芝加哥密歇根大街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 北密歇根大街 909 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, average accomondations The hotel location is great, next to Water Tower Plaza, across from the 95th floor, blocks from the lake. The staff was nice, but the room was dirty. The bathroom had a moldy smell, the nightstand next to the bed had a glass top on it and under it was what looked like mold (or just grimy dirt) as well as a red liquid that looked like had spilled. The phone had dirt spots. I stay at Westins all the time and this room was not what I am accustomed to. It could have just been this room, everything else was good. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Generous SPG upgrade Just stayed there for one short weekend trip on Sunday. I was pre-upgraded to a corner crown suite (2-bedroom) with the gorgeous Magnificent Mile view as a SPG Platinum member without asking. The location is absolutely perfect and it's only a stone throw to John Hancock and the Water Tower Place. I went to the hotel too early and the suite was not ready. No problem, I had plenty of shopping to do anyway and the staff called me an hour later to tell me my room was ready. All hotel associates I encountered are courteous and very helpful and the only complaint I have was I didn't have time to stay one more night there! Some SPG members may complain there is no club lounge at this property but I don't really mind. I will definitely come back for another weekend trip whenever I can. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location We were walking distance from several great restaurants and from the shopping district where we spent most of our time. Although it was located in a very busy section of the city, the rooms were quiet and extremely comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Mich Ave Chicago This hotel is beautiful and the location is perfect. However, a good night's sleep is difficult to come by. I was there 6 nights and heard either noise in the hallway, from adjoining rooms, or from the street. I am not a light sleeper, but this hotel does not have quiet rooms. That being said, if you don't plan to sleep a lot it is a great hotel! August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hopitality? Not at all Jasmine, the front desk person needs to find a job that does not require contact with the public. Had to wait almost four hours for a room. Thank you Jasmine! I watched several flight crews get checked in, watched several guest get checked in, changed and out for the evening while I waited. Jasmine told me the guests in the room had a check out time at 3:30 and the room would be ready by 5. Checked at about 5:15-5:20 and was told the room was not ready, but by her actions and the facial expressions indicated that she was not checking on the room but was going through the motions to make it look like she was checking. At 6:27 p.m. finally received a call that a room was ready. A close to four hour wait for a room. This is year 12 or 13 the NGCRC has used the Westin as a host hotel and I have made it clear to the Director that it is time for a change. I could understand if it were just me (not really) but when I am hearing story after story about reservations being screwed up that is NOT OKAY! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by City of Chicago Experience I pick the Michigan Avenue Westin any time I need to stay downtown because there are no surprises. It is truly a 5 Star in my mind and the convenience of location is excellent within walking distance of excellent shopping and Rush Street for dining and drinks. I've never had a bad experience there and even though the prices might be higher than comparable facilities I keep coming back for the convenience and service. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent room service I ordered breakfast to my room twice and both times, the quality of service and the quality of the food were excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience at the Westin This was my first stay at the Westin on Michigan Ave and it was a good one. Although located on a busy road, my room was on a side street and very quiet. I liked the opportunity given to forego having the maids come in every day - and you even get reward points for it. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel in desperate need of renovation The rooms and hallways were depressing, and not up to my standards. The only nice thing was the view of the beach/lake from the room -- but you can get that at other hotels. The lobby and restaurant were nice, but the rest did not meet my expectations of the Westin brand. Disappointing to me as an SPG Platinum, as my new position will have me in Chicago's Gold Coast at least once a month now, and I was really hoping to have a great experience here. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not as lavish as its price For the price of a room, I was expecting a lot more. The rooms weren't nearly as fancy as I had anticipated. The staff was friendly, but didn't go out of their way for the most part. Housekeeping was disappointing. I've never stayed in a hotel where the open bars of soap weren't disposed of/replaced. It also seemed as though the concierge was always in a hurry. Overall, it was a pleasant stay but it felt like your average run of the mill hotel. I thought I was paying for a lot more than what we got. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No remorse, no response! Hotel was incredibly busy and staff was unable to handle the crowd. Long check in process and billed two parking charges to my room. I had to call and email repeatedly over a 2 day period to get a person to resolve. No apology, and a week later still no credit on my cc account. I emailed SPG and did not get a response other than the generic "we received your email." I left a message for accounting manager and the General Manager of the property, nothing from either of them. Extremely disappointed! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by strange leak Overall, I had a good stay. My only rude awakening was as I was getting ready to leave Thursday morning, my pants that had been draped over a chair were wet. There was apparently a leak in the ceiling near the AC/heating unit that had dripped on my pants overnight. So I had to fly home in partly wet pants, which wasn't fun. I told the man who helped with my check out and he didn't seem too concerned. On a brighter note, I thought the lunch that was served as part of our conference was excellent. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This was a great location and facility for a large family to gather for a wedding. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Windy City Customer Service Gem Awesome location and staff who are second to none at excellent treatment of guests. From the housekeeping staff to the concierge (Rhoda, who is a joy!), everyone in the building strives to make your stay enjoyable. Wine and a personal card in our room congratulated us on our anniversary and return to Chicago. To be fair it wasn't all "sunshine and roses", check in lines can be long and our friends' room was not ready until after 4 which led to a complaint. This was addressed by complimentary breakfasts which were greatly appreciated but subsequently showed up on the room bill in error. All was eventually rectified by an extremely attentive and apologetic front desk attendant. Again, despite any issues, excellent customer service overcame the problems. Beds are very comfortable but room decor could use an update and sprucing up. Location is second to none and the staff are the cornerstone of this gem! July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was my second time in 5 months staying at this hotel. Both times I have had major issues with their billing department. I was always assured at the desk during check out that things were taken care of and they never were. The first time it took me 2 weeks to get the charges off my credit card. I am still working on this last visit. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff The hotel itself is very nice. The staff, however, is rude. The check-in line was very busy and I just wanted to ask where I could check my bag for storage. I asked a concierge my question and he continued to walk right past me and mumble an answer I was barely able to catch. When I went over to the bellman that he referred me to, the bellman took my bag and gave me my ticket without ever looking or speaking to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and comfortable stay Traveled here for a half marathon event and was very pleased with the staff and the room. Check-in was quick and simple and everyone was very courteous. The only complaint that I have is that the bath in the room did not drain so while taking a shower the tub half fills with water. Was not expecting this at a Westin hotel. Since I was only staying the one night this time, it was not a big deal. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel fabulous location When it comes to Comfort, convenience to Magnificent Mile & cleanliness it's at the top ! The most friendly, courteous staff. Plan on staying there every time I return. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Chicago We had a pleasant stay at the Westin on Michigan Avenue. I was disappointed that I was not given the lake view room I requested at check in and not given an upgraded room because of my Gold status. However, when I called to the front desk after seeing the room, Anna was VERY HELPFUL and found a lovely lake view room for us and she kindly comped the up charge because of the misunderstanding. Please give her one of the gold stars (which I have misplaced). She is an outstanding staff member. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michigan Ave Westin Chicago 12/28/2013 We arrived at this hotel around 5:00p.m. expecting to be checked in since check in was at 3:00p.m. The lobby was chaos. People in line waitng to see a reservations employee. All of the lobby seating was taken with some people obviously angry. We waited in line about 15 minutes then get to the desk and found out that a room would not be available for at least another hour. As the gentleman next to us stated, "REALLY, A WESTIN?" These were my thoughts also. We went to dinner and were told we would be emailed when a room was available. We returned 2 1/2 hours later and still no email. Upon inquiring at the front desk found that our room was available but no one emailed us. Never was given a real reason why the delay. When this happens, it gives a traveler an uneasy feeling as if they are "homeless". December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bellmen leave a lot to be desired With the bellmen/porters (who puts bags in storage) being older gentlemen being older they are slow to do the job and relyed on me to help them. Defeats the purpose of me having him do it. Besides getting them out of the storage area, got no assistance getting the bags outside to taxi. The outside bellman did help. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by employees The hotel stay was wonderful. it was our first time at this hotel and we will return. Everyone was kind and helpful with the exception of one very rude African-American woman working the gift shop. My husband went to purchase two sodas and she never took her ear buds out of her ears while checking him out, rudely and curtly replied to his questions, and seemed generally very unhappy in her customer service job. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GandCinChicago Facilities and staff are excellent. Location is perfect. Easy to walk to all locations for restaurants on Rush St, historic sites, lake shore drive and shopping. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location The location is perfect if you plan on exploring downtown museums, shopping & restaurants. Compared to other Westins, the rooms are a little more shop worn, but the beds are still comfy. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I was only able to stay for one night but I felt the service was great! The wonderful lady helping me with check in was so kind....I was also upgraded to a suite by the manager. I loved the location and would definitely stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has nice service quality During this summer, my wife, my son and myself stayed at this hotel for some 2 weeks. We feel very comfortable and the staff are friendly and handle each request at the higher quality. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying at this hotel! The beds were truly "heavenly" to sleep in' the linens and towels were the best, our view from the room was gorgeous! The staff was very helpful and courteous and prompt when we had a special request. The location is excellent and close to everything! Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location While the location, staff, amenities, room were great, the only caveat was our room was outside the elevators and hearing the loud voices from everyone coming out of the elevators late at night and early morning was extremely annoying. It was as if they were getting ready to come into our room. I would definitely recommend a room further down the hall and hotel may consider posting late night courtesy signs reminding hotel guests/staff to keep noise level down as simply guest courtesy. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Great Location The location is great if you want to (as we did) shop on the Magnificient Mile and see the sights like Hancock Observatory (across the street), Watertower and the 4th Presbyterian Church, Rush Street restaurants, etc.. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Room was great too though we did not spend much time there. My only "minus" (and it is minor) is that the lobby is in need of a refresh. It is clean and functional but a little dated. That said, I would defintely stay here again. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The only thing good about this hotel was the hotel's location and the bed. My wife and I arrived Friday May 24 and received a room (2654). It was right by the door to the stairwell. I didn't think anything of it, but it was not a big deal because no one really uses it....until the morning and ALL morning long. You can hear people using the door because when it closes it SLAMS closed and can wake up a dead man! Annyoing. We were also told we would have complimentary water since I signed up for SPG. I had to BEG for water! I called cdownstairs twice for my 2 bottles of free water and the WATER NEVER CAME. I also visited a woman at the front desk and when I asked for it, she said ok - still never came. The bed was super comfortable but not enough for me to book again at this hotel. Not worth the money. May 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>