The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler

  • 4090 Whistler Way
  • Whistler,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V0N 1B4
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omotenashi ( entertainment ) thanks for welcoming us so friendly, having always merry greetings and small chats with smile. So often they were good stimulus to us to set up for the day. the best thing I loved there was the warmth of the staff in Whistler and Vancouver, that made me think I want to be with you again. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend at the Westin I came here to unwind for a few days, and enjoyed it so much I hardly left the hotel. The room was immaculate and comfortable, the spa was fabulous, and the staff were friendly. My few days there were so special and I'll never forget it. I'm definitely planning to come back to the Westin in Whistler. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Was a little concerned reading previous reviews, but my family (including three teenagers) had a great experience - confessing that we reserved adjoining rooms. The weekend we visited had this property at capacity, but the staff kept up without the slightest hint of being overwhelmed. Thank you! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Very enjoyable, small accommodations but comfortable August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moving in the wrong direction. Too many additional charges. Charging for internet that barely worked is outrageous and the $9 per day per person charge to store skis is just low end. The hotel is looking tired - the spa's relaxation room is pretty basic and our bathroom shower needed to have the grout repaired and a paint job. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin in December Really nice hotel with very attentive staff. My only negative comment concerns the lack of sound insulation between the rooms, particularly those with inter-connecting doors. We could hear what was happening in the next door room and we were woken by a child crying at 4am. Otherwise a nice hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a grand week The location of the hotel as well as the service and amenities made for a wonderful vacation. With 2 young children (5 yrs and 6 months) the kitchen was perfect for preparing meals. Even though the Crankworkx event was on and we faced the mountain the sounds from music and announcers was mininal. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Situated at the bottom of the lifts the hotel is well placed for anything that you may want to do in whistler and is far enough away from the main stroll for a peaceful time. The room was ideal for s short stay - comfortable with everything you may need. The staff are very helpful and friendly. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Whistler Great hotel in a great location for everything you need to do at Whistler or Blackcomb August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Close Aubergine dinner experience was excellent. Our hotel room was spacious; some finishes are in need of touchup but well appointed and clean. Staff were all very pleasant and took good care of us. Some service charges (parking, ski valet) seemed a little steep but were efficient and effortless. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel staff went out of there way to make our stay the best it could be. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We'll continue annual trips to the hotel We've visitied the Whistler Westin annually for years, and will continue to do so. Though a great room is never guaranteed, your front-desk staff usually honors our request at check-in for a room upgrade. Our experience in your restaurant this year was a delight, thanks to server Ashley. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst stay at a hotel I am so disappointed with this hotel I do not know where to begin. The Management was not only unresponsive but rude and confrontational when approached. The room was at best sub-par for the price and I will never return to this Westin. The verdict is still out on other Westins for me. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Execellent Whistler Experience The hotel and staff exceeded our expectations. We are always impressed with the attention to detail that is shown by the staff at the Westin. The room was immaculate, the setting was impressive and everyone went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We look forward to returning August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk Staff Seemed Annoyed with Requests Overall enjoy this hotel. Have stayed here multiple times. This time less impressive. Front desk staff seemed annoyed at a few questions/requests I had re: my bill or moving to a more desirable suite. Still can't stand the fees for ski and snowboard check in. Should be complimentary. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities. One of the best resort we stayed in at snow, close to gondola and valet facility is excellent. Very good gym facility to stretch those tire legs after long day skiing. Wonderful spa and swimming pool for children. Reasonable price food at aubergine grill. Will book again next year. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest feedback Very nice experience staying at your hotel August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible service I'm a spg gold member, but my check in time is pass 4pm. I was there to check in by 2pm and was told the room is not ready yet. Came back again at 3:30pm and was told another half hour, when I return again at 4pm, I was told another 20 minutes. The lady who helped me told me they were very busy that day. A hotel like that should not be giving that as an excuse, it's just poor management!!! The day I check out, one of the cleaning crew knocked on my door at 8:30am to see if they can come in to tidy up!!! Really!?!?!? I have to check in after 4pm, but you going to asked me to leave at 8:30???? Also, as an spg gold member, I took the speedy internet as an check in gift. But the internet is so slow, that I can't even check in to my flight!! Overall, this is my third time in this hotel in the passed 4 years, and every time I get more disappointed... I guess I'm not going back there anymore!! Unfortunately you guys are the only spg hotel in that area, so I'll have to look into other chsins next time I go back. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From first walking into the grand lobby, I was impressed The bell man quickly gathered up our six bags from the charter bus. We went inside and the checkin was quick and courteous. Within10 minutes of getting off the bus we were in our very clean and spacious room with a balcony and fireplace. Definnitely will be stating there again!!! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay Recently had the opportunity to visit Whistler, BC. We enjoyed our 5 day stay at the Westin, the service was exceptional, friendly and knowledgeable staff ensured our stay was successful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities and location. We had 3 rooms booked for your group. They were all ready for us when we arrived. Check in was quick and hassle-free. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel has great amenities. Beds were great. We had a fantastic stay and will plan on coming back. Thank you Westin in Whistler! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff were AMAZING This hotel is in the absolute perfect location in Whistler. The conference space was great and the catering was the best we've ever had. The staff made sure all issues were addressed immediately and professionally and were always available. Best business meeting location EVER! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First visit to Whistler Excellent location but hotel a little tired. My only real complaint was the wifi. We up graded to Comprehensive bundle & we still had problems with internet connection dropping in & out. Facilities in the hotel complex were very good & valet ski service was also excellent. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved the location and facilities - sadly we had a great room but by the lift shaft so a little noisy and had to ring for our room to be serviced as there was confusion over how often our room was to be serviced - all in all though we would stay again but in a different room January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved ski valet meet all my expectations as a westin, staff were all very attentive, especially Yip in HSK.The room was so cosy and comfortable, our needs were always met, what ever information we needed was always delivered promptly. Thank you for the most wonderful stay, we will be back. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way better deals in Whistler Room was not what was expected- A double queen "Suite" is a relatively small hotel room with two beds, and a microwave, Add $30 for parking in spots so small they are impossible to get in, and extra for hi speed internet, more expensive, and less amenities then other hotels January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location in village and attentive staff Even though the rooms are slightly dated the customer service was excellent and location is great July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Fantastic Location Beautiful hotel, with 2 restaurants, spa and shopping stores. Very friendly staff and professional. Excellent location close to chairlifts, bike rentals, running trails, etc. It's location is more at the end of the village which we enjoyed, and all activities are close by. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect match! It combines our two favorite things: Whistler and Westin Hotels. We come every year for the ski and snowboard festival. You can't beat this location in the village. This past year our room even had a mountain view. What's not to love? It's the ultimate winter destination. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiiful location The weather was fantastic !! Very nice room, nice view. Disappointed that the pool was closed. My only complaint is that everything is an add on. Brought bikes, storage is an add on, Parking add on, safe add on. Some of these things could just be included in my opinion. May 6, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>