Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent visit Beautiful grounds, luxurious room, and peaceful stay. The only complaint is that the Internet service is spotty: it went down regularly. The clerk at the front desk was very polite and apologetic about that. All else is superb. The pool is spectacular. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 Star Resort in all aspects The room was a wow when you walk in. It is nicely-appointed and the bathroom has all the modern features - double vanity, separate tub and shower. The kitchen has granite countertops and equipped with the essentials, however it does not have a stove. Would be nice to have a toaster oven in its place. Food is very good, but prices are high. Service was also very good, but I believe it is because they try to sell this as a vacation ownership so they have to impress. When you make a request, there is always a follow-up to make sure the request was made. Overall, very happy with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience is still very good It could have been excellent if front desk did not forget to inform valet about our luggage when we checked in. We had to wait for 3 hours for our luggage to be brought into our room. We had to ask a couple of times for it. After 1 hour of waiting in our room, my husband went to the front desk to politely ask about our luggage and he was told that it's on its way to our room. So, we waited again for over an hour before calling the front desk. The nice lady said she will ask the boys to bring the luggage over to our room. Finally after 3 hours, our luggage came. Aside from this, nothing to complain about. Overall experience is still very good! Thank you! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property wonderful staff Definitely worthy of a Starwood resort... the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly; the grounds are beautiful and impeccably maintained. Next time we are in the area, this would be, without a doubt, the place I would pick. Thank you for a memorable vacation. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. & mrs. Beautiful facility and well managed June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would rate the hotel 5 stars if it weren't for one thing: We just came back from our third stay at the Westin Princeville. In this last trip we spent 9 nights in a studio villa. I would rate the hotel with a 5 star if it weren’t for just one set of items: The shower stall needs some re-grouting as some of the tile grout is starting to show signs of mold. There were also some signs of mold at the top white wood molding around the walls of the bathroom area. We had a similar experience in a previous stay, which also included a rusted soap dispenser in the walk-in shower stall. It seems that these are issues that the hotel can easily take care of to make this hotel a top notch facility. I would plan come back to the Westin Princeville soon if i knew these issues have been addressed. At a $450 plus tax rate, I expect that these issues would be addressed. Thanks. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you need access to a kitchenette The villa was extremely convenient as we needed access to a fridge and a kitchen. However, we had the fan and a/c running and it was extremely noisy and there were loud vibrations in the room. Overall it was comfortable, but the noise and vibrations were quite a disturbance. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SJC2013 If it is non smoking then it should be enforced June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun TIme! We had a wonderful stay at the Westin! The room was perfect for our needs and I loved the large beautiful shower. It was clean and nicely decorated. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony and enjoying the ocean view. We would definitely recommend the Westin to our family and friends. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyone working there was so very nice !!! It was a beautiful stay with you !!!!! , no complaints at all !!!!!,,THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!! June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Princeville Oean Resort First hotel in 40 years, where we had to be interviewed by Tracey, our personal Concierge, before room assigned? One restaurant, limited dining, NO access to the beach unless you leave the property and walked a steep path (over one mile), no sound proof walls, no limit on # of young children in a room, cleaning every 3rd day, requested King - had double, NO spa. Best thing was free shuttle to St. Regis!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a Dream come true !!! The hotel exceeded our expectations. We were expecting a nice, clean resort with a comfortable bed. We were floored by the high-touch customer service that we experienced from both checking in with Leila to Patrick the manager, who helped adorn our room with rosé petals to help me surprise my husband for our anniversary. It seemed that everyone we met wanted to celebrate us and make us feel extra special. And they did. I can't speak highly enough of the hard working staff there. The grounds are clean, inviting, and beautifully landscaped. Music is played throughout the resort, its so relaxing and it's a great mood setter. The work out room was really well planned. There are at least 5 treadmills, some bicycles, ellipticals, free weights, machines, exercise balls, yoga mats, water cooler, fresh towels, lots of open space, full windows of light and views, cubbies and a great Sauna and steam room. There are even a full restroom and showering facility there!we LOVED using this feature of the hotel. Now lets get to it: The rooms are HEAVENLY! The studio we were in had a huge amount of space! A full kitchen minus a oven and dishwasher, a couch and coffee table, a table and chair, 2 phones, flat screen on demand tv, nose sound system, jacuzzi tub(which I could have died in and been happy cause it was AMAZING!), huge bathroom, huge shower, washer and dryer, robes, hair dryer, all your kitchen and bath amenities, and even laundry detergent and dryer sheets! OHHHH AND THE BED!!!! It was sooooo Heavenly, which is where they must get the name from. It was a vacation sleeping in that bed. We did not want to leave... It was our pleasure to stay in such a beautiful and tasteful room which great furniture and a great view of the ocean. Thank you so much, we will be returning again! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations. Beautiful location Exceeded all expectations. Was an amazing place, staff was amazing. So glad we upgraded to one bedroom room, was perfect, my only complaint is that I wish the bar would stay open later closing at 6 is a bit early. Did not want to leave, cannot wait to come back and explore other Westin destinations. Food at the hotel was well worth the price. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas outstanding staff, excellent services June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great hotel to bring your family for vacation, beautiful views, clean and friendly, June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT in every way Grounds and facilities were excellent. Spacious and well appointed villa with more than accommodating staff. Attend the weekly briefing for helps and guides on what is available nearby for tourist activities. Concierge staff (NANCY was fabulous!) more than helpful. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoy but be informed! The hotel is beautiful as is the island. Now come the but's. Our balcony was facing the parking lot and the ocean view was hidden by the trees that were surrounding the golf course adjoining the property. Our concierge was mediocre. The resort is at the northern most tip of the island which is remote from most everything you want to do on the island. I think the worst part was the inordinate amount of roosters on the property as well as the island which woke us up every morning at 4 a.m. and never stopped making noise till around 9 a.m. Also the island is soooo humid and rains all the time. Constant bad hair day. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacay for Families! We stayed here during near the end of May 2013. Staff was excellent and very hospitable. Rooms were clean and we had no problems. Grilling poolside was a definite highlight and our view of the pool was great. My wife and our 20-month old son stayed in a 1 BR. Qian K. was at the front desk when we arrived and was very accommodating, even taking care of fixing our mixed reservation (initially had a studio for a few days and a 1BR for the others). As a Gold member, I really appreciated her assistance. Natalie, the concierge, was also great and got us set up on a great helicopter tour. One of the best vacations I've ever had! June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Grounds - Small Rooms Lovely grounds and very comfortable beds. However, not much living space. Our 2-bedroom was really a 1-bedroom connected to a studio, with very little square footage overall. Very cramped quarters to live in for a whole week. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May17 thru 23rd Although I missed the beach right outside the door we did enjoy our stay here. After an 11 hour journey the front desk made it pretty easy at check in. They put us in first floor studio in bld 3 facing one of the private pools. It was nice but I really wanted upper floor with a little view of the ocean. I went back and they accomodated us by moving us to the other side of the building where we could see water if we stood outside sliding door but didn't get upper floor. I had called a week prior to ask for building 6 or 7 and if I went back that's where id want to stay. They said we could get upper floor if we upgraded but we declined and chose to spend the extra money on spa golf and helicopter tour. Studio room was fine for us very clean and had everything we needed. I also liked the area we were staying in and we didn't have any problems getting around. Maybe we were here at an off time but traffic was not bad and reported times to get around the island was a lot less than I had read. Grounds were very nice at the hotel and we ate one night at the restaurant which was excellent. $100 for the both of us but for what we had and where we were didn't think that was out of range. Had breakfast from the market on property. Anni ni wrap was very good and we split 1 with fresh fruit which made for a cheap excellent tasting breakfast about $12. Front desk asked me to go thru their 90 minute spill on the property for a free round of golf but I rather payed for golf myself. Ive had family that we used time shares since they've been around so there wasn't much they were going to be able to tell me that I already didn't know. We looked at home rentals on the beach while we were there but will keep the westin in mind when we return. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great AC view but few ocean views Like expecting a good movie only to be disappointed. Many features were almost there but fail in the end. Bartender (pool/restaurant both) was not professional and not helpful. Out of olives for two days at least. Not a big thing on its own but offering the excuse that the vendor was out shows lack of motivation when there's a store down the street. That was indicative of his service. Restaurant was not good value for the money. Ocean views throughout the property were limited and did not use full potential in design. Seems the management did a good job in capturing the most income per customer with a sub par staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Princeville Kaua'i,Hawai'i..unsatisfactory! Very disappointed in price for a view of parking lot and trees:(( Disappointed in selections of Food in restaurant. families/people need healthy full meals and not all want to cook on vacation. best part was the keiki-kiddie swimming pool. 1.5' deep. and warm pool--great for kids specially when it's cold and rainy! but disappointed by NO healthy foods. too much processed mainland junkie foods! rooms were nice and clean..but for the price, and no 'island view'- which was only partial parkiing lot and bushes - you get away and pay $$ for a view of the islands. not just a room wiwth a parking lot and trees. was too expensive. poor design of how bldgs faced. should have made better use of the beauty of Kaua'i. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing setting The grounds here are lovely and relaxing. The numerous BBQs on site gives you the option of cooking your own meals if you want. The shuttle is useful. The units are well stocked and comfortable. The pool bar should stay open longer than 6pm. The restaurant is fabulous - amazing food. Biggest issue was the staff. The staff at the front desk, bar and restaurant were great - the remaining staff were rude and loud. We were woken up on numerous mornings with very loud talking and housekeeping - despite having selected the green option. Staff really need to be mindful of guests when yelling out to eachother up the hallways. Also, did not appreciate being basically chased out by housekeeping the morning of check out before 10am. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Princeville This place was OK, but it's not a Westin hotel. It's important to understand before you go that this is a time-share property with a Westin name, so you will not receive resort type amenities-- maid service came once in our five day stay (and just restocked towels and made the bed - that's it. They left dirty towels on the floor and coffee cups on the table, etc. -- there is an option to waive maid service and I might as well have), there's no real room service or spa to speak of. The on-site restaurant is only ok, and is not open for breakfast (and closes at 8pm.) We got a great deal through SPG, which made it worth it to us, but again: time-share property. Prepare to spend 2.5 hours being sold to, and even at check in we had to deal with a bait and switch. (At check in we were asked if we wanted to upgrade to a one bedroom. It took literally an hour of back and forth with various people to understand exactly what the upgrade would cost, what type of room we were actually booked for, and more sales pitches. Not exactly how you want to check in for your vacation after a long flight!) We did end up upgrading, but mostly due to fatigue at that point - it seemed the easiest way to actually check in and stop the sales process. (The one bedroom was fine. The studio we originally booked would probably have been fine, too.) The property is new and well maintained, but I found the bathrooms to be a bit basic, again, just not high quality resort caliber. The pools were great and if you have young kids I think this place is perfect. The kid pool is great and the grounds are nice and kid-friendly, and the convenience of a kitchen with young kids is great. But it's not a four-star resort. It's a time share, and the service reflects that. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush Green Location Stayed in both a 1 bedroom and a Studio while here. They were nice sized rooms. Door jams could stand to be painted. Great feature to have access to the beach at St. Regis as there is no on site beach access. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place. I could run it better. You hiring? Overall our stay was very good. However, the staff is too focused on dailly chores and could use some common sense. The bbqs are overcleaned. We saw a pair of sandals left under the breakfast tables for four days. Probably still there today. Check in process takes forever. Concierge service is not in tune with the hotel. Some people just want to get inthere room quickly without the sales pitch. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort We had a wonderful time at the Westin. Lovely resort with a great staff. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever!!!!! This hotel greatly exceeded my expectations!!! We stayed there for a week for our honeymoon and everything went perfect! The grounds are emaculate and the housekeeping does a great job! The rooms are like a luxury apartment inside! Also Leila at the front desk was great and went above and beyond to make our stay the best ever!! We will be back! May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location This location is beautiful! They have several nice pools, at least one of them overlooking the ocean, and great hot tubs as well. The food and ambiance at Nanea was wonderful, but the service was definitely lacking. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our Favorite spg resort What a fantastic stay. Service was great. Candy pours the best Mai tai's on the island we had a lot of fun at happy hour. Anna the Manager in training you were great what a smile and you were always very helpful with your knowledge of your faclities and the island.every onecomplains about no beach access but you can use the St. Regis beach which was very nice. The valet guy told us about another beach called Hideaways It was the best beach by far on the island way better than any Hotel Beach.And very accessible from the Westin.Tip Use the free Valet at the St. Regis and walk over to the Tennis courts next to the condos by the parking lot. There you will find the gate to the pathway leading to the Beach very steep path but short and well worth it. They have Hand rails and ropes to help You Down. Only go on a calm day. Bring a lunch snorkel gear and You won't want to leave.My wife cried when we had to go. We ate twice at Nanea's great food the Tempura crusted Ahi was to die for. You won't find a Nicer and Cleaner room on the Island not even at the St. Regis.We are not timeshare people because we have two teenagers and we are busy traveling all the national parks and visiting family elsewhere. But later when the kids are off to college we would consider this place.We are SPG members and this has been our favorite stay so far.Thank you to every one at the Westin Princeville It was a wonderful stay. See you soon May 1, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:14:33.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_5648, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>