate because literally every other person at the hotel we came in contact with was genuinely incredibly hospitable. I will definitely return next year! Thanks a million! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! My wife and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for our first time this past weekend and it exceded our expectations. We were met by many warm and helpful staff that were friendly and professional. We were immediately upgraded to a suite upon arrival, which was a pleasant surprise. The room was spotless and comfortable.Two issues with a missing lightbulb and a non- working fireplace were quickly fixed with a call to reception. We had a wonderful meal at the Oliver Bonacini restaurant. Check In and Check Out were easy and quick. Overall, the experience was truly wonderful and we won't hesitate to return. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond This was my 3rd time back to this hotel over the last 2 years. We've had a great experience every time and the staff by far makes this stellar hotel chain, even better. One staff member in particular, made our girls weekend/birthday celebration extra special. Katelyn was an absolute pleasure to deal with at check in and was so attentive, accommodating and personable. She truly made our stay an unforgettable one. See you next year! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful winter location. Snowed while we were there so it was perfect. We attended a company Christmas party. Excellent facilities and great staff. Lots to do for the whole family. Only negative was our TV was broken, normally we would not have cared but the kids were staying in while we were out at the party. Staff tried to fix it and even offered to replace the whole TV. They offered up DVD's and it worked for us. Staff is incredibly friendly and we are planning to visit again just the two of us this time. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weeknd! Stayed here for a girls weekend and it was fabulous. The two bedroom suite was perfect for the 5 of us. We could even cook breakfast the next day while enjoying a late checkout. All the staff could not be more accommodating! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class Hotel Every Visit My family and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for 2 nights on the weekend, to celebrate 2 very special birthdays. We have stayed at this hotel several times, and it amazes me how the service is always consistent and surpasses our expectations; that is why we continue going back! We booked 2 rooms: a 1 bedroom plus den, and a 2 bedroom suite. Both rooms are perfect for families, as we had plenty of space to accommodate everyone and we were able to make use of the full kitchen for breakfast, etc. These rooms are impeccably clean and are great for family gatherings. We look forward to our next trip again to Blue Mountain, and the Westin Trillium House is the only place we stay...Pure luxury, excellent service, ideal location, run by a great team of people who truly go above and beyond to exceed your needs. You really need to go for yourself and experience it first hand! November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Great service overall. From the greeters at the entrance to reception, overall good impression and service. We had an issue with the business center printer, the staff was quick to assist. The menue selection at O&B was a little limited for dinner, but overall great food and service. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Vice President Excellent facility, this is the second time I have stayed at your hotel in the last 5 years. The village is a great place to stroll through October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but... Paying $300/night and then being asked to pay another $9.99 for wi-fi - feels tacky. Also the guest parking lot - when it rains it's a mess. The hotel should invest in at least some gravel. Otherwise it is a nice hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway & great customer service! I've recently booked a night at this hotel for my parents so they can rest, get relaxed and enjoy the fall colors at Blue!..After they came back, they had nothing but good things to say about the hotel and the staff. They also enjoyed their room and the hotel amenities very much. I also called a couple of times before their check in to ask questions and make some inquiries and the from desk was helpful every time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary delight My family came to the Trillium House to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary from October 10 - 12. We have stayed at this resort in the past and the rooms and service are always top notch. This time was again a pleasure. From the front desk associate when we checked in to all the staff in the hotel, our stay was perfect. They were nice enough to give us free parking during our stay which was appreciated. We will be back. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, ok rooms hotel is lovated right at the base of Blue Mountain. it has great ameneties; lobby and meetings rooms are great. Guest rooms are tired and in need of renovation; the best thing going gor the rrom is the bedding... simply amazing! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time. As always, staying at Westin Hotel was great. The staff and facilities do their best to ensure that your every need is met. As usual the whole great experience starts off with the valet then flows from there like an enchanted stream. We will return again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxurious getaway We recently stayed at this gorgeous hotel to celebrate a special birthday. All women, we booked two beautiful suites and it was glorious. The suites were so spacious, comfortable and clean with spectacular views. Full kitchen so we could each enjoy a glass of wine in a real wine glass! Everyone commented on how friendly the staff were, they truly went out of their way to meet our every need. And a short stroll to the village. Perfect. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:49:22.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>