Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early departure rules too rigid Although I understand that I made the reservation using the advanced booking rate, and read the early departure rule, I still think that a less rigid policy should be extended to SPG members in a hotel that will very likely be able to fill my room. This will make me think about my next reservation at a Westin hotel since I travel on business frequently and therefore my plans change frequently. I will need to cover the cost of this night myself. Thank you June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 1703 needs attention Towel bar in bathroom was loose and coming off wall, noticed cracked bathroom sink too. Opened closet door and it came off roller tracks, chipped wood at closet threshold. Declined housekeeping & towel exchange to save water. Made my own bed and noticed bed linens had small stains on duvet cover, which had a broken zipper. But worst of all was a 6am wake-up call, which I did not order followed by a knock on door for room service breakfast, again which I did not order. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay We like all the staff and their enthusiasm on helping and meeting our needs. Special recognition must go to Aimee, Nathan and Stephen (manager) at the front desk for taking good care of us - especially when we wanted to move here from another hotel. Breakfast at "Coast" was also a pleasure. We want to especially thank Alyssa P. for her outstanding and friendly service! The only unfortunate incident was the poor (almost insulting) attitude of the server (Zeluma?) at "Coast" on the morning of 9/1/2012. But, we had a long chat with Manger Scott W. about it and we trust that he has taken care and appropriately corrected this matter. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend the Westin San Diego to friends and colleagues. PS I have written our review for Trip Advisor but it didn't show. So, we repeat it here. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service just terrible As a Gold SPG guest, I booked and paid for an Executive King Room and was put in a Standard King. I first thought it was me, but the bell boy who dropped off my stuff told me it was a regular standard. Furious, I contacted the front the desk, and she told me it was a deluxe (standard with a view), and told me if you don't like it, I can get you out of it (said with an attitude). Given her poor attitude, I asked to speak to the manager, who never contacted me. Since I was only staying a night, I let the issue go, as I was really tired and just wanted some sleep. The rooms are sub-standard, absolutely nothing special. Would rather go to their neighboring W Hotel for sure. First and last visit to this terrible property. Management needs to train its staff all about hotel hospitality. Totally unexpected from an SPG property. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay-Great Staff Cannot say enough about the great staff at this Westin. We were upgraded upon check in by Megan . Concierges Andrew and Kevin were very helpful with specific dinning and day trip recommendations and we were extremely pleased with their attentiveness. This is our second time to this hotel and to San Diego and we look forward to our next stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond First time staying here, and it happened to be my birthday, at check-in it was recognized and followed with a breakfast coupon, then the controller sent a desert up to my room. The dining staff when I went down to dine for dinner all signed a card and sent a desert "salad" (do to a little joking)....truly an above and beyond service and experience! The cordiality and service assistance offered was outstanding. An excellent team that works together. Thank you. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ugh Let me start by saying that the front desk and the concierge were all fantastic! The inconvenience of remodeling is understandable, but with only two elevators working, no first floor restroom and my neglected room ... I left feeling a little less than satisfied. This is the second stay in two months at a Starwood property were I have experienced poor room attendance. The last time I only asked for my trash to be removed each day and that was not done. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Hotel The only complaint about the hotel is that the elevators were broken during our entire stay. The staff was great in trying to assist guest the best they could. However it was very inconvenient when we had to wait for the elevator for 15 minutes on our floor just to go to the lobby. The disappointing factor was that we weren't offered any compensation for our troubles. A free drink at the bar would have been nice, or one night of free valet parking. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by water pressure is pathetic You put me in a room with no hot water and little water pressure..Even after the room switch, the water pressure in the sink was suboptimal The ice machine on the floor never worked during the entire stay despite being told by the front desk that it was fixed. The food at lunch was horrible. The front desk staffing was minimal with long wait times and staff who seemed clueless. One of the worst hotel experiences in recent memory for the price. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable bed Our view on the 10th floor was awesome. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location of the Westin San Diego was a huge plus! It had easy access to restaurants and stores, the trolley and the Harbor tours. Upon arrival we were confused about the parking situation - self park, valet with and not with the hotel. When we called the hotel we got an answer but not all the information. The staff at check-in provided all the details. Having that information available on the website would have made our arrival easier. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No minibar There is a disturbing trend among 4-star hotels like the Westin of not having a minibar in the room. Instead, there is an empty refrigerator, which is thoroughly useless. It's an insult given the room rates, and it makes noise. I understand that maintaining minibars may present challenges, and that they may potentially take away from bar revenue. Deal with it and restore this basic feature. Because of this I avoid Westins whenever possible. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service but room needs some TLC This hotel needs to get up to date in terms of room and furniture. Closet was not up to date and furniture was beat up. One of the headboard light was not working. Ottoman was a bit stained, walls scratched up and bed sheets a bit worn. What is lacking with the room, the service made up for you. Front desk was knowledgeable and attentive. Restaurant employees were warm and helpful as well. Overall it was good for the location and service. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel. I would rate my overall experience as a 4.5. The lobby was nice and I loved the fruity water when I returned from a walk. Its downtown but close to the harbor area so you can see the Midway museum and catch a boat to Coronado. My only negative was the bathroom ceiling. There was a small amount of mold above the towel rack. Not a big deal but it wouldn't take much to fix this issue. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I travel quite a bit and I "test" the hotels on if they follow their green policy and leave my towel hanging. This is one of the only hotels that follow their own green policy and left my towel hanging. Kudos to the room attendants for believing their company philosophy. Appreciate a team that works together! The room was very comfortable and perfect for my needs. I'm buying a heavenly bed this week. Thanks for a great stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need is here From the valet parking on arrival to checkout the staff is super attentive. The hotel is completely up to date with most all amenities of a 5 property. Very fast room service. Several internet stations with no waiting. Food exceptional for any hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I stayed at the Broadway Westin to attend a conference. Although my initial reservation was through the conference I unknowingly upgraded my reservation through "central". When checking in my reservation had gotten lost in the general public. Melissa was kind enough to sort through everything and find my initial reservation and upgraded us for a fraction of what I was quoted over the phone. The room was beautiful. Then, it just so happens during my stay I became ill. One afternoon when I was feeling quite poorly, Lorenzo in "room service" went above and beyond his call of duty as he reocgnized my distress. He had the cook prepare "chicken soup" special for me. They delivered it to my room and it was delicious and hit the spot for my illness allowing me to continue through the rest of the days events at the conference. Thank you to all who made the stay wonderful. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff made our trip to San Diego memborable The staff, especially Luke who checked us in was incredible!! He resolved the issues we had with our booking without question. Because it was our first stay at a Westin he went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, making it easy to walk to all the interests we had. We will chose Westin over its compeditors from now on!! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel ...no sleep The hotel was very comfortable and the staff helpful and courteous. The noise level in our room was terrible! You could hear the elevator morning and night, could hear guests in the rooms on either side of us, baby crying, dog barking and people talking in the next room sounded like they were in our room, we could hear every word they said and you could hear all the street noise! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff/ Great Location This property has the most amazing staff we have ever encountered at a starwood property. Gentle Joy, Emily, and Melissa went above and beyond making our stay absolutely fabulous. The hotel is beautiful and within walking distance of all the downtown attractions. Can't wait to come back. If Gentle Joy isn't currently a manager, she should be promoted as she is the greatest ambassador we have ever met at Starwood!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible To Whom It May Concern: First I would like to say thanks to all of the friendly staff. Second I would like to state, that our stay was very disappointing to say the least. When we first arrived I was sent to a very small room with a horrible view. I was promised a beautiful upgraded room with a gorgeous view. We were moved to a second room. That room was also small and not worth the money I paid to stay at a nice hotel. I didn't feel like moving once again because I was very tired upon arrival. The room was humid and very, very smelly. It smelled like a dirty gym room. I was very saddened by my stay. I was expecting a clean, nice, new upgraded room as promised via hotel reservation associate. I hope no one else had to experience this situation. If there are more guests with the same complaint's as mine, hopefully management will step us and assure that this sort of thing does not happen again. Regards, Nadine July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge The location of this hotel is great. It's within walking distance of the many restaurants in the Gas Lamp District and is also very close to both the ferry and the trains. We had excellent service from the concierge desk. Danielle went above and beyond in regards to providing the information we were seeking as well as giving some excellent restaurant recommendations that fit exactly with what we were looking for. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good...but needs maintenance Hotel is generally good when the price is low. Needs general maintenance & staff should be more consistent. Sometimes staff attitude is a little less than friendly. I suggested to front desk that they ask building owners to clean the windows as they look cloudy because of the dirty film. Girl at front desk stared at me blankly and said that they can't do it when the hotel is full. Never heard that excuse before! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great People! Everyone at The Westin was fantastic! Very accommodating and naturally friendly. Beautiful hotel. One suggestion when you book a room: ask for ocean view... The wait staff at the restaurant could not be more pleasant and efficient. Juan was particularly helpful and friendly; really enjoyed meeting and talking to him. Meryl was also great at her job; they both represented the Hotel in an exceptional manner. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Under Construction Until construction is completed I would not recommend this hotel. It was very noisy inside. Also, the shower trim did not work well at all. I needed a wash cloth to be able to pull up on the tub spout diverter hard enough to get the water to divert to the shower head. The handle on the unit was very hard to shut off, and the shower plate showed cold to the left, but when you went that way the water got hotter. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin San Diego Hotel Excellent service, great hospitality, incredible city view, location near to city center-public transportation. I hope next year to visit your hotel with my wife and my child for vacations at your lovely town. I'll make for sure good recommendation to Greek Government and to international travel guides/web sights . I was home far from home!! Ensign Apostolos Kaskaras Hellenic Navy CIWS Phalanx POC May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience 1) My room key did not work after check in. I phoned downstairs and was immediately helped (didn't have to leave the floor/hallway) and a staff brought me a new key . . . it's nice to get great customer SERVICE! 2) Room lighting was awkward, and wall switches vs. individual lamp switches took a while to figure out. 3) Hotel architecture is very angular, which led to some confusion in navigating the facility. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Another great stay at the Westin San Diego. Exceptional service by every team member I encountered. Well done! September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs major upgrades I have visited this hotel often and after my last trip I strongly suggest renovations. The rooms are not up to standards of other Westin properties that I am used to. We had major cleaning issues with our room upon check in and had to be moved. Overall decor of the room needs upgrades and the beds did not feel like Heavenly Beds. I was extremely disappointed and will not be staying at this property again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay I stayed at this hotel on my birthday night. I had so much fun. The bed was amazing the heavenly shower is heavenly and the hotel is really nice. Check in process was pretty fast and check out even faster. The pool was nice and the fitness center was pretty big for a hotel. You can walk everywhere. The view from the room was amazing! I'm looking forward for my next staycation at this heavenly hotel. April 1, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>