The Westin San Diego

  • 400 West Broadway
  • San Diego,
  • Califórnia
  • 92101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service but room needs some TLC This hotel needs to get up to date in terms of room and furniture. Closet was not up to date and furniture was beat up. One of the headboard light was not working. Ottoman was a bit stained, walls scratched up and bed sheets a bit worn. What is lacking with the room, the service made up for you. Front desk was knowledgeable and attentive. Restaurant employees were warm and helpful as well. Overall it was good for the location and service. 23 de Julho de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming and Helpful Staff I can't rave enough about the fabulous staff at the Westin San Diego. They were so friendly and helpful. Any help we asked for we got cheerfully and efficiently. 18 de Julho de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Hotel The only complaint about the hotel is that the elevators were broken during our entire stay. The staff was great in trying to assist guest the best they could. However it was very inconvenient when we had to wait for the elevator for 15 minutes on our floor just to go to the lobby. The disappointing factor was that we weren't offered any compensation for our troubles. A free drink at the bar would have been nice, or one night of free valet parking. 2 de Julho de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location walking distance to many nice areas. Overall I think the hotel is good 25 de Junho de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent concierge staff We spent the weekend celebrating our 5th anniversary at the San Diego Weston. I contacted the concierge desk beforehand for some help on ideas to celebrate....Molly came through in spades! She helped me get dinner reservations at our favorite spot. And when the hotel didn't offer a spa package we wanted, she suggested a local spa within walking distance that treated us fantastic. 20 de Maio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful service Melissa was very helpful at checkout 19 de Maio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location A pleasant stay, from start to finish. Yes, the room was in need of some updating and minor repairs, but that's the only drawback I can think of. The Heavenly bed was, as always, heavenly, which is where my priorities lie when traveling. Every staff member I encountered, from check-in, to room service, to the airport shuttle driver, was friendly and helpful and exceeded any expectation I could have had. The location is perfect for wandering about the city on foot, (which I did) and near to several of the touristy trolley stops (which I happened upon). 8 de Maio de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room did not cool down sufficiently at night In general, I liked the hotel. Because of airlines issues, I got there at 1am instead of 4:30pm. I went to my room to find the theramostat set on 90 and and industrial fan set up and on high in the middle of the room. Called the desk and was immediately moved and given a complimentary breakfast. Would like to have had free coffee available when catching the shuttle at 6am Saturday morning. 22 de Abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin San Diego Great location in San Diego! It is close to the warf and night life - Gas Lamp District. 19 de Abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay While the facilities are in need of some updating which will start this year they are still very good and in excellent condition. The staff is exceptional from ensuring we had the right room to helping us discover the best of San Diego. 19 de Abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Our stay was great. The service we received from Teresa in the main restaurant was above and beyond quality service. The restaurant manager was also excellent in service. We would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. 13 de Abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay was nice except for My wife and I thought it unusual that in the year 2013 your facility does not have free Wi-fi; even McDonalds has free Wi-fi. Not having it is inconvenient. Otherwise, your staff made our stay very nice. 1 de Abril de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No minibar There is a disturbing trend among 4-star hotels like the Westin of not having a minibar in the room. Instead, there is an empty refrigerator, which is thoroughly useless. It's an insult given the room rates, and it makes noise. I understand that maintaining minibars may present challenges, and that they may potentially take away from bar revenue. Deal with it and restore this basic feature. Because of this I avoid Westins whenever possible. 1 de Março de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel This was a good hotel for our needs 27 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience 1) My room key did not work after check in. I phoned downstairs and was immediately helped (didn't have to leave the floor/hallway) and a staff brought me a new key . . . it's nice to get great customer SERVICE! 2) Room lighting was awkward, and wall switches vs. individual lamp switches took a while to figure out. 3) Hotel architecture is very angular, which led to some confusion in navigating the facility. 25 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place in downtown San Diego great location, some plumbing fixtures needed to be tightened in room, otherwise great, felt the internet and parking charges were excessive 25 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was close to the airport, downtown and restaurants. Very good hotel for a business meeting. The staff was great and met my expectations. They were able to accomodate changes in schedule with no added hassles. 25 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, aggravating Internet policy Very nice hotel, solid service, everything you would expect of a top flight Westin hotel. However, they charge extra for access to the Internet, which I find very aggravating. 23 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient Hotel Stayed here for a meeting. At about 11pm about 10 of us arrived and they had us checked in and taken care of in about 20 minutes. Extra staff showed up to help. Room service was prompt. 17 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great staff! I had a small problem with my shower. I reported it to a very helpful and polite person at the Front Desk and it was fixed that morning. I had no further problems. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. I appreciated having complimentary bottles of water. 15 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay away from home Will seek out this hotel on my next trip to San Diego 31 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Concern and Dissapointment On the first morning of my stay, "security" entered the room with a pass key without any announcment nor knock. The follow up to this incident was less than appropriate.. It was both disconcerting and absolutely unnacceptable. The story i was given is that they did not know that I was in the room. Clearly there were a number of failures here, much too many to get into details here. Suffice to say, this experiance was both unnaceptable and certainly not reflective of the quality and the brand of this facility. I am extremely unhappy as to how this situation was handled. 18 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good...but needs maintenance Hotel is generally good when the price is low. Needs general maintenance & staff should be more consistent. Sometimes staff attitude is a little less than friendly. I suggested to front desk that they ask building owners to clean the windows as they look cloudy because of the dirty film. Girl at front desk stared at me blankly and said that they can't do it when the hotel is full. Never heard that excuse before! 11 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The staff are also very nice and helpful. Moreover, it is close to little Italy and just 3 minutes walk to the trolly station. However, it is a little bit far away from the conference center by walking. Overall, I recommend it. 21 de Novembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel But Lacks Extras This hotel is gorgeous--from the lobby to the rooms, everything is beautiful, clean, and well maintained. The staff is friendly and professional as well. However, it was disappointing not to have free wi-fi in the rooms, a staple in most Holiday Inns or Comfort Inns. Likewise, the hotel's business center on the first floor charges a $6.95 minimum fee just to log onto a computer in order to print a document (and costs 65 cents for each page printed). That was ridiculously high-priced. Finally, although the staff is friendly, they couldn't provide extra assistance during an illness. Although I asked for a simple OTC medication that could be found at any CVS, no one could offer me any and didn't offer to go get any either. It just seems like a hotel of this stature ought to have certain OTC medications for purchase 24 hours/day, 7 days/week in the event of very common illnesses associated with travel. Other than these three complaints, though, my stay there was nice, and again, it is a beautiful hotel. It was also within walking distance to many wonderful places, such as the USS Midway Museum, Seaport Village, and the Gas Lamp Quarter. 30 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I travel frequently for business and when in San Diego always stay at the westin, the thing that keeps me coming back is the great staff. 22 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of days in San Diego I was impressed with this hotel. Good staff, efficient, friendly. Rooms were nicely done, good view of SD and harbor. Hallways a bit odd because of the shape of the building but otherwise, nice. 17 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Very close to the train station and Horton Plaza. You can find my great restaurant near Hotel. The room was good, not great. All staffs are kind and well trained. If you have a plans of business trip or conference, I can highly recommand this hotel. 15 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel. I would rate my overall experience as a 4.5. The lobby was nice and I loved the fruity water when I returned from a walk. Its downtown but close to the harbor area so you can see the Midway museum and catch a boat to Coronado. My only negative was the bathroom ceiling. There was a small amount of mold above the towel rack. Not a big deal but it wouldn't take much to fix this issue. 6 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The rooms were a bit small for my expectation but the staff is excellent. Th lady at the bar was so kind even at midnight when she really wanted to end her shift and go home. Very classic. The room is a bit costly for its size. 3 de Outubro de 2012
<<anterior 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 próximo>>