The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Minderjährige müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location First time in Key West so was pleasantly surprised by incredible location steps from Duval and near everything. Had a great 6 night stay..Highlights include staff from Front desk, to housekeeping to Pool and bartenders. Food typical resort pricey but WAY above average quality and always got our sometimes "special" orders correct. Special shout outs to Andy and Zach at the pool! We had a one bedroom suite overlooking marina and ocean. Only complaint...and I know The Westin bought this from Hilton I believe..but for a suite the size we had, the bathrooms was TINY! Single small sink and shower and tub in other room. Not what I expect from a Westin, especially for 6 nights! Other improvement could be new pool cusions on chairs. Lumpy and thin and NOT comfortable. Easy change that would upgrade pool experience tremendously. Othewise..we can't wait to be back and see everyone again! Bob and Alisa April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sooooo Disappointed When we checked into the hotel I stepped into a saturated wet stop by the sink. I called the front desk and they sent up someone from engineering to check the sink area which is where the puddle was located. It turned out that the water was a result of extremely wet towels being placed in the basket under the sink and nothing could be done except waiting for it to dry out. Then after showering my husband and I opened the curtains so that we could sit and view the sunset and to our surprise there was approx. 75 people right outside our window/door doing the same thing. Hence we couldn't enjoy the sunset at all because of the crowd. I don't understand how/why that is acceptable when I'm paying $400 a night to have that benefit while others have it for free. Not to mention that we couldn't open our blinds/curtains at all because people could see right inside our room. It was absolutely unacceptable. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Perfect location for the main reason to visit Key West. Close to the Duval Street activities, the sunset celebration activities, steet performers and seeing the cruise lines arrive and depart. Staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and incident free. We will definitely return without hesitation for another stay in the comfortable rooms of this Westin facility. Well done! February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not much else For the price ($700/night) , you really don't get the value other than the central location. I wasn't offered amenities upon checkin, bed was not made, shampoo not replenished, etc. Also there is not a spa on site ( have to take a boat) and there isn't a nail salon either. For this price, you would think these offerings would be table stakes. Very disappointing. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money The pool was minuscule and overcrowded. Unusable. Maid service was never during the agreed upon window even when I spoke to the maid who probably didn't understand English though she said she did. Cruise ships were right outside 2 days but we weren't told beforehand. The total I was given on the phone was NOT the total I was billed. Staff was not outwardly friendly. No one ever asked if they could help us or if everything was good. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room- housekeeping awful For the price, our room view was amazing, the size was amazing, the amenities were amazing, the room service breakfast was amazing but the housekeeping was awful. For $300+ a night I would expect better. The shower was not clean, it had hair from prior guests all over it, it was disgusting. We had the 3pm late check out offered at check in and yet on the day we were to check out, housekeeping knocked on our door twice to ask when we were leaving despite the "do not distburb" on the door and it was only 1pm then again at 2pm. I don't understand the option to check out at 3 and the "do not disturb" if they are going to nag you to leave. I would stay at this hotel again but I would make sure they understand their 3pm checkout and how to clean a room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and restore after move to Florida Fantastic staff and beautiful location. From the very beginning of our stay where we were greeted by Bryan at check in I knew it was going to be a fantastic stay. Bryan made sure everything was taken care of to the perfect location of our room, and the delicious wine that was delivered to us to celebrate our 27th anniversary. Thank you- we will be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was beautiful & spotless with a spectacular view. Heavenly beds are heavenly. First class hotel in the best location - everything is right there. This is now our favorite travel destination. Only negative is we should have stayed longer! Planning on going back in a few months. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We stayed two nights and found the location of this hotel to be both right on the ocean and also within walking distance to everything you would want to see and enjoy in Key West. The staff helped in every way to make us comfortable and informed. We also especially enjoyed breakfast at the Bistro with its good food and beautiful view from the patio. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It was our first time in Key West. We were upgraded for free to a two bedroom suite overlooking the pool with a partial ocean view! Brian at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! Enjoyed sunset on deck of bar in the restaurant. Close to everything!!! Will definitely stay again! Free water was also great after a night/day on Duval Street! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Attentive We stayed for three nights last week and were very pleased with the overall attention we received from the staff. This was our forth time at this hotel and it is our belief that the staff recognise that travelers have choices and one of the best ways to stand out is through service - this hotel is providing that. The Location is also excellent. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, minor issues We stayed for three nights over New Year's 2012, and had a great time in a balcony room with a sunset view. Room prices were double normal, and no king beds were available - the "two queen beds" were actually double bed size, but comfortable as always. Front desk and bell staff were exceptionally attentive. The room had minor issues, but when I called, engineering arrived almost immediately and took care of the problems. The concierge staff told us they could not book us lunch or dinner at Latitudes on Sunset Key, and suggested we call the restaurant ourselves - when we did, there were open reservations and no difficulties. Both lunch and dinner at that restaurant were fabulous. We were surprised and disappointed that the Bistro 245 and bar closed at 10 p.m., especially in a town like Key West where activities go into the early morning hours. Still, an attentive house staff, perfect location and the Key West attitude make this worth the stay. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience From the second that you walk into the lobby the staff of this resort treats you with the utmost proffessionalism and respect. I stayed twice in the past few months and both time had 'suprise' significant upgrades to better rooms/cottages. For this reason I will always stay at this facility. Always clean, always polite, always worth it!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel - fantastic location Loved this hotel, great location, great service. Wonderful laid back Key West atmosphere with all the trimmings. Pool area was beautiful very tranquiil, excellent poolside service. Dined in Latitudes - amazing experience not to be missed. Beautiful view of sunset at 2nd Floor Bar or dine on the waterside at the key. Great place May 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed $400 per night room (room + taxes etc) was so small it did not have a single chair in the room. To close the bathroom door, I had to squeeze between the commode and the wall. The hotel was so ashamed of this room they did not show it on the web sight. Westin needs to protect the reputation they rightfully have earned! November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade Stayed in a 3rd floor room with a great view of the gulf side but furniture was early 1980s, card keys did not work, carpet was worn / torn, paint color was something out of the 1980s (surely not key west colors). I would not recommend this hotel for the price you pay! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location is the best in Key West I've been staying at the Westin for 7 years now. You can't beat the location! The marina, the Sunset Celebration every night with Dominique & his cats performing, the excellent food, the pool - all wonderful. The "heavenly beds" are SO nice. You sink into them. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and polite. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Having stayed at this hotel several times, there is a reason I return as often as I can. The location is excellent and there is no need for a car, but if you do have a car, the hotel provides free parking in their garage. The rooms are spotless, the staff is courteous and they have the most comfortable beds. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Key West There is no way you cannot stay here. The location is absolutely perfect. Your right in the middle of everything. It was sooo nice to be able to walk back to the room whenever we wanted to drop stuff off or relax and step right back out to all the fun places we wanted to see. The Staff was equally amazing. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware We have stayed here for years. Not sure we will return. We paid many $$$ for full ocean view. Full means total, complete. Cruise ships blocked our view 90 percent of our waking hours. Could not watch sunset from our deck. Also, $25 resort fee includes what? Had to pay $20 each to use the beach. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This was a quick getaway and the hotel was everything and more than expected. The area around the hotel was great and all the amenities were great. The staff was wonderful and the so was the food. The outdoor dining is very enjoyable. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, though some areas clearly need work The property's location is excellent. The rooms are nicely appointed and the bathrooms very clean. However, the beds are a bit hard and the air conditioning takes a long time to cool off. The two big disappointments for me at this hotel were the pool (which is simply way too small for the size of the hotel and was always super crowded) and the food/beverage (very limited menus both at the restaurant and room service). Also, the resort's daily charge is excessive when guests are not even provided freshly baked cookies like at its sister property Sheraton Suites Key West when Westin is supposed to be a more refined brand. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Every one of the employees provided excellent service from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. But especially Ian and Dave C. at the Sunset Deck. They provided excellent and efficient service with a great attitude even though they were EXTREMELY busy! Fantastic job guys!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My friend and I were greatly surprised as we entered the room...the view was outstanding! and the walk to it was worth it...EVERYONE at the hotel showed great commitment to service, and willingness to make our stay a lasting experience. And they did. Thank you. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Best Location Had a outstanding time at this hotel. It's a great location, nice rooms and amenities. Staff was very attentive. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend it for your next visit to Key West. It's the best location for everything in Key West. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUNSET Loved Loved my stay at the Westin. So beautiful and the staff was so friendly. The one and only thing that needs changed is you need to have an extra mirror in an another room so 2 women can get ready at the same time. But it really wasn't a problem. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no better way to stay This Hotel fullfilled all of our expectations. It's a great location to start all the main activities in Key West. The Room was big, clean und had all the comfort we needed. Perfect! - Only the parking fee was a little too much in my opinion. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back-great service & location Shannon at front desk took great care of us. Kenai at Bistro super waitress. All good. The food at Bistro245 was great. Mahi at sunset was super. Breakfast was top notch plus service was great. I will definitely be back. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel far exceeded our expectations! Top notch staff that met our every need. They go above and beyond! The absolute best hotel we have ever stayed in. The dining choices are excellent. Very highly recommended. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Enjoyment! Key West at its best! Great location - especially for Sunset Festival. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were clean and updated. Special thanks to Taolan who made our stay that much more special. June 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>